Are you the Owner of this Business? ×
BBB® Accredited Business Seal

Are you...?

If yes, click here to login.

Are you...?

BBB Accredited Business since

International Autos, Inc.

Phone: (414) 543-3000 Fax: (414) 543-2804 2400 S 108th St, West Allis, WI 53227 http://international-autos.com/



BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

This firm is an authorized BMW, Mini, Mercedes-Benz, and Audi dealership selling new/used vehicles, including auto repair, auto body, auto parts, detailing and vehicle storage.


BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that International Autos, Inc. meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that affect the rating for International Autos, Inc. include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Response to 14 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

14 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 1 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 4
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 10
Total Closed Complaints 14

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on International Autos, Inc.
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: July 15, 1998 Business started: 11/01/1997 in WI Business started locally: 11/01/1997 Business incorporated 10/05/1995 in IL
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Wisconsin Department of Transportation
4802 Sheboygan Avenue, P.O. Box 7910, Madison WI 53707
http://www.dot.state.wi.us
Phone Number: (800) 924-3570
driverrecords.dmv@dot.wi.gov

Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Mr. Thomas H. Dexter, COO Mr. John Conway, Audi Sales Manager Mr. Dan Jansen, BMW Sales Manager Ms. Crystal Januchowski, Internet Sales Manager Mr. Steve Leher, Mini Sales Manager Mr. Ralph Mauro, Owner Mr. Tony Przytula, Service Director
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Thomas H. Dexter, COO
Related Businesses
Mercedes Benz of Elmbrook International Infiniti, LLC
Business Category

Auto Dealers - New Cars Auto Dealers - Used Cars Auto Parts & Supplies - New Alternators & Generators - Auto Repair Auto Body Repair & Painting Auto Diagnostic Service Auto Repair & Service Auto Repairing - Foreign Auto Services Auto Dealers - Hybrid Vehicles

Hours of Operation
Mon-Thur 9am-8pm, Fri 9am-6pm, Sat 9am-5pm, Sun Closed.
Alternate Business Names
Audi Milwaukee International BMW International Mercedes-Benz International Mini
Industry Tips
Auto Repair and Services Auto-Buyback Guarantee-Terms & Conditions for Consumers Flood-Damaged Cars Protecting Your Auto Repair Investment Used Car Purchase-Buyers Guide

Additional Locations

  • 2400 S 108th St

    West Allis, WI 53227 (414) 543-3000

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

8/30/2016 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I believe the 2006 Audi A4 that I recently bought for my son, from this dealership, was grossly misrepresented. I was told by the salesperson that the car made it through the shop/service group; and was road worthy, aside from a minor muffler fix that would cost an additional $500 through their shop, or I could get it taken care of myself for $300 to $400. In my conversations with the salesperson; I had made it clear that the vehicle being approved by an Audi Dealership to be put on their lot was my paramount concern. And this was the reason I was there, and not buying my third Audi in two years from Bommarito Audi (St. Louis) because all of the cars that they were taking in on trade were not worthy of placement on their lot, and were subsequently being sold off at auction. This is also the reason I agreed to pay the ridiculous price, above Blue Book, ($10,000.00) while fair market value for this vehicle was $8,500. Subsequently, the finance manager had a very hard time securing a loan for this sale, even though my credit score is above 750. The car simply was not worth, what I was willing to pay for it. Furthermore, I do not believe that this car was ever vetted through their shop, as the oil was black, and the car was in desperate need of a tune-up. In essence the car ran for two weeks from the date of purchase, before one of the cylinders stopped firing. The total repairs, were over $1,800.00. When i made the Sales Manager aware of this, he insisted that they did not do anything unethical, when clearly, they had, and they would not in anyway be a party of sharing in the cost of the repairs.

Desired Settlement: I believe this dealership should pay for the repairs.

Business Response:

We sold Mr. ****** a 2006 A4 which was inspected by our senior-most Audi and Porsche factory-trained technician.  This car was safety inspected on RO 502414, where we quoted new tires and rear springs. We replaced tires and springs and road tested the car. We also noted a leak in the center muffler which was found during the safety inspection.  Sales department received a quote of to fix this issue. 

We sold the car to this customer at his offer price of $10,000, and advised him of the exhaust repair cost and that we could sell it to him knowing as such.  He took delivery aware of this exhaust issue, and the financing delay was due to the customer requesting for a longer term than what is customary to finance a 10 year old car.  The customer's credit score in this case is irrelevant in regards to the time it took to get approved for the financing, it was the term requested.

The customer drove the car to St Louis from Milwaukee and around for 2 weeks before any issue arose.  After talking with our GM, we elected to not participate in any repair he initiated since it was sold AS IS and we could not verify the conditions in which the car was driven.  The Buyer's Guide was disclosed properly as illegal exhaust and a description of the problem which is our responsibility to do such.

It is important to know and remember that this car is 10 years old.  As cars come in on trade, and a safety inspection is done, the items that come to our attention are always noted, or noted and repaired.  The whole premise of doing a safety inspection is to verify that the car is safe to drive.  The car has never been unsafe to drive.  There is no way to know or predict an issue such as this by doing a safety inspection. 

It is the position of International Autos, Inc. that there has been absolutely nothing unethical done, as all issues that we were aware of were properly and legally disclosed on the Buyer's Guide, and the customer knowingly purchased the car AS IS.  Any subsequent issues are not the responsibility of International Autos, Inc.


Consumer Response:

To Whom It May Concern:

In response to International Autos assessment. I bought this vehicle for my son, and yes the exhaust issue was disclosed, and i was told it would cost approximately $300 to fix it. I purchased this vehicle for a price of $10,000 knowing that fair market value for this vehicle ranged between $7,000 and $9,000. Because i thought i was paying for the "piece of mind" that the vehicle was carefully inspected, and would run without issue for an extended period of time, not two weeks? If this vehicle was carefully inspected, and deemed road worthy, why did it cost me an additional $1,800 to have all the things that were wrong with it fixed? This includes a "friends & family" discount, otherwise the repair would have been over $2,000. I have attached the repair bill for reference.

