Are you the Owner of this Business? ×
BBB® Accredited Business Seal

Are you...?

If yes, click here to login.

Are you...?

BBB Accredited Business since

Ed Carroll Motor Co., Inc.

Phone: (970) 226-3000 Fax: (970) 223-6828 3003 S College Ave, Fort Collins, CO 80525 View Additional Email Addresses http://www.edcarrollmotorco.com


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.


BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Ed Carroll Motor Co., Inc. meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for Ed Carroll Motor Co., Inc. include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Response to 2 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

2 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 1
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 1
Total Closed Complaints 2

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

1 Customer Review on Ed Carroll Motor Co., Inc.
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 1
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 1

Additional Information

BBB file opened: May 01, 1983 Business started: 03/14/1967 in CO Business incorporated 03/14/1967 in CO
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Department of Revenue Auto Division-CO
140 W 6th Ave Rm 109, Denver CO 80204
Phone Number: (303) 205-5696

Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Mr. John Carroll, President Mr. JJ Gerard, General Manager
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. John Carroll, President
Business Category

Car Dealerships Used Car Dealerships Auto Renting & Leasing Auto Repair

Alternate Business Names
Ed Carroll Audi, Inc Ed Carroll Porsche, Inc Ed Carroll Volkswagen, Inc Ed Carroll Volkswagen-Audi, Inc Ed Carroll Volkswagen-Porsche-Audi, Inc
Industry Tips
Auto Repair & Service Research Key in Buying New Vehicle

Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Summary

Ed Carroll Motor Co., Inc. has received 0 out of 5 stars based on 0 Customer Reviews and a BBB Rating of A+.

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

Additional Locations

  • 3003 S College Ave

    Fort Collins, CO 80525 (970) 226-3000

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

2/24/2014 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: ** ******* Volkswagen advertised a 2014 VW GLI Jetta 30th Anniversary Edition, fully loaded with leather interior, etc (manual) for $20,065. I have full detail of the options for the car as provided by the dealer. When I inquired, I was told the car was available that they wanted to schedule an "on-site" meeting to test drive. I responded that I was familiar with the car and did not need test drive. I was assured the car was available. I then went on-line and made an offer for the vehicle at ADVERTISED price of $20,065. I received a response from ** ******* accepting my offer. Now, they are attempting to "bait and switch" and tell me the offer I made, which they accepted for the 2014 Jetta GLI, fully loaded was a "mistake". They will sell me the car I want for much, much more. It ticks me off that they are STILL advertising the lower "bait and switch" price on their internet. I have emails, etc confirming the above information. For example, see below:VW Jetta GLISent By:EmailService@DealerSocket.com On:Dec 12/11/13 6:42 PMOn Behalf Of:"****** ******" customercare@edcarrollmotorco.comTo:********************; ********************************Reply to:"****** ******" customercare@edcarrollmotorco.comHi *****,That VW Jetta is available and we could do the Consumer's Price offer of $20,065 is do able. Please give me a call at ************ and let me know how you would like to proceed. I look forward to earning your business. Sincerely, ****** This email was sent to: ********************;********************************.From: ** ******* Motor Company 3003 South College Fort Collins, CO 80525Update Preferences - to update your communication preferences.Remove - to choose which lists to be safely and instantly removed from.Report Abuse - to safely report abuse and to stop all future email communications ***********************.

Desired Settlement: I would like ** ******* to honor their advertised price for the VW GLI 30th Anniversary edition with the options advertised - a price we both agreed to.

Consumer Response: ***** ******************************** *** ******************** ***** **** *** *** **** ** **** **
subject: Bait and Switch

GM, "**", told me he wasn't going to honor the deal that he and his manager, "******" agreed to.  ** said I could have a different car (fewer options and NOT a "GLI" model Jetta) or pay more for the "GLI" Jetta.  Classic bait and switch.  I suspect they just wanted to get me into the dealership.  ** asserts they had a computer glitch and the wrong price was posted for the "GLI" Jetta.

Below is Manager ****** ******'s reference to my offer for the "GLI" model - offer made online 12/11.  Accepted by ****** at 6:42PM 12/11 (see email below). Finally, Manager ****** called me early this morning to say the deal was good and I could come in and pick up the car at 1PM.  I confirmed with him this morning that it was a GLI with the options advertised, for $20,065.  He assured me the deal was done.

Now, my wife is disappointed - and I'm unhappy with this "bait and switch" tactic.

So, please proceed with my complaint and feel free to call me with any questions.

