2/10/2016 I'm So happy I found Officesupply.com. Unbeatable prices, great stuff, easy to order material and cool gifts. I highly recommend this company. We used to order from someone else but they were really tough to work with. I Love officesupply. Our company is looking forward to doing business with them for a long time.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by A. N. on 2/10/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
BBB Verified Reviewer
X

Comments

Comment from the Business thank you for the kind review. by on 2/10/2016

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
5/14/2015 At the time I ordered, OfficeSupply.com was selling the labels I wanted for half the price of everyone else I found online and certainly all of the retail stores. I was a little nervous ordering since I hadn't heard of this website at all but I ordered 6 boxes so that I would qualify for free shipping and hoped for the best. Two days later, I just received the order. It is exactly what I ordered, at a great price and quickly delivered. Couldn't be happier.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Sammarlia Collectibles on 5/14/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
X

Comments

Comment from the Business Thank you for your testimonial. It was a pleasure to help. by on 5/14/2015

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
4/10/2015 I discovered officesupply.com online searching for a particular office supply item, and have used them several times since. Every shopping experience has been extremely positive - prices are very competitive, and shipping is free and next day despite not promising next day. I will continue to shop with this merchant.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Sandra K. on 4/10/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
X

Comments

Comment from the Business Thank you for your business. We really appreciate it. by on 4/10/2015

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
2/18/2014 I discovered Discount Office Items while doing a search on the Internet for an office supply product. I'm always looking for ways to save the company money. I looked at the site and decided to give them a try. My order arrived the next day. Wow! I haven't experienced service like that in quite some time. I was impressed to learn the company is located in Columbus, WI. We are very fortunate to have such an exemplary "customer service" focused office supply business in this state.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Scott G. on 2/18/2014 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo