Are you the Owner of this Business? ×
BBB® Accredited Business Seal

Are you...?

If yes, click here to login.

Are you...?

BBB Accredited Business since

Wireless Logic AT&T Authorized Retailer

Additional Locations

Phone: (262) 250-0100 Fax: (262) 250-0110 View Additional Phone Numbers N96w18743 County Line Rd Stop H, Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.


Your Wisconsin provider of AT&T products and services for Mobile, Home and Business. Available at all 16 retail locations. Open 7 days a week.

BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Wireless Logic AT&T Authorized Retailer meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for Wireless Logic AT&T Authorized Retailer include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Response to 3 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business

Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

3 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 1
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 2
Total Closed Complaints 3

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

3 Customer Reviews on Wireless Logic AT&T Authorized Retailer
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 3
Total Customer Reviews 3

Additional Information

BBB file opened: April 14, 1998 Business started: 06/15/2000 in WI Business started locally: 06/15/2000 Business incorporated 06/15/2000 in WI
Type of Entity


Business Management
Mr. Keith Cheesman, Vice President of Operations and General Manager
Contact Information
Customer Contact: Mr. Keith Cheesman, Vice President of Operations and General Manager
Related Businesses
Green Streets LLC
Business Category

Cellular Telephone Service & Supplies Satellite Equipment & Supplies Cable TV, Internet & Telephone Installation Service Cell Phone & Tablet Equipment, Supplies & Repair Mobile Telephone Equipment & Supplies Mobile Telephone Service Internet Access Provider Internet Services Electronics Stores (NAICS: 443142)

Products & Services

Wireless Logic AT&T Authorized Retailer sells the following brand(s): Amazon, Apple, Digital Life, DirecTV, HTC, Kyocera, LG, Microsoft, Motorola, Nexus, Nokia, Samsung, U-Verse

Wireless Logic AT&T Authorized Retailer offers the following product(s): Accessories, Business Products and Services, Cell Phones, Data Services, Digital Life, DirecTV, High Speed Internet, Home Phone, Mobile Hot Spots, Rate Plans, Tablets, Wireless Home Phone

Refund and Exchange Policy

14 DAY WIRELESS EQUIPMENT RETURN POLICY: One exchange of a wireless device is allowed per wireless service activation or upgrade within 14 days from the date of purchase. GoPhone cards, pins, and direct replenishments are non-refundable. Wireless phones and equipment must be returned within 14 days for refund or exchange. The box must include the IMEI label and any other items originally packaged with the equipment. There is a $25 charge for each missing item. All phones and equipment must be maintained and in like-new condition; to be determined by Wireless Logic, Inc. Items which are factory certified carry a 6 month manufacturer warranty. Refunds and exchanges are only for equipment purchased from Wireless Logic. See a representative of Wireless Logic for further details. Products that were purchased at an AT&T Owned Retail store location will need to be returned to an AT&T Owned Retail location.

14 DAY SERVICE CANCELLATION POLICY: You may cancel service within 14 days of the activation date to avoid AT&T’s early termination fee. Activation fees will be refunded to customers who cancel their service within 3 days of initial activation. In the event a customer returns the device and cancels service within the applicable time-frame, all other charges will apply, but monthly service charges will be prorated and assessed based on the usage and number of days that the customer had service. Security deposits are not refunded in store and will be mailed to the address on file once the account has been closed. For further details, see the Return Policy on

CANCELLATION OF SERVICE - DAYS 15-181: Customer acknowledges that cancellation of service within 181 days from date of activation will result in a chargeback & collection of above listed equipment costs, less any amount paid for equipment. SIM cards cannot be re-used and therefore carry an additional charge of $20 each.

Alternate Business Names
Advanced Technologies AT&T Wireless Logic Wireless Logic, Inc.
Additional Information

This company is an authorized agent of AT&T.

Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Summary

Wireless Logic AT&T Authorized Retailer has received 0 out of 5 stars based on 0 Customer Reviews and a BBB Rating of A+.

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

Additional Locations

  • 1150 S Koeller St

    Oshkosh, WI 54902 (920) 231-8100

  • 1217 N Port Washington Rd.