***** *****
************ **** ************ ****


***** ******************************** *** ******* ******* *********************************** *** ******************** ***** ********* ******** *** **** ******* **
Subject: Re: VW Jetta GLI

Thanks for the call, ******!  I was getting worried the car might no longer be available - or that you had decided not to honor the deal we agreed to....

My wife is so excited!  The GLI 30th edition with the leather seats is EXACTLY what she wanted.  She is pumped about her Christmas gift!

Finally - thank you for reaching out this morning - it is nice knowing I'm dealing with the manager, someone who can make a decision and move forward.

I will see you at 1PM.

Thanks!
*****
***** ******* ******* *********************************** *** ********************* ******************************** ***** ********** ******** *** **** ******* **
Subject: VW Jetta GLI

Hi *****,
That VW Jetta is available and we could do the Consumer's Price offer of $20,065 is do able.  Please give me a call  at ************ and let me know how you would like to proceed.  I look forward to earning your business.
 
Sincerely, ******

Business Response: ***** ***** has been a long-time customer of ** ******* Motor Company and I'm disappointed in this accusation of "bait and switch".  This is a very simple case of a piece of data "pulling" incorrectly to the website.  ******, who manages the website, has located the coding error and the car is now pulling with the proper information.  I am sorry for any misunderstanding this has caused.

****** manages two websites for ** ******* Motor Co.--edcarrollmotorco.com and edcarrollvw.com.  This particular Jetta SE is correctly listed on both sites with the correct stock number, serial number, price, and engine.  However on the edcarrollmotorco.com site, the car is listed as Jetta SE (with a Jetta SE stock photo) while on the edcarrollvw.com site, the car is listed in the heading area as a Jetta GLI (with a GLI stock photo).  This is due to a glitch in the coding and ****** is writing a retraction letter to state that the error was theirs.  The car is listed correctly on one site and incorrectly on another--a clear indication that this was a simple mistake by ******.

In other words, every time ***** would make an email inquiry on this car, each of the various staff contacted were seeing an inquiry coming in on a Jetta SE that has a list price of $20,000.  In each case the sales person quickly discovered that the car was in fact not a GLI and was an SE.  In each case ***** was quickly notified of the error.  This is an honest mistake from ****** with obviously no intension of deception.  

While I'm more than happy to sell a Jetta GLI to ***** for invoice, I can not sell a $30,000 car for $20,000.  This was an honest and obvious error by the website company and I hope that ***** can understand that.

**** *******  

Consumer Response: Complaint: *******

I am rejecting this response because:

Please refer to the Word.doc file attached for full discussion.

Although I appreciate Mr. **** ******* taking the time to personally respond to this BBB complaint, I don’t believe hisresponse is acceptable nor based upon all the facts.  In other words, at this point, I want to give Mr. ******* the benefit of notbeing fully informed.  I do believe if he had all of the information, his response would have been different.  The bottom line is ** ******* Motors VW agreed to sell me a certain Jetta GLI 30th Edition VW for $20,065.

 

I believe that two people equally informed rarely disagree.  So that we may all work from the same information, I will take the time to address the following:  

 

1)
Mr. *******’s response …every time ***** would make an email inquiry on this car, each of the various staff contacted were seeing an inquiry coming in on a Jetta SE that has a list price of $20,000 [$20,065]. In each case the sales person quickly discovered that the car was in fact not a GLI and was an SE.  In each case ***** was quickly notified of the error.” isn’t accurate;

 

2)
Mr. *******’s assertion that the car advertised for“$20,000 [$20,065]” is a $30,000 car is not fully accurate, and;

 

3) Why I believe the tactic of “Bait & Switch” was employed by ** ******* Motors in this case  

 

In addition, I wish that Mr. ******* would have returned my calls and/or answered my direct electronic messages to him.  Perhaps this could have allowed for everyone to be equally informedbefore I felt the need to pursue my first avenue of recourse – filing a BBB complaint.

