BBB Logo

Better Business Bureau ®
Start With Trust®
Northern Colorado and Wyoming
Are you the Owner of this Business? ×
BBB® Accredited Business Seal

Are You the Business Owner of Exodus Moving and Storage?

If yes, click here to login.

Are you...?

BBB Accredited Business since

Exodus Moving and Storage

Find a Location

Phone: (970) 484-1488 Fax: (970) 484-4388 View Additional Phone Numbers 1730 E Prospect Rd Ste 102, Fort Collins, CO 80553 http://www.exodusmoving.com

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Exodus Moving and Storage meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.

Find a Location

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 16 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for Exodus Moving and Storage include:

  • Length of time business has been operating.
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size.
  • Response to 6 complaint(s) filed against business.
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business.
  • BBB has sufficient background information on this business.


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

6 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 1 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 1
Delivery Issues 1
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 4
Total Closed Complaints 6

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on Exodus Moving and Storage
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

top
BBB file opened: February 25, 1997 Business started: 10/01/1996 Business started locally: 10/01/1996
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

DORA - Colorado Public Utility Commission
1560 Broadway Ste 250, Denver CO 80202
http://www.dora.state.co.us/
Phone Number: 303.894.2904
Fax Number: 303.894.2065
cliff.hinson@state.co.us

Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Mr. Ilan Levy, President Ms. Lisa Bernhardt, CFO Ms. Suzanne McClellan, HR Specialist/Claims Specialist
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Ilan Levy, President
Customer Contact: Ms. Suzanne McClellan, HR Specialist/Claims Specialist
Business Category

Movers Office Movers Moving Services - Labor & Materials Moving Equipment Suppliers Packing and Crating Companies Piano Movers Safe Vault Movers Storage Units Paper Box Suppliers Packaging Material Companies Warehouses Packaging Machinery Suppliers Transportation Companies Vehicle Transporters Moving Equipment Rental Office Record Storage Services Relocation Companies Moving & Storage Company

Service Area
Colorado and Wyoming
Alternate Business Names
AAA Exodus Moving and Storage Inc Brians Moving and Storage

Additional Locations

  • 1730 E Prospect Rd Ste 102

    Fort Collins, CO 80553 (800) 549-1488 (970) 566-3314 (970) 351-0145

  • Greeley service area

    Greeley, CO 80631

  • 5700 E 56th Ave

    Commerce City, CO 80022 (303) 442-3636

X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

About BBB Business Review Content & Services:

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content & services in BBB Business Reviews.
The additional content & services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release.
Not all enhanced content & services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.

Professional AffiliationsX
X

Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

  • Advertising or Sales
  • Billing or Collection
  • Problems with Products or Services
  • Delivery
  • Guarantee or Warranty

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.

X

BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the business within two business days. The business will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the business's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.

X

What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.

X

What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known significant government actions involving business' marketplace conduct.

X

Thank you for your feedback!

Help us improve by taking our survey.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

X

Additional Phone Numbers

  • (800) 549-1488(Phone)
  • (970) 336-1569(Phone)
  • (970) 351-0145(Phone)
  • (970) 566-3314(Phone)
  • (970) 667-6967(Phone)
Find a LocationX

  Change Location
Show Only Accredited Locations


Complaint Detail(s)