In regards to the financing not being able to be procured because of the term i was seeking. This statement is simply not true! I had told the Finance Manager, who i tried to reach out to in an effort to corroborate my story, only to find out that he is no longer there and the Sales Rep. that i would accept any term, one, or two years included. The fact of the matter is, i could have simply put the purchase on one of my zero interest credit cards, and i retrospect, i wish i had. They could not procure a loan because of the amount that i wanted to finance was well over the Blue Book value of the car.

Regards,

******* ******

 

 

 

 

Business Response: We feel badly for Mr. ****** and would like to address his concerns. One of our most Senior Audi Technicians inspected and disclosed the vehicle properly including the value added repairs we performed. A local muffler shop quoted us the repair price for the exhaust work that was needed, which again, was disclosed properly. The repair Mr. ****** authorized after purchase could never be verified by us as he lives well outside our area of business. Regardless, this car was also sold like the majority of older cars "As Is" and properly disclosed as such on all purchase documents. Our internet price isn't based on any suggested book value but rather the Used Car Marketplace. We use VAuto, a National Used Car Pricing Company which is the largest in the Nation to price inventory within a radius of 500 miles. Our internet price was online and was the reason Mr. ****** contacted us to begin the process of purchasing. Mr. ****** also didn't pay our advertised price, as he made an offer of $10,000 to buy our car which was roughly $900 less than our advertised price. We accepted his offer with a full disclosure as well. Lastly, we do not accept credit cards for a payment source, just as with most other dealers.

Consumer Response:

I would have written a check from my line of credit, via my Bank Of America Card.

 

8/14/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: • I purchased a 750i Bf\4W from international BMW a little over 6O clays ago. • I have had to put oil in this Vehicle at least 4-6 times since I had it. • I noticed the car began releasing a light blue smoke. • I contacted International BMW again regarding this issue • I spoke with the manager Rob H****** who indicated that this is not normal for such a short period of • He stated to bring the car back to international and he will look into this problem. He transferred me service department. • Service Department could not get my car in until July 14, 2015 • I dropped the car off to International BMW the evening of July 13, 2015. • I received a call from Patrick in the service department who acknowledged that they received the vehicle. • Patrick and I went over the issues concerning my car. • We also discussed the gas tank not being able to take more than $5-$10 worth of gas at a time and finally we discuss why this vehicle produces a large amount of brake dust. • Patrick indicated that's just the way BMW brake are design. • Upon completion of the call, Patrick stated he will call me back after they check the car out. • I received a second phone call from Patrick on 7.14.2015 at 12:13PM • Patrick indicated the problems found on the BMW and the cost to repair this vechicle would be $9200.00 • Patrick indicated that the problem is as follow: Valve Seals are bad, they found a few oil • Patrick indicated that BMW will not cover this repair. • I explained to him that this must have been an undisclosed pre-existing problem • Patrick said that I would have to speak to Patrick H****** • I left a voice mail for him to call me back.

Desired Settlement: • A Fair outcome; considering on only had the car a little over 60 days would be to have International BMW repair, put me in another vehicle that do not have engine problems or pay the loan off and I will find a car someplace else.

Business Response:

Ms. ********* purchased a used 2008 750lxi from us on April 20th, 2015.  The car was in good condition, passed the required Wisconsin Safety, which was presented to the customer at delivery and which she signed taking ownership of the vehicle sold in “as is” condition.  We offered the customer a warranty for purchase, as the vehicle had none, and she declined  the warranty with her signature.  In the last 3 months the vehicle was driven 11,819 miles by Ms. ********* without any known maintenance by us.  Recently she contacted me to inform me that she has had to add oil to the vehicle and the exhaust was not normal; I suggested she bring it into service for repair.

 

Robert ********, *** ***** *******

 

The customer purchased the vehicle and declined to purchase the extended warranty as was presented to her.  As a goodwill gesture, we will reduce our original estimate from $9,044.30 plus taxes to $7,181.95 plus taxes.  If she would like to proceed with the repairs, please contact BMW Service Manager, **** ********, at:  ###-###-#### to make arrangements.  –International Autos Group Management

 

Here is the estimate that was presented to her:

                                Parts      $1399.30

                                Labor     $7645.00

                                Total      9044.30 plus taxes

 

We should be able to do the job for this estimate for her:

                                Parts      $926.95

                                Labor     $6255.00

                                Total      $7181.95 plus taxes

8/3/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I saw car on Carsgur and called about price and told Fininace Manager that I would drive up and bring my 2009 CTS Caddilac to trade in on June 2, 2015.My wife and I arrived after a 8 hour drive,I inspected the 2008 Bentley and drove it and signed all the paperwork.and drove back home.They the finance manager(Jason) told me that they would mail the registration to my state office and they would contact me and I could go and get my tags,I was told that I could drive the Bentley using my CTS Caddilac tag until my registration arrived and Rob the saleman place the CTS Caddilac tag on the Bentley.I called after one month and was told by Jason that he would check on it and call me back.I waited for another week and still did not hear back.Now I have made my first payment and is getting ready to make my second payment and still have not recieved my registration papers and I brought the car two months ago nexts week.

Desired Settlement: Just want my registration papers and tags.

Business Response:

Customer purchased a used vehicle in the State of Wisconsin.  As a courtesy to our out-of-State customers, we contract with a third-party vendor to license, title and register their vehicles.  Each State has a different set of requirements and Tennessee required information from the customer in order to proceed which we did not receive until 7 days ago.  Once we were given the required information by the customer, it was submitted.  Depending on turn-around in each State, some time can go by before receiving plates and registration papers, but that is nothing that a dealership can control.  We are mailing the customer a temporary Wisconsin license plate in the interim.  The customer is to cease using the temporary plate once his registration stickers arrive from Tennessee. 

