BBB Logo

Better Business Bureau ®
Start With Trust®
Northern Colorado and Wyoming
Are you the Owner of this Business? ×
BBB® Accredited Business Seal

Are You the Business Owner of WyomingRegisteredAgent.com Inc?

If yes, click here to login.

Are you...?

BBB Accredited Business since

WyomingRegisteredAgent.com Inc

Phone: (307) 637-5151 Fax: (307) 634-7570 1621 Central Ave, Cheyenne, WY 82001 http://www.wyomingregisteredagent.com

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that WyomingRegisteredAgent.com Inc meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 16 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for WyomingRegisteredAgent.com Inc include:

  • Length of time business has been operating.
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size.
  • Response to 3 complaint(s) filed against business.
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business.
  • BBB has sufficient background information on this business.


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

3 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 2 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 1
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 2
Total Closed Complaints 3

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on WyomingRegisteredAgent.com Inc
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

top
BBB file opened: January 24, 2005 Business started: 11/19/2003
Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Mr. Keith Vogt, President
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Keith Vogt, President
Business Category

Business Consultants Incorporating Companies Management Consultants Marketing Consultants General Business Services

Alternate Business Names
Wyoming Registered Agent

Additional Locations

  • 1621 Central Ave

    Cheyenne, WY 82001 (307) 637-5151

X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

About BBB Business Review Content & Services:

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content & services in BBB Business Reviews.
The additional content & services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release.
Not all enhanced content & services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.

Professional AffiliationsX
X

Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

  • Advertising or Sales
  • Billing or Collection
  • Problems with Products or Services
  • Delivery
  • Guarantee or Warranty

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.

X

BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the business within two business days. The business will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the business's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.

X

What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.

X

What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known significant government actions involving business' marketplace conduct.

X

Thank you for your feedback!

Help us improve by taking our survey.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

Find a LocationX

  Change Location
Show Only Accredited Locations


Complaint Detail(s)

10/14/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I purchased a corporation plan through this company's website. I received a confirmation number on their page (*******) but never received any email communication. I have attempted to contact them through the 'Contact Us' tool on their website, on the phone, and via email and have not received any returned communication. Their phone number asks you to wait for a sales person, but after a few minutes goes to a voicemail box. I needed to get this company formed ASAP. It's been over 24 hours and there has been no communication. I have taken my business elsewhere. I would like my fee of $199 refunded back to my card immediately

Desired Settlement: It's been over 24 hours and there has been no communication. I have taken my business elsewhere. I would like my fee of $199 refunded back to my card immediately

Business Response: We apologize for not being able to answer your call right away and have refunded your card for $199.00 for the entity *** ********* ***.

Consumer Response: Complaint: ********

Before i accept or reject the the response, I have a question.

It appears that although WyomingRegisteredAgent.com did not respond via email or phone (and still have not), they did actually file the corporation with the state of Wyoming.  The identification number is **************.   Because I did not get a response (and still have not), I went through another company to form the corporation.    It turns out both were processed on Tuesday morning with the one from WyomingRegisteredAgent.com being registered first, thus causing the other filing to be rejected.    If WyomingRegisteredAgent is able to provide better customer service AND my corporation (see above) remains intact, I am willing to drop the BBB dispute totally and continue working with them.



Regards,

**** ********

8/26/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: This company double billed my debit card this year for there service, I brought this to there attention many times over the last 7 months ( I have names and dates if needed) they are very rude and just tell me that Mr. ***** ****, President is out of the country that he travels a lot and he is the only one that can give me a credit. What is the most disappointing part about this is they are RUDE and not truthful. They make it seem like I have done something wrong requesting the funds back that they have fraudulently taken at this point since they will not return them. I have demanded to have Mr. ***** ****, President call me without any luck.

Desired Settlement: I have also asked the state of Wyoming to investigate this company since I have business dealing with them. I want an immediate refund plus interest and to speak with Mr. ***** ****, President...

Business Response: July 28, 2014 
Better Business Bureau 
8020 S. County Rd. 5, Ste. 100 
Fort Collins, CO 80528 
RE: ******* ********** Complaint 7/19/2014
 
Dear Ms. *****: 

Two payments were submitted for renewal of services, and we have already refunded the overpayment of $149, prior to the submission of this complaint to the BBB. 

Attached is the refund receipt from 7/9/2014 for $149 to the card belonging to Mr. *********. In accordance with our ****/******************* **************** merchant account agreement, we cannot refund amounts more than the original charge amount. 

 
Sincerely,
***** ** ****
President

Consumer Response: Complaint: ********

I am rejecting this response because:

 
July 28, 2014 
Better Business Bureau 
8020 S. County Rd. 5, Ste. 100 
Fort Collins, CO 80528 
RE: ******* ********** Complaint 7/19/2014
 
Dear Ms. *****: 
 
Mr. **** has not returned any of my phone calls the last 7 months. Mr. **** can call it an overpayment but in-fact I was charged twice! What does he mean saying (we cannot refund amounts more than the original charge amount) Mr. **** overcharged me $149.00 I asked his employees on multiple phone calls to Please return what is mine, they said they could not return my money because Mr. **** was traveling out of the country. As of 7/30/14 I have no credits to my Debit card.


 
Sincerely,

******* *********
 

Business Response:

Better Business Bureau ***** ***** 
8020 S, County Rd. 5, Ste 100 Fort Collins, CO 80528 
RE: Complaint ******** Dear Ms. *****:
 
We confirmed with our bank that the $149.00 refund was debited from our account and credited to the **** card ending in **** on July 9, 2014. 
They provided us with the authorization number #****** and reference ID 
****************** which Mr. ********* can provide to his bank to trace the refund. 
I am attaching the Refund Receipt. If Mr. ********* was lead to believe we would not refund an overpayment or double payment, that was not the intention, and we will provide additional 
training to insure this type of situation does not occur in the future. 

I apologize for the inconvenience this has caused. 


Sincerely, 
******* ** **** 

 

 

11/19/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Waited over 1 hour and no response. No receipt e-mail or anything after providing credit card info.; and charged my card. They charged my card, did not provide receipt, no assistance, nothing.

Desired Settlement: Refund

Business Response: Consumer Response /* (450, 6, 2012/11/19) */ They have refunded me my money and apologized. Good customer service.