This business is not BBB accredited.

Peak Restoration & Construction Inc

Additional Locations

Phone: (855) 481-7325 Fax: (970) 535-0998 View Additional Phone Numbers 17768 County Road 7, Mead, CO 80542 View Additional Email Addresses http://www.peakresto.com ! Peak Restoration & Construction Inc is Believed to Be Out of Business !


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.


BBB Accreditation

This business is not BBB accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Based on BBB files, this business has a BBB Rating of No Rating. The reason is as follows:

  • This business has no rating because BBB has information indicating it is out of business.


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

1 complaint closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 1
Total Closed Complaints 1

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on Peak Restoration & Construction Inc
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: May 10, 2012 Business started: 12/01/2004 Business started locally: 12/01/2004 Business incorporated 03/12/2012 in CO
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Occupational/Industry License Database Colorado
1560 Broadway Ste 1350, Denver CO 80202
http://www.colorado.gov/oed/industry-license/

Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Mr. Terry Osvold, President Mr. Nicolas Lespron, Secretary Ms. Judy Ornelas-Osvold, Treasurer Mr. Mike Valdez, Vice President
Contact Information
Customer Contact: Mr. Nicolas Lespron, Secretary
Principal: Mr. Terry Osvold, President
Business Category

Fire & Water Damage Restoration Kitchen and Bath Remodelers Kitchen Remodeling Construction Companies Basement - Finishing Garage Builders

Service Area
Larimer, Boulder, Jefferson, Douglas, Arapahoe, Adams, Denver, Broomfield, and Weld Counties.
Products & Services

Construction (remodel, new, restoration) Restoration (water, fire, mold, emergency services, 24/7)


Additional Locations

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    17768 County Road 7

    Mead, CO 80542 (855) 481-7325 (970) 535-6388

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    PO Box 280

    Mead, CO 80542

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

9/19/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I hired Peak Construction and Restoration to do a roofing job in September 2013. They didn't finish the job until January 2014 and that was after they had to re-do the 1st roofing job because they had put on the wrong shingles. I had interior damage to my garage after the 1st roofing job that they had to fix because despite my asking them not to take the 1st roofing off if it was going to snow...that is exactly what they did. So my garage sat unprotected for 2 days and therefore I had more damage done than I started out with. They also had to fix a gutter because it has been bent up when the 1st roofing job was done. Since the 2nd roof job has been complete I have noticed a leak within another gutter that I hadn't noticed until we started getting some good rain storms. Peak sent out an employee to take a look and he told me that it was a very simple fix that would probably take 20 minutes at most. I have been told since that time that he is no longer working for Peak which makes him the 4th or 5th employee whom I have worked with directly, who has been let go from Peak since I originally started working with this company. I have called and emailed ***** ****** (who I assume is the owner of the company) and his answering service so many times I have lost track. I have been told many times I would be contacted and haven't been. I have also been told times when someone would be over to either look at or fix the problem only to have no one show up. I still have a leaking gutter that I would really like repaired before it does further damage to my home as time goes on.

Desired Settlement: I would like to stop having someone tell me they will do this or that only to not do as they say they will. I would like someone to come and fix the gutter and do so sooner rather than later. I do not want further damage to my home because it continues to go unrepaired. I would like this issue to be done so that I no longer have to be calling Peak Construction and Restoration ever again.


Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

0 Customer Reviews on Peak Restoration & Construction Inc
Positive Experience (0 reviews)
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Negative Experience (0 reviews)