International Autos Management

6/15/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: In Mid March, we purchased a used BMW 335I sedan from International Autos, on the trip home a vibration was noticed from the vehicle suspension while driving as well as the second key provided was defective. We live 200+ miles from the dealership and had to return the day after purchasing to have the issues resolved. The service department claimed they were not able to duplicate the vibration and told us it was "normal" tire noise. We picked the car up and proceeded home, only to find MISSING LUGNUTS after service!!! I had an independent mechanic look at the vehicle after finding that the vibration was worsening, they found that the passenger front thrust arm bushings needed to be replaced. After emailing our salesman, we were told to again bring the car in for a second look. The service advisor called and told us that they too now found the bushings needed to be replaced and told us we would have to pay $600 to have this done. I feel that the same issue was noticed when we purchased the car and were told that it was "normal" tire noise as a cover up. The vehicle safety inspection shows that there were no known defects at the time of sale, even tho the car was sold to us with missing lugnuts... I was only offered to split the bill with them after agreeing to purchase our second vehicle on the spot by their sales manager Rob H******.

Desired Settlement: I am having the work performed to repair the vehicle and feel that International Autos should pay the repair bill.

Business Response:

Mr. ******** spoke with BMW Manager Robert H*******, and he acknowledged that his car had gone through the Wisconsin Safety Inspection, that his current issue was not a safety issue, that his car was sold “as is”, that his car is no longer under warranty,  that he was offered various warranties for purchase from us and that he declined those.  The warranties that were offered him are still available for purchase through International Autos.  Per the Service Manager, Tony Przytula, the missing lug bolt did not occur at the time of the Wisconsin Safety Inspection that dealers are required to perform before the sale of the car--this was a repair done some time later.  Moreover, it was not a safety issue.  The lug bolt was promptly returned to the customer after his phone call to the Service Department. 


International Autos Management

 

Business Response:

The issue with the lug bolt was addressed as soon as it was brought to our attention, and again, it is our position that this never posed a safety hazard to him or other drivers on the road.  In terms of the suspension issue the customer is speaking of, he purchased a pre-owned vehicle knowing that it was just that--a pre-owned vehicle.  One cannot expect a dealership to pay for repairs on a vehicle that was purchased pre-owned, as-is, with no warranty and with no explicit promises of anything owed.  Suspension parts are considered "wear-and-tear" items.  We are confident that the vehicle met the required Wisconsin safety standards for a retail sale and accept no liability.  While we sympathize with the customer having to pay for the $600 repairs, he opted to do so on his own by having the car diagnosed at a shop other than ours and having the work done at a shop other than ours.  We cannot even verify that the vehicle needed said repair work.  We have done our due diligence in addressing the customer's BBB complaint and numerous rebuttals and feel this warrants the closing of this complaint in a satisfactory manner.

Regards,

International Autos Management 

Consumer Response:

Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and have determined that this does not resolve my complaint.  For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below.

International Autos intact did diagnose the failed suspension components on 4/6, I have their work order which states "front thrust arm business need to be replaced" which I declined to have International Autos repair as I was not comfortable that it would be done correctly with the missing lug bolt on the previous visit.  The dealership also failed to fill the Wisconsin Vehicle Buyers guide out correctly, checking boxes that don't even apply to the car that I purchased even further bolstering the fact that they knowing sold a car in need of suspension repairs.  Furthermore, the car is now also in need of repair work turbochargers.  Bottom line is the dealer sold an unsafe vehicle and failed to make good on it.

Regards,

**** ********

 

 

5/15/2015 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I contacted Internation Toyota about a lease deal on a 2015 Toyota Corolla S. Provided them with everything I was looking for. Within a few hours ***** called me with an unbelievable lease. (Her words). They told me they could do $189 a month for 36 months/36000 miles, no money down. Asked when I could come in. I had to travel from Green Bay to Sheboygan but said I would be there that night. It was the best deal I found. We spent over 2 hrs there, were reassured by ***** *****, ** ******* and ***** ******* that this was the deal. My husband and I asked that we think about it overnight and would call back in the morning. We just needed to decide if wanted another car payment. When we go home after 9:00 at night ***** called to say he made a huge mistake and he could not honor that deal. Due to our travel he stated he would send us a $50 gas card for our problems. The next day I spoke with the ******* ******* *** ****** and expressed my concerns. He said to they could no longer honor that deal, appologized for the error and offered his best price of $206 a month. I contacted ***** said there would be no deal and asked if he was still sending the $50 gas card. He said yes and I offered my address. This was on 3/25/15. To date there has been no contact, no gas card, nothing.

Desired Settlement: At minimum send the $50 gas card as promised for an error made by them. Don't promise something and not follow through.

Business Response:

*** ******, ******* at International Toyota, did send the customer the gift card as promised, but not in timely manner.  Therefore, we regret any inconvenience this may have caused and extend our sincerest apologies.  We respectfully request that the BBB close this case satisfactorily.  Thank you in advance.

International Autos Group Management

Consumer Response: On Thu, May 14, 2015 at 7:32 PM, ***** ******************** wrote:

*******, the gift card had been received from International Toyota.  This matter can be considered closed.

Thank you!