5/14/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I was given an estimate for movi** my household furniture that came to a total of $2250. The total actual charges came to about $3350. Over $1100 about more than the original estimate. They tried to charge me $400 for boxes, when in reality it was only $169 worth of boxes at best. That was resolved, but I still ended up payi** 40% more than the estimate. When the movers came to pick up my items they did not have (nor were they intendi** to put down) floor protection. They did put down protection eventually on the hardwood only. At some point one of the movers tracked grease onto the carpet. I was notified by my mom who was watchi**. I hired *** ***** to get the stain out for a cost of $82. I notified my contact of the issue. He then later called me to tell me the "other side of the story" which was that the movers blamed my parents for the grease on the carpet. I talked again to my parents who were adamant that they did not track the grease and that the story the movers told was incorrect and had no substaniati** evidence as the movers claimed (there was no "grease" near where my parents parked their car or on their shoes). The grease incident, and havi** to have the grease cleaned immediately meant the movers had to move the furniture ASAP. My mom was concerned that the movers seemed to be movi** slowly (she has handled over 10 moves in her life time and so she is knowledagable). The movers charged me for all of their lunch breaks and "take 5 breaks" at a rate of $149/hr. I was charged an enormous amount for travel time alone as well by the movers. I personally can drive to and from the locations in 1.25 hours (that is to their place of business). I understand the movi** truck must go slow and that there is traffic at times and that was accounted for in the original estimate with 2hrs each way alloted. However an additional 3 hrs of "travel time" was charged at $149/hr. Consideri** the time the movers were scheduled to arrive was such to avoid any and all traffic (10 am) and the movers should have been finished well before the start of rush hour per the estimate for returni** to their place of business, the travel time charges were excessive. Finally, duri** the move of putti** furniture into my home, scratches and dents were noted on items, which I am aware is to be expected when movi**. However, the mover dropped a dresser duri** the move and damaged the banister on the stairs. They have agreed to fix the banister. My complaint is that I was expecti** to pay close to $2250 for my move. Had I known that the move was goi** to cost $3350, I would have moved my thi**s myself. I personally moved 6 full car loads of items (includi** TVs, computers, etc) so that the movers would not have to move as much, in hopes of keepi** costs down (and those items that I moved were part of the original estimate). Granted I added a snow blower to the load after the estimate, the 6 car loads of thi**s I moved should have more than compensated for that. I understand that estimates are just that, estimates. I understand that circumstances can add additional charges to thi**s. However, 40% more than the original estimate is absurd. Damage to carpet duri** a move (which should have been protected in the first place by the movers is absurd). And damagi** a banister by droppi** furniture should not have occured (and I find it especially disturbi** that I was not aware of this until my friend pointed out that the movers dropped the furniture and damaged the banister). The movers failed to inform me of the damage they did, which I find unprofessional.

Desired Settlement: I believe that the amount I should be charged should not have exceeded 20% of the estimate as I should not be charged for breaks, lack of carpet protection, carpet damage, excessive travel time, slow movi**. The estimate was $2250 and there was a charge of $169 for boxes. 20% of $2250 is $450 which is an additional 3 hrs of labor. My total amount charged should not have exceeded $2250 + $169 + $450 = $2869. I demand the difference in what I paid (about $3350) vs. $2869 to be refunded to me on my credit card. I believe that is a fair and reasonable amount. I still also insist the bansiter be repaired of course at their cost.

Business Response: Our owner, **** ****, called and spoke to ******** on 5/12/14 about the move. They arra**ed a meeti** for 5/27/14 at 8:30 a.m. to have the banister repaired and discuss the estimate so they could reach an agreement. We were surprised to have ******** agree to the meeti** and then file a BBB complaint when we were worki** to fix her concerns.

Concern 1 - the banister. This damage will be fixed by ** ******** *********** on 5/27/14 at 8:30 a.m. and Exodus will pay for the repair in full.

Concern 2 - the estimate. The estimate went over due to the crew havi** to move the items multiple times for the customer. However in good faith we would like to offer two hours back on the estimate and we would like to offer 45 minutes back for breaks taken by the crew. 2 hours and 45 minutes at the hourly rate paid of $145 per hour = $398.75. The crew took 3 fifteen minute breaks on the load. When they took a break on the unload to eat they removed that time from the drive time.

If ******** agrees to the refund of $398.75 we can get this refunded immediately receivi** agreement on it. Our owner **** did call ******** this morni** to offer this over the phone and did not receive an answer.

Thank you.

Consumer Response: Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.

Regards,

******** **

BBB's Final Determination: Consumer accepted resolution offered by the business.

1/15/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Exodus moves our HHG from Ft Collins to Salem Or on l7 (packing) & 23 Jul 20l2 (destination arrival). Its $l364.50 packing charge is based on its packing record claim that it packed l34 boxes. (That record also shows my 82 yr old wife and I packed 96 boxes.) l34 boxes shows *************(VP Sales) 36 box estimate of 36 boxes was astonishingly off for a pro with a decade or more experience, and it is contradicted by Exodus' HHG inventory, showing it packed 74 boxes.

Desired Settlement: Exodus Moving & Storage of Ft Collins moved our HHG from there to Salem, Ore. Packing was July l6, loading July l7 & destination arrival on July 23 20l2. We dispute packing charges & failure to pay $476.77 veteran's discount required by Atch l to final Bill of Lading agreement. Exoduss' $l364.50 packing charge is based on its packing record claim that it packed l34 boxes. (That document also shows my 82 yr old wife and I packed 96 boxes ourselves>) l34 boxes shows ******, Exodus VP Sales, estimate of 36 boxes was astonishingly off for a pro with a decade ore more experience, and it is contradictded by Exodus' HHG inventory, showing it packed 74 boxes. Consequently, we were overchargeed by at least $607.50 (l364.50 - $757) plus Atch l's veteran's discount $476.77 ($9535.43 total shipping costs x 5%). That has never been paid. Our written agreement requires a 5% discount "of the total shipping services cost." These two items total $l,084.27. In addition,

