5/12/2016 I used BBTS the first time on an order early April 2016 and I was very satisfied with what I got. The item I purchased was fairly priced (cheaper than other places), was packed well, and actually arrived in the same week that I ordered it. I would definitely recommend BBTS to any of my friends and I certainly hope to do business again with them in the future.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by M. A. on 5/12/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
4/19/2016 I'd like to compliment BigBadToyStore, their chief Joel, and all his team, from phone operators to the warehouse staff, for providing me with the ABSOLUTE BEST, MOST EXCELLENT customer service of any online e-tailer that I've the pleasure of dealing with. Since the early 2000's I've been provided with honest, helpful, trustworthy, thoroughly knowledgeable, communicative, fast, efficient, flexible, and understanding service from BBTS in my numerable purchases from their well-stocked shelves. In today's businesses where the impatient, rude, and inept often pose as customer-friendly, here's a store filled with people that actually care about their work and the people that they serve. I hope to continue shopping with them for years to come. I wish Joel, his team, & BBTS continued success and all the BEST!
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Joe A. on 4/19/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
11/12/2015 Big Bad Toy Store is an excellent place to buy all your collectible and action figure needs. Prices are reasonable. Shipping is also very reasonable for international customers compared to competitors. They have an extremely useful pile of loot feature which I recommend. Items come packed carefully in great condition. Customer service email (which I've had to use a couple times due to my own errors) has always replied within one business day even during the busier holiday season. Only issue I've ever had is that sometimes preorders do not come in during the expected time frame projected, mostly due to reasons beyond the store's control. This can be upsetting during the Holiday season when you need things buy a certain time, but if you order plenty of time in advance or if you don't need things by a certain time and are patient it is usually not a problem. I'm from East Coast Canada and I've ordered from BBTS many times for a few years now. I will continue to do so as they are an excellent provider for mine and my wife's collectibles
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Jason T. on 11/12/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
BBB Verified Reviewer
X

Comments

Comment from the Business Thank you very much for your positive feedback and support, it is truly appreciated! by on 11/12/2015

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
8/8/2015 Put it this way....i dont shop at toys r us or any other toy store for my figures anymore. I got sick of scalpers camping out for the coolest toys and getting stuck with the lame figures. This company nipped that in the bud. Where were you in the 1980s BBTS?!?!?! Great company, reasonable shipping time, good deals, and this is coming from someone who never orders online. Customer 4 life
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Josh M. on 8/8/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
BBB Verified Reviewer
X

Comments

Comment from the Business Thanks so much for your positive feedback and support, it is truly appreciated! by on 8/10/2015

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
6/20/2015 I have used BBTS at man different times and I am VERY satisfied with all the different products that I have received. They are packed very carefully and I have never received a product that wasn't in GREAT condition. I will continue to purchase my collectibles from them and highly recommend to others!!
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by stephen b. on 6/20/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
X

Comments

Comment from the Business Thanks so much for your positive feedback! We strive each and every day to accommodate and support the collecting community in the best way possible. We look forward to providing you with many more great toys in the future! by on 6/20/2015

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
1 2 3