***** ******

Sent from my iPad

4/13/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: - THIS PARTICULAR COMPLAINT IS AGAINST THE 'MINI' PORTION OF INTERNATIONAL AUTO. First, I take accusing a person or company of wrong doing very seriously. Part of my daily job is getting to the bottom of customer complaints. I don’t point the finger until I am 100% sure who the guilty party is or what exactly went wrong. I don’t want to get innocent people in trouble nor do I want to look incompetent. I think it would be good to give you a brief history on how this complaint came about. Back in spring of 2014, I took my car into International Mini for service. The steering in my car was very stiff. They looked it over and told me they couldn’t find anything wrong. The service writer then said “ it’s not that bad “ (referring to the binding) After that experience, they lost some credibility with me. I took the car to an independent shop and they knew what the problem was just based on my description of the symptoms. However, they couldn’t fix it since there are no exact replacement parts available (FYI - The steering issue is a common Mini problem ) After digging around on the internet, I discovered an alternative parts solution. This time, the independent shop didn’t seem interested in making the repair using the alternative parts. After much research on the internet, I decided it was well within my capabilities to make the repair myself. (Side note: I have been repairing my own cars for over 40 years) I followed the official Mini instructions included with the parts and all went well. As a side note; the repair required the removal of the airbag. After the majority of the repair was done, I test drove the car without the airbag installed. Doing so, however, turned the airbag light on. This now required me to take it to the dealer to have the light/fault reset. Now to my current problem. I took my car into the dealership and told them to reset the light/fault and recalibrate another part on the car. They called me that day and said the airbag was bad and they couldn’t reset the fault. Well, stranger things have happened. I gave them permission over the phone to replace the bag. (although I started to have my suspicions since the bag was fine before I made the repair) A few days went by, the bag came in and then I received another call. The shop said that a part called a ‘clock spring ‘ was also bad. Again, I thought this was strange, but, I gave them permission to replace the part…….. after all, they are the experts. (now I’m really starting to have my doubts) The airbag system was fine before I made my repair. But, I gave them the benefit of doubt. I’m thinking that maybe something happened when I made the repair myself. When their repair was done, I asked for the old parts and they gave them to me. (I didn’t want the airbag due to it being an explosive device) Coming from an engineering background, I was curious as to what was wrong with the "clock spring". Again, I went to the internet to learn about what a ‘clock spring’ is and what it does. After running a continuity test on it, I couldn’t find anything wrong with it. They said it was bad, so, something had to be wrong. I studied the “clock spring” plugs and found some interesting features. Why were they designed this way ? After some further research, I discovered the electrical plugs that come from the “clock” and plug into the airbag were TAMPERED with. There is a plastic clip that has a dual purpose. It locks the plug in place and also breaks a ground connection found on the airbag (a safety feature used when handling a bag) I discovered the ‘ground’ breaking portion of this locking clip had been CUT OFF. Each locking clip has (2) ‘tines’ . Both were cut off on each clip. Doing this makes the airbag/safety system show a fault. SOMEONE AT THE DEALERSHIP DID THIS ON PURPOSE SO THEY HAD A REASON TO SELL ME PARTS I DID NOT NEED ! Bottom line ……………… someone is a liar and a cheat at International Mini. I approached the service writer and presented my case. He even brought the mechanic into the conversation. Of course they both denied it. (really ? …. like someone is going to confess in front of me) The service writer was not happy at all with my accusation and basically said this conversation is over. I don’t blame the writer for being upset. He probably had nothing to do with the tampering and feels his co-workers are all honest. Since the "clock spring" feeds the bag, I asked the writer if the old bag was put back in to see if it was good in the first place. He says “we don’t/can’t do that”. That comment tells me that when they replace a part, it’s an educated guess based on a computer or whatever. It looks like if they make the wrong call, the customer pays for their mistake. That is such a ripoff. Sure …….. just start replacing parts and eventually one will fix the actual problem. On top of replacing parts that didn’t need it; they had to throw a little more salt in the wound. They recommended the lower steering u-joint be replaced. (they said that was based on a test drive) THAT IS THE PART I JUST REPLACED ………..REALLY ? How blatant a ripoff is that ? You’d think they would put it up on a rack and take a look. If I was someone who didn’t know better, I’d be paying more money just to pull my car in their garage again. What’s next ? Tell me I need a new muffler bearing ? LOL. Now all their credibility is gone. One of the service writer’s last comments was “ how long do you think we’d be in business if we cheated people”. Well, my response to that is “A bank robber always has a first job ….. sometimes he gets caught ………. sometimes he gets away to rob again” .

Desired Settlement: It’s obvious the car parts were tampered with making the system fault out. I paid for an Airbag and Clock Spring I didn’t need. I paid for the labor involved in replacing parts I didn’t need. I’m willing to meet them part of the way. I’ll accept the time it takes to reset an airbag light and recalibrate the steering angle sensor. That’s all that was needed to be done before my car was tampered with; that’s all I should have to pay for. With all the time I spent on research, filing complaints and approarching the dealership (which was a VERY uncomfortable situation) , I think even a full refund would be appropriate seeing what they did.

Business Response:

 I would like to start by apologizing for any inconvenience that this may have caused Mr. *****.  Mr. ***** presented his 2006 MINI Cooper S to International Autos on 12-03-2014 requesting that we recalibrate his steering angle sensor and to clear out the air bag warning light that was on.  Client indicated to his consultant that he performed a steering column repair on his own, which he removed the air bag from the steering wheel.  The Initial diagnosis found a code stored for the driver’s side air bag short circuit.  This is not indicative of what was done to the vehicle by *** *****.  The code for the air bag should have been an open circuit and not a short circuit as found and stored in the memory.  The code was cleared and rechecked, and the same code reappeared.  This led the technician to believe that the air bag module was the failure.  Mr. ***** was contacted and was informed that the air bag needed to be replaced.  Mr. ***** approved the repairs, parts were then ordered and installed in the vehicle.  After the install of the module, the warning light and fault code reappeared.  Our technician removed previously installed air bag unit and checked wiring and connectors to the unit.  Upon his closer inspection, he found that the lock on the wiring connector for the clock spring had been cracked.  By this connector lock being cracked, it caused resistance to be too low, thus setting a short circuit fault for the air bag module, which is what the vehicle had upon its arrival to International Autos.  This cracked connector, although it may seem minor, is the root cause of what the light was on for.   The clock spring was replaced and the light cancelled and code cleared.  Having done several other steering wheel removals for various repairs, our techs are cognizant that these locking connectors need to unlocked in a fashion that will not cause damage.  We are of the opinion that this connector was damaged during the initial removal of the steering wheel that the client himself facilitated.  The client did speak with the repairing tech and this same information was relayed to him and shown to him.  Mr. ***** is of the opinion that we “sabotaged” this part/vehicle, which is clearly not the case.  This would have had to be done prior to us even getting the vehicle here, which means during the steering column repairs that Mr. ***** did himself.  All proper protocols for  diagnosis and repairs were performed within MINI standards.  I am willing to accept some of the responsibility for not catching the cracked connector lock, but to say we are 100% at fault here would not be correct. I can also assure Mr. ***** that if we were the cause of this, it would have been addressed at that time.  I am willing to work with Mr. ***** on a compromise, I would be willing to refund Mr. ***** 50% of the labor charges incurred.  If this is acceptable, please let me know and I will process the refund immediately.   Thank you and best regards, **** ******** * ******* ********  ###-###-####  ************************* 