Business Response: Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2012/09/17) */ We moved Mr. ****** to Salem, OR. First on the packing charges; our estimator ****** estimated that the ******'s would pack 139 units themselves. This is circled on the original estimate that we are sending in. They actually packed less then originally agreed upon. We packed a total of 60 units only as you can see on the packing sales record we are sending in. We will send in 2 packing records. One dates 7/3 when we delivered boxes to the ******** that they planned to pack themselves and the second dated 7/16 are the boxes we packed. These two packing sheets together total $1,364.50 which is exactly what Mr. ****** was charged on his contract (also being sent in). In regards to the Veteran discount, Mr. ****** is absolutely correct that we agreed to this. ****** calculated what 5% off the total invoice would be versus what 2% off of our federally regulated tariff for calculating long distance pricing. For a move of Mr. ******** size and distance the tariff says a 48% discount is due. We gave Mr. ****** a 50% discount which totaled $461.15 discount off his price. 5% off the total charges would have been $476.77. This is a difference of $15.62 that is due Mr. ******. We can get this mailed to Mr. ****** right away. I would also like to add that Mr. ****** emailed our president, ****** ******, on August 7th, 2012 and asked for $2,084.27. Mr. ****** responded and asked that Mr. ****** provide us with a breakdown of this amount and details of why he felt we owed him this money. He never responded. We had every intention of working this out with him directly and are sorry he felt that he needed to file a complaint on us even though he never responded to our attempt to solve this for him a month ago. Business Response /* (4000, 9, 2012/10/02) */ Mr. ****** did not have a guaranteed estimate for packing. We professionally packed what needed to be packed and what we were asked to pack and charged him accordingly. Other then the difference in the Veteran discount which we are happy to send him we do not see / understand where the additional money amount he would like is coming from other then dis-satisfaction with our services. We are willing to work with Mr. ****** to resolve this manner but cannot pay him a sum of money back for services we completed. We would be willing to settle with Mr. ****** but need it to be a reasonable amount. Other then the $16 owed to him for the difference in the Veteran discount we would be willing to offer him another $100 back for the trouble and to appease his less then positive experience with our company. If this is satisfactory we can mail him a check asap. Thank you, Business Response /* (4000, 13, 2012/10/11) */ I apologize, I dont know if we did not receive all of the customers most recent response but all we can see is a scan of the back of our contract. Please let us know if there is a page we missed or maybe Mr. ****** could clarify what on the back of the contract he was referencing. Thank you. Business Response /* (4000, 17, 2012/10/25) */ From: ****** ****** (mailto:*****@exodusmoving.com) Sent: Wednesday, October 24, 2012 2:14 PM To: *****@aol.com Cc: '****** ******' Subject: RE: ****** dispute ******, I left you a voicemail this morning; I would like to discuss your claims against Exodus directly. To clarify a few things; Exodus did not overcharge you for packing. You have two packing sheets (one of items we packed and one was items that were delivered to you) these two sheets total the amount you were charged of $1,364.50. We also gave you the military / senior discount of 5% off the line haul total. As ****** indicated to you through the BBB claims we did calculate that incorrectly and owe you an additional $15.62. We will cut this check and place it in the mail right now because we do owe this to you and honor our senior and military discount. We completed the work for you and need to be paid for our services. In our industry we have a very small profit margin. We cannot be refunding large amounts of money for services that we did complete and paid our employees to do. You asked originally for $2,000, I feel very much that you just don't want to pay for your move and would like money in return. I would very much like to be done with the matter, I will offer you an additional $250 to settle the claim in full and notify all the agencies that you have reported us to that the matter has been resolved. Again I do not feel that we have done anything wrong to warrant this amount but would like to be done with the situation as I am sure you do. Please email me back or call me at XXX-XXX-XXXX. Thank you ******. Best wishes, ****** ****** Exodus Moving & Storage, Inc. Office: XXX-XXX-XXXX Northern Colorado Cell: XXX-XXX-XXXX Denver Area Cell: XXX-XXX-XXXX www.exodusmoving.com Business Response /* (4000, 20, 2012/10/30) */ On October 24th we emailed Mr. ****** and left him a voicemail trying to settle this matter directly. We mailed him the check for $15.62 on the 24th for the difference in the military discount. We offered Mr. ****** an additional $250.00 to settle his complaint. We have not received a call back or email back. We have mailed a check for $250 today 10/30/12 in another attempts to have this claim settled. Business Response /* (4000, 24, 2012/11/08) */ Exodus is in no way trying to "bob and weave" away from the claim. We were trying to come to an agreement and settlement to make our customer happy even though we only owed him the $15.65 difference in the Veteran discount. The packing is very black and white. Mr. ****** had a Non-binding, Not to Exceed estimate for his transportation charges only. This does not include packing and this is very clear on the estimate. I have sent over both of Mr. ******'s packing sheets. One was boxes that were delivered to him and as you will see he was only charged the box price. We DID NOT charge him to pack the units that were delivered on 7/3/12. We did not pack these units and we did not charge him to do so, just the material cost for the boxes. This day was a total of 79 units that we dropped off for a charge of $303.75. On 7/16/12 we actually sent a packing crew out to do packing for him. We packed the remaining 60 units and this total for the boxes and packing was $1,060.75. These two sheets total $1,364.50. This is exactly what Mr. ****** was charged. The estimate was clearly checked as not to exceed on transportation costs only. We provided every service that we charged for. We only offered and mailed Mr. ****** the $250.00 to try to calm the situation. We ONLY owe him the $15.65 that he returned to us. If we would still like to settle for the $250 even though this amount is not owed to him we will do so. Consumer Response /* (3000, 31, 2012/11/26) */ Dear Sirs: In response to your letter dated Nov. 21, 2012 concerning this case: 1.This dispute has most definitely not been resolved. 2.As stated in my Nov. 2, 2012 reply to Exodus' so-called "rebuttal" of Oct. 20, 2012, "We will never, ever accept anything less than full repayment of Exodus' ill-gotten gains. Any-thing less would allow it to profit from its wrongs." 3.We have rejected Exodus' offer of a much smaller amount. Exodus has not contacted us since then, 4.This dispute will remain unresolved until Exodus disgorges its $1,084.27 profit gained by violating our shipping agreement in two important ways: by its documented overcharge for packing which it did not do, and its steadfast refusal to pay the 5% veteran's discount despite its written promise to do so. The strong proof against Exodus in your file stands unrebutted, met only by vague, unsupported denials, 5.You can count on our promptly informing you should Exodus choose to fairly and honorably settle this matter as indicated.

