Are you the Owner of this Business? ×
BBB® Accredited Business Seal

Are you...?

If yes, click here to login.

Are you...?

BBB Accredited Business since

Boucher Nissan of Waukesha, Inc.

Phone: (262) 542-5500 Fax: (262) 896-8672 View Additional Phone Numbers 1451 E Moreland Blvd, Waukesha, WI 53186 http://www.waukeshanissan.com


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

This company offers the sale of new and used vehicles.


BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Boucher Nissan of Waukesha, Inc. meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for Boucher Nissan of Waukesha, Inc. include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Response to 8 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

8 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 3 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 4
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 4
Total Closed Complaints 8

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

2 Customer Reviews on Boucher Nissan of Waukesha, Inc.
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 1
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 1
Total Customer Reviews 2

Additional Information

BBB file opened: October 09, 2006 Business started: 07/01/2006 in WI Business started locally: 07/01/2006 Business incorporated 11/09/2000 in WI
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Department of Motor Vehicles
120 State Street, Montpelier VT 05603-0001
http://www.aot.state.vt.us/dmv/dmvhp.htm

Wisconsin Dept of Financial Institutions
345 W Washington Ave, Madison WI 53703
http://www.wdfi.org
Phone Number: (608) 261-9555
Fax Number: (608) 261-7200
askthesecretary@dfi.state.wi.us

Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Mr. Gordie Boucher Jr., Sales/Marketing Mr. Frank A. Boucher, President
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Gordie Boucher Jr., Sales/Marketing
Business Category

Auto Dealers - New Cars Auto Dealers - Used Cars Financing New Car Dealers (NAICS: 441110)

Alternate Business Names
Boucher Nissan of Waukesha
Industry Tips
Advanced Fee Loans Counterfeit Currency Credit Card Accountability, Responsibility and Disclosure (CARD) Act Flood-Damaged Cars

Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Summary

Boucher Nissan of Waukesha, Inc. has received 0 out of 5 stars based on 0 Customer Reviews and a BBB Rating of A+.

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

Additional Locations

  • 1451 E Moreland Blvd

    Waukesha, WI 53186 (800) 924-7082 (262) 542-5500

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

4/8/2016 Advertising/Sales Issues
10/3/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I purchased a New 2015 Nissan Frontier truck on 11/29/2014. I also paid for an Fidelity Warranty Maintenance program for $354. I was told that a coupon book would be sent in 6-weeks. I have not received it as of this date. I have contacted Fidelity directly 6 times and the dealer several times ( I did keep a record of the contact dates). I have been talking with the ******* ***** ******* ******* ***** (phone ###-###-####). He told us 4-plus weeks ago that he would personally send the coupon book in two weeks. He will not return my calls anymore. I was told from the beginning that a coupon book was not necessary to receive service the contract offers. I tried to use it at a dealership closer to my home and they had no record of the contract. I have proof of the contract purchase on the purchase contract.

Desired Settlement: I would like to receive the coupon book ASAP as promised. I still think the benefits from the plan would be a good deal thus do not want to take cash for the plan.

Business Response: *****, 
I spoke with ***** this morning(I let *** and ******** know as well), ***** ordered a coupon booklet 2 weeks ago with Tony to be sent directly to our store. Apparently it had to be sent attention to ****. They were told it would take 3-4 weeks at the expedited speed. So we should see it within 1-2 weeks. We can then have a lot attendant personally deliver it to his house. 
Please let me know if you have any more questions.
***** ********###-###-####
********* ******** ************** ****** ** ************ ** ******** ************* ** *****

Business Response: Mr. *******, I do apologize for this delay. Once we receive it we won't mail it but deliver it in person. Worst case a 1.5 weeks out.

Consumer Response: Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and have determined that this does not resolve my complaint.  For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below.

[To assist us in bringing this matter to a close, we would like to know your view on the matter.] 1.5 weeks have more than expired just like the previous times. I would like to know what Boucher Nissan is going to do next to resolve this issue?

