5/8/2015 I had taken my harley to this dealership even when i was told not to for there bad service I did. There right the service I got on my bike was terrible. I took it there Nov 14, to repair the damage from a deer, April 15,2015 I pick up my bike. I was not impressed with the service I got. Half the stuff I told him to fix wasnt done parts where not replaced, and my insurance company paid 6000.00 to fix my bike. Then harley turns arounds and sents another bill to my insurance company because they forgot about the part, To this day Im am still waiting to get my bike done the right way, they where suppose to order the new part and repaint the part on my bike. I will not buy a thing from them again. I will be taking mine to Sauk City.
This customer had a NEGATIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Randy D. on 5/8/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
1/23/2014 I bought a 1999 Arctic cat zl500 from them Feb of 2013 I put 100 miles on it and the stater plate went out and it blew a piston .the salesman had told me that the previous owner had maintained it at their shop and the service department had inspected it to make sure it was in good working condition.I called them to ask how they would rectify the situation and they didn't return my phone call
This customer had a NEGATIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by bill z. on 1/23/2014 | Submit a Customer Review
X

Comments

Comment from the Business Our service department will be in touch today to get this rectified as quick as possible by on 1/24/2014

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
3/5/2013 My son just purchased a used Arctic Cat ZR 700 from a friend that needed a little work. Looked online to find Harley Davidson of Wausau to be the closest Arctic Cat dealer. Ordered the part with the correct part number and used my credit card February 18th, 2013. It is now March 5th, still no part. I called February 21st, they said they would check into it and call back, no answer. Called again Feb 25th, said they would check with Arctic Cat and get back to me, no answer. Called March 4th, said they need to check and see where everything is at. I know where it is at......they charged my credit card the FIRST time I called, now they don't seem to care if I ever get what I have already paid for.
This customer had a NEGATIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Ryan H. on 3/5/2013 | Submit a Customer Review
X

Comments

Comment from the Business The customer has been contacted on the status of the part in question, twice so far, yesterday afternoon was the last contact, the part should have came off back-order yesterday and we should receive it this week. our counter people are required to follow up on back-orders and orders of all types. by on 3/5/2013

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
1 person found this review helpful .