Are you the Owner of this Business? ×
BBB® Accredited Business Seal

Are you...?

If yes, click here to login.

Are you...?

BBB Accredited Business since

WyomingRegisteredAgent.com Inc

Phone: (307) 637-5151 Fax: (307) 634-7570 1621 Central Ave, Cheyenne, WY 82001 http://www.wyomingregisteredagent.com


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.


BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that WyomingRegisteredAgent.com Inc meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for WyomingRegisteredAgent.com Inc include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Response to 3 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

3 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 2
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 1
Total Closed Complaints 3

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on WyomingRegisteredAgent.com Inc
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: January 24, 2005 Business started: 11/19/2003
Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Mr. Keith Vogt, President
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Keith Vogt, President
Business Category

Business Consultants Incorporating Companies Management Consultants Marketing Consultants General Business Services

Alternate Business Names
Wyoming Registered Agent

Additional Locations

  • 1621 Central Ave

    Cheyenne, WY 82001 (307) 637-5151

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

1/26/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: WyomingRegisteredAgent.com was given authorization by me to charge my card one time for a service. Then a few months later they began charging my card multiple times a month on a recurring basis which was not authorized. I contacted them by phone and by email to resolve the issue but the charges continue. If not resolved I will be forced to cancel my debit card and file a fraud claim against the company.

Desired Settlement: I would like the unauthorized charges to be refunded to me which total $343. I would also like the company to stop charging my card.

Business Response: It appears we have made a billing error in charging Mr. **** 7 times for $49.00 each. We have refunded 2 of these charges to his card already. However, since the other charges are older we will issue a check for $245.00. We just ask the name (personal name, company name, etc.) he would like the check made payable to, and the address to which it should be sent.

The recurring payment has been cancelled and no further billings will be made.

We apologize for any inconvenience, it appears there was a typo when creating his account which caused much of the problem.

Thank you,
***** ****

Consumer Response: Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.

Regards,

******** *******

10/14/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I purchased a corporation plan through this company's website. I received a confirmation number on their page (*******) but never received any email communication. I have attempted to contact them through the 'Contact Us' tool on their website, on the phone, and via email and have not received any returned communication. Their phone number asks you to wait for a sales person, but after a few minutes goes to a voicemail box. I needed to get this company formed ASAP. It's been over 24 hours and there has been no communication. I have taken my business elsewhere. I would like my fee of $199 refunded back to my card immediately

Desired Settlement: It's been over 24 hours and there has been no communication. I have taken my business elsewhere. I would like my fee of $199 refunded back to my card immediately

Business Response: We apologize for not being able to answer your call right away and have refunded your card for $199.00 for the entity *** ********* ***.

Consumer Response: Complaint: ********

Before i accept or reject the the response, I have a question.

It appears that although WyomingRegisteredAgent.com did not respond via email or phone (and still have not), they did actually file the corporation with the state of Wyoming.  The identification number is **************.   Because I did not get a response (and still have not), I went through another company to form the corporation.    It turns out both were processed on Tuesday morning with the one from WyomingRegisteredAgent.com being registered first, thus causing the other filing to be rejected.    If WyomingRegisteredAgent is able to provide better customer service AND my corporation (see above) remains intact, I am willing to drop the BBB dispute totally and continue working with them.



Regards,

**** ********

8/26/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: This company double billed my debit card this year for there service, I brought this to there attention many times over the last 7 months ( I have names and dates if needed) they are very rude and just tell me that Mr. ***** ****, President is out of the country that he travels a lot and he is the only one that can give me a credit. What is the most disappointing part about this is they are RUDE and not truthful. They make it seem like I have done something wrong requesting the funds back that they have fraudulently taken at this point since they will not return them. I have demanded to have Mr. ***** ****, President call me without any luck.

Desired Settlement: I have also asked the state of Wyoming to investigate this company since I have business dealing with them. I want an immediate refund plus interest and to speak with Mr. ***** ****, President...

Business Response: July 28, 2014 
Better Business Bureau 
8020 S. County Rd. 5, Ste. 100 
Fort Collins, CO 80528 
RE: ******* ********** Complaint 7/19/2014
 
Dear Ms. *****: 

Two payments were submitted for renewal of services, and we have already refunded the overpayment of $149, prior to the submission of this complaint to the BBB. 

Attached is the refund receipt from 7/9/2014 for $149 to the card belonging to Mr. *********. In accordance with our ****/******************* **************** merchant account agreement, we cannot refund amounts more than the original charge amount. 

 
Sincerely,
***** ** ****
President

Consumer Response: Complaint: ********

I am rejecting this response because:

 
July 28, 2014 
Better Business Bureau 
8020 S. County Rd. 5, Ste. 100 
Fort Collins, CO 80528 
RE: ******* ********** Complaint 7/19/2014
 
Dear Ms. *****: 
 
Mr. **** has not returned any of my phone calls the last 7 months. Mr. **** can call it an overpayment but in-fact I was charged twice! What does he mean saying (we cannot refund amounts more than the original charge amount) Mr. **** overcharged me $149.00 I asked his employees on multiple phone calls to Please return what is mine, they said they could not return my money because Mr. **** was traveling out of the country. As of 7/30/14 I have no credits to my Debit card.


 
Sincerely,

******* *********
 

Business Response:

Better Business Bureau ***** ***** 
8020 S, County Rd. 5, Ste 100 Fort Collins, CO 80528 
RE: Complaint ******** Dear Ms. *****:
 
We confirmed with our bank that the $149.00 refund was debited from our account and credited to the **** card ending in **** on July 9, 2014. 
They provided us with the authorization number #****** and reference ID 
****************** which Mr. ********* can provide to his bank to trace the refund. 
I am attaching the Refund Receipt. If Mr. ********* was lead to believe we would not refund an overpayment or double payment, that was not the intention, and we will provide additional 
training to insure this type of situation does not occur in the future. 

I apologize for the inconvenience this has caused. 


Sincerely, 
******* ** ****