4/25/2016 This was one of the most pleasant experiences we had buying a car. I was very impressed by their ability to show me what I needed. This was a fast and one of the best new car buying experience ever. Thanks again to everyone for going the extra mile on a job well done.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by J. S. on 4/25/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
4/19/2016 After reading some reviews we were hesitant, but the sales staff at Russ Darrow we're extremely personable and helpful. My partner and I am very happy with the experience we had at this Russ Darrow dealership. They provided great customer service and offered me a great price on my trade.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by J. R. on 4/19/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
5/5/2015 Just purchased a new car Russ Darrow. Traded in my Prius. It was truly one of the best purchases I have ever made! I want to thank everyone that helped us at Russ Darrow.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by TulleyHellwig on 5/5/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
BBB Verified Reviewer
X

Comments

Comment from the Business *****, Your comments mean a lot to us. Our goal is to improve our service to valued clients like you and we will do everything we can to make Russ Darrow the best it can be. by on 4/19/2016

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
2 people found this review helpful and 1 person did not find this review helpful.
3/5/2015 I really had a great experience with Russ Darrow. My salesman was **** **** he is the bomb.com he did everything in his power to get me a car and I appreciate him. ****** ***** was awesome as well he didn't let me leave the dealership without understanding everything about the car I purchased and he was very informative. They are a great team and I would recommend them to my family and friends. All of you guys/gals at Russ Darrow are the bomb.com and thanks for everything
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Shamika F. on 3/5/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
2 people found this review helpful and 1 person did not find this review helpful.
12/8/2014 Everyone at Russ Darrow did and awesome job. They helped me to get an excellent deal. The Salesmen were superb and intensely useful through the process. i will be back for future purchases and can refer several friends.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Brian T. on 12/8/2014 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
2 people found this review helpful and 1 person did not find this review helpful.
1 2