9/1/2015 I had a very positive experience with the customer service reps. They immediately contacted me regarding my order when something didn't seem right, and they were very helpful and pleasant to deal with. I would definitely recommend their services.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by KV on 9/1/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
BBB Verified Reviewer
X

Comments

Comment from the Business Thank you *****! We appreciate your kinds words by on 9/8/2015

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
4/8/2015 Absolutely fantastic company to work with! I can not tell you how pleased I am with their attention to detail and customer service. Great products, great quality, great people. I will definitely be ordering from them again!
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Katie N. on 4/8/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
X

Comments

Comment from the Business Thank you *****! by on 4/8/2015

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
2/10/2015 I just wanted to circle back and let you know how pleased I was with this gift of 'day of my birth'. I made a typo with my order and it was resolved quickly with great customer service! My sister and brother in law thought it was the best gift they received for their daughter!! Can't wait to get one for each baby in this family!
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Abbey S. on 2/10/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
X

Comments

Comment from the Business Thanks, *****... we appreciate your kind words and your business! by on 2/10/2015

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
2/9/2015 Great products and great company. Love my items from you all.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Brooke H. on 2/9/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
X

Comments

Comment from the Business Thank you ******! by on 2/9/2015

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
1/4/2015 I have NO idea how I had originally stumbled upon Birthday Keepsakes, I just know that when I was born, my aunt had gotten one for me (probably not from you guys), and when my first daughter was born 11 years ago, I found you, and got her one. 2 years later, I got one for her sister. Four years after that, for their brother (who, might I add, has an untraditional name that was not in your database, and I was beyond thrilled when you researched it and made it up... just for him... that means the world). This last purchase, was for my sweet little nephew. As long as Birthday Keepsakes is around, all of the new babies in our family will get one. I recommend this site to everybody. Thank you :) -------
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Rachel D. on 1/4/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
X

Comments

Comment from the Business Thank you so much for your kind words and taking the time to post a review. Your support of our small business is very much appreciated! by on 1/4/2015

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
1 2