This business is not BBB accredited.

We Sell Timeshares 4 Cash

Additional Locations

Phone: (920) 360-5952 Fax: (888) 787-0143 View Additional Phone Numbers 101 W Edison Ave., Suite 235, Appleton, WI 54915


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.


BBB Accreditation

This business is not BBB accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that lowered the rating for We Sell Timeshares 4 Cash include:

  • Failure to respond to 3 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Failure to have a required competency license
  • Government action(s) against the business

Factors that raised the rating for We Sell Timeshares 4 Cash include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

3 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 3
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 0
Total Closed Complaints 3

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on We Sell Timeshares 4 Cash
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: August 31, 2010 Business started: 01/01/1980
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Wisconsin Department of Safety and Professional Services
1400 East Washington Ave. Room 112, Madison WI 53703
http://dsps.wi.gov/sb/SB-HomePage.html
Phone Number: 608-266-2112
dsps@wisconsin.gov
On 7/12/2013 BBB confirmed that We Sell Timeshares 4 Cash had not obtained a necessary license from Wisconsin Department of Safety and Professional Services.

On 7/12/2013 BBB confirmed that We Sell Timeshares 4 Cash had not obtained a necessary license from Wisconsin Department of Safety and Professional Services.

On 7/12/2013 BBB confirmed that We Sell Timeshares 4 Cash had not obtained a necessary license from Wisconsin Department of Safety and Professional Services.

Business Management
Miss. Ashley M. Conant, Employee/Representative (2007-2009) Mr. Mark S. Parks, Owner/Manager Mrs. Mindy L. Parks, Co-Owner
Contact Information
Principal: Miss. Ashley M. Conant, Employee/Representative (2007-2009)
Principal: Mr. Mark S. Parks, Owner/Manager
Business Category

Timeshare Resale and Rental Marketing Timeshare Companies

Alternate Business Names
Administrative Timeshare Resales Blue Shores Timeshares Cash Out IASNTR, LLC. Integrated Advertising Solutions Mark Parks Midwest Timeshares National Timeshare Resale NTR Sell My Timeshare 4 Cash Time 4 Cash Vacation Liquidators Web 4 Cash Worldwide Timeshares Your Time 4 Cash
Industry Tips
Reselling Your Timeshare

Additional Locations

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    101 W Edison Ave., Suite 235

    Appleton, WI 54915 (920) 360-5952 (920) 574-2587

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1270 Main Street, Suite 251

    Green Bay, WI 54302 (877) 774-1365 (920) 544-0750

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

6/30/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Time 4 Cash withdrew 4 checks of $599.00 out of my account without permission or consent. Memo on withdraw says "Advertisement- Accept 3333" and signature was not required to take money. The same check number was used 4 different dates to withdraw the listed amount each time. Dates 2/11/2013, 2/21/2013, 2/26/2013, and 3/11/2013.

Desired Settlement: Refund of $2396.00 for all 4 unauthorized transactions of $599.00.

5/10/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: A bank draft was sent to my US Bank for $499 based upon a prior agreement to sell my time share with my initial $499 bank daft payment.

Desired Settlement: A refund of my initial $499 deposit for selling my Whydham timeshare, which was not accomplished as promised.

5/10/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I was contacted by this company on 3-29-13 with a guararnted buyer for my timeshare. hestitated alot since i have been through 4 times before w no results and loss of funds. They informed me that there was a 90 day guarantee on money. Would send a contract to me on April 2, 2013 since it was over the Easter weekend. They asked for my bank checking account routing number - which I gave - thinking that if I decide not to sign contract - money would not be taken - talked to ****, which she stated that it was a Federal offense if this was not handled correctly, Got on my online banking account and the money was taken out of my account on 3-29-13 and as of April 3, 2013 no contract was sent - called this company and told them I was not interested and wanted my money back into my account (think it was ***** who stated that we should pass the message on) called the BBB in Omaha found out that they had a F rating - they informed to contact my bank to close this account - called FTC (ref *********) and called FBI who informed me to call the three credit agency to inform them of the fraud.

Desired Settlement: I want this business closed down so more people will not be hurt by this practice. I have previously been frauded by 4 other companies - promising a buyer and taking your money with NO results. That was why I was so hesitant this time but the guarantee and Federal offense was stated - there should no business ran in this company that cheats and lies to consumers.