Business Response:

We understand that the client is not satisfied with our offer to pay 50%, but we feel it is an acceptable offer given we feel we are not negligent for the issues the client has stated.  Should the customer accept our offer, I encourge him to contact me directly.  Otherwise, we respectfully ask that the BBB close this matter satisfactorily for we have done our best to respond to the complaint, address it and provide a form of resolution.  Thank you.

Regards,

**** ********* ******* *******

International Autos

Direct:  ###-###-####

*************************

Consumer Response:

Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and have determined that this does not resolve my complaint.  For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below.

  We might as well call it a day.  I get the impression International needs the money more than me.   They can use it for training their certified technicians or

ethics training for all.  Maybe the money can be given to corporate for ethics and engineering training.  

                       Thank you for considering my case.

Regards,

******* *****

 

 

3/26/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: We purchased a used 2012 Mercedes C300 with 14,000 miles on it. My wife had it parked at work one day, then came out and noticed the drivers front tire was low. She got in the car and the tire pressure system said it was at 22lbs. It should be 45lbs or so. Then we put air to get it home then the next day I took it to a local shop and had them take the wheel off and inspect it for nails, holes, and anything that would make it deflate in 8 hours. They immediately came out to me and said its this big dent in the rim that caused the bead to leak at the dent because it was probably parked on it. They rebalanced it and sealed the affected rim area with goop so it would hold air. They then let me take photos of the dent and a video of the wheel/tire being balanced. This was shocking to see how the rim wobbled back and forth. Obviously there is an issue with this rim. I forward the photos and video to the sales guy and he eventually agreed to fix it. Well the fix was to have the wheel guy make it look pretty and assume that would fix it. Well it didn't. The minute I drove it off the lot it still made the wobble sound. I contacted Sales guy who was very argumentative and insisted it was fixed by the wheel guy. After a half hour of him telling me he wants to help me but he can't do anything more for me and wants me to buy new front tires and rim(at my cost) and if that does not fix it then there would be a warranty claim. In the meantime I'm stuck with the bill for two front tires and a new rim. Not acceptable. Mechanics should be able to diagnosis this without asking the customer to spend 1500.00 to figure it out for them. I have left messages with *** ******* ******* and his assistant that I guess have fell on deaf ears. I did put on the spare tire and drove the same test route as with the defective wheel and the noise was gone. I'm not a licensed mechanic but I figured that much out on my own. It's too bad that such a quality brand gets tarnished by the lack of effect on the employees part.

Desired Settlement: To fix the noise coming from the drivers front wheel. New rim, new tires, whatever it takes to fix it like they said they would. Not that hard to figure out!

Business Response:

This car was sold as a Mercedes-Benz CPO on the 8th of November with ***** miles.  We did do some repairs on the wheels in October when it was certified.  Customer test drove the car with no complaints and came back to pick it up another day. After delivery, they said there was a dent, we fixed it no charge. They complained of a noise when driving which we diagnosed on December 14 as tire noise, but tires were within Mercedes-Benz CPO measurement requirements. We did not diagnose a bent wheel. In February, with ***** miles now on the car, the customer stated they had taken the car elsewhere and they had diagnosed with a bent rim.  We agreed to fix the bent rim, and did so on the 9th of February. This was 4500 miles after original delivery. I did not question the customer, however it is entirely possible that the bent rim occurred anytime after delivery, through no fault of our own.  We paid to have the bent rim repaired, and for the re balance of the tire. We also offered to have the company who repaired the rim speak with the customer to detail what was done, I don't believe that happened.  

 

**** ******* ************* ***** *******

Consumer Response:

Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and have determined that this does not resolve my complaint.  For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below.

[To assist us in bringing this matter to a close, we would like to know your view on the matter.]

Regards,

****** *********

 

 

8/25/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I have an Audi 2004 A4 Quattro and bought wiper blades to replace the old ones. As I tried to remove the driver side, the clip that hold the blade to the housing broke. I researched it online and found out that I have to go to the dealership due to the special clip and wiper blade. I showed up to the Service/Parts department and explained that I need them replace and that I broken the clip. The stated that the clip comes with the blades, in which they did. As he examined the housing that holds the clip he stated "Never seen one of these before" then he used pliers to remove them in which the driver side didn't want to come off easily, he told it into pieces to remove it. After about 6 trips into the garage, he came back only to tell me that the housing (that he just destroyed) is needed. I told him that I only broken the clip and not the housing because it was still on the wiper arm when I drove up in there. He said that it was cracked, he lied. Then he told me in order to get the housing to hold the clip only comes with the wiper arm and that I need to purchase one and it would be 80-90 dollars. He broke the housing on it and not to be liable for his mistakes, he claimed it was cracked. If it was cracked, how the hell did it give him so much problems coming off? This was one of the most dishonest service I have ever had. Worst day of my life next to ******* ******** ** ****. I will definitely be notifying my friends in the service to ban this dealership from doing service to all military personnel and their families.

