BBB Logo

Better Business Bureau ®
Start With Trust®
In Northern Colorado and Wyoming
Are you the Owner of this Business? ×
BBB® Accredited Business Seal

Are You the Business Owner of Majestic Roofing LLP?

If yes, click here to login.

Are you...?

BBB Accredited Business since

Majestic Roofing LLP

Phone: (970) 667-8500 View Additional Phone Numbers 6200 N Garfield Ave, Loveland, CO 80538 http://www.majesticroofing.us

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Majestic Roofing LLP meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 16 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for Majestic Roofing LLP include:

  • Length of time business has been operating.
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size.
  • Response to 4 complaint(s) filed against business.
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business.
  • BBB has sufficient background information on this business.


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

4 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 4 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 1
Problems with Product/Service 3
Total Closed Complaints 4

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on Majestic Roofing LLP
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

top
BBB file opened: March 30, 1999 Business started: 01/01/1997 Business started locally: 01/01/1997
Licensing

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Building Permit - City of Ft Collins- Information
281 N College, Fort Collins CO 80524
http://www.fcgov.com/building/
Phone Number: (970) 221-6760

Type of Entity

Partnership

Business Management
Mr. Dennis Jones, Partner Mr. Robert Jones, Partner
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Dennis Jones, Partner
Business Category

Roofers Roofing Consultants Siding Contractors Remodelers Gutter & Downspouts Suppliers Home Improvements Roofing Contractors (NAICS: 238160)

Service Area
Northern Co. as well as Cheyenne and Laramie Wy
Industry Tips
Tips for Hiring Roofing Contractors

Additional Locations

  • 6200 N Garfield Ave

    Loveland, CO 80538 (970) 667-8500 (303) 744-6453 (877) 744-6453 (303) 772-2277 (970) 493-4211 (970) 586-8866 (970) 454-5577

  • 1
X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

About BBB Business Review Content & Services:

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content & services in BBB Business Reviews.
The additional content & services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release.
Not all enhanced content & services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.

Professional AffiliationsX
X

Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

  • Advertising or Sales
  • Billing or Collection
  • Problems with Products or Services
  • Delivery
  • Guarantee or Warranty

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.

X

BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the business within two business days. The business will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the business's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.

X

What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.

X

What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known significant government actions involving business' marketplace conduct.

X

Thank you for your feedback!

Help us improve by taking our survey.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

X

Additional Phone Numbers

  • (303) 744-6453(Phone)
  • (303) 772-2277(Phone)
  • (877) 744-6453(Phone)
  • (970) 454-5577(Phone)
  • (970) 493-4211(Phone)
  • (970) 586-8866(Phone)
Find a LocationX

  Change Location
Show Only Accredited Locations


Complaint Detail(s)

4/9/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: We hired Majestic Roofing to repair our leaking roof back in October 2013. Work was completed on October 2. Roof was not repaired properly and was still leaking. Several phone calls to the owner got no one to come out as promised. In December we had another company fix the roof, as ceiling got a gaping hole, water was getting in and ruined our floor. I was promised by Majestic that someone would come out and fix the issue. We had no other choice but to hire another company. Owner of Majestic was very rude on phone, screaming and cursing at me. Horrible costumer service!

Desired Settlement: I would like my money back for a repair done wrong and no one coming to fix the problem. I called several times and spoke with the owner. He promised me so done would come out to look at the roof. It is march and he has not returned a phone call from me or sent out anyone to look. Horrible costumer service!

Business Response: Majestic Roofing has been in contact with the homeowner, and has issued a refund
check in the amount of $450.00

Consumer Response: Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.

Regards,

****** *******

BBB's Final Determination: Consumer accepted resolution offered by the business.

