BBB Logo

Better Business Bureau ®
Start With Trust®
Wisconsin

BBB Accredited Business since

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

This company states that they are a new/used auto dealership offering auto repair, alignment, tires, brakes, lube/oil, transmission,  and new car parts.

BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that East Madison Toyota meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 16 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for East Madison Toyota include:

  • Length of time business has been operating.
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size.
  • Response to 4 complaint(s) filed against business.
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business.
  • BBB has sufficient background information on this business.


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

4 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 1 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 1
Problems with Product/Service 3
Total Closed Complaints 4

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

1 Customer Review on East Madison Toyota
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 1
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 1

Additional Information

top
BBB file opened: January 16, 2013 Business started: 12/06/1990 in WI Business started locally: 09/13/2012 Business incorporated: 09/14/2012 in DE
Licensing

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Wisconsin Department of Transportation
4802 Sheboygan Avenue, P.O. Box 7910, Madison WI 53707
http://www.dot.state.wi.us
Phone Number: (800) 924-3570
driverrecords.dmv@dot.wi.gov

Dept. of Agriculture, Trade and Consumer Protection
P.O. Box 8911, Madison WI 53708
http://datcp.state.wi.us/
Phone Number: (800) 422-7128
hotline@datcp.state.wi.us

Wisconsin Dept of Financial Institutions
345 W Washington Ave, Madison WI 53703
http://www.wdfi.org
Phone Number: (608) 261-9555
Fax Number: (608) 261-7200
askthesecretary@dfi.state.wi.us

Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Mr. Roger Penske, President Mr. John Wineke, General Sales Manager
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Roger Penske, President
Customer Contact: Mr. John Wineke, General Sales Manager
Related Businesses
Lexus of Madison
Business Category

Auto Dealers - New Cars Auto Dealers - Used Cars Auto Parts & Supplies - New Tire Dealers Truck Dealers Auto Air Conditioning Auto Diagnostic Service Auto Electric Service Auto Repair & Service Brake Service Engines - Rebuild & Exchange Lubricating Service - Automotive Mufflers & Exhaust Systems Transmissions - Automobile Truck Repair & Service Wheel Alignment, Frame & Axle Service - Auto Auto Dealers - Hybrid Vehicles Auto Repair - Suspension Auto Repair - Tune-Up

Products & Services

East Madison Toyota sells the following brand(s): Scion, Toyota

Industry Tips
Auto Repair and Services Auto-Buyback Guarantee-Terms & Conditions for Consumers Protecting Your Auto Repair Investment

Additional Locations

  • 3501 Lancaster Dr

    Madison, WI 53718 (608) 243-5500

  • 1
X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

About BBB Business Review Content & Services:

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content & services in BBB Business Reviews.
The additional content & services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release.
Not all enhanced content & services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.

Professional AffiliationsX
X

Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

  • Advertising or Sales
  • Billing or Collection
  • Problems with Products or Services
  • Delivery
  • Guarantee or Warranty

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.

X

BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the business within two business days. The business will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the business's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.

X

What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.

X

What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known significant government actions involving business' marketplace conduct.

X

Thank you for your feedback!

Help us improve by taking our survey.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

Find a LocationX

  Change Location
Show Only Accredited Locations


Complaint Detail(s)

12/15/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I took my car to them for repairs because i trust them as a dealership after the repairs i asked them if they can check a weird noise i hear when am braking,they said yes then they told me it was an issue with the brakes they can repair it.They said both verbally and on paper that they replaced the front brakes,replaced the front pads and then they did the rotors aswell.I paid for everything plus labor,i have less car knowledge mechanically but i know you cannot replace all these without replacing the rotors. I drove my car for two weeks after it was fixed then i heard the same noise i used to hear before it was fixed i took it to them that same day i heard the noise,**** ***** test drove the car and told me its the same noise but i have to bring it back a week after cause they were busy it will be taken care of.I took the car yesterday after 2hours he gave me a call telling me that i have to buy parts for the brakes but i don't have to pay for labor.I told him that you guys fixed my car for two weeks and it broke again with the same problem,i trust the dealership thats why i don't deal with local mechanics how would u feel if u were in my shoes? took your car to the dealership after 2weeks you have the same problem and they expect you to pay some money for the same issue.He said well you only have to buy parts for 173 dollars and don't pay for labor,i know its a dealership strategy when they tell you free labor it means the part you are buying is 1quarter of the amount.I checked the part cost on ebay and it was around 50-75dollars .