Desired Settlement: Refund on wipers and complete replacement of necessary items destroyed by service member. An apology is not need because I am sure the company does not tolerate liars working for them. It is just windshield wiper blades. On all my other vehicles I have replaced them but these were special clips and housing that I did not recognize.

Business Response:

The part itself is not an OEM Audi part which is why our Service Advisor and Technician stated they had never seen this before.  I was told that the part was already broken when the customer bought the car in, but that is irrelevant at this point.  We do value our customers--military personnel and otherwise--which is why I am extending an offer to the gentleman to come in and have the part replaced on us.  We are reaching out to the client today, via the phone number within, in hopes of scheduling a time for him to stop by.  Should he see this first, I ask that he contact our **** ******* *******, ***** ******, at:  ###-###-#### or ***********************.  Thank you.

Regards,

**** ********, ******* *** ***** ******** *** *** ************* ***** *****

4/26/2014 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I traded in a vehicle at international autos. left some personal items in the trunk- *** *** **** *** ******* told me i could come get these items but stopped responding to my texts. i asked hwen i could come get the items from him and he stated "when you bring in the other set of rims". which was brought up initally but never agreed upon my me. i spoke to his boss *** ****** who was as helpful as he could be but informed me that the detail company had already discarded my items. *** had told me the day before they were still in his possesion and when i brought in the rims i could take them back - which came off to me like extortion. i had misc. clothes, shoes, and some personal items with sentimental value like a flask from my brothers wedding. which was promised to be returned but thrown away instead because i wouldnt do what *** asked. the car i traded in sold before this and he still wanted to get the rims for no reason.

Desired Settlement: i would like this matter to be resolved by some sort of reimbursement. i feel this was handled very unprofessionally by the manager who is supposed to handle himself with some sort of class.

Business Response:

I apologize for the inconvenience caused to Mr. ******* surrounding the rims.  It is unfortunate that the detail company we contract with to clean trade-in vehicles discarded his personal artifacts.  I recognize that we had a learn from this experience and can assure current customers, and prospective customers, that this is not how we aim to do business.  I welcome a personal conversation with Mr. ******* as to resolve this matter outside of the platform that the BBB offers.  I will make myself available and encourage a call to my office at:  ###-###-####.  Generally, I am in the office Monday-Thursday from 9 a.m. until 8 p.m. and Saturday from 9 a.m. until 5 p.m.  Thank you.

Regards,

*** ******, *** ***** *******

 

3/17/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I had work performed while my car was under warranty. The car was brought in because I was getting a "Check Engine" alert and also, while I was driving, I woul get an alert that my "Gas Cap was Open." Obviously, my gas cap was not open. When I brought it in, the dealership did some work on the car, but again, it was covered under warranty, so I paid nothing. About 3 weeks later, the identical issues surfaced. I called and spoke to ********, who set up an appointment for me a couple weeks later. I did inform her that the issues were IDENTICAL to what was fixed last time. I brought the car in and received notification that there was a problem with the filter that was causing the gas fumes to escape, therefore triggerig the "Check Engine" alert and the "Gas Cap Open" meessage. I assumed that it would be covered; however, Mercedes Benz informed me that none of the work would be covered and assured me this was something different and that they did not miss anything. I refused and they then told me I would have to at least pay for the part because Mercedes would not pay that invoice. I asked how he was sure that it was not the same issue since I assum that there are not many diagnoses that would trigger an open gas cap alert, especially in less than 3 weeks time. I have been transfered to three different people now and I feel that the dealership is acting unethically and trying to get me to pay for a part that should have been included in the previous servicing of my car when it was warrantied.

Desired Settlement: I believe the car should be repaired at no cost to me. The car was brought in with the identical alerts (one of which is quite unique) and I feel it should have been repaired when the car was brought in three weeks prior

Business Response: I have spoken with client and
the vehicle is currently in the shop being worked on.  No one is acting
un-ethically and good faith attempts have been made to address clients
issues/concerns.  Clients vehicle was within the warranty period at the
time of the initial repair, however another set of codes appeared shortly after
that repair.   Unfortunately the light did come back on for another
issue separate from the first.  Client did attempt to contact me, however
I was out to lunch and left no message.  I did receive an email message
from ****** ****** as well as ***** ********* when I returned.  I was
attempting to gather all the facts and speak to ****** about the this, the
client did call and I spoke with him.  We discussed his concerns, I
explained that I would have to get additional information and would be in
contact with him shorty.  I gathered the necessary information and, I along
with ****** ****** decided to address and take care of the clients
issue.   The vehicle is currently in the workshop and is being worked
on and the vehicle should be completed by this afternoon.  I do apologize
to the client for any misunderstandings that this may have caused. 

Regards,

**** ********
******* ******** ** *** ************* ***** *****

 

Consumer Response:

[A default letter is provided here which indicates your acceptance of the business's response.  If you wish, you may update it before sending it.]

Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID *******, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.  The company did stand behind their initial work and i was offered an apology, as well as the covered work which I had requested.

Regards,

 

**** *****

 

 

 