12/19/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Warped, old shingles that were not stored correctly, by Majestics admission, were installed on our roof. We called weekly complaining of raised shingles, to which we were told by ****** to wait and they will lay down with more sun and time. After one month of making repeated calls, Majestic did sent out two people to inspect. They used silicone sealer to glue down raised shingles, and stated they were raised because they were shaded by the the solar panels on our roof, before finally admitting they had inadvertently used old damaged shingles. We felt the entire north side of the roof needed replaced and finally Majestic sent out a person to replace some shingles. This roofer said he had just one batch of singles with him to replace, which I knew would not be enough for all the raised areas. I pointed out several areas that were raised that he was not going to replace, but that he did after I pointed them out. Turns out he had several squares of shingles with him in his truck. Talking to ****** this same day, he said he would contact *****, the shingle manufacturer, to come out on 11/26/13 to inspect our roof. However on this day ****** called demanding payment in full, saying that it was very inconvenient to arrange for the ***** rep to come out and unnecessary. When I said I would not pay until snow was off the roof and the roof inspected, ****** became insulting and belittling, more firmly demanding payment now. When he realized I would not pay until inspected, ****** said "Well, that's just the kind of people you are" at which point I told him I was ending the conversation and hung up. To resolve this, I want the roof inspected by the ***** rep and well as an inpsector of my chosing. If independant professional ensure me the shingles now on the roof are not damaged and installed correctly, I will promply pay my balance due. This is the second roof we have had installed by Majestic, with the first work done satisfactorily.

Desired Settlement: Inspection by shingle manufacturer ***** rep, as promised by Majestic. I want to be assured by ***** that faulty shingles have been removed & replaced & that shingles on the entire roof have been installed properly according to factory specifications, so that roof is warrented by *****. If that occurs, I will make the payment balance in full. If the ***** factory rep says there are still faulty shingles or shingles are installed incorrectly, those sections or all of the roof need replaced.

Consumer Response: ********** ********* ******* ********** ***** *********************** ***** **** *** *** **** ** ***** ** ******** ******* ** *** ****************** ***** *** ******* ****** ********************* ******** *****  ********  ********** ***** *****
Comment: I filed a complaint with you last month concerning Majestic Roofing, BBB Complaint # *******. The issue has been resolved, but I couldn't find where to go on your web site to indicate that. Please let me know if this suffices or if I need to put closure to this another way. *** ******* ******** **.

BBB's Final Determination: Consumer accepted resolution offered by the business.

11/18/2013 Guarantee/Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: In May of 2012 we had Majestic Roofing come to investigate the noise we were having from our bedroom area roof. We were told we needed a drip edge placed and this would fix the problem. The bid was $1600 which we paid. We had to have them come back 2 other times to stop the noise when the wind would blow. We have lived in our house 7 1/2 yrs. and never had a water problem. In September we had water in several areas on the east side. Thinking we had hail damage we called the roofing company whose name we were given by our insurance company, Affordable Roofing. The inspector told us the drip edge had come off in many places and there was a gap between the gutter and fascia on the east side where the leaks were. I have a letter in my possession from him indicating the poorly done job. We did not want Majestic Roofing on our property again and we have had it repaired and spent $660 to do so.I feel a refund for this amount is in order from Majestic Roofing.

Desired Settlement: I would like reimbursement for what I had to pay to correct the poor workmanship from Majestic Roofing.

Business Response: We have gone back and talked to our repair guy that did the drip edge originally and since the customer has already gotten another
company to come out and fix the issues, rather than calling us back out to take care of it we will send them a check for the disputed
amount of $660.00 which will go out today the 12th of November. Thanks, Dennis

Consumer Response: Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID *******, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.

Regards,

***** ******

BBB's Final Determination: Consumer accepted resolution offered by the business.

