BBB Logo

Better Business Bureau ®
Start With Trust®
Wisconsin

BBB Accredited Business since

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

This company offers moving and storage services.

BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Ace World Wide Moving and Storage Co., Inc. meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.

Find a Location

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 16 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for Ace World Wide Moving and Storage Co., Inc. include:

  • Length of time business has been operating.
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size.
  • Response to 9 complaint(s) filed against business.
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business.
  • BBB has sufficient background information on this business.


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

9 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 2 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 3
Billing/Collection Issues 1
Delivery Issues 1
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 4
Total Closed Complaints 9

Additional Complaint Information

Ace World Wide is an Atlas Van Lines agent.

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on Ace World Wide Moving and Storage Co., Inc.
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

top
BBB file opened: January 01, 1966 Business started: 05/01/1956 in WI Business started locally: 05/01/1956 Business incorporated: 12/10/2001 in WI
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Wisconsin Department of Transportation
4802 Sheboygan Avenue, P.O. Box 7910, Madison WI 53707
http://www.dot.state.wi.us
Phone Number: (800) 924-3570
driverrecords.dmv@dot.wi.gov

Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Mr. Dean Steiner, Owner / Director of Sales & Marketing for AW2 Logistics Mr. Jason Steiner, President/CEO Mr. Michael Opitz, Director of Information Technology Mr. John W. Steiner, Chairman of the Board
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Dean Steiner, Owner / Director of Sales & Marketing for AW2 Logistics
Principal: Mr. Jason Steiner, President/CEO
Business Category

Movers Warehousing Services Transportation Services Packaging Service All Other Specialty Trade Contractors (NAICS: 238990)

Alternate Business Names
American Moving & Storage, Inc. Atlas Van Lines Agents AW2 Logistics

Additional Locations

  • 1900 E College Ave

    Cudahy, WI 53110 (414) 764-1000

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    300 Airport Rd., Suite 3

    Elgin, IL 60124

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    8 Headley Place

    Fallsington, PA 19054

  • 1103 Martin Luther King Dr.,  Bldg. #4

    Bloomington, IL 61701

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1125 GIles Dr #400

    Orlando, FL 32824

  • 15501 Long Vista Dr Ste 330

    Austin, TX 78728

  • 3010 E Alexander Rd Ste 1004

    N Las Vegas, NV 89030

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1222 E Howell Ave #B

    Anaheim, CA 92805

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1222 East Howell Avenue Suite B

    Anaheim , CA 92805

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1222 East Howell Avenue Suite B

    Anaheim , CA 92805

X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

About BBB Business Review Content & Services:

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content & services in BBB Business Reviews.
The additional content & services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release.
Not all enhanced content & services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.

Professional AffiliationsX
X

Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

  • Advertising or Sales
  • Billing or Collection
  • Problems with Products or Services
  • Delivery
  • Guarantee or Warranty

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.

X

BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the business within two business days. The business will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the business's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.

X

What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.

X

What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known significant government actions involving business' marketplace conduct.

X

Thank you for your feedback!

Help us improve by taking our survey.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

X

Additional Phone Numbers

  • (414) 570-2240 (Fax)
Find a LocationX

  Change Location
Show Only Accredited Locations


Complaint Detail(s)

10/10/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: We hired Ace World Wide Moving & Storage for moving our furniture form Middleton WI to ****** **. After initial estimation and then after collecting the stuff, they provided actual estimate of $2682.93 with a delivery date on or before September 8, 2014. On Sep 4, 2014, they notified u that the shipment will be delayed by 1 week and they would let u file a delay claim. When I talked with the person from claims, they said that the weight of our shipment was not enough for us to be eligible for compensation. This was never mentioned to us before. On Sep 12, ***** ******** emails me a bill with charges of $3020.13. They said they required additional shuttle but failed to provide an explanation as to why an additional shuttle service was required. I talked to the driver who was transporting my goods and he did not mention about any shuttle service required. Ace World Wide Moving & Storage now refuses to deliver us our furniture.

Desired Settlement: I need compensation for the delay. I will not pay any additional amount for shuttle.

Business Response:

Good day.  Per review we were advised by you that at destination there would be space large enough for us to deliver for product without a need for a shuttle.  Once we were made aware that your complex required a shuttle, we provided notice to you of the added cost in advance.  Also in reference to the delay claim, the weight of your shipment was under the elgible weight to file a delay claim.

