9/8/2015 Absolutely wonderful. This tour company far exceeded my expectations and my expectations were high. Both our guide and driver were very informative and fun. I feel like I had an authentic Irish experience. Each hotel/B&B was outstanding in cleanliness, hospitality, and a hearty Irish breakfast. We were on the Go West tour and really hope we can join Inroads Ireland again for one of their other tours. The mix of scheduled events and free time was spot on.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Annette K. on 9/8/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
BBB Verified Reviewer
X

Comments

Comment from the Business Thanks so much for the review! We're so glad you had a great time on the Go West tour and would love to have you back on the Go South and/or Go North tours. All the best! by on 9/10/2015

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
10/7/2014 Loved our trip to Ireland with Inroads. It was the perfect way to see parts of Ireland that we wanted to. The small number of fellow travellers, our tour guide/driver, the variety of stops, the flexible stops that allowed us plenty of time to take pictures, the small towns that we stopped at, made our trip to Ireland fantastic.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Christina U. on 10/7/2014 | Submit a Customer Review
X

Comments

Comment from the Business Thanks! That's great to hear you enjoyed the Go South tour. All the best and happy travels! by on 10/7/2014

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
1 person found this review helpful .
10/6/2014 Just an outstanding tour company **** * ******** are the Most wonderful All the personel real out of the way places with all kinds of history & fun data!!!!
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by michael g. on 10/6/2014 | Submit a Customer Review
X

Comments

Comment from the Business Thanks so much! We loved having you along for three weeks of Irish adventure. by on 10/6/2014

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
8/20/2014 Outstanding company. They ran things perfectly and made for a perfect trip.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Matthew B. on 8/20/2014 | Submit a Customer Review
X

Comments

Comment from the Business Thanks so much! We appreciate your feedback about your Go South tour. All the best to you and your family! by on 8/20/2014

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
7/27/2014 Inroads Ireland provided an amazing travel experience by combining the right amount of scheduled activities with surprise stops not listed on their itinerary along with plenty of free time. There was a good mixture of time on the bus and exploration time at each stop. The guides were knowledgeable and interesting with their knowledge of local history and lore. I highly recommend this trip to anyone who likes seeing the true lay of the land and not just the touristy stops. Inroads Ireland made the Green Isle even more enchanting than it already is!
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Lani G. on 7/27/2014 | Submit a Customer Review
X

Comments

Comment from the Business Thanks so much for the review. We truly enjoyed having you on the Go South tour and wish you all the best and happy travels! by on 7/27/2014

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
1 2