9/20/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Majestic has not completed repairs of leaking front & back roofs , misrepresented what has been done & has not been professional with our staff. Majestic installed new roofs on two of our buldings in Sept 2010. Service requirements since then have eventually been done but only after long waits & many excuses. On April 19, 2013, our front porch roof was leaking badly. I called Majestic & spoke to ****** ***** to describe the situation. ****** told me someone would come to evaluate on April 22. I asked that they call ahead for a time since our location is a business with frequent client appointments. As of April 25 no one had called for an appointment to check damage so we called but got vmail. ****** returned call to say ******* would come that day or april 26. ******* came unannounced on April 25. He was shown leaking area on front porch & area on rear roof that still leaked occasionally. ******* started to repair rear roof but was not allowed to finish because of his noisy equipment---we were in midst of client meetings/conference calls then because no one had called for a time for repairs. ******* made no repairs to front porch. ******* was asked to return next day after 1p---but no one has returned since. Our office left vmail message for ****** on April 30 to re-schedule with no response. Our office called ****** May 7 to reschedule. ****** was extremely unprofessional with our Administrative Manager, misrepresented what repairs had or had not been done here and made no offer to complete repairs required under terms of their product & service warranty. I called Majestic this afternoon to make a final attempt to communicate our situation, arrange for repairs and explain my displeasure with his treatment of our admin manager who was just attempting to schedule repairs. ****** could not have been more impolite by continually interrupting and misstating the facts of the situation. In fact, I was given no opportunity to help him understand that their repairs have not been done because ****** hung-up.

Desired Settlement: 1. Apologize to our Administrative Manager & Director of Operations for unprofessional communication. 2. Honor all product & service requirements of their warranty including unresolved past & current leaks within 5/7 business days scheduled with our office.

Business Response: Consumer Response /* (-5, 7, 2013/05/29) */ The original complaint was filed 5/8/13. It has been 3 weeks & there has been no response from Majestic. Today is 5/29/13. It is raining & since repairs were never made, the porch roof is leaking & being further damaged. Business Response /* (1000, 8, 2013/06/03) */ Greetings to all! Mercy, to spend the time and respond seems like nothing but more time Mr. ***** **** demands for Majestic to please their ways. I was in a bank closing the last time I spoke with ***** and their was no honor of my time at his moment, I did call him back when I was free only once again not to be able to talk with him, I left him a nice message of which was never returned instead a complaint to the BBB!!!! We attempted several times to repair the leak each time told no but to return again, we did return on the weekend to repair and then were challenged that we did not do it. Yes it has been complete. My final talk with the office staff was YES we had been there, trust us and when it rains again should it leak please call. We have had one very heavy rain since our repair and no call. We have to assume all is well. I do apologize to Mr. ***** ****, his company, administrative manager asnd director of operations, mercy all for a repair, for any shortness of conversation or things that may have been said that were a little out of line. There were others present at the bank at the time of the conversation with ***** and all agreed sometimes certain people just become so difficult to please. As always Majestic Roofing and those who serve with us went beyond to satisfy our warranty! We thank everyone including the BBB for helping resolve issues. Blessings, ****** Consumer Response /* (3000, 10, 2013/06/13) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) Majestic Roofing, LLP has not been truthful in their response to our complaint. We expected an assessment of the damage to our roof and then to schedule repairs. One person showed up once on 4/25/13 and then no one ever came back (see the timeline below). Our roof still leaks in the same spots when it rains. We will be contacting our insurance carrier so an adjuster may assess the damage and possible reimbursement of repairs by Majestic. 4/19/13: We first contacted Majestic Roofing on 4/19/13 when the porch roof was leaking and let them know that we could hear "dripping" at the back of the building near a leak that they repaired in 2010. We were told that someone would come by on 4/22/13 to take a look at the building. 4/22/13: No one from Majestic called or came by to look at the damage to our roof. 4/25/13: We contacted Majestic to find out when someone would be coming by to look at our roof. Majestic was to send someone that day or the next and would contact us first so that we could coordinate a time for estimate/repairs. Someone did show up, without calling ahead, and was preparing to begin repairs immediately. Due to a client web meeting and conference call during that time and due to the potential noise of the equipment, we asked the person to return the following day, 4/26/13, at 1 pm. He agreed to do so. 4/26/13: No one from Majestic called or came by. 4/30/13: We contacted Majestic and left a message to call us to schedule the repairs. No one from Majestic returned our call. 5/7/13: We contacted Majestic again. Majestic informed us that all repairs had been done over a weekend when no one was here, that they had already spoken to one of our business owners and not to contact them again unless we noticed new leaks. Neither owner heard from anyone at Majestic. 5/7/13: The owner of our business contacted Majestic once more in an attempt to resolve the situation and get repairs made. We filed a complaint with the BBB as a result of this conversation and Majestic Roofing's refusal to repair the damage to our roof. Business Response /* (4000, 12, 2013/06/24) */ Majestic roofing is uncertain how we should respond! We did do repairs maybe not on the day the owner preferred and responded to more than one person at the company should it leak upon the next rain please call us! We have had several rains even hail in areas, severe weather and we received NO call now to hear on June 13th after one and a half months they now have had leaks. We would more than desire to fill our warranty as we always have but it becomes very difficult with this client! Possibly the client could forward pictures of the inside damage they are claiming as for things to be taken care of, also a williness to work with us upon sending someone back if necessary! ******