Regards,

****** *******

7/2/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Boucher Nissan has been absolutely abysmal to work with. I have chains of emails spanning more than two months, in addition to a TON of phone calls, trying to get a refund(which they said they would do, but has not come to fruition) on something they LIED about when we signed up in the first place for the "additional coverage". I'll start from the beginning: My fiancee and myself came in to Boucher on Valentine's Day of this year to pursue trading in a car and getting herself into a vehicle that would better pursue our growing family. This process, besides being lengthy(which was expected), was actually not so bad. The salesman, Mike G******, did a fantastic job. He treated us like family and helped us find a car for the price we were looking at. Following a reached agreement with the manager above Mike, we were sent to the financial executive Nick S***** to finalize everything and sign off on the paperwork. He, as expected, tried to sell us on additional coverage. With every attempt he made, I informed him that we insure a mechanic next to us who would take care of any of the services he was listing off for us, so it would not be worth it. Especially not with us trying to save any money we can for our wedding. He countered with: 'Well what about tires. You know how expensive those can be. They would be covered over the lifetime of your lease agreement". Great, I thought. Tires can be expensive, as I learned in my previous lease agreement for my own car. Paying for the additional coverage on this would be well worth it, even if you don't have any issues over the lifetime of the lease. So, we signed all the paperwork quickly, "so he could get us on our way". Not even one month later, the car gets a flat tire. Thank God that's covered, I thought. We really can not afford that right now. A tow truck guy comes, replaces the tire with the spare for her, and she heads home. She schedules an appointment with Boucher for the next day to get it taken care. I go with her, because she's nervous about riding on the donut tire. We get there, they take the car away and begin working on it. Once completed, the garage service technician tells us this is not covered under our program, and that they need to charge us the full price of the tire and that he can do nothing about it. At this point, I am already enraged. Tires were the ONLY thing that sold me on the extra cost, and they're telling me they aren't covered. I demand to speak to Nick S*****, the sales associate I signed all the paperwork with that night and the one who said tires were covered. He was not in, and I spoke to another associate who looked like he had just started and knew nothing about the account and said he could not help me. I asked if he could call Nick's cell phone to try to assist me and he said no and that I'd have to call back tomorrow when Nick was in. I became angrier, as this could have easily been fixable if a few simple phone calls were made. This was only the beginning of my issue with Boucher Nissan. I called up there several times for 3 consecutive days, and left voicemails each day. None of my calls were returned. I reached out to Mike G******, as he was so helpful when we were up there. It took him a day to respond, but he responded with an email to get a hold of Nick. Again, I received no response when reaching out to Nick via email. I reached out to Mike again, and asked him if he could personally go talk to Nick and tell him to respond to my emails or call me, as I just wanted a resolution to the situation that was fair. Finally, I get an email back from Nick. Nick said he talked to his boss, and said because of the "miscommunication", they would help us out and asked what I suggested. I just stated that I wanted a refund for the tire, as that was the impression that I had I was covered with. He said the boss said they could do that(cost of tire was $176.42), and that he would work out the details. Following this, I would go days at a time not hearing from Nick while trying to work out if a check would be mailed out, or if it would be deposited back into the account it was withdrawn from. I often times had to email him 3-4 times in between days of not hearing from him. Eventually, he responds with, "I do not work there anymore, but you can call Tony M****, the manager up there, and he'll get it squared away for you". So, I call up there. Same ridiculous situation as with Nick. Left voicemails and messages, and hear nothing from him. I did not give up. Finally, I called enough times where I was able to get a hold of him directly. He informed me that they had to go through corporate, and that was why it was taking so long(which the length of time is an issue, but the real frustration lies in lack of communication). He said, however, that they had mailed out a papercheck the previous Thursday, and that I should be receiving it in the mail any day now. I asked what address it was being sent to(as my fiancee's address and my own are listed on the lease), and he said he was not sure and that they already filed away the information. He said to call back next week if we did not receive anything. Well, did no receive anything, so I call back. No answer. Left a ton of messages. This was more than a month ago. Have received no phone calls back. My fiancee contacted Nissan corporate, and went through a lengthy process with them as well(the case # is ******** in reference to VIN#: *****************). This process lasted 3 weeks. Their conclusion? They can not do anything because no one from Nissan Boucher in Waukesha will call them back. Talk about no control, and total unacceptable business practice. Poor communication at every level, being lied to, and still not having our refund in hand is something that has led me to want to sever ties immediately with Nissan Boucher, but since that is not possible we will be escaping from them as soon as the length of the lease expires. The desired solution here is so obtain our refund, and to hope that there is a better business practice instilled so that nobody else has to go through this ridiculous process to obtain something they were told they were covered for from the beginning.

Desired Settlement: I simply want my money back. I was told a check was issued, and this was months ago. Besides this, I would like to be absolved of my lease/any ties with Nissan Boucher, but I know that this is not possible. The refund amount should be: $176.42

Business Response: Mr. *********, I apologize for this issue and the runaround you have experienced. We will refund the money desired.  Appreciate your business.

Best Regards,
Gordie B****** ***

Business Response: Mr. *********, Tony M**** is your contact. He is off today but I will make sure it get's to you in a timely manner.

Regards,
Gordie B****** ***

Consumer Response:

[A default letter is provided here which indicates your acceptance of the business's response.  If you wish, you may update it before sending it.]

Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me. Thank you Mr. B******. This was all I wanted from the get go.

Regards,

 

****** *********

 

 

 