 

1)
Staff’s response to inquiry for a “NEW 2014 Volkswagen Jetta Sedan 4dr Manual GLI Edition 30 Sedan” offered at $20,065

This will be the longest of my three points as I believe Mr. ******* deserves full information before making his final decision on this matter.   The bottom line is staff negotiated and agreed to sell me the referenced GLI for $20,065.  **** *******’s assertion that “In each case the sales person quickly discovered that the car was in fact not a GLI and was an SE. In each case ***** was quickly notified of the error is not true.  The following will provide more clarity for Mr. **** *******:

 

Date?Summary

12/9?I initially spoke with your salesperson, ******* ****** (“**”) about the 30th edition Jetta GLI advertised on your website for $20,065.  ** told me I was on the “wrong” website, that VW didn’t offer a 30th edition Jett GLI (she was adamant about this fact), and that ** ******* did not have the car I was inquiring about.  ** also indicated she had been with ** ******* for only several months.  I knew that ** was wrong in her statement that VW didn’t make a 30thEdition Jetta GLI – yet I was puzzled as to whywww.edcarrollvw.com was the “wrong” website for your dealership.  

 

12/9?Later that day, ** sent me an emailacknowledging that ** ******* did in fact have the 30thEdition of the Jetta GLI, and she noted“…I was unaware that they were called the Edition 30.  I never use the other website [www.edcarrollvw.com].”  By this time, I had already decided to make an inquiry via your website about the availability of the car - I didn’t know if it was a “fake” site or not.  

 

12/9?At 4:46PM I received an email from *** ******* (“**”) referencing my inquiry about the Jetta GLI – the BOLD heading on **’s email was “Customer Number [41092093501] Re:2014, Volkswagen 4dr Manual GLI Edition 30 Sedan (5-Speed Manual).  The body of **’s email stated the following:  “*****n, Do you have time to test drive this GLI this week?  If so email or give me a call and we will set up an appt.”  **’s email referenced the offering price of $20,065

 

12/11?At 4:49PM I received an email from ** again referencing my internet inquiry – with a photo of a GLI Jetta 30th edition, referencing again in the headline the same, and again asking in the body of his email, me “*****, Do you have time to test drive thisGLI this week?”

 

12/11?At 6.42PM I received an email from ****** ****** (“**”) in response to my online offer of $20,065 for the 2014 VW Jetta GLI advertised.  **’s subject line is “VW Jetta GLI”.  The body of his email states “Hi *****, That VW Jetta is available and we could do the Consumer’s Price offer of $20,065.  Please give me a call at ************ and let me know how you would like to proceed.  I look forward to earning your business”

 

12/11?I telephoned ** and left a voice message shortly after receiving his email

 

12/11?At 7:13PM I emailed ** asking if he I could pick up the GLI on 12/12 and inquiring as to how much the taxes will be so I could have a check ready.

 

12/12?At 8:13AM I received an email from ** that stated “*****, This is not a GLI it is a Jetta 1.8T.  If you want the GLI it will be $27,089 plus tax.  I was very disappointed to read this email from ** – particularly since I was planning to head to dealership and pick up car at 1PM the same day.  Point for **** ******* – I do not see this as “quick notification of an ‘error’ “ – ** was communicating about the GLI on 12/9 – only to notify me of a problem on 12/12 when he realized I was heading to dealership to pay for the car ** ******* Motors had agreed to sell me for $20,065.

 

12/12?After reading **’s email, at 9:11AM I emailed “**”.  The reference of my email was “Re: VW JettaGLI”.  The body of my message was “Hi ******.  I left you a vm last night.  I’m now hearing from your dealership that you guys are NOT going to honor either your advertised price for the GLI or honor the purchase agreement you and I settled upon yesterday.”

 

12/12?At approximately 9:19AM, I received a telephone call from **.  We discussed **’s email.  ** assured me that we had a firm deal – I told him I wanted to make sure we were talking about a 2014 Jetta GLI 30th Edition.  He said yes.  I covered all of the options on the car.  He agreed that we were talking about the same vehicle.  I told ** I really didn’t want to get to the dealership and find out there was a miscommunication – particularly in light of **’s email from about an hour ago.  ** told me he was the sales manager, had been with ** ******* for 15 years, and assured me he would stand by our agreed upon price.  ** said he would be in at 11AM and that I could pick up the car at 1PM for $20,065 plus tax, title, license.  No additional dealer or doc fees would be added onto the price of the car.  

 

12/12?At 9:24AM I sent ** an email thanking him for the call.  The body of my email was “Thanks for the call, ******!  I was getting worried the car might no longer be available – or that you had decided not to honor the deal we agreed to.  My wife is excited!.....Thank you for reaching out this morning – it is nice knowing I’m dealing with the manager, someone who can make a decision and move forward.  I will see you at 1PM.