2/1/2014 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I purchased a new 2013 BMW X1 in Sept. 2012 and took delivery in Nov. 2012. During my first few months with the car I identified some concerns that I had but waited until my first scheduled maintenance (Jun 10) to bring them up because I have to take time off of work to make it during their business hours and the dealer it about 30+ minutes away. The issues I brought up included sporadic improper shifting of the transmission (sometimes the transmission lets the engine bounce off the fuel cut off a few times before shifting to second when full throttle is applied from a stop, not good at all for the engine to go past red line and hit the fuel cut off), the brake pedal moved under the foot when the windshield wipers go back and forth (concerned something was loose that shouldn't be) and that the HVAC system has some quirks (fan speed fluctuates abruptly from normal to full blast and back for no reason while on auto, dual zone climate control does not actually provide dual temperatures and odd wind noises at highway speeds). The service specialist called me the next day to pickup the vehicle and label every single issue I had as normal operation. Seems odd that a brand new sports car can't have full throttle applied without mis-shifting and hitting redline or that when I have my temperature set at 67 and my wife has hers at 80 we both get very cold air but apparently this is normal? When I picked up my car the only one I could prove was the faulty HVAC since the shifting issue is intermittent and the pedal one they just say is normal. I sat down with a different service adviser and he agreed that the system did not function as he would expect (driver at 67 and passenger at 80 we would expect cool air for passenger and warmer for passenger, this is how my last 3 vehicles with dual zone climate functioned). The vehicle was looked over again and I was called the next day with an explanation that it worked fine. I requested that they show me before I left with the vehicle. When I arrived they showed me that if the driver side is set to the lowest at 65 and passenger to the highest at 80 it does indeed blow cold at the driver and hot at the passenger. The trouble is that the second the passenger or driver turn the dials to even one degree away from the max cold or hot the system stops blowing two different temperatures and goes back to blowing whatever the drivers side is set at. In reality we want cool 68 for the driver and a little warmer 73 for the passenger. I showed them this and they said they would take yet another look. The next day I was called back again and was told everything was working correctly and that I just needed to change the temperature more slowly to the desired temperature and highlighted a section in the user manual that said "avoid changing temperatures abruptly because the system will not have time to adjust to the desired temperature" . So I went for a ride with him and tried 1 degree change a minute until we had the desired 67/73 split. This resulted in nothing different with cool air coming from both sides. Finally after 4 ** excuses of fixes they agreed to have an engineer come in and look into the issue. After 2 months of the service adviser blowing me off or telling me the engineer was on a 3 week vacation and that was why the service adviser wouldn't call me back they finally arranged for the engineer and I to meet and address the problem. The engineer explained that the car was missing an additional valve and heat exchanger that it would need to function as a true dual zone. Since it only had one it could only mix one temperature or blow all hot out of one side and all cold out the other. Not mix two different temperatures; one for each side. This was designed with this flaw and the engineer said that they would need update documentation to state the limitations and that since I had been incorrectly told that it had dual zone I should get an accommodation of some sort. The service adviser said they would look into what they could offer me and get back to me in a few days. I waited two weeks and when I called he said he hadn't heard back and he would follow up and get back to me the next day. I waited another couple weeks and heard nothing. When I called he said that they would not offer me anything because the vehicle was operating as designed. I thought it was bogus but could see I wasn't getting anywhere with him. When I had to go back to the dealer in Nov. of 2013 for another issue I explained my situation to the service manager. He said he understood my frustrations and would look into what they could offer me and call me back in a couple days. I heard nothing for a week so I called him and he said he hadn't heard back but would follow up and get back to me the next day. That never happened so I called again, left a message but never heard back. I left another message and still no returned call. So now I am just completely blown off. This is ridiculous. I feel I have had to fight for what is right the whole time and they just keep feeding me lies and blowing me off. After 4 trips to the dealer (long drive and time off of work) dozens of phone calls and I am getting no where.

Desired Settlement: I would like something of value in return for getting a vehicle that does not do what it should and was advertised/told by salesman it should do. While I understand dual zone climate may not seem like a big issue but it was on my list of 5 items that were must haves because my wife and I are always struggling with her being cold and me sweating. On top of it all the time and effort I have had to put in because they feed me lies and blow me off. I am thinking maybe extended full service? or some of my purchase price back? I did not get what I paid for and it is a big deal for my wife and I with our first new vehicle purchase.

Business Response:

We do apologize for any inconvenience and for any misunderstandings.  We have addressed the clients concerns with the BMW, the manufacturer of the vehicle.  They have also inspected the vehicle and have found that the vehicle is operating as per design intent.  We do agree that the owner’s manual may have some inaccuracies about this particular system.  Again, we do apologize for that.  BMW and International Autos is receptive to the clients frustrations, and is willing to provide the client with $750.00 towards any BMW Lifestyle or BMW Accessory items of their choice.  We just need to know which items the client would like and we will get them.   We will be sending the client a letter outlining this offer as well.

Regrads,

 

International Autos Management

1/3/2014 Advertising/Sales Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
11/25/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Due to coolant issue of my 2002 BMW 325i car, I have contact with International auto for coolant service repair. According schedule I have drop my car at their service center. The car was at their shop full two days (8/21-8/22) and their technician did details diagnostic and came up with parts cost, repair and service. Although they have changed their costing twice, I was agreed to pay. After fixing by their technician, their quality control driver checked and gave a green signal to pick up. So, as per contract I have paid $ 1631.02 and pickup car from their service center at evening and very next day morning when I have started drive to my office, I didn’t drive even 7/8 miles, suddenly it got radiator burst, smoked and heated engine which was almost life threating on highway. Somehow, I got out from highway and call their service department, they advised me to bring car to their facilities asap. So, I did that right way. well they took one more days again for checking and finally at the end of day they informed me engine got burned. we may need to get another new or used engine. when I replied that this not my fault you guys fix it which wasn't properly fixed. then temporary looks like they agreed and service consultant inform me that they have sent this file to their higher authority and may fixed / installed engine without any cost. he also advises me to wait few days. so, I have waited 4/5 days for their decision. then I call them and got replied that they still working on it. anyway, after 2 weeks, when I have contacted their service manager directly then he replied that they got a used engine to fix my car, which will cost around $8000 but I will pay $ 5200 and they will pay rest of the amount and wouldn't charge any service cost for fixing. I didn't agree with that and request to give me other options because that car was old 2002 model it wasn’t worth. they took almost 2 weeks without any good offer or suggestions. Then I request rather repair why don't we do trade in, so, I have requested him please forward your service cost and trade value to new car. again temporary looks like he agree but when sales person call me he said manger want to forward $ 500 towards down payment (which is not even my paid cost for that inappropriate service). Basically, after almost one month we didn’t reach anywhere. So, I was so disappointed and call the manager and request him to send my car to my home with that service cost ($ 1631.02). they send my car but not that money yet.

