8/10/2015 Hi my name is *****.i have a complaint against pick n Save on 12th in capital in Brookfield. I was there on July 30th in one of the employees a bagger stole $160 our of my wallet. I left it on the counter. I wasn't even gone long.when she returned it.a $160.was gone. I reported to the manager he didn't believe anything I said.he didn't believe I was at the register I said I was at. I had to prove that .when I did. He said he didn't see his employee stole the money out of my wallet. I had to call the police to report it cause he didn't. When the police came they found the money on her.they fired the lady.i didn't get apology or anything I had to wait outside while they look until the theft for over a hour in a half.i wasn't treated right by the manager. I'm a regular customer there. I don't even fill comfortable going in that pick n save.im going to report this to everyone I know.so they won't go into that pick n save again. I'm African American lady I wasn't treated right.
This customer had a NEGATIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Diane on 8/10/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
1 person did not find this review helpful.
6/25/2015 Today 6/25/2015 at 7am my other half went to the Pick and Save at 36903 E Wisconsin Ave, Oconomowoc, WI 53066.This is the first day of the AD. In the ad Walleye is priced at $9.99 per lb but when ***** asked where it was in the seafood dept she was told by the first employee I have no idea I just got back from vacation I guess were out. ***** then found a manager the managers response was I looked this morning and were out I guess I'll have to order it. Unbelievable run a ad never looking what's in stock. It's very apparent to me that the manager is non caring so that is conveyed to the rest of the employees. I also looked at Roundy's web site for a complaint email but none to be found.
This customer had a NEGATIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Rod R. on 6/25/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
X

Comments

Comment from the Business Hello, please see the email response made to *** ***** on June 27, 2015 and the follow up call to ***** ***** today. Thank you *** ********************* Subject: Seafood Issue Mr. Rogge, First, please allow me to introduce myself. My name is Scott H****** and I am the Store Director at your Oconomowoc Pick 'n Save. I receive a message from our Customer Experience Center stating that you had a poor experience at our Meat/Seafood department on Thursday morning. I want to apologize for the issue and let you know that I have personally spoken with the entire Meat department about how your concerns were not met. I have set aside over 2 lbs of Walleye for you and would like to deliver it to your house free of charge. Please let me know when you will be around and I'll stop over at your earliest convenience. You can reach me at the phone number or email address below. I look forward in speaking with you soon! Sincerely, Scott H****** Store Director Oconomowoc Pick 'n save Store# 6413 ***** ***** just called and thanked me for offering to bring her the Walleye, but was about to leave for vacation. I asked her to please stop in and ask for me the next time she's in because I would give her a gift card instead for the amount of the 2.5 pounds. This way I can meet her personally and apologize in person. She seemed pleased with the offer. Thanks, Scott Store Director Oconomowoc Pick 'n save Store# 6413 by on 6/29/2015

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
1 person did not find this review helpful.
6/24/2015 Your advertiser (Milwaukee Journal) delivers to me advertising specifically marked as only good at Brookfield, Grafton, Kenosha, Oak Creek, South Milw and Wauwatosa locations. I am not travelling 10+ miles to these locations when PNS stores are available within a stones throw distance. Your ads say specials are only good with coupons from advertising flyers not from store or on-line coupons. You really need to speak with your advertiser so proper ads are delivered to correct locations -- get the demographics correct. In the meantime if I can not get access to proper advertising I may be forced to shop at Target or Walmart. It will be up to you to determine how to solve this issue.
This customer had a NEGATIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by gary v. on 6/24/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
X

Comments

Comment from the Business Please see the response from our Director of Advertising. We have recently made significant enhancements in the stores you listed, and versioned ads are being distributed to promote these great changes. Unfortunately, we are restricted to certain zip code boundaries when developing our distribution profiles as dictated by the newspaper. The zip code you live within happens to support both the Oak Creek stores and the Franklin stores. Although the majority of the sale items are the same at all locations, some items and/or prices are unique to the locations noted on the ads. However, if you take the ad you receive with you on your next shopping trip to the Franklin store, they will honor the prices in that ad. I hope this information is helpful. Thank you for choosing Pick ‘n Save! by on 6/26/2015

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
1 person did not find this review helpful.
8/12/2014 watch your receipts i find errors on 30-50% of mine carry the ads with you or note the price next to the items on your list errors might be nickle/dime, but X trips= ?. you figure it out I just "lost" $4.12 on 3 potatoes
This customer had a NEGATIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by fil on 8/12/2014 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
12/14/2013 Copps/Pick and Save on McKee has been over charging sale items. The last ten times I've been to that store they have over charged for at least one item seven times. The latest time was 12/10/2013 where they charged 5.99 for an item marked as 4.77.
This customer had a NEGATIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by JEREMY D. on 12/14/2013 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
1 person did not find this review helpful.
1 2