This business is not BBB accredited.

Flow Rite LLC Services

Additional Locations

Phone: (970) 308-3618 110 Willow Circle Dr, Loveland, CO 80537


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.


BBB Accreditation

This business is not BBB accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that lowered the rating for Flow Rite LLC Services include:

  • Failure to respond to 1 complaint(s) filed against business

Factors that raised the rating for Flow Rite LLC Services include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

1 complaint closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 1
Total Closed Complaints 1

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on Flow Rite LLC Services
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: February 29, 2012 Business started: 05/18/2010 in CO Business incorporated 05/18/2010 in CO
Type of Entity

Limited Liability Company (LLC)

Business Management
Mr. Mike DiFede, Owner
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Mike DiFede, Owner
Business Category

Sewer Companies Water Heater Repair Stores Water Main Installation Companies Remodelers Basement - Remodeling Bathroom Remodeling Plumbing Fixtures, Parts, and Supply Stores Water Heaters - Dealers Boiler Dealers Snow Melting System Providers Furnace Cleaning Kitchen and Bath Remodelers Kitchen Remodeling Boiler Repair Cleaning Companies Drainage Companies Sump Pump Contractors Excavating Contractors Pipe Thawing Services Plumbing Plan Services Drain and Sewer Cleaners

Refund and Exchange Policy
If we fail to resolve related issue, complete refund after 2nd try.
Service Area
Loveland, Fort Collins, Greeley, Estes Park, Berthoud, Longmont
Alternate Business Names
Flowrite LLC

Additional Locations

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    110 Willow Circle Dr

    Loveland, CO 80537 (970) 308-3618

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    5955 Orchard Grove Ct

    Loveland, CO 80538

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

6/6/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: On December 5, 2013, I hired Mr. **** ****** owner of FlowRite Plumbing to repair our exterior pipe line. The contract said for all works, labor, materials as described.Job to replace water service to house,in a poly pipe to basement 1 piece to joints,Cutting of concrete removal and replacement Equipment for/baring and digging of line, soil compaction in area's where concrete was removed. All equipment materials and labor to complete Job. Approximately 2 days time frame to complete work. THIS IS EXACTLY WORDING ON THE CONTRACT.The total cost fort the Job is $2100 (two thousand one hundred dollars even). We paid him $1100 for deposit and other half will be paid when he finish.Mr. **** ****** did completed the pipe works within a few days and that was fine. Due to the cold weather we agree to wait for the nicer temperature because the concrete needed to be set in warmer weather. He promised will finish as soon as the weather warmer. I trusted him because he was working for me before on another job 2 years ago, so I PAID him for the whole amount. I started calling Mr. **** ****** in January 2014 to schedule for him to finish the job. After many calls he finally called me back, he said he is really sorry because he was sick and has been hospitalized and just got out. I felt bad for him, because I myself, is sick for the last few years with Lymphoma cancer and still going through chemotherapy and I know how it fell We set up for him to come on Wednesday March 26,2014. He did not should up that day. He called me at the end of that day and said he was sorry and would come the next day. HE NEVER SHOW UP! Sine then I tried to called and left text messages many times, he has not return my phone calls. I was worry for him but something told me that this mam is taking advantage of me, so I have some friends called the business and HE ANSERED the phone and willing to accept more jobs, he said to my friends that he can come to their houses within the next day. Please help me to get my money

Desired Settlement: I want him or his company to come and finish the job stated on the contract or refund/reimburse me the money for complete the work. By the way, when I went to the office said, it is NOT the business. The address said on the business address (**** ******* ***** ****** ********) is a modular home was belong to Mr. **** ****** mother name **** ******. Mrs **** ****** sold the home to another lady is currently livethere and has NO idea her home is using for ****** business. Thank you so much.***