Consumer Response: from: ***** **** <***********************>
to: *****@wynco.bbb.org
cc: **** **** * ******* **** * ****** ***** <t***************************************************************************>
date: Thu, Jul 25, 2013 at 4:28 PM
subject: Re: BBB complaint #********

Good Afternoon, *****.
Thank you for reopening the case.
Here is my response to Majestic and pictures of the damage:

We have never received a request from Majestic to schedule repairs. Any alleged repairs were made when no one was here and there has been no contact from Majestic to confirm the outcome of any repairs. This current pattern of incomplete communication & service from Majestic is no different than in the past with multiple unanswered notices from us to Majestic regarding continuous leaks and damage.

Attached are photos of the damaged porch veiling taken June 24, 2013.

We are submitting a request to our property insurance company for repair cost estimates. That repair cost estimate from the insurance company will be submitted to Majestic for reimbursement to us.
(Pictures for Case ******** -7-25-13.pdf)<**********************************************************************************************************

Consumer Response: from: ****** ***** ****************************** ***** **** *************************
cc: ***** ***** <msharf@wynco.bbb.org>,
 **** **** <**********************>,
 ******* **** <*************************>
date: Fri, Aug 9, 2013 at 3:02 PMsubject: Re: BBB complaint #********

Dear Ms *****, 

When you agreed to reopen this case
on 7/25/13, ***** **** sent you his response and attached photos of the damaged
roof.  He received a letter from you dated 7/31/13 stating that he has
until 8/10/13 to send a written response to the BBB to accept or reject
the business' response and his reasons why.  It states, "If we do not
hear from you by August
10, 2013, we will close the dispute as Assumed Resolved."

***** received an email from you on
8/7/13 stating"The Bureau
assumes this complaint is resolved, and it has been closed"

This email also states, "Your complaint was
assigned ID ******* in our new database system."

Please reopen this case as it has not been resolved (please see
Jerry's response and attached photos of damage).

Thank you,

****** *****

On Thu, Jul 25, 2013 at 4:28 PM,
***** **** <j**********************> wrote:

Good Afternoon, *****.

Thank you for
reopening the case.  

Here is my response to
Majestic and pictures of the damage:

We have never received a request from Majestic to schedule repairs.  Any
alleged repairs were made when no one was here and there has been no contact
from Majestic to confirm the outcome of any repairs.  This current pattern
of incomplete communication & service from Majestic is no different than in
the past with multiple unanswered notices from us to Majestic regarding
continuous leaks and damage.

Attached are photos of
the damaged porch veiling taken June 24, 2013.

We are submitting a request to our property insurance company for repair cost estimates.  That
repair cost estimate from the insurance company will be submitted to Majestic
for reimbursement to us.