Desired Settlement: Fix my car cause i already paid for the services.

Business Response: I reviewed the concern with our service manager *** *******.  The customer had chosen getting brake rotors resurfaced vs. replaced.  The rotors have not responded well a few months later, and we now recommend replacement.  We take no responsibility to the customers decsision, but in an effort of goodwill, we have scheduled the customer to come in for the repair.  **** ***** has already reached out last week and has an appointment scheduled for the rememedy. 

Business Response:

We had a loaner car scheduled for you Monday morning at 7am to replace the rotors that you had us re-surface previously.  I guess I don't understand the issue that's outstanding.  Were agreeing to pay for the rotors to make things right.  Maybe that wasn't communicated during the phone call?  You can call *** at ###-###-#### to re-schedule, please arrive this time.  We have limited loaner cars and the mechanics work off of appointment.  Thanks.

Consumer Response:

Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID *******, and have determined that this does not resolve my complaint.  For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below.

[To assist us in bringing this matter to a close, we would like to know your view on the matter.]

Regards,

****** ******

 

 I was told that I have to deleted the review on the BBB website then come there on Monday at 7am to see how they can help me out,I'm human if I was given that offer I would have accepted it and won't even file a complain with the BBB.I was never offered a loaner car I always request for one eachtime I bring my car there but nonetheless it's not about getting a loaner car I want my car fixed that's all.I called that number several times but it always goes to voicemail,I have off tomorrow and and free all day tell your guys to call me so that I can bring the car there .Once my car is fixed I will be fine let's be professional here thank you.

BBB's Final Determination: Business offered a resolution. Consumer did not pursue further with BBB and the matter was assumed to be resolved

7/7/2013 Guarantee/Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: When purchasing my 2006 Toyota Highlander Hybrid on Oct. 18, 2013 I was told by the salesman that I was required to purchase the extended warranty. It took me about a week to call my bank (summit Credit Union). When I asked the bank if that was true or not the bank told me that legally they could not "require" me to purchase the extended warranty. So, I called *** ********* to cancel my extended warranty and my gap. When I called *** ********* they told me to stop in and all I had to do was sign a piece of paper. I stopped in and signed the piece of paper thinking that I had been refunded my money. I recently received a letter in the mail reguarding my extended warranty. Come to find out they never cancelled it. So yesterday June 24, 2013 I called Jon Lancaster again and had them email me the form. They willing did so. Being that it got messed up last time I called and faxed the papers to make sure that ********** received the paperwork I needed. This time I followed my paperwork every step of the way. When I spoke with ********** the lady told me I would not be refunded the full $2500 that I paid for the extended warranty. She told me that Jon Lancaster had only paid them $1000 so I could be refunded $800 and some change. I asked her what happened to the other $1,500 and she said I would have to take that up with Jon Lancaster and unfortunately they were out of business. So I'm not sure if I'm making a complaint against ********** ******* ** ***** Phone number ###-###-#### or against Jon Loncater or both? To me it seems like a scam. I already didn't want to purchase the extended warranty to begin with but the financial advisor at Jon Lancaster told me it was required. My main concern is where did that $1500 go??? Makes me think they are out of business for a reason.

Desired Settlement: Being that I tried to cancel my extended warranty and gap months ago I would like the full purchase price back for each.

Business Response: ********* is incorrect on how the refund works.  When Jon Lancaster sold the business, he settled any open premiums by sending them a sizeable check to facilitate any future cancellations or warranty issues.  ***** ******** is our representative that supported the dealer in the process and has helped with previous cancellations.  The call center there does not seem to grasp the agreement that we have with them on cancellations, but it is in fact 100% paid from them, based on the original purchase price.  I left an email to the customer, and I will assist her in getting all money due from them.  Thanks.  **** ****** ###-###-#### *** ****** ********** *****.

BBB's Final Determination: Business offered a resolution. Consumer did not pursue further with BBB and the matter was assumed to be resolved

