BBB Business Review

Text Sizesmall medium large

This business is not BBB accredited.

Thill Logistics, Inc.

Additional Locations

Phone: (920) 967-8000 Fax: (920) 967-8010 View Additional Phone Numbers 355 Byrd Ave., Neenah, WI 54956 View Additional Email Addresses http://www.thilllogistics.com View Additional Web Addresses


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

Thill Logistics have recently informed the Bureau that they are currently distributing the following products: * Credit Card Network - credit@custservdirect.com - 866-605-9516 * SecureOffersOnline - secureoffers@custservdirect.com - 866-220-0355 * Home Foreclosure - homeforeclosure@custservdirect.com - 866-608-8759 * Contour Tech - contour@custservdirect.com - 866-504-8591 * Contour VIP - contourvip@custservdirect.com - 866-216-7347 * Universal Videos - universal@custservdirect.com - 866-605-9513 * C Fabaline - cfab@custservdirect.com - 866-608-8725 * Grill Daddy - grill@custservdirect.com - 866-605-9511 * Battlez - battlez@custservdirect.com - 866-216-7977 * FreeInkForever - ink@custservdirect.com - 866-608-8613 * Niavin - naivin@custservdirect.com - 866-605-9507 * Nuglow - nuglow@custservdirect.com - 866-605-9510 * Quiktop - quiktop@custservdirect.com - 866-504-8592 * Prevagen - prevagen@custservdirect.com - 866-504-8593 * Living Lean TV LLC - Lean@custservdirect.com - 866-504-9273 * Liquid Diamond - diamond@custservdirect.com - 866-605-9508 * Supple - supplebodies@custservdirect.com - 866-219-6371 * Swing Toss - swing@custservdirect.com - 866-605-9798 * Allure Patch - allure@custservdirect.com - 866-504-8595 * Colon Complex - complex@custservdirect.com - 866-504-8710 * Green Tea - tea@custservdirect.com - 866-504-8712 * Green Tea Slim - slim@custservdirect.com - 866-504-8596 * Hoodia Trim - hoodia@custservdirect.com - 866-504-8713 * Lipitral - lipitral@custservdirect.com - 866-504-8597 * Lipoburn - lipoburn@custservdirect.com - 866-504-8708 * Living Lean - lean@custservdirect.com - 866-504-8709 * Luster White - luster@custservdirect.com - 866-504-8594 * Prostate Plus - prostate@custservdirect.com - 866-504-8714 * Sleep Away - sleep@custservdirect.com - 866-504-8711 * Viatrex - viatrex@custservdirect.com - 866-504-8706 * Viatril - viatril@custservdirect.com - 866-504-8707 * Zoeta - zoeta@custservdirect.com - 866-504-9598 * Ballroom Dance Like a Star - ballroom@custservdirect.com - 866-605-9801


BBB Accreditation

This business is not BBB accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that lowered the rating for Thill Logistics, Inc. include:

  • Failure to respond to 1 complaint(s) filed against business

Factors that raised the rating for Thill Logistics, Inc. include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

2 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 1
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 1
Total Closed Complaints 2

Additional Complaint Information

This company offers distribution, fulfillment, contract manufacturing and customer services for products sold through Infomercials. Those who call for customer service of these products deal exclusively with Thill Logistics, not the manufacturer. For that reason, the Bureau feels it is appropriate to list the customer experience record of each product.

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on Thill Logistics, Inc.
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: October 19, 1998 Business started: 08/25/1961 in WI Business started locally: 08/25/1961 Business incorporated 03/31/2009 in WI
Business Management
Ms. Heather Bevers, Report Analyst Ms. Nancy Thill, Principal
Contact Information
Principal: Ms. Heather Bevers, Report Analyst
Business Category

Fulfillment Services Internet Services Health & Medical - General Internet Shopping Product Sales - General Infomercials Beverages Exercise Equipment & Machines - Sales Mail Order & Catalog Shopping Razors & Razor Blades

Alternate Business Names
Allurepatch Family Fisherman Grill Daddy Iposture Rapid Lash Shake weight for men T-Core Thill & Co. Thill & Company Thill Logistics
Industry Tips
Buying Medicines and Medical Products Online
X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.