 



****** *****
3:02 PM (1 hour ago)
to JerrymeThadKristin
Dear Ms *****, 
When you agreed to reopen this case on 7/25/13, ***** **** sent you his response and attached photos of the damaged roof.  He received a letter from you dated 7/31/13 stating that he has until 8/10/13 to send a written response to the BBB to accept or reject the business' response and his reasons why.  It states, "If we do not hear from you by August 10, 2013, we will close the dispute as Assumed Resolved."  
***** received an email from you on 8/7/13 stating"The Bureau assumes this complaint is resolved, and it has been closed"
This email also states, "Your complaint was assigned ID ******* in our new database system."
Please reopen this case as it has not been resolved (please see Jerry's response and attached photos of damage).
Thank you,
****** *****


On Thu, Jul 25, 2013 at 4:28 PM, ***** **** <jerry.dunn@unitedcp.com> wrote:
Good Afternoon, *****.
Thank you for reopening the case.  
Here is my response to Majestic and pictures of the damage:

We have never received a request from Majestic to schedule repairs.  Any alleged repairs were made when no one was here and there has been no contact from Majestic to confirm the outcome of any repairs.  This current pattern of incomplete communication & service from Majestic is no different than in the past with multiple unanswered notices from us to Majestic regarding continuous leaks and damage.

Attached are photos of the damaged porch veiling taken June 24, 2013.

We are submitting a request to our property insurance company for repair cost estimates.  That repair cost estimate from the insurance company will be submitted to Majestic for reimbursement to us.
****** *****
3:02 PM (1 hour ago)
to JerrymeThadKristin
Dear Ms *****, 
When you agreed to reopen this case on 7/25/13, ***** **** sent you his response and attached photos of the damaged roof.  He received a letter from you dated 7/31/13 stating that he has until 8/10/13 to send a written response to the BBB to accept or reject the business' response and his reasons why.  It states, "If we do not hear from you by August 10, 2013, we will close the dispute as Assumed Resolved."  
***** received an email from you on 8/7/13 stating"The Bureau assumes this complaint is resolved, and it has been closed"
This email also states, "Your complaint was assigned ID ******* in our new database system."
Please reopen this case as it has not been resolved (please see Jerry's response and attached photos of damage).
Thank you,
****** *****


On Thu, Jul 25, 2013 at 4:28 PM, ***** **** <jerry.dunn@unitedcp.com> wrote:
Good Afternoon, *****.
Thank you for reopening the case.  
Here is my response to Majestic and pictures of the damage:

We have never received a request from Majestic to schedule repairs.  Any alleged repairs were made when no one was here and there has been no contact from Majestic to confirm the outcome of any repairs.  This current pattern of incomplete communication & service from Majestic is no different than in the past with multiple unanswered notices from us to Majestic regarding continuous leaks and damage.

Attached are photos of the damaged porch veiling taken June 24, 2013.

We are submitting a request to our property insurance company for repair cost estimates.  That repair cost estimate from the insurance company will be submitted to Majestic for reimbursement to us.
****** *****
3:02 PM (1 hour ago)
to JerrymeThadKristin
Dear Ms *****, 
When you agreed to reopen this case on 7/25/13, ***** **** sent you his response and attached photos of the damaged roof.  He received a letter from you dated 7/31/13 stating that he has until 8/10/13 to send a written response to the BBB to accept or reject the business' response and his reasons why.  It states, "If we do not hear from you by August 10, 2013, we will close the dispute as Assumed Resolved."  
***** received an email from you on 8/7/13 stating"The Bureau assumes this complaint is resolved, and it has been closed"
This email also states, "Your complaint was assigned ID ******* in our new database system."
Please reopen this case as it has not been resolved (please see Jerry's response and attached photos of damage).
Thank you,
****** *****


On Thu, Jul 25, 2013 at 4:28 PM, ***** **** <jerry.dunn@unitedcp.com> wrote:
Good Afternoon, *****.
Thank you for reopening the case.  
Here is my response to Majestic and pictures of the damage:

We have never received a request from Majestic to schedule repairs.  Any alleged repairs were made when no one was here and there has been no contact from Majestic to confirm the outcome of any repairs.  This current pattern of incomplete communication & service from Majestic is no different than in the past with multiple unanswered notices from us to Majestic regarding continuous leaks and damage.

