4/17/2016 The card holders really do the job. A group of us play a card game, Hand & Foot and sometimes have 15 to 25 cards to hold at one time. The holders make it very easy to manage with that many cards. My wife played with friends who had the holders and I purchased them for our card games we play together.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by j. l. on 4/17/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
2/1/2016 I am very satisfied with my purchase from this company! No complaints here!
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
by Y. W. on 2/1/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
X

Comments

Comment from the Business Thank you for your comment ******! We appreciate you! by on 2/4/2016

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
12/16/2015 I bought the comfort bra for my 89 yr old mom who wants comfort and ease in dressing. She likes it although I did need to go up a band size.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by J. T. on 12/16/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
10/2/2015 I've been shopping with Easy Comforts for a while now and I love this company very much. They have what I need, and their prices are quite reasonable. The shipping doesn't take that long to arrive and I've never had to return an item I've bought from this company. That's awesome in my book.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Colleen M. on 10/2/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
BBB Verified Reviewer
X

Comments

Comment from the Business Thank you for your comment *******! We strive each and every day to meet our customers' expectations and are glad we have done so with you. Have a great day! by on 10/26/2015

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
6/12/2013 I have ordered numerous items from Miles Kimball and always found them satisfactory. They deliver promptly and prices are reasonable. I love this company and the variety of products they carry
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Linda A. on 6/12/2013 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
2 people found this review helpful .