1/11/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I am a resident of **** county having issues with Jon Lancaster Toyota service center in the east side. I had reached out to the ******* and the business several times by phone and e-mails and did not get any further in getting the issue resolved. I am reaching out to you to give the grievance complaint. I am looking for your help in. Here is the detailed description of the problem I have. Sometime last month, I had a slight noise coming out of my vehicle front side. I went to the Jon Lancaster dealership and had a person test drive the vehicle to identify and fix the issue. The person came up with a recommendation of fixing the right side of the bearing. The estimated costs were about $300-350. I did schedule an appointment before the Christmas week at the dealership in the morning. The estimate was mere $350.00. I dropped my car in the morning hoping to get fixed. Later, I got a call from the dealership, and spoke to a person named ****. He indicated that the hub is old and that need to be fixed. The cost was bumped to $700. After a long conversations, Okayed hoping that this would fix the vehicle. After all, I did not have enough money for a huge $700 repair. I was patiently waiting at work thinking of picking my vehicle that would have fixed the noise problem. Again, in the evening when I was driving back home, at 4.45pm or 5.00, I got a call from the dealership. I asked whether I could pick the vehicle after the repair is done. The person at the dealership (****) said the dealership test drive the vehicle and found the problem still appear to be existent. They were saying now the left side bearing is the one that needs replacement and they were asking more and more money to fix($1200.00). Now they reverted 360 degree and said-you are the one who asked us to fix the right side of the bearing and hub. I politely answered that I am not an expert in auto and I never ever will make such requests. Now the issue started, the dealer side misdiagnosed that right side bearing needs replacement without even opening the vehicle. They are now claiming that whatever recommendation they did was valid and not agreeing to fully fix the issue or admit that they have fully solved the issue. The noise problem is unresolved and the dealership forced me to take back the unfixed vehicle because it was a Christmas weekend evening. I approached the ******* after the holidays and had email exchanges back and forth. The ******* is clearly defending and not admitting the faults of not properly diagnosing or estimating. He refuses to refund the money (or) resolve the issue at no additional cost. I would say that they are greedy in making money from people who circumstantially enters their dealership. I am seeking your help, I am not having so much money to expend, and I was hoping to see my vehicle problem go away but it remain. Also, It is a 2006 ****** ********** and just 7 years. Please do the needful help in getting my issue resolved.

Desired Settlement: I request the refund for the service provided at the dealership that did not fix my issue alternatively I would also be fine in dealership fixing the noise/bearing issue right at no extra cost.

Business Response:

Mr ************ brought his 2006 ****** **********,( 67,864 miles - repair order ******) in on December 21, 2012 with a complaint of a noise in the right front of the vehicle, possible wheel bearing. Mr. ************ took a free loaner vehicle and left his vehicle with us. Upon checking the vehicle out we found that the right wheel bearing was very noisy and so loose that it was dangerous to drive. Upon taking the right side wheel bearing apart we found that the vehicle was driven so long on a bad wheel bearing that it had ruined the hub assembly. We called Mr. ************ and explained that the hub would also have to be replace at the same time as the bearing. After some discussion of why the hub was ruined and had to be replaced he agreed to the additional repairs. When the repairs were completed on the right side of the vehicle and that bearing assembly was quite, we were able to take the vehicle on a good roadtest. It was at that time that the technician stated that he could also hear some noise on the opposite side of the vehicle, the left wheel bearing was also starting to go bad. We then called Mr. ************ and explained to him that he also had a wheel bearing issue on the other side of the vehicle. Mr. ************ declined to do any further repairs to the vehicle at that time.

Mr. ************ was informed throughout the total repair process, he was called when we found that bad wheel bearing ruined the hub assembly and had to be replaced. He was also called after we were able to properly roadtest the vehicle and informed that he also had a noise on the left side of the vehicle. Mr ************ states in his letter that the technician misdagnosed the problem which is not the case, the right side was so bad that it had ruined the hub assembly.

I have had numerous conversation and emails with Mr. ************ regarding this matter to the point that I told him that I would work with him on the replacement of the left wheel bearing. He stated that he did not want to work with me and wanted me to refund his $700.00. To that I stated that we corrected his wheel bearing problem on the right side and those charges stand as is.

*** *******

Consumer Response:

Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID *******, and have determined that this does not resolve my complaint.  For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below.

 

Mr.*** ******* is mis-stating the facts in his e-mail response. My vehicle was at the dealership for test drive a week prior to Dec 21, 2012 for the noise issue. It was identified to have a bearing issue in the right side for the replacement. An appoint was made in Dec 21, 2012 to do whatever recommended solution based on previous visit; that is fix the right bearing. The checking never started on 21st as stated by Mr. *******. We agreed for additional repairs for the hub assuming it is going to be final. The technician’s test drive information that needed left bearing came as a surprise at 4.30pm. I have NOT denied to any repairs but rather forced to take the vehicle because of the issue and the evening weekend before Christmas week. Once the issue happened, *** ******* was not there that day; the dealership said, I need to pay for the job that is done talk to *** for proceeding/resolving further and I do not want to pay the unreasonable cost, which was progressively bumped up by the dealership. *** was not there the following working day(Christmas Eve which is understandable).They diagnosed that the right side will fix the noise and it did NOT and started blaming me that I am the one who asked to fix the right side which I didn't. Mr. ****** is lying that I am declining to do the further. I am/was always ready to get the right fix done by the vehicle at the dealership admitting the mistake in the diagnosis at no additional unreasonable expense at my cost.