Desired Settlement: Since they didn't fixed my car properly, rather damaged my car and harass me. at least I want my payment ($1631.02) refund for that inappropriate service as soon as possible.

Business Response:

On or about 08-20-2013 Mr. **** presented his 2002 BMW 325i sedan to International Autos with a low coolant light being on and coolant leaking from vehicle.   The vehicle was inspected and it was determined that the water pump and the upper radiator hoses and reservoir were leaking coolant.  Mr. **** authorized the replacement of the water pump, reservoir and hoses.  He also authorized replacement of coolant soaked drive belts.  Repairs were completed and new coolant was added to the system.  The vehicle was checked in a running condition in the shop as well as on a test drive, vehicle was driven approximately 22 miles and exhibited no external leaks of coolant and no overheating condition was observed.  It was noted that the vehicle did have some motor oil leaking, however the client declined those repairs.  Client came to get vehicle and left with the vehicle in running order.  Client contacted the center the next day claiming that the vehicle was overheating and smoke was coming from the engine area, and had no power and had to be restarted.  Client stated that he  continued to drive the vehicle home and then to the center the next day.  When client arrived he was given alternative transportation while his vehicle was in for service.  Upon inspection of the vehicle, we found that the radiator had ruptured and all the coolant had leaked out.   What made matters worse is that client continued to drive vehicle with no coolant.  Mr. **** drove the car in, however by him doing so caused excessive overheating which caused engine failure.  Client was given 3 options, one was to remove and replace the engine with a BMW Factory remanufactured engine.  Two, remove and replace the engine with a salvage (used) engine or trade the vehicle in as is.  Client was presented with all 3 options, and discussions ensued.  Mr. **** feels that since we worked on the vehicle we are 100% responsible for the failure.  We attempted to explain to him that the work that was done was complete and intact.   Mr. **** also had an issue back in September 2012 when he was told that his heater core was plugged/restricted and he declined repairs at that time.  It is our belief  that the sediment from that, along with the sediment in the radiator itself, and by adding coolant to the system caused the sediment to loosen up and cause a restriction/blockage in the radiator causing enough pressure to build and to rupture the radiator.   Mr. **** was informed that we would work with him as best as possible with any of the 3 options presented to him, but we would not be 100% responsible for this.  Mr. **** declined all the offers and insisted that we take care of this as it is our issue.  The last conversation that I had with Mr. ****, he again insisted that we take care of this as he was not going to get much as a trade in for this car.  I again explained that he was give 3 options and we would work with him, however we are not going to assume 100% of this and he declined all 3 options.  The vehicle was towed to his residence per his request.  At no time was Mr. **** told that he would be getting a refund for previous work completed.   We attempted work something out with the client, however we were not able to come to a complete agreement. 

11/19/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Hi, I bought 2008 acura mdx in this company on 10/22/20013,sale person is *** ****** ********** . I have drive car and test is ok, and need all wheel alignment . I bought it and drive home,I find from window have spy web crack I have call sale person, I have paid for replace front window . 3 day later come aback alignment and tires rotation. When I drive the car home have noise from wheel " klakla", later I have come back , for check service. They said no thing wrong with the car and sound just look like that. The car drive under 30 mile per hour have noise,and drive on height way more louder. I have call many time to sale person ,later he send a message to me will ask manager about that happen. Later I have drive car in to see manager, (I found on Internet mdx many problem with wheel bearing), He said tire problem, refuse to replace tire I said wheel bearing problem., he said go to acura dealer for repair and I pay for it, bring receipt he will pay back to me. Later I going to **** **** **** ****, have find out front one tire got worse , I drove in to see the manager, he said only replace one tire on car and no wheel bearing. What that mean, If one tire replace , other tire not balance will damage car's gear. He said go to replace tire other location ,he only pay one tire no wheel bearing ( If have wheel bearing problem), I want they replace both front tire, and repair wheel bearing if have problem. Or refund money back to me

Desired Settlement: Finish the Job

Business Response:

To Whom it May Concern:

Mr. ***** * *** came to International Autos with interest in a 2008 Acura MDX.  He personally test drove the vehicle and inspected the vehicle on and off our property.  After his inspection ***** *** proceeded with making an offer to purchase the 2008 Acura MDX with 42k miles.  We came to an agreement on a final price and he took delivery the same day.  The next day I recieved a phone call the windshield has a crack in it.  I instructed ***** *** to bring the vehicle in and we would see if it can be fixed.  Unfortunately, it had spread to far to be fixed and needed replacement.  I explained when the vehicle was purchased there was no crack in it and I could not absorb the price of a new windshield as goodwill.  Two days later I recieved a complaint the vehicle needed alignment and the Bluetooth was broken.  I then set up an appoinment to have these 2 items addressed.  We did the alignment on the vehicle free of charge (this was not noted during his personal inspection and test drive) and I personally paired his phone to the vehicle as per the owners manual reads and is working properly.  I then recieved an additional complaint the vehicle had a problem with the wheel bearing.  I made an additonal appointment for our technicians to inspect the bearing in which they found no problem.  Mr. ***** *** was unhappy with our diagnosis so he recieved a second opinion from ***** ** ********** in which they inspected the bearing and came to a conclusion the factory OEM Michelin tires make a hum noise when driving the vehicle.  Mr. ***** *** returned to our store and requested we replace the tires at no charge.  We agreed to goodwill buying one of the 2 front tires that have become a concern for Mr. ***** *** because of the road noise.  The vehicle was sold with all 4 Michelin matching Tires that are Factory OEM tires Acura uses and passed all Wisconsin DOT safety standards. 

 

*** ****** **********


Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

0 Customer Reviews on International Autos, Inc.
Positive Experience (0 reviews)
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Negative Experience (0 reviews)