BBB's Final Determination: Business agreed to arbitrate the complaint but the consumer declined.

11/12/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Chose option A for insurance which states "option A zero deductible . Items value (maximum depreciated value) : $50,000 Total Charge $500.00. I was told agent ********** and Agent ************* this meant "if anything was damaged it would be exact replacement." Noguchi Table from Room and Board heavily Damaged in several location due to their neglect. They are refusing to honor the insurance policy I purchased. I have spoke with ****** ****** and owner Mr ******. I was treated very rudely they have repaired the table I want a new table since I paid the extra insurance on the move. I will not take a repaired table I have no idea if the repair will last. I signed a contract with exodus moving that they are refusing to honor. Product_Or_Service: September XX XXXX

Desired Settlement: DesiredSettlementID: Replacement They need to honor contract and order new table from Room and Board as stated in contract that they signed. They convinced me to buy the extra $500 of insurance for this purpose I was never told item damaged would be repaired and not REPLACED. This is FRAUD!

Business Response: Business Response /* (1000, 10, 2012/10/30) */ Mrs. ****** did choose Option A coverage for $500.00. We moved her entire household. One small black table received a gouge. The table had pre-existing scratches on it and these were documented on our inventories that were completed on move day and she signed. Since the piece was not a new piece in perfect condition we had the table looked at by our professional repair company, ** ******** Restoration, here in Fort Collins. We told them to repair not only the gouge that we caused but to go ahead and repair all of the scratches on the piece (even ones we did not cause). We paid for these repairs. I sent Mrs. ****** a letter stating that when we delivered her items out of storage on October 30th we would like to bring the repaired table for her inspection. She called and started yelling at me on 10/22/12 when she received the letter. I wish we had been able to talk about the table calmly because I really think we would have been able to figure things out - we did not get the chance as our customer was yelling and repeatedly hanging up on us. She made very rude comments to us and referenced the fact that our owner was foreign. The table has been perfectly repaired, you cannot see any of the gouge we caused or the pre-existing scratches. We asked repeated times if we could bring the table out on the 30th for her inspection and if she was not satisfied we would go from there. She refused. Again if this piece was brand new with no wear or tear on it we would not be looking at repair. We cannot be expected to purchase a new table for her when it was not in perfect condition before and we have her table perfectly repaired here for her. We would like to deliver her table to her. Business Response /* (1000, 13, 2012/10/30) */ We would also like to add to our previous response that each and every customer receives a packet of information regarding our services and valuation. We would like to note that it states very clearly in our "Valuation Options" the following. "Full Replacement Coverage covers the cost to repair or replace, whichever is less, any household item that is damaged, lost of destroyed during your move, up to the dollar amount that you declare as the replacement value of your possessions". This shows our customers before they even book with us that Full Value Coverage is to repair if possible or replace. Consumer Response /* (-5, 16, 2012/10/31) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) Already answered Consumer Response /* (3000, 17, 2012/11/02) */ From: ****** ****** (mailto:*****@mac.com) Sent: Thursday, November 01, 2012 10:27 AM To: Marcy Sharf Subject: Re: BBB Complaint Case#XXXXXXXX(Ref#REDACT33*****@mac.com32*****@mac.com34REDACT) I will email you copy of contract which was presented to me as insurance. The response of the owner Mr ***** was "have a nice day the sun is shining." I reminded him that I purchased $500 of insurance option A which was for "full replacement." He said the table had been repaired never informed how or by whom. I had sent Exdous a receipt for the table from Room and Board as per their request. I told him I would not