BBB Logo

Better Business Bureau ®
Start With Trust®
Wisconsin

BBB Business Review

BBB

Business Review Inquiries

BBB Accredited Business since 3/30/2010

OfficeSupply.com

(920) 623-9528

This map is intended to serve as a general overview of who is viewing and has viewed this Business Review over the past 30 days. All locations are gathered from the data provided by visitors' IP addresses and do not reflect specific people or addresses. BBB does not track specific users or precise locations.

302 Industrial Dr, Columbus WI 53925 - Map Business Location
Show Business Review Inquiries   Show Quote Requests

Inquiry Locations Map Top Locations

30-day Inquiry Snapshot View - 217 view(s) since 7/28/2014
Location # of Inquiries Last View
Location Not Available 138 8/26/2014
A Roanoke, VA 3 8/7/2014
B Park Hills, KY 2 7/29/2014
C Norwood, OH 2 8/21/2014
D Chicago, IL 2 8/12/2014
E Collegeville, PA 1 7/29/2014
F Colorado Springs, CO 1 8/24/2014
G Coppell, TX 1 8/4/2014
H Costa Mesa, CA 1 8/24/2014
I Douglasville, GA 1 8/17/2014
J Drexel Hill, PA 1 8/23/2014
Dublin, DUBLIN CITY 1 8/6/2014
Durham, NC 1 8/19/2014
East Rochester, NY 1 8/19/2014
Eatontown, NJ 1 8/5/2014
Erkrath, NORTH RHINE-WESTPHALIA 1 7/28/2014
Fort Wayne, IN 1 8/22/2014
Garden City, KS 1 8/12/2014
Hampton, VA 1 8/14/2014
Herndon, VA 1 8/6/2014
Houston, TX 1 8/20/2014
Jonesboro, AR 1 8/27/2014
Kearny, NJ 1 8/21/2014
Keller, TX 1 8/20/2014
Knoxville, TN 1 7/29/2014
Lancaster, NY 1 8/20/2014
Laurel, MD 1 8/10/2014
Levittown, NY 1 8/27/2014
Litchfield Park, AZ 1 8/22/2014
Miami, FL 1 8/7/2014
Midlothian, VA 1 7/30/2014
Morganville, NJ 1 7/31/2014
New Orleans, LA 1 8/6/2014
Newark, OH 1 8/5/2014
Newport News, VA 1 7/29/2014
Norwalk, CT 1 8/5/2014
Paradise Valley, AZ 1 7/28/2014
Pembroke Pines, FL 1 8/11/2014
Pharr, TX 1 7/29/2014
Piedmont, SC 1 8/17/2014
Pittsburgh, PA 1 8/7/2014
Puyallup, WA 1 7/31/2014
Rancho Mirage, CA 1 8/5/2014
Albuquerque, NM 1 8/13/2014
Arlington, VA 1 8/22/2014
Beaver Dam, WI 1 8/24/2014
Bel Air, MD 1 8/26/2014
Blue Hill, ME 1 8/18/2014
Bonneuil sur Marne, ILE-DE-FRANCE 1 8/22/2014
Bridgeport, MI 1 8/20/2014
Brisbane, CA 1 8/8/2014
Bronx, NY 1 8/3/2014
Brookfield, WI 1 8/19/2014
Brookline, MA 1 8/19/2014
Brooklyn, NY 1 8/15/2014
Carthage, MO 1 8/5/2014
Central City, NE 1 8/4/2014
Rochester, NH 1 8/26/2014
Rochester, NY 1 8/12/2014
San Mateo, CA 1 8/11/2014
Santa Fe, NM 1 8/25/2014
Santa Maria, CA 1 8/3/2014
Seattle, WA 1 8/6/2014
Shepherdstown, WV 1 8/1/2014
Somerville, MA 1 8/26/2014
South Portland, ME 1 8/7/2014
Spring Hill, FL 1 8/19/2014
Springdale, AR 1 8/22/2014
Staten Island, NY 1 8/25/2014
Stratford, CT 1 8/15/2014
Thorndale, PA 1 8/15/2014
Tisbury, MA 1 8/5/2014
Toledo, OH 1 8/13/2014
Villa Park, CA 1 8/1/2014
Virginia Beach, VA 1 8/7/2014

Please let us know why you found this information to be NOT INFORMATIVE:



X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

About BBB Business Review Content & Services:

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content & services in BBB Business Reviews.
The additional content & services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release.
Not all enhanced content & services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.

Professional AffiliationsX
X

Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.

X

BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the business within two business days. The business will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the business's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.

X

What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.

X

What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known significant government actions involving business' marketplace conduct.

X

Thank you for your feedback!

Help us improve by taking our survey.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

Find a LocationX

  Change Location
Show Only Accredited Locations