 

12/12?My 1PM appointment was a bust.  At 1:55PM, I spoke with a man who identified himself as “**”, the general manager.  ** said he would not honor the deal that ** and I agreed to.  ** said I could have a lessor equipped model for $20,000 (100% of MSRP), or pay $28,000 for the GLI that was advertised (refer to bait and switch below).

 

**** *******, this is wrong, and much more than simply a “glitch in the coding of ******”.  Your staff did

NOT “quickly notify” me of an “error”.  In fact, your staff went to great effort to get my butt to your

dealership under the pretense I was buying a 2014 GLI Jetta VW 30th Edition for $20,065 + TTL.

 

 

 

2)
I cannot sell a $30,000 car for $20,000” – **** *******

The car industry offers many incentives, rebates, discounts, holdback refunds to dealers etc.  **** *******, you are an expert.  I am not.  What is certain is that ** ******* offered a 2014 VW Jetta GLI 30th Edition car for sale for $20,065.  Additionally, ** ******* VW agreed to sell a specific 2014 VW Jetta GLI 30thEdition to me for $20,065 + TTL.  As a consumer, I assume ** ******* had incentives and motivation to offer this car for sale for $20,065.

 

I have now been advised the MSRP for the 2014 VW Jetta GLI that is the subject of this case is $28,040 (****, not “$30,000”).

 

I believe a more accurate response, Mr. *******, is that you will not honor $20,065 advertised and negotiated price for a $28,040 MSRP car.  You can sell the car for the negotiated price of $20,065.  You simply choose not to.

 

 

3)
Bait and Switch

** ******* Motors advertised a 2014 GLI Jetta VW 30th Edition for $20,065; ** ******* Motors repeatedly confirmed this via emails and conversations in an attempt to get me to visit their dealership in person; ** ******* Motors agreed to sell me a 2014 GLI Jetta VW 30th Edition model with an MSRP of $28,040 for $20,065.  

 

However, when it was time to visit the dealership and pay for the vehicle, ** ******* Motors attempted to sell me a lessor equipped model for $100% of MSRP or the vehicle I wanted for 40% more than our agreed upon price. I don’t know how you see it, **** *******, and I don’t know how a good attorney would see it.  However, it sure smells of a “bait and switch” tactic to me.

 

Merriam Webster:

a selling method in which a customer is attracted by the advertisement of a low-priced product but then is encouraged to buy a more expensive one

 

FreeDictionary.com

a deceptive way of selling that involves advertising a product at a very low price in order to attract customers who are then persuaded to switch to a more expensive product

 

FraudLaws.com

Specifically, bait and switch tactics are based in the idea that by advertising a certain low-priced product, consumers will first be encouraged to go to an establishment to buy that advertised product, be it a car, a pair of shoes, or a European vacation package. When told that that advertised product is no longer available and that another more expensive product is in stock, this push for a more costly purchase is known as bait and switch

 

Statesman.com

By definition, a bait and switch is when a dealer publicly prices a car with no intention of selling it for that price. As newspaper advertising has been on the decline for car dealers, many are now turning to the Internet to continue to mislead people.

 

YourDictionary.com

The unethical and illegal practice of a business promoting an item at an especially attractive price with the intention of convincing customers to buy something else that offers the business more profit. The business is likely to begin a bait and switch by telling customers who want to buy the promoted item that it is of inferior quality or is sold out and no longer available.


Proposed Resolution

Mr. **** ******* should honor his management’s contract to sell the 2014 VW GLI 30th Edition Jetta on or before January 2, 2014.

 

For the BBB, I am prepared to supply supporting documentation for the emails referenced in this response.


Regards,

*****n *****

Business Response: I apologize for the confusion this listing error has caused.  ****** is my website provider and manager.  Attached is a retraction letter from ****** explaining that there was a coding error and that the error has been corrected.  

Consumer Response: Complaint: *******

I am rejecting this response because:

**** ******* did not address the specifics of the complaint.  ** ******* motors agreed to sell me a car - "bait".  Then, a "switch" was attempted.  I have adequately documented my position and the facts.  It is a shame that Mr. ******* will not honor his management's commitment - if his business made a "mistake", the honorable thing to do would be to fulfill the agreement.  There was a time when a "handshake" meant something - I've made many mistakes in business over the years and never blamed my clients or tried to "wiggle" out of a commitment.

The final question for Mr. ******* is:  **** *******, are you going to honor the commitment made by your management?  Yes, or No will suffice.