As stated by Mr. ******, every calls made by the dealership attached a dollar amount higher and higher still not fixing the issue. Say... even at a hub replacement state, they increased the dollars added additional parts, labor fee, and still NOT fixed the issue. The greed was continuing to make more sales and not fixing the root cause.

Regarding conversations, Mr. ****** is again lying that one is not willing to work with him. All the e-mails and phone conversations I have sent it to him (I have proofs) indicates that I wanted to work with him as much as possible. I am willing to show every email conversations as proofs. At certain point, he stopped responding the e-mails showed no signs of resolving this issue. In many cases, it was some arrogant conversations from the dealership. His tone was, we will no way admit any fault and you will never get refund. His attitude was, do whatever I want.

In every email conversations, he has tried to keep standing through that he and his employees did right and I don’t have a say. Here is a fact, after test-driving on a week before 21st of Dec, I had a recommendation from the dealership to fix the right bearing with an estimate of $300-350 dollars to fix the noise. I had budgeted for the said amount, it went up a bit, and I was hoping to fix. It still did not fix the problem.

I am once again saying it I am always open to get the issue fixed and Mr. ****** is the one who need to throw his arrogance to have a mindset to work with me. He has been misstating throughout.

 

Regards,

******* ************

 

 

Business Response:

Mr ************ contacted me yesterday and made an appointment to have the wheel bearing on the left side repaired on 1/9/2012 at a 50/50 sharing of the expense.

*** *******

Consumer Response:

I worked it out with the dealership to bear 50-50 financial responsibility and got the repair issue taken care of. Thanks again for the dealership's willingness to resolve the problem.


-******* 

[A default letter is provided here which indicates your acceptance of the business's response.  If you wish, you may update it before sending it.]

Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID *******, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me. 

Regards,

 

******* ************

 

 

 

BBB's Final Determination: Consumer accepted resolution offered by the business.

12/17/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: November 19, 2012 Lancaster Toyota 3501 Lancaster Dr Madison, WI 53718 This letter will bring to your attention what we consider fraudulent repair estimates and charges provided by your repair service regarding the 2001 Toyota Echo VIN ***** ************. We love our Echo, and are proud to have kept up maintenance service as your records will clearly show. On 5/1/12 brought the Echo in for estimate and repair of an inoperative horn. Your shop estimate for repair after a $109 diagnosis charge: "Found has open in wiring in front end would need to open harness to repair est $297.50 plus tax." We declined the repair finding the estimate exceeding shockingly the value of the repair. On 9/4/12 brought Echo to Lancaster because the car suddenly started up and maintained loud exhaust noise the day before. At a cost of $19.95, the problem was given a written diagnosis of "manifold and gasket to front pipe bad," and a verbal diagnosis that the manifold was cracked. Written estimated cost to repair was $585.47 with tax. Again, we declined, because the cost seemed inordinately high. After research on the web, and ball park estimates from 3 reputable auto service mechanics at HALF the Lancaster estimates, we made an appointment for a second opinion at ***** **** *******. Their prescription? The manifold "is NOT cracked. The 'donut' gasket at the bottom was bad. The spring bolts are broken. Replace exhaust donut gasket and spring bolt kit." The estimate for repair was $111.78, which was accepted. And the mechanic fixed the horn for free. It was a simple fix which had nothing to do with the harness. Both the horn and the manifold are in fine working order today. The difference in cost, customer satisfaction, and mechanic transparency between the two auto shops is starkly revealed in these two events. Had we accepted Lancaster's diagnosis and costs, we would have been out $900 for what eventually cost $112. Had we not asked questions and investigated costs with other experts, we would have been out $800, and not known we were being ripped off. To be fair, our initial experience with Lancaster as of 2 years ago was positive and trustworthy. But we noticed gradually a deterioration of attention to detail, customer service, and as we have shown in this letter, fraudulent estimates and expenses.

Desired Settlement: $800 payment.

