8/18/2015 My overall experience with imperial landscapes. Is that I really liked the final project it was beyond what I asked for at a reasonable price I was very satisfied with the customer service they provided to me and my family every time we were around the workers they we're constantly working which was awesome because they finished sooner then what we expected. THANK YOU AGAIN SO MUCH FOR OUR BEAUTIFUL YARD ! :)
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by stacey s. on 8/18/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
9/26/2014 Hi, I was very happy with the final product ! ----- was great to work with and if something was needed he made sure it was done in a timely manner. If you need landscaping I am sure you will be happy with the final result and pricing ! Thanks
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Chet on 9/26/2014 | Submit a Customer Review
X

Comments

Comment from the Business Thank you for giving us the opportunity of serving you putting together your landscaping as you envisioned it using our skills and knowledge in landscaping. It was our pleasure working with you! by on 9/30/2014

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
5 people found this review helpful and 1 person did not find this review helpful.
2/25/2014 Imperial Landscapes of Colorado built over 200 feet of 2 foot high retaining wall for our new house. We're very happy with their work, the cost of their services and we would use them again.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Mark T. on 2/25/2014 | Submit a Customer Review
X

Comments

Comment from the Business Thank you for the opportunity you gave us to serve you, it was our pleasure working and getting to know you. by on 2/25/2014

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
3 people found this review helpful and 1 person did not find this review helpful.