Regards,

*****n *****

Consumer Response: ***** ******************************** *** ********************** ***** **** *** *** **** ** **** ** ******** *** *** **** * *** ******* **** *** ********* ********* ******** ******* ***** ********************** ****** ******** **** **** ******* **** ********** *************

Did you ever receive the "letter" from ******* Motors they referenced as an attachment in their last response?

Consumer Response:

Better Business Bureau:

I would like my complaint ID *******, to be handled through an Arbitration hearing with BBB.  I would request the arbitration be handled by someone impartial and independent from the Northern Colorado community.

Regards,

 

10/24/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I have been a loyal customer to Ed Carroll for the past 7 years. I have relied on them to keep my VW Jetta in tip top shape. Upon their recommendation last May, I had them replace the timing belt. I have recently re-located to the Seattle area. A week ago my car started having trouble starting. After taking it to get looked at, the repair shop found the problem was due to the timing belt's tensioner not being properly installed. Total cost to fix the problem ended up being over $1000, the majority of that cost included replacing the timing belt I already replaced with Ed Carroll. I called Ed Carroll to explain the situation and see what assistance they or volkswagen could offer me. The service representative I spoke with, **** Brown, was extremely rude to me when I explained the situation and stated "I am innocent until proven guilty." I asked him if I would be able to talk to a manager instead and his response was "call back he's not in until 9." I politely asked for him to leave my name and number and a message to return my phone call as soon as possible and again a not so helpful response "I don't have a pen or paper." After asking him to please put me on hold to retrieve a pen and paper, my name and number were taken but my phone call was never returned.

Desired Settlement: I understand things can go wrong with a car but I was hoping Ed Carroll or VW would take some responsibility for the problem and offer me some type of assistance. I am now stuck with a $1000 repair bill for something I replaced and trusted them to install properly in the first place. A timing belt is not something that should have to be replaced this frequently and a certified VW technician should be able to install things properly. I would like a refund of the initial service in May of 2012

Business Response:

*****,

Could you find out the mileage the customer has on her vehicle at this time?   FYI  there was a 12mo. 12000mile parts and labor warranty when the work was done at 82991 miles on May 8th 2012.

At 90500 cust stated engine check lite on. We replaced a coolant temp sensor.  No mention of any other issues.    At 93091 miles we did a 80000 tune up service. Nothing noted from our technician or customer.

On April 4th 2013 at 98448 miles we did L.O.F and a check of rear brakes . No issues noted and the last time we saw this customers car.  This customer has driven roughly 20000miles and now thinks that we installed something improperly.  **** ***** our service director asked her to take this vehicle to an authorized VW dealer to have it checked and if there was a problem we would discuss what to do. This was not acceptable to the customer and she proceeded with the repairs at an independent station.  As **** ***** stated to this customer that the part may fail but if the istallation was improper the car would not have made it to her home let alone 20000 miles of driving.  We regret that she is having an issue with her vehicle but believe that it has nothing to do with the repairs that we have done to her vehicle.

** ******

Consumer Response: Complaint: *******

I am rejecting this response because:

This part is replaced every 80,000 it should not have failed after 20,000. Per the repair shop" found the timing belt tensioner has failed." My questions is, how does this happen? Could this be due to poor installation? Why is a warranty on a part that should last another 80,000 only valid for 12 mo or 12,000? This doesn't seem reasonable, especially from VW. 

The reason the car was never taken to an authorized dealership was because the car broke down at my apartment and it barely made it to the nearby repair shop. I am out here on my own and do not have the means to get a vehicle 10 miles to the nearest dealership. VW offered no support in helping me get the car to a dealership. 

Regards,

**** ********

Business Response:

*****,

Again, we regret the customer is having an issue with her vehicle. The only hope we had in receiving any type of assistance from the manufacter who built the part would have been if it was determined by a VW facility that it was a defective part.  We at Ed Carroll did not make the part only installed it. Perhaps she can contact VW and share her complaint with them .

As I stated earlier we firmly believe that her issue has nothing to do with our installation and therefore we are under no obligation to spend money on her vehicle.

** ******

Consumer Response: Complaint: *******

I am rejecting this response because:

In my previous response I asked two questions that seem to have been completely disregarded; which I do not appreciate. 

If the next step is to contact Volkswagen directly, I expect Ed Carroll, the authorized dealership, to take the lead on this to come up with some type of an agreement between them and VW to bring an end to this matter.

Regards,

**** ********


Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

1 Customer Review on Ed Carroll Motor Co., Inc.
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Negative Experience (0 reviews)
Fusion Chart
Fusion Chart