BBB Business Review

BBB

Business Review Inquiries

BBB Accredited Business since 10/24/2001

Kohl's Corporation

(262) 703-7000

This map is intended to serve as a general overview of who is viewing and has viewed this Business Review over the past 30 days. All locations are gathered from the data provided by visitors' IP addresses and do not reflect specific people or addresses. BBB does not track specific users or precise locations.

N56w17000 Ridgewood Dr, Corporate Office, Menomonee Fls WI 53051 - Map Business Location
Show Business Review Inquiries   Show Quote Requests   Show Customer Reviews

Inquiry Locations Map Top Locations

30-day Inquiry Snapshot View - 568 view(s) since 2/3/2015
Location # of Inquiries Last View
Location Not Available 408 3/5/2015
A Fredericksburg, VA 13 2/23/2015
B Carroll, OH 5 2/20/2015
C New York, NY 4 2/23/2015
D Tyrone, GA 3 2/4/2015
E Everett, MA 3 2/14/2015
F Glendale, AZ 3 2/23/2015
G Las Vegas, NV 3 2/27/2015
H Brookfield, IL 2 2/26/2015
I Wausau, WI 2 2/16/2015
J Tucson, AZ 2 2/6/2015
Garden City, ID 2 2/24/2015
Minneapolis, MN 2 2/25/2015
San Antonio, TX 2 2/19/2015
San Diego, CA 2 2/12/2015
St Ann, MO 2 2/19/2015
St Peters, MO 1 2/4/2015
St Thomas, ON 1 2/14/2015
Stockton, CA 1 2/24/2015
Takoma Park, MD 1 2/7/2015
Tampa, FL 1 3/3/2015
Titusville, FL 1 2/13/2015
San Jose, CA 1 2/20/2015
Scottdale, GA 1 2/4/2015
Sioux Falls, SD 1 2/24/2015
Spencer, WI 1 2/3/2015
Springfield, IL 1 2/7/2015
Minnetonka, MN 1 2/11/2015
Moro, IL 1 2/19/2015
Mt Prospect, IL 1 2/23/2015
Naperville, IL 1 2/10/2015
Garland, TX 1 3/4/2015
Gary, IN 1 2/17/2015
Gladstone, NJ 1 2/21/2015
Norristown, PA 1 2/7/2015
North Las Vegas, NV 1 2/17/2015
O'Fallon, MO 1 2/10/2015
Oak Forest, IL 1 2/13/2015
Oklahoma City, OK 1 2/17/2015
Old Bridge Township, NJ 1 2/16/2015
Osseo, MN 1 3/3/2015
Ottawa, ON 1 2/6/2015
Pittsburgh, PA 1 2/11/2015
Plano, TX 1 2/16/2015
Pompton Plains, NJ 1 3/2/2015
Poughkeepsie, NY 1 2/18/2015
Providence, RI 1 2/3/2015
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 1 2/26/2015
Richmond, VA 1 2/5/2015
Rocky View No 44, AB 1 2/25/2015
Rolla, MO 1 2/20/2015
Saint Clair Shores, MI 1 2/27/2015
Tulsa, OK 1 2/4/2015
Frostburg, MD 1 2/26/2015
White Plains, MD 1 2/4/2015
Valley Park, MO 1 3/4/2015
Warrington, PA 1 2/18/2015
Brooklyn, NY 1 2/25/2015
Caledonia, IL 1 2/8/2015
Camp Hill, PA 1 2/25/2015
Carnegie, PA 1 2/4/2015
Fargo, ND 1 2/5/2015
Fort Dodge, IA 1 2/10/2015
Fort Myers, FL 1 2/25/2015
Franklin, MA 1 2/15/2015
Grand Prairie, TX 1 2/25/2015
Grand Rapids, MI 1 2/24/2015
Hays, KS 1 2/12/2015
Houston, TX 1 2/19/2015
Indianapolis, IN 1 2/6/2015
Jacksonville, FL 1 3/2/2015
Kansas City, MO 1 2/9/2015
La Jolla, CA 1 2/24/2015
Lambertville, MI 1 2/27/2015
Latham, NY 1 2/16/2015
Leawood, KS 1 2/28/2015
Lewiston, ME 1 2/6/2015
Lexington, KY 1 2/21/2015
Lockport, NY 1 2/4/2015
Loma Linda, CA 1 2/3/2015
Los Angeles, CA 1 2/5/2015
Louisville, KY 1 2/6/2015
Louisville, OH 1 2/19/2015
Mahanoy City, PA 1 2/15/2015
Marlborough, MA 1 2/18/2015
Mebane, NC 1 2/19/2015
Memphis, TN 1 2/11/2015
Mesa, AZ 1 2/8/2015
Middleton, WI 1 2/20/2015
Milwaukee, WI 1 2/12/2015
Casa Grande, AZ 1 2/28/2015
Cathedral City, CA 1 2/12/2015
Centennial, CO 1 2/20/2015
Chevy Chase, MD 1 2/25/2015
Colonial Heights, VA 1 2/14/2015
Combined Locks, WI 1 2/23/2015
Conway, AR 1 2/10/2015
Corona, CA 1 2/28/2015
Dallas, TX 1 2/22/2015
Davison, MI 1 2/17/2015
De Pere, WI 1 2/12/2015
Denver, CO 1 2/25/2015
Dryden, MI 1 2/18/2015
East York, ON 1 2/17/2015
Elmwood Park, IL 1 2/23/2015
Eugene, OR 1 2/20/2015
Evansville, IN 1 2/5/2015
Absecon, NJ 1 2/6/2015
Acton, MA 1 3/4/2015
Albuquerque, NM 1 2/17/2015
Alden, NY 1 2/8/2015
Algona, IA 1 2/22/2015
Ames, IA 1 2/26/2015
Ashtabula, OH 1 2/13/2015
Athens, GA 1 2/22/2015
Bala-Cynwyd, PA 1 2/10/2015
Baldwinsville, NY 1 2/20/2015
Baltimore, MD 1 2/10/2015
Bensenville, IL 1 2/11/2015
Birmingham, AL 1 2/12/2015
Birmingham, MI 1 2/11/2015
Blythewood, SC 1 3/3/2015
Boynton Beach, FL 1 2/9/2015
Bridgeport, WV 1 2/3/2015
Bridgewater, NJ 1 3/3/2015
Bronx, NY 1 2/16/2015

Please let us know why you found this information to be NOT INFORMATIVE:



X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

About BBB Business Review Content & Services:

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content & services in BBB Business Reviews.
The additional content & services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release.
Not all enhanced content & services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.

Professional AffiliationsX
X

Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.

X

BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the business within two business days. The business will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the business's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.

X

What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.

X

What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known significant government actions involving business' marketplace conduct.

X

Thank you for your feedback!

Help us improve by taking our survey.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

Find a LocationX

  Change Location
Show Only Accredited Locations