11/19/2015 I had sent out an email looking for the best "out the door price" to 8 dealerships from Colorado to SLC. I have no time or patience to negotiate. Jeremy S with the best salesman, I personally feel like he went out of his way to accommodate me. I wanted a specific car with a specific color with a specific package. He got me exactly what I wanted and even took care of having it delivered to me. I highly recommend him. Thank you Jeremy, you are awesome!
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by J. P. on 11/19/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
11/27/2014 i want to say how thankful I am to ------ ---- who helped me find a car, thank you so much for your patience and for your hard work!!!!
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by sarahit m. on 11/27/2014 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
9/5/2014 After not having car payments for over 10 yrs, I was a little nervous about the process and I didn't want to deal with PUSHY salespeople. I was fortunate to have had ------ ------- as my salesman. He was patient and understanding of what I was looking for in a car and what my budget was. I have to say he is an AMAZING salesman and I will be recommending anybody that is looking for a car/truck/suv to stop by Columbine Ford and ask for ------ for outstanding service.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Songee on 9/5/2014 | Submit a Customer Review
X

Comments

Comment from the Business Thank you very much for taking your time to write this great review and recommendation for ------ ------- and Columbine Ford. We are so pleased to know that you had a great experience with us. We do our best to make our customers feel comfortable - not pushed or rushed - and we are happy that you got the vehicle you needed within your budget. Thank you so much for your business and for your kind words. by on 11/5/2014

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
6/30/2014 ****** was very helpful in my experience of purchasing my first car. He seemed knowledgeable in all aspects of used car sales. He was very determined to get me in a car that fit my personality and I am extremely satisfied with the car he put me in.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Pamela on 6/30/2014 | Submit a Customer Review
X

Comments

Comment from the Business Thank you very much for taking your time to write this excellent review for ****** ******* and Columbine Ford. We do our best to make car buying a good experience for our customers and we are so pleased that you are extremely satisfied. Thank you again for your business. by on 7/2/2014

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
4/10/2014 ****** ******* was our salesman and he was absolutely the best. We had a very specific need for our family, and he listened to what I had to say and worked hard for us to make everything that we needed happen. I'm sure his monetary compensation was small, but his effort couldn't have been greater. Columbine Ford and ****** went out of their way to make a sale perfect for us, and they were fair, and outstanding in all aspects. Anyone who needs a car, needs to see ****** at Columbine Ford! We will definitely be back!
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Catherine R. on 4/10/2014 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
1 person found this review helpful .