    Grafton, WI 53024 (262) 375-3355

  • 1236 Miller Park Way

    W Milwaukee, WI 53214 (414) 647-2000

  • 1273 W Capitol Dr

    Pewaukee, WI 53072 (262) 691-0066

  • 1442 W Washington St

    West Bend, WI 53095 (262) 335-2800

  • 1614 S Church St

    Watertown, WI 53094 (920) 262-1922

  • 1741 E Geneva St

    Delavan, WI 53115 (262) 728-7066

  • 2014 Lime Kiln Rd

    Green Bay, WI 54311 (920) 544-9252

  • 2088 Milwaukee Ave
    Unit K

    Burlington, WI 53105 (262) 763-3500

  • 2202 E Moreland Blvd

    Waukesha, WI 53186 (262) 798-9888

  • 3604 S Moorland Rd

    New Berlin, WI 53151 (262) 785-1422

  • 4019 State Road 28

    Sheboygan Falls, WI 53085 (920) 459-7100

  • 615 S Military Ave

    Green Bay, WI 54303 (920) 499-8100

  • 632 E Ogden Ave

    Milwaukee, WI 53202 (414) 273-8349

  • 8241 S Howell Ave

    Oak Creek, WI 53154

  • N96W17970 County Line Rd.

    Germantown, WI 53022

  • N96w18743 County Line Rd Stop H

    Menomonee Falls, WI 53051 (262) 250-7755 (262) 250-0100


BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

9/24/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: I purchased a go phone and a $50 unlimited plan when I was told this phone would work in an Illinois location I plan on moving to. I was only asked for the zipcode, not the address (I did not know at the time that my new address would be so pertinent.). The new phone had a battery that would not stay charged and when I called the store, they said they did not have a battery and gave me a 800 number to call. The person at the 800 number told me to take the phone back, which I did. The manager told me they do not take phones back, and "I have no place to send them". Could not help but wonder where the phones came from. When I got to Illinois, I had no cell coverage and went to the corporate ATT store on ******* **** in ********* and was told that I needed to be on the regular towers (not prepaid) so I switched over. I returned to the corporate store less than 24 hours later only to have the manager look up my address and tell me there really were no towers in that area. He told me that I would not be charged since my switch was less than 24 hours old. ATT did plan on charging me another $46, but that charge is now resolved. I spent $135 at Wireless Logic and 11 days later had to port my number to Verizon because they had towers in my area. I now owe another $100 but Wireless Logic will not refund any of my charges. The 800 number I called to get a new battery (yes, they sent me one) told me there was a 14 day "buyer's remorse" only Wireless Logic said no. Please note that there were no signs posted in the store relating to "No Returns" . Additionally, it was the store manager who looked up the zipcode but did not ask me for an address. I did email my complaint from the Wireless Logic website but never received an email reply. Not sure how ATT can sell their products thru Wireless Logic and not honor the 14 day buyers remorse as told me by the 800 number.

Desired Settlement: Since the phone had issues within a couple of days, I felt it was defective and I should have received a full refund for the phone without any kind of restocking fee. I did use some minutes while I was in Delavan so I do not expect a return for the $50.

Business Response: We contacted the customer and issued a full refund of all items that were refundable. Please see attached refund receipt. The customer has indicated that she is fully satisfied with our resolution.

Consumer Response:

[A default letter is provided here which indicates your acceptance of the business's response.  If you wish, you may update it before sending it.]

Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID *******, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me. 



**** *****




7/29/2013 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: We purchased a new phone 6 days ago, an iPhone 4. We activated a new line of service. At the time we were sold an "insurance policy" that would cover ANY and all damage to the phone and replace the phone with an identical new device in the event of breakage usually within 1-2 days. The phone was dropped and the screen shattered. It's been 4 days, not only do I not have a replacement, I'm now told that the identical model is not in stock and I will have to accept an alternative model. There was no disclosure at the time of purchase that the phone replacement would not be identical, in fact there were no disclosures at all, no "paper trail" at all with this transaction. Only a charge of 9.99 per month to cover the cost of the insurance. Employee ****** ****** from the Oshkosh Location of Wireless Logic laughed mockingly at me when I insisted that they replace the phone. He claimed they were simply the "middle man" and that my complaint was with the insurance company. He even faxed paperwork to the insurance company from the store, but it appears intentionally left out a critical part of the paperwork which further delayed the process. Apparently he finds humor in "getting back" at customers in this fashion. We are not amused.