 

 

7/14/2014 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: We requested a quote from ACE world wide moving and storage to relocate us from ******** ** to ************ **. The sales representative gave us a quote of $3,941.31. After the delivery he charged us $5,822. He threatened us that he will not do the delivery until we paid the new amount in full. We ended up challenging him on that and only paid after the delivery. The original quote is over 40% off than what he charged us. We realize that estimates may be slightly off. But being off by 40% is intentionally undercutting everyone else. This is unacceptable behavior. There are several damages to the furniture in the process of delivery. We are working with the company to see what they will do about that. This complaint does not include thos

Desired Settlement: We would request a few things 1. An apology 2. A refund of the difference between the original quote and the final amount paid.

Business Response:

Good day.  In response to your BBB complaint, I have reviewed your case with our team.

 

As an estimate is not exact there is flucuation on pricing if you move more or less items.  More product costs more to relocate.  It is not a practice at Ace Worldwide to intentionally undercut other bids in order to get the work so I am sorry if you felt that way.  I encourage you to continue to work with out local office concerning the damaged items.  Our local manager has reached out to you to discuss on the phone your concern.

As a side note, I was made aware that we accomidated your need to delay the delivery of your product due to your home closing.  The truck was already on the way to your residence, but we cancelled the delivery at no added cost to you.

 

Thank you 

 

Business Response:

Our manager should have reached out to you in the past week or will be doing so this week to discuss your concern in more detail.

 

**** *******

Consumer Response:

Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and have determined that this does not resolve my complaint.  For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below.

[I have never received a call from anyone at ACE.]  That is the least someone can do.

Regards,

******* ***********

12/17/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: We moved from Appleton, WI to **** ***** ** using Ace as moving company. We purchase replacement cost insurance. We moved July 29 & 30. Our goods were delivered August 16th. On August 16th, as to the damaged items we had noticed on delivery, we reported this to company and was told by representative delivering goods we should expect a call the following week and a claim form. Didn' receive claim for until we called and asked multiple times. We submitted form at beginning of Sept. Ace claims they received mid-Sept. No one responded at Ace to my inquiries as to status. Finally on September 26th someone responded by email and said the claim "would be reviewed by early next week". No one contacted us until beginning week of October. On October 10th, Ace send out *** ****** of ***** ********* to inspect claimed items. He fixed the entertainment center and the couch. But the remaining items he took pictures of and said he would report to Ace (these included a printer, princess castle, train table, picture, basketball hoop). On October 29th after hearing nothing back, I contacted Ace. And they stated they would contact ***** to get the report. On November 5th I inquired again as status had not been reported back. I then received a letter stating they would pay for the table, picture and basketball hoop. The princess castle had missing towers so they were giving loss of value, the train table they gave an inadequate amount to cover replacement and the printer they claimed was a mechanical loss and not covered because there was no dent in the side of the material. I responded on November 10th and asked for them to reconsider. First, I gave them an amazon printout of Princess castle and train table costs to repurchase. Under the replacement value policy, they have to repair, replace or give the cost to repair or replace. I cannot locate the pieces to complete the missing towers for the castle. As to the printer- they conducted no investigation. It is my work printer and I have been without one for 4 months now. The printer worked the day the house was packed. The printer did not work the day it was unpacked. The plug that plugs into back of computer does not connect right and so the printer shuts off. I explained this to the inspector they sent out. He looked at it for 5 seconds to take a picture of it and the serial number. This is not an investigation of the claim and they are acting in bad faith in settling the claim. I have sent an email again and received no response. There lack of communication and investigation of this claim is unacceptable. I want them to pay for the items they damaged in accordance with their promises made in the insurance contract. 4 plus months is an unacceptable amount of time for settling a claim worth less than $1000

Desired Settlement: Settle the claims appropriately and timely for the damage done to our goods. Pay for the actual costs of replacing the remaining items.

Business Response:

Good day.  Per review it is our understanding that ***** has made a settlement offer to you in relation to your claim and is currently waiting to hear back. 