Business Response:

On the May 1, 2012 invoice we inspected a horn issue and determinded that it may take some time to locate the problem with it. Upon reviewing this with the customer, the customer declined any further work be per formed on the vehicle. On issues with wiring problems, you can find the problem right away or it may take a while to locate, in each case the customer is charged for the time that is put into the vehicle. Since the customer declined any further work, we do not know how long it may have taken but the customer would have only been charged that time.

On the September 4, 2012 invoice, the vehicle came in with a very loud exhaust noise and was leaking exhaust out of the gasket. We recommended further diag. to se if the manifold was also cracked because of the loud noise. The customer declined having any further diag done at this time so we did not go any further.

Consumer Response:

Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID *******, and have determined that this does not resolve my complaint.  For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below.

I received no offer or consideration.  Company response was unacceptable.  For my response please see attached letter to Lancaster staff.

Lancaster Toyota
3501 Lancaster Dr
Madison, WI 53718
Re: Echo Horn Wiring and Manifold Repair Estimates
First let me congratulate you for completely misrepresenting the complaint submitted Nov 19, 2012 in your written response of Nov 26.
1.
Your reply does not address the fact that the customer was charged $109 for a one hour diagnostic of the inoperative horn. Which we can prove was diagnosed and fixed at no charge by another shop. I again quote from your invoice of 5/1/12, "Found has open in wiring in front end would need to open harness to repair est $297.50 plus tax." In an attempt to understand the grammar and meaning of that sentence, I asked **** ***** for explanation by phone, and he said that the harness or "hub" needed replacing, and that yes, it would cost $297.50. We were flabbergasted at the projected cost for what we surmised was a simple repair. And as it turns out we were right. So what's with your shop charging us for a diagnostic that was incorrect and incomplete? Think about it -- you can't find the problem after an hour, you're asking us to guarantee a payment of up to $300 to repair it? The only thing your response of 11/26 got right was that "the customer declined." Turns out we would've been duped had we not.
2.
Quote from your response of 11/26: "On the September 4, 2012 invoice, the vehicle came in with a very loud exhaust noise and was leaking exhaust out of the gasket. We recommended further diag. to se if the manifold was also cracked because of the loud noise. The customer declined having any further diag. done at this time so we did not go any further." Other than the reported loud noise and exhaust leak, the information in this statement is false. Further diagnostic was not recommended, the manifold was verbally reported as cracked, and the Repair Estimate -- we have the hard copy -- quotes a repair price of $585.47. Ms ***** did not decline a further diagnostic; she declined the repair as the cost exceeded estimates by 2 independent shops that quoted the same repairs for half the price by phone. On further investigation at a 3rd shop the repair was estimated and completed at 1/5 your estimate -- BECAUSE THE MANIFOLD WAS NOT CRACKED!
I remind you that your service commitment states: "Our dealership's primary goal is to satisfy every customer at every opportunity." You failed to satisfy us in your original diagnostics and estimates. In both instances you misdiagnosed the problems, and presented unnecessary and costly repairs. That's not just bad business practice, that's fraud.
Respectfully, ******* ********

Regards,

******* ********

 

Business Response:

In answer to ******* ********'s response;

******* ******** requested a $800.00 settlement in this matter which we rejected along with a letter of explanation. We would still reject that settlement and would reject the fact that Mr. ******** stated that this was fraud. There was no fraud involved in any of the transactions with Mr. ******* ********.

Consumer Response:

Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID *******, and have determined that this does not resolve my complaint.  For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below.

[To assist us in bringing this matter to a close, we would like to know your view on the matter.]

Lancaster repair department did not address any of the issues I presented in detail -- and repeated twice.  The issue is:  Estimates were made (see previous letters) for 2 repairs that were at the very least misdiagnosed.  The estimates were overpriced by a total of $800 as is proved by repairs at another shop.  (I have hard copies of estimates and charges.)  And we were charged a $109 diagnostic fee for horn repair, which was a misdiagnosis, again as proved by a repair by another shop for $0 (that's right, for free).  

I used the word "fraud" to sum up our experience with the shop.  That may be harsh, possibly inappropriate.  However, Lancaster has proven twice to be wrong in not only its diagnosis, but its estimates for cost of repairs.  And we were charged for it! 

Completely unsatisfactory service.

In the event you publish my complaints, I ask that you respectfully remove our names and the VIN of the vehicle.

Regards,

******* ********

 

BBB's Final Determination: After reviewing the position of all parties, BBB determined that the business made a reasonable effort to address the complaint. However the consumer remains dissatisfied.

1