Attached are photos of the damaged porch veiling taken June 24, 2013.

We are submitting a request to our property insurance company for repair cost estimates.  That repair cost estimate from the insurance company will be submitted to Majestic for reimbursement to us.

****** *****
3:02 PM (1 hour ago)
to JerrymeThadKristin
Dear Ms *****, 
When you agreed to reopen this case on 7/25/13, ***** **** sent you his response and attached photos of the damaged roof.  He received a letter from you dated 7/31/13 stating that he has until 8/10/13 to send a written response to the BBB to accept or reject the business' response and his reasons why.  It states, "If we do not hear from you by August 10, 2013, we will close the dispute as Assumed Resolved."  
***** received an email from you on 8/7/13 stating"The Bureau assumes this complaint is resolved, and it has been closed"
This email also states, "Your complaint was assigned ID ******* in our new database system."
Please reopen this case as it has not been resolved (please see Jerry's response and attached photos of damage).
Thank you,
****** *****


On Thu, Jul 25, 2013 at 4:28 PM, ***** **** <jerry.dunn@unitedcp.com> wrote:
Good Afternoon, *****.
Thank you for reopening the case.  
Here is my response to Majestic and pictures of the damage:

We have never received a request from Majestic to schedule repairs.  Any alleged repairs were made when no one was here and there has been no contact from Majestic to confirm the outcome of any repairs.  This current pattern of incomplete communication & service from Majestic is no different than in the past with multiple unanswered notices from us to Majestic regarding continuous leaks and damage.

Attached are photos of the damaged porch veiling taken June 24, 2013.

We are submitting a request to our property insurance company for repair cost estimates.  That repair cost estimate from the insurance company will be submitted to Majestic for reimbursement to us.

Consumer Response: Complaint: *******

I am rejecting this response because:

from: ***** **** <************************ *** ***** ***** ********************** *** **** **** *************************  ******* **** ****************************  ****** ***** ***************************
date: Tue, Aug 20, 2013 at 4:16 PM
subject: Re: BBB complaint #********

Good Afternoon, *****.

This complaint has not been resolved. As we explained in our 7/25/13 response, Majestic (1) has never scheduled repairs with us; (2) followed up to verify the outcome of the repairs that they allegedly made in our absence; or (3) acknowledged the pictures taken 6/24/13 of the porch ceiling damage that we provided in our 7/25/13 response. We also explained in our 7/25/13 response that due to numerous past unsatisfactory communications with Majestic we have submitted a request to our property insurance company for repair cost estimates. The repair cost estimates from the insurance company will be submitted to Majestic for reimbursement to us. Only when the reimbursement to us and repair for the damage is complete will this issue be resolved.

Thank you,
***** **** 

Business Response:

Greetings,

Our time to responde I believe expired the 30th of August and would request that

the following be considered to reopen and resolve this matter.

We remain confussed as to what Mr. ***** **** prefers to do.  In his response he asks for certain things to be done but then concludes for us to stay away as he will contact his insurance company for repair estimates from them.

We simply request Mr. ***** **** to personally contact us himself, not go through others with reports or confussion, simply contact ************ and schedule a time with the office for there to be a meeting to resolve any issues.

It is tiresome going back and forth, our attempts to schedule didn't work, if Mr. **** will schedule with us WE WILL BE THERE!

Thank you for your consideration to reopen this file.

****** ** *****

BBB's Final Determination: Business offered a resolution. Consumer did not pursue further with BBB and the matter was assumed to be resolved

1