 

 

8/12/2013 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: My wife and I recently moved to ***** from ******. After looking at various companies for pod-type moving and storage services, we came across *****/********* pod-type moving service. The reason we selected the company was in part because a trained surveyor came to our house to give us an estimate of the amount of space we would need in order to move. The surveyor (****) came to our house and inventoried our furniture including the garage plus an estimate of some additional furniture that was being stored off-site. We needed to move in less than 2 weeks since we needed to be out of our house quickly to avoid delaying the closing so the moving company came 2 days before closing. On the Friday afternoon before our Monday moving date, ******* from ********* called to confirm our pick-up time and go over any questions we had. This was the first time that we were told that any furniture measuring over a certain length would not fit. This was concerning to us since our couch was at or near the maximum length. When the movers came to our house (1 hour after the scheduled time range), they thought that all of our furniture would not fit in the estimated vaults but that they would try. Before the movers came, my wife and I had gotten rid of several pieces of furniture that we decided (post-estimate) that we didn't desire to move. When it appeared that all of our possessions would not fit, my wife called **** to ask what we could do. She was told that we "need to figure out what to get rid of then". This may have seemed like a logical step but we had already given away several pieces of furniture and the vaults were already packed so we could not go through our possessions to determine what was essential. When we inquired about obtaining another vault, we were told that ********* was closed and we could not get another vault that day. In addition, this would cost us another $900. My wife and I were able to get rid of our couch and the movers suggested using a couch box (at a cost of $500) to move our remaining furniture and boxes. Unfortunately, the movers did not have a couch box with them so they strapped our belongings I the back of their trailer to take back to the warehouse to pack. My wife and I believe that an accurate estimate would've alleviated this situation. When my wife called to inquire about refunding the charges for the sofa box she was referred to the ******** ***** ******* (****) she was told that the situation needed to be resolved at the local level. However, the local person (****) indicated that only the national manager could approve a refund.

Desired Settlement: My wife and I would like to be refunded the cost of the sofa box (about $500 plus tax) since our estimate was grossly inaccurate. Furthermore, the customer service of this company is atrocious and either cannot or will not resolve any disputes. Perhaps if the customer service and communication during this stressful time had been improved, I would not be filing my very first BBB complaint.

Business Response:

Good day.  We appreciate the detailed recount of your experience with our company.  Our local ******* ******* will give you a call directly to review your case. 

 

**** *******

Consumer Response:

[A default letter is provided here which indicates your acceptance of the business's response.  If you wish, you may update it before sending it.]

Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID *******, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me. 

Regards,

 

***** ******

 

 

 

11/15/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I have relocated to ****** and used this moving company. They picked-up my goods September 24th and as of today (October 15th) I still do not have delivery. I have been staying with friends and family so I do not qualify for any compensation and am going to pay full price. Their lack of communication and customer service is appalling. I have incurred many expenses for gas, clothing required for me and my kids but they do not "qualify". It takes approximately 30 hours to drive from *******, WI to *******, ** and 21 days later I still have nothing. I was told the truck would be here today and now I am being told it will be October 17th. NOW they show you all the "fine print" of their policies and procedures - none of which help me. Moves are stressful enough but this is extreme and they are not willing to compensate or help this situation in any way because I have not stayed in a hotel. I am absolutely appalled at this and truly believe that this company's practices should be looked into further.

Desired Settlement: The cost of this move should not be 100% as they did not deliver.

Business Response:

Ace World Wide, agents for ***** *** ***** has an on-time delivery ratio of 98.5%. Unfortunately, in reference to Ms. ******'s move we will be late as we will be delivering her goods on 10/17/12.

Ms. ****** is relocating to a remote area in ****** and unfortunately this made this move difficult to service on a timely basis. Ms. ****** is obligated to pay her movign charges upon delivery in accordance with Department of Transportation mandates.

She has been advised that she may file a claim with ***** *** ***** for the delayed delivery and she has already received the forms to do so. Atlas has not denied her claim and will review and attempt to satisfy in a proper manner. We have apologized for this unfortunate delay. Please contact me for any further comments or questions.

 

**** *. ****

****-*********/ General Manager

Ace World Wide

Consumer Response:

Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID *******, and have determined that this does not resolve my complaint.  For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below.