accept table repaired since I purchased " full replacement." I informed him I would complain to BBB, District Attorney, and government officials that regulate the moving industry. Mr ******'s response was send the troops the military anyone you want." When the damages to the table were discovered they did say they would replace the table. I was not even given the option of getting the repair crew at Room and Board to look at the table and access the damage. The table is high end with unique finish. Just or clarification I moved with Exdous on August 13 less than a mile, moved again on September 28 . It was at the time of the second move that the inventory of the furniture reveled the damaged table.The same mover was present for the second move the table is very large and heavy and had not been moved since it was placed on August 13. the original inventory indicated no scratches or gouges. I was originally satisfied with the move and was in the position of moving again wanted to use the same moving company due to all the wood crates they had built for the previous move . My entire home is currently in storage with them as I await my property to be ready to move into. I am terrified of working with this company since they are so unprofessional. To date I have paid $1000.00 for full replacement that does not exist. Two moves at approximately $8,000 with a third moving pending . Thank you for considering my complaint against Exdous Moving and Storage. Sent from my iPad Business Response /* (4000, 19, 2012/11/05) */ We would simply ask that Mrs. ****** inspect the repaired table upon delivery of her household goods. Should she not be satisfied with the table we can look into replacing the table for her. We would ask that she inspect it honestly though as she has told our owner ****** when this was offered that she would find something wrong with the table no matter what it looked like.Also we would like to say that we would be happy to bring the table out ahead of the delivery day at no charge for inspection. We also would be willing to refund the $500 she paid in valuation costs, however this would void the Full Value coverage on the delivery of the items so I don't know if Mrs. ****** would want to do this or not. Business Response /* (-10, 20, 2012/11/05) */ Also we would like to say that we would be happy to bring the table out ahead of the delivery day at no charge for inspection. We also would be willing to refund the $500 she paid in valuation costs, however this would void the Full Value coverage on the delivery of the items so I don't know if Mrs. ****** would want to do this or not. Consumer Response /* (4200, 22, 2012/11/06) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) I paid full price replacement for damaged items as stated in contract signed by both parties. As they have have clearly stated they would 'look at replacing table.' Not we would replace the table which is what I would expect. The $500 valuation fee was sold to me as insurance with full replacement. The table has a very unique finish and I would have no idea if the repair will last. I also deny saying that I would find something wrong with the table. The table was new and the damage was extensive so they are welcome to keep table and sell it but I expect them to have Room and Board delivery a new table to my Home . Business Response /* (4000, 24, 2012/11/08) */ We will reimburse Mrs. ****** the $1,146.00 claimed for her table. We do not feel that this is a fair solution to all parties involved but we would like to put this behind us and have peace with the situation. We could either mail Mrs. ****** a check within 30 days for this amount or she could choose to have us credit her delivery out charges this amount and if there is still any owing to her after delivery we would cut a check for that remaining amount. We would ask that she let us know how she would like to proceed with that part of it. Thank you. Business Response /* (-10, 30, 2012/11/12) */ We understand that Mrs. ****** accepts the offer to reimburse her for the table in the amount of $1,146.00. I have informed our accounting department and they responded that a check will be mailed no later then November 30th, Thank you.

BBB's Final Determination: Consumer accepted resolution offered by the business.

8/21/2012 Problems with Product/Service
2/9/2012 Problems with Product/Service
9/26/2011 Delivery Issues