This business is not BBB accredited.

Ehrlich Nissan

Additional Locations

Phone: (970) 353-5333 Fax: (970) 339-3930 View Additional Phone Numbers 2625 35th Ave, Greeley, CO 80634 View Additional Email Addresses http://www.clickonnissan.com View Additional Web Addresses ! There is an alert on Ehrlich Nissan !


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.


BBB Accreditation

This business is not BBB accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Based on BBB files, this business has a BBB Rating of No Rating. The reason is as follows:

  • This business has no rating because it is out of business.


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

1 complaint closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 1
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 0
Total Closed Complaints 1

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on Ehrlich Nissan
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: August 25, 2003 Business started: 01/01/1946 Business incorporated 01/01/2004 in CO
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Department of Revenue Auto Division-CO
140 W 6th Ave Rm 109, Denver CO 80204
Phone Number: (303) 205-5696

Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Mr. Phil Marzolf, General Manager Mr. Dan Wilson, CFO
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Phil Marzolf, General Manager
Business Category

Car Dealerships Used Car Dealerships Auto Parts & Supplies - New Tire Dealers Auto Air Conditioning Auto Detailing Auto Diagnostic Service Auto Electric Service Auto Repair Brake Service Engine Repair Rebuilding Companies Car Lubrication Shops Transmissions - Automobile Wheel Alignment, Frame & Axle Service - Auto Auto Services

Alternate Business Names
Ehrlich Volkswagen
Out of Business

Ehrlich Nissan was sold to Jay Weibel, on February 10, 2015. You may view the BBB Business Review on Greeley Nissan Volkswagen by clicking here.

Industry Tips
Auto Repair & Service Research Key in Buying New Vehicle

Additional Locations

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    2605 35th Ave

    Greeley, CO 80634 (970) 330-5430

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    2625 35th Ave

    Greeley, CO 80634 (970) 353-5333

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

7/10/2014 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I have had a few minor issues with Erhlich. As far as being told that I would have nissan sync in my car as well as ******* radio and it was NOT in my car. My husband and I wasted four days trying to figure out something I was told I had. I had taken it back to the lot and my sales rep had no idea what she was talking about obviously because she had to get someone else to come tell us what I was told was in my car wasn't. I let this slide. I was also suckered into a higher payment which is OKAY I dealt with that because, the negotiation was so disgraceful they wouldn't even budge a dollar. I let this slide.... ONE THING I will not let slide is that I asked ***** WHEN my plates were coming and HOW she told me they would be in the mail and that was all she could tell me. WRONG! I ended up getting a letter saying I have 30 (Now less than two weeks because, of ehrlichs mistake and sloppy paper work) days to come up with 500.00 for plates, emissions, licensing,and, title. (Which is why I paid a ridiculous dealer fee on my loan right?) Obviously. Oh and to be in ******* as well!!!!!!!!!!!! I also had told every one in the office and we initialed the paper work that our address was WRONG! This letter never made it to us but, luckily a NEIGHBOR caught your mistake so I am blind sided with this!!! I am so beyond livid with Ehrlich. NO returned phone calls. ***** reads my messages and does not respond. I have been told so many things by ehrlich and so many things have turned out another way. I don't feel this is exactly karens fault but, I feel it's poor employee training. I have never had a dealership do this to me! I am also so livid because, I called Nissan finance and they said I HAVE to deal with your lot that YOU should've taken care of all of this. I am so fed up with the drama this car has brought my life. Also, You also put my mother inlaw as the MAIN buyer on my car loan with out either of our permission. I was never explained or told this. Very disappointing. VERY. I was told that I was only on the second line because you are equal in colorado.... What a lie!

Desired Settlement: I would like my registration, title, emissions, and, licensing taken care of. Had Ehrlich/***** had been honest with us in the FIRST place I would've planned accordingly and most likely walked out of the dealership to some where else that would've taken care of this. I am so beyond upset that our paper work was butchered and I was blind sided with this paper TWO weeks before this money is DUE and I have to be in ******* to take care of it. It has ruined our vacation to Iowa . I am very disappointed in you guys. I have sent family AND friends your way and I know for a fact I have had at least ONE friend purchase a car and my mother in law was going to come up and buy a vehicle as well and I am not sure I am going to let her with the bait and switches I have been dealing with. I am truly disgusted and would appreciate this is taken care of in a VERY fast manner.

Business Response: We paid ****** ******** plate fees, $426.  This dispute has been settled and customer agrees.


Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

0 Customer Reviews on Ehrlich Nissan
Positive Experience (0 reviews)
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Negative Experience (0 reviews)