Apparently Mr. **** has not consulted with his employees on this matter.  First and foremost, *******, *** ********* is NOT a remote area in Canada.  Quite the contrary so I would suggest that before those types of statements are made, they should be reviewed for facts.  However, if ***** is of the opinion that it is remote, then they should have not agreed to the terms and conditions of the agreement - they provide a service and I  would pay for that service.  Additionally, he should also consult with ****** ****** who advised me that because of the fact I am inconveniencing friends and family, I do not have lodging and meal expenses nor do I have a lease/mortgage agreement so their delay does not warrant any claim for me.  I would think as a **** *********/******* ******* that he would have his facts prior to sending such a response.  I have been advised that the truck with be here tomorrow morning - 23 days after pick-up- and I will have to pay the full amount which I am doing so but I was advised that and I quote "if you feel the need to file a claim with the BBB but there is nothing they are willing to do.  I have worked in customer service for over 22 years and have moved to several places and have never had such a terrible experience and extremely poor lack of communication and customer service from a company.  They had not even advised the sales rep who met with me of the delay until yesterday.  I have been told several different dates on delivery and then told they didn't even have an eta at one point.  I am a single mother relocating back to NB without a job and starting all over again.  This is a stressful enough time without being treated horribly.  I have had to purchase several pieces of clothing for me and my kids.  I was advised that none of that qualifies for a claim of refund.  I have been advised that I am expected to pay 100% in full as per my agreement but their delivery span of 9/27-10/10 was not met and "sorry" but they will not in any way compensate for the inconvenience or expenses incurred.  I do not believe that they are fulfilling their term of the agreement and Mr. **** has either been misinformed or not  being  honest about denying any compensation for the delay, therefore, I completely do not accept the response from this business.

Regards,

******* ******

  

Business Response:

This issue was resolved last weel as we compensated her for the delayed shipment. Please reach out to her again as she mentioned she was satisfied with our offer. Thank you.

**** ****

Ace World Wide

Consumer Response:

Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID *******, and have determined that this does not resolve my complaint.  For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below.

I have  not yet received the compensation for this and one piece of furniture was missing so there is an additional claim.  As soon as I receive full payment, I will be happy to close the complaint.

Regards,

******* ******

 

Consumer Response:

Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID *******, and have determined that this does not resolve my complaint.  For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below.

As of this time, I have not received any response on my insurance claims.  The customer service from this company is horrible and they have not lived up to their end of the agreement at the time of the move nor subsequent agreements made after to me.  I am requesting that this customer refund me in full for this move as well as for my missing furniture.  Thus far I have been more than patient and accommodating trusting them yet again to no avail.  Please help resolve this issue as dealing direct with the company has proven to be a complete waste of time.  It is not fair to people who are relocating - which is stressful enough - to have to go through these things.  I trusted the response from Mr. **** but it has not been delivered and I am no longer interested in false promises. 

Regards,

******* ******

 

Business Response:

Attached please see correspondence from Ms. ****** acknowledging her agreement of her claim settlement. The latest dated 11/4/12. Please call me with questions. We believe this should be resolved.

 

**** ****


Consumer Response:

[A default letter is provided here which indicates your acceptance of the business's response.  If you wish, you may update it before sending it.]

Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID *******, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me. 

Regards,

******* ******

 

10/14/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I contracted with Ace Worldwide to move my belongings from ********* *** ********** to ******* *****, **********. The move took place on July 2nd and the items were to be held in a ********* company storage facility until they could be put on a truck going west. Several times I was told the shipment was being placed on a truck but they was not enough room. The actualy delivery was made after the delivery window provided for in the contract. Upon delievery items were delivered in poor condition, no covers on mattresses, uncovered furniture, broken and missing items. When the driver showed up in ******* ***** he only had 1 other individual to help him unload the truck. I saw how the items were placed on the truck before they were removed, seeing unwrapped items of furniture and broken boxes. Even the driver admitted improper boxes were used in the company provided packing service. Heavy items like Kitchen aid mixers were put in the same box as Waterford Crystal glasses. While each glass was wrapped in paper there was no extra padding between the glass & heavy metal. Several boxes were done this way. The driver had me open several boxes right away because he could hear the sound of broken glass. Several items remain missing, ladder, rug, two wardrobe boxes containing evening gowns & men's suits and blazers. A claim form was sent to Ace Worldwide and the parent company Atlas in the end of August. I still have no forward movement on any kind of settlement as of October 1,2012. Today I reached out to Ace Worldwide to once again express my displeasure with the services. As a real estate agent for 16 years I have used and been exposed to many different moving firms. The quality of the service was defficient with Ace Worldwide and I strongly urge consumers to research other firms.