Desired Settlement: While apologies would seem appropriate I would request that ****** ****** be dismissed from his position as a "Solutions Expert" for his incredible incompetence in this matter. I would like the phone replaced immediately, I would also expect that the deductible and any charges for the insurance company will be refunded for this horrible level of incompetence on so many levels.

Business Response:

July 17, 2013
BBB of Wisconsin
***** ** ********** ****
********** ** *****
RE: ******* ******* – iPhone replacement (ID #*******)
All AT&T locations offer the ******* insurance product for all phones, including the iPhone. ******* provides replacement devices for all major carriers. The replacement devices are shipped from ******* directly to the customer. The replacement devices are not carried at any AT&T retail store.
Unfortunately, there is a high level of fraudulent claims relative to iPhones. When a customer purchases a phone and submits a claim 2 days later, as in this case, ******* requires verification paperwork. The Oshkosh location facilitated the submission of this paperwork. The customer has since received their replacement device.
Unexpected damage to an expensive device can be stressful, and we also understand that sometimes the replacement process does not happen as quickly as the customer or the store would like. This is frustrating for both the customer and store employees.
I would like to make sure that our customers understand that we do appreciate their business, and would like to apologize for any inconvenience caused by the fulfillment process.
***** ********
**** ********* *** ******* *******

7/24/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: I purchased a ATT UVerse package from Wireless Logic consisting of phone service, internet service, and cable TV service. **** *******, the door to door sales rep, explained to be that the package would cost $134 per month. I asked her what the taxes and other fees would be and she told me it would be about $10 per month. Based on that information I signed up for the service. When I received my first bill the taxes and fees were over $20 per month. In addition, the phone service she included was for 250 minutes per month of long distance. I was OK with that, but what she did not tell that not only calling people within my area code counting as long distance, but people that live as close as 6 miles away also counts as long distance. After I received my first invoice, I called **** to try to get these issues resolved. I left 3 messages for her and she never returned any of my calls. In addition, I went to the Wireless Logic website and emailed a note with my concerns and they never responded. This is quite possibly the worst customer service I have ever experienced.

Desired Settlement: I want my bill to be adjusted to want **** indicated the bill would be and I also want my long distance service changed or possibly dropped altogether and my phone number ported to another carrier.

Business Response:

July 23, 2013
RE: Customer Concern ID#******* – AT&T Uverse Voice
Dear BBB,
Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. We apologize for the quote on taxes and fees. It is not our organizations policy to guess or predict what a customer’s taxes or fees on AT&T services will be. The sales representative has been reprimanded and disciplined.
Voice Issue:
The Voice 250 minute package is an all distance-long distance package. It is our belief that the charge for $.85, on your first bill, was because of an initial prorated period of service. Your first bill included 1 day of service, and then a full month of service. The 1 day of service for the Voice 250 only allocated 9 minutes of calling time (250 minutes divided by 30 days of June). The charges were for 26 minutes of calling minus the 9 allocated minutes for that day, leaving 17 billed minutes at $.05 a minute ($.85). You will only be charged $.05 per minute if you were to go over 250 minutes in that billing cycle.
We appreciate your business, and as a result of the poor customer service experience thus far, we will issue an AT&T bill credit of $99.00 to offset the tax quote, $.85 voice overage issue, and for customer retention. We hope this is acceptable and value your business.
Best regards,
***** ********
**** ********* *** ******* *******
Wireless Logic, Inc.

Consumer Response:

[A default letter is provided here which indicates your acceptance of the business's response.  If you wish, you may update it before sending it.]

Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID *******, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me. 



**** *****