5/23/2016 In 2010 PPP power washed, stained and replaced a couple rotted boards on our rear deck. They used a deck stripper to remove dirt and the old stain. A wood brightener was also used to help restore the color of the old wood. They used a Sherwin Williams semitransparent stain which worked well. Rob had great communication; the team was prompt and kept the work area clean and tidy throughout. He was able to accommodate my busy work schedule so I was able to be home when work was being performed. I contracted with them again this year (2016) to do the same process and possibly power wash the house.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by a. l. on 5/23/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
4/18/2016 I had the interior of my whole condo painted - 2 bedrooms, 1 1/2 baths including the cabinets, woodwork, all interior doors and trim. During quote preparation, the company owner did a walk-through, took detailed notes of my wishes, and took videos as well. The color consultant, that came next, was most helpful in helping confirm my favorite color palette. The whole process made me feel very comfortable because it was so thorough. The painting crew arrived on time, worked very hard and cleaned up after themselves each day. Because of a slight language barrier, I felt I should check their work and provide feedback. The crew chief was most receptive and actually encouraged questions each day of the four day project. He provided me with his contact information, and a form to list any areas that need touch ups as discovered, after they finished. The project took longer than expected, with a very late, and slightly rushed last night, but in general I am very satisfied and pleased with the quality of the work. It looks beautiful!
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by John P. on 4/18/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
1 person found this review helpful .
1/12/2015 I found Pround Precision Painters by luck. They helped me with gutter cleaning, since I have a natural fear of heights. The woman that answered was very understanding and helped getting everything arranged. They arrived before the scheduled appointment and did a wonderful job. Trust me, you will not be disappointed if you hire these guys for your future project.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
by David Parry on 1/12/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
X

Comments

Comment from the Business ****** Thank you for your project that was done by Proud Precision Painters LLC. We are glad to have you as a customer and hope to continue working with you through the years. We hope you have a wonderful new year. Thanks again. by on 1/13/2015

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
5 people found this review helpful .
1/5/2015 My wife and I are very pleased with the quality of the house painting job that Proud Precision Painters did on our home in Elm Grove, Wisconsin. It was professionally done and the paint crew came when they said they would and finished when they said they would. Our home is a cedar shingle wood frame home with a small amount of brick veneer and a brick chimney. Prior to the painting preparation, Proud Precision Painters' carpenter repaired many areas that needed attention. He closed and calked cracks and replaced rotten wood. His work and that of the painting crew made this job the best we have ever had at our home. (We’ve had the house painted many times during the 42 years we have lived here.) We have a pest control company service our home regularly and that company representative remarked that the house is now very tight and he expects no invasion of pests at our home. We are very thankful that we had Proud Precision Painters prepare and paint our home.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Jim H. on 1/5/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
X

Comments

Comment from the Business Thank you ****** We are happy that you are pleased with the work done by Proud Precision Painters and look forward to serving you in the future. Have a wonderful new year and enjoy your newly painted home. by on 1/5/2015

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
5 people found this review helpful and 1 person did not find this review helpful.
1/30/2014 More than just guys that paint! From the first call the folks are very courteous and want to do the right thing. They do a walk through to learn about what the customer is considering to get done and are very customer focused and professional. They also have a person come to the house from the painting crew the day before just to make sure everything is as discussed and no changes to original plan from the customer. The painters came in and were very friendly and did great work. They do a great job of filling in cracks, nail holes, skim coating, and caulking as needed above counters or to fill in baseboard gaps. They go above and beyond! The finished product is very nice quality and their work made our house a cozy home!
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Rick P. on 1/30/2014 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
5 people found this review helpful .