Desired Settlement: I would like the complaint on record for consumers to consider when researching moving firms in the Milwaukee metro area. Still hoping to complete the complain process and get some action on my damaged and missing items. I will not longer refer this company to any of my customers and or clients having had such a bad personal experience.

Business Response:

We at Ace World Wide apologize for service that was not up to our standards during Ms. *****'s relocation. We have counceled the parties involved and have taken steps to ensure this situation does not reoccur.

We have been in contact with the Atlas Van Lines claims department and they have confirmed that have have been in contact with Ms. ***** on 10/1/12 and will move forward to settle all damage issues. As the shipment was delivered outside the stated delivery window Ms. ***** can file a delay claim for any costs associated with the delay.

Once again we are sorry for any inconvenience Ms. ***** has suffered and will resolve her claim to her satisfaction.

 

**** ****

Vice- President/ General Manager

Ace World Wide

8/20/2012 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: The contract that I agreed upon with Mr. **** ******* of Ace was to move my household belonging from storage to our house. It called for three men and a TRACTOR - TRAILER. at a cost of $132 per hour 8.5 hours of est. time. When they arrived they had a 24 foot box truck instead of a 48 foot Trailer as the proposal states. I informed**** the head mover at the time that the 24 ft. truck would be too small. He said all he does is move, he does not get involved with quote. Since the truck was not the agreed upon vehicale it took them an additional trip to load and unload. This additional travel time came to an additional 1 1/2 hours of time at $132 per hour. They billed me for 9 hours, which if they brought the agreed upon TRACTOR - TRAILER the actual time with travel would have been 7.5 hours. I am asking for a refund on my credit card of $198 dollars. I have sent **** FOUR emails which he said he will handle, but has not. The dates of the email are as follows, July 25 & 30 August 7 & 10th.

Desired Settlement: Credit card refund of $198.00

Business Response:

Normally it is not our practice to comitt to a specific type of vehicle to be used on any move. However, I have found out that indeed we did in this case. Therefore we will issue a refund of $198.00 that is requested. This should clearly resolve this issue. Thank you!

**** ** *********

Ace World Wide

Cudahy, Wi

paul.sowa@aceworldwide.com

Consumer Response:

[A default letter is provided here which indicates your acceptance of the business's response.  If you wish, you may update it before sending it.]

Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID *******, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me. 

Please credit my Visa card that you have on file and I will consider this matter closed.  Please notify me when this has been done.

Regards,

 

** ****** 
************ 

2/7/2012 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I signed a document on January 9th that states the delivery of our household goods and car would take place between January 16 - 19. I did receive one email on January 6th that made a change to that delivery date, however, I did not notice the change at the time. I am not sure if an email can change a signed contract, especially since the email came BEFORE I signed and retured the document. They had our household good and car for 10 days. I was not contacted by anyone during this time about our delivery date. I had to contact them to find out that the driver would not arrive until January 23rd. I contacted the General Manager, who simply stated that I had received an email with the delivery change. We incurred unexpected expenses because we did not have a car or other imporant household items. I asked for a discount, but was told that full payment was due on delivery. In fact, the driver refused to unload any items until I had paid him with a credit card.

Desired Settlement: I wish to have 10% ($612) credited to our credit card to cover expenses we incurred due to the delay of our household goods and car.

Business Response:

Our delivery dates were based on the weight of Ms. ***********'s goods and the distance from origin to destination. ********* to ********** **. The delivery spread which was confirmed both verbally and by e-mail a week prior to loading was 1/16 to 23/12. The date range given, was well within industry standards for all major van lines.We delivered within that date range. Her move was on time and less than the estimated cost. I do not believe Ace has done nothing wrong and has provided Ms. *********** excellent service.

**** ****,

*************** ******* *******

Consumer Response:

Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID *******, and have determined that this does not resolve my complaint.  For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below. 

I reject the claim that I received excellent customer service.  In fact, I received no customer service, late delivery as provided by a SIGNED document and a rude driver.  Also, I have damaged goods.  

Regards,

********* ***********

 

12/28/2011 Advertising/Sales Issues