Are you the Owner of this Business? ×
BBB® Accredited Business Seal

Are you...?

If yes, click here to login.

Are you...?

BBB Accredited Business since

Ehrlich Toyota East

Additional Locations

Phone: (970) 867-1400 Fax: (970) 867-2782 1209 Main St, Fort Morgan, CO 80701

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Ehrlich Toyota East meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

1 complaint closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 1
Total Closed Complaints 1

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on Ehrlich Toyota East
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: August 26, 2009 Business started: 01/01/1946 Business incorporated 01/01/2008 in CO
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Department of Revenue Auto Division-CO
140 W 6th Ave Rm 109, Denver CO 80204
Phone Number: (303) 205-5696

Type of Entity


Business Management
Mr. Jeff Osuch
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Jeff Osuch
Business Category

Car Dealerships Used Car Dealerships Auto Parts & Supplies - New Tire Dealers Auto Air Conditioning Auto Detailing Auto Diagnostic Service Auto Electric Service Auto Repair Brake Service Engine Repair Rebuilding Companies Car Lubrication Shops Transmissions - Automobile Wheel Alignment, Frame & Axle Service - Auto Auto Services

Alternate Business Names
EM2 Automobiles Inc.
Industry Tips
Auto Repair & Service Research Key in Buying New Vehicle

Additional Locations

  • 1209 Main St

    Fort Morgan, CO 80701 (970) 867-1400

  • PO Box 766

    Fort Morgan, CO 80701


BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

9/16/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: On 6/28 we bought a VW ****** from Ehrlich. The following items were on the Due Bill. Tiptronic Replacing brakes & rotors Alignment Cup Holder Fill Driver Door Ding Full Detail.Ehrlich scheduled a pick-up on 7/1 w/an all-day service & detailing on 7/2. Upon picking up the ****** on 7/3 we were told the brakes & rotors, driver side ding, full detail & appearance package had been done. However parts for the tiptronic & cup holders needed to be ordered. On 7/3 we looked @ the detail job & were extremely disappointed. Immediately we called Ehrlich & were told the detail had not been done & would be done when we brought the vehicle in.On 7/15 we dropped off the ****** w/Ehrlich & picked it up on 7/17. Upon picking it up we were told everything on the Due Bill had been completed. But we noticed the detailing job was yet again unacceptable. Most importantly the dog chewed cup holders on each of the sliding doors were not fixed. We called & set up another appt. on 7/23 to have everything taken care of.On 7/23 we brought the ****** into Ehrlich to complete the last 2 items from the Due Bill; fix the sliding door cup holders, re-detail the vehicle & apply the VW appearance package. Upon picking up the ****** on 7/25 we were guaranteed everything from the Due bill was completed & the certified preowned paperwork would be mailed to us; still not receivedOn 9/7 we took the ****** to VW ******* & discovered the Certified Preowned paperwork had not been processed. Ehrlich said their finance team had not processed it yet but would get it done that day; still not done. VW ******* discovered upon inspection the brakes were @ 2mm in the back & 4mm in the front. We didnt know how this could be as a VW Certified Preowned requires brakes to be 5m+ & the brakes & rotors were listed on the Due bill to be replaced. Since then we only drove the vehicle approx. 3k miles, either the brakes were defected or Ehrlich didnt do the work they said they did.

Desired Settlement: AT this time we are requesting the following based on the Due Bill & all the issues we have had w/this dealership.1.Pay the bill to VW ******* for New rotors & New brake pads (we are NOT going to let a dealership do this work that said it was already done once) aprox $1,2002.$$ for gas/wear & tear on the vehicle to drive to/from Greeley so many times due to the dealerships errors $200 (75 miles roundtrip)3.$$ for temp tags due to Ehrlich NOT submitting paperwork correctly to ******* County. $30

Consumer Response: ***** *** ********* *********************** *** ************************ ************************ ***** **** *** *** **** ** ***** ** ******** *** *** **** * *** ******* **** *** ********* ********* *********

This issue has been resolved.  After 2 weeks of constant battling and not taking no for an answer the dealership replaced my brake pads and rotors per the due bill.

Sent from my iPad


Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

0 Customer Reviews on Ehrlich Toyota East
Positive Experience (0 reviews)
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Negative Experience (0 reviews)