3/4/2016 Over the weekend I fell & bruised my tailbone. On Tuesday I ordered a cushion to sit on. It offered overnight shipping for $7.95 so I selected it. It should have been here on Wednesday. After I received it on Friday I gave the company a call because I wanted it to know why I was charged for overnight shipping. The woman I spoke with said that since it was ordered through walmart.com it wasn't really their problem!
This customer had a NEGATIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by LD on 3/4/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
BBB Verified Reviewer
X

Comments

Comment from the Business Dear *****, We are sorry that you had such a poor experience with our company. We have reviewed order number ************* and it shows that you were charged $7.95 for shipping. Please note that Wal-Mart does not offer overnight shipping on their website and the service you paid for was UPS Ground which generally takes up to 3-4 business days to be delivered. Due to the confusion we have gone ahead and issued you a refund for the shipping that you were charged on your order. You should see this refund on your next credit card billing statement. We are sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused. If we can be of further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you, Silver Star Brands Customer Service by on 3/4/2016

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
2/25/2016 Received our product and was very disappointed. The chair was vanished and packaged wet. Considering this has layed around in the box since 2010, it would not do much good to order another one. Forturnately we will finish it correctly and never do business with Miles Kimball again. I can't believe this place can have a decent rating with 40 negative problems with their product.
This customer had a NEGATIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by J. S. on 2/25/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
2 people found this review helpful .
2/17/2016 I am outrageous with the dishonest practices of Native Remedies. Their return policy states that an authorized return will be fully refunded within one year. It is mid-February, and I am still waiting for credit for a return I made in October! I was first assured in December upon contacting Customer Service that the credit was refunded to my credit card. However, upon checking again, I saw that it was not. When I contacted the company again, I was now told a different story - that the company was purchased from the original owners, and they had no record of sales. This was surprising to me, since just a few days ago, I was told that this same representative checked records and my return was given; how could she have checked if she had no access to records? I was finally sent out a check in the end of January (for a return made in October), but it wasn't to my legal name on the credit, but to the short nickname I use for shipping. Upon contacting Native Remedies again and again and again since January (for about a month) via email and phone (speaking to two supervisors), I kept being promised that the finance department would call me next week, then the following week, and so on, and still no check. I cannot believe that a company would treat its customers so poorly, not live up to their own policies, and not return promised funds.
This customer had a NEGATIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by R. I. on 2/17/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
2 people found this review helpful .
10/20/2015 This is the worse web order company I have ordered from as far back as I remember. I placed an order October 11. I received an email confirming they received the order and then nothing. No indication in the communication of when my items will ship, just that they are in process. Today is the 20th and still have received no word. If your expectation is that your items will ship quickly unless backordered, this company is not for you. Very poor business process and service level.
This customer had a NEGATIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Joseph L. on 10/20/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
BBB Verified Reviewer
X

Comments

Comment from the Business Thank you for contacting Easy Comforts. We apologize that you did not receive an email with shipping information. We are logging this issue to be looked at. We are showing that your order was delivered on 10/21. If you have not receive your order please contact our customer service department and we will be sure to get a new order started for you right away. Thank you and have a great day! by on 10/26/2015

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
1 person found this review helpful .
8/21/2015 The product seems good if a little expensive, but the company is about as unresponsive as I have come across. They share little to no information on order status and shipping is very slow. I would certainly not recommend them.
This customer had a NEGATIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Al C. on 8/21/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
BBB Verified Reviewer
X

Comments

Comment from the Business Thank you for your review! We apologize for the delay on your order. We will be following up with our warehouse with your feedback. If there is anything else we can do please let us know. Thank you and have a great day! by on 8/24/2015

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
1 person found this review helpful .
1 2 3