4/12/2015 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I purchased a 2012 Nissan Juke SV on May 20, 2014 at the Boucher Nissan of Waukesha. I was under the impression that the final purchase price would be around 20,000$ after tax, title and license. I made it very clear several times I did not want to finance the vehicle through there financial department. Eventually, they pressured me into financing through them and claimed to have given me the same interest rate that my personal bank would give me (6%). So, I agreed to finance through them because they managed to give me the same rate. They gave me an interest rate of 6.99% that I hadn't realized until my first payment when ***** ***** sent me a account information statement. I feel they should have told me outright that it was more like a 7% interest rate. But to make the sale they embellished immensely. I then was told my car comes with a 100,000 mile bumper to bumper warranty. They did not verbally disclose that it was an additional 3,249.00. When I called to cancel my warranty they lied and told me I had to drive to the dealership to do so (2 hours away). This is not true. I can have a dealership that is local verify the mileage and have the notarized paperwork mailed in. This is just the second occurrence where they have been insensitive to my requests and making their commission is the ONLY importance at this dealership. Another issue with this vehicle purchase is the sales associate failed to mention that the car had been in an accident in 2013 in the state of *******. When I asked for vehicle history I received a ****** buyback guarantee, but not once did he reveal the actual report. This makes the trade in and/retail value significantly lower. A third problem I have with this sale is the sales associate insisted on the Etch Protection that I did not ask for. However, they said that it comes with the Auto Armor package. BUT it does NOT. It was an additional 1204.00 more on the credit contract. I feel that this dealership took advantage of me when buying this vehicle. I have called to cancel my warranty they lied and told me I had to drive to the dealership to do so. This is not true. I can have a dealership that is local verify the mileage and have the notarized paperwork mailed in. They have been insensitive to my requests and making their commission is the ONLY importance at this dealership.

Desired Settlement: That for future reference they will treat people with the respect they deserve. It is a business and money is an important aspect, however, I will consider buying from this dealership again when they right their wrong and compensate me for the losses I will encounter during resale/trade in.

Business Response: Dear BBB, Apologize for the delay. We did end up refunding the cost of the warranty.

Best Regards,
***

4/22/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: My girlfriend had taken our used 2006 Honda Pilot we had bought from this dealer 1 year ago in for a routine oil change, as we have oil change coupons when we purchased it. As she was waiting for the service to be completed she then was notified that there was an issue with the oil plug/ oil pan and would need to have the oil pan replaced or the oil will leak out. We have never had this vehicle serviced anywhere else and this has been the third time having them service the vehicle. They had talked my girlfriend who is not listed as an owner into giving permission to perform the work because she would not be able to drive the car. After I found out about the situation, I asked to speak to the manager who was in my opinion ignorant of the situation and claim they are not responsible. I was given the opportunity to look at the oil pan and plug and seen the damaged threads. I was told by the manager that this is common with Honda's with high mileage. I don't believe that is the case, I believe the threads were accidentally stripped from over tightening or cross threaded by the mechanic. I brought that up to the manager and he attested that is not possible with their mechanic with over 30 years of experience. I asked several mechanics at the company where I work and they had also said the only way the threads could of been damaged would be from over tightening or cross threading, it would not just happen because the vehicle has high mileage. The manager also stated that the vehicle was leaking oil when it came in to the shop but there were no signs of oil spots on our driveway where it is always parked. We were also never offered to repair the threads by using a tap, or drilling the drain hole larger and tapping new threads and installing a larger plug. (there are repair kits for this by Honda) I had also took out a 2 year service plan on the vehicle (additional $2,300) which is supposed to cover the engine, transmission and drive train which is what I was told but the oil pan was not specifically listed as a covered item nor listed as a excluded item, and was notified that it's not covered. They do list valve covers which I don't understand?? The previous time we had taken the vehicle for an oil change a wheel stud was broke off which they did take care of and replaced it. This simple oil change which was prepaid from the purchase of the vehicle costed us $241.00 and I truly feel they are responsible for the damages. I feel this dealership is taking advantage of us and would not want other people to have a similar situation which might be more costly than this. This is more about the principle than the money.

Desired Settlement: Refund for the entire cost of replacement of the oil pan.

Business Response: Dear BBB/Mr. ******,

 
Mr. ****** we appreciate your patronage. After discovering the issue we should have discussed the matter with both parties. This would given us the opportunity for our explanation. But as I said we value you. We will refund the monies associated with the repair. Thank you.
 
Best Regards,
****** ******* ***

Consumer Response:

[A default letter is provided here which indicates your acceptance of the business's response.  If you wish, you may update it before sending it.]

Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me. 

Regards,

 

**** ******

2/17/2014 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Although there were multiple dishonest and unethical sales tactics, the main focus of this complaint is concerning the inclusion of services to our sales agreement without disclosure of the cost being added to the vehicle sales price. Specifically, finance agent **** **** offered to us an extended warrantee to which we clearly stated we were not interested in. Having thought that discussion concluded the matter we continued to negotiate. Finally, the bank offer was proposed to us with four options. The most expensive contained a 7year/100,000 mile warrantee, 3yr maintenance plan, extra theft protection, extra roadside assistance, and GAP insurance. The cheapest of the 4 choices included the GAP insurance, the maintenance plan, and the 7 yr/100,000 mile extended warrantee. Because, it was the cheapest of the choices and they mentioned nothing about additional cost for anything we assumed that was the cheapest choice available. We proceeded to ***** *******'s office to sign all the final papers. He never mentioned the additional $3,800 in cost that the extended warrantee (that we previously refused!) and the maintenance plan would add to the price of our car. In addition, ***** had me sign the paperwork on an electronic signature pad. I assumed I would see the documents or they would be explained, but neither happened. I left the dealership and upon reviewing the paperwork noticed the additional charges. When I called the dealer to have these removed, they agreed that those are optional services and could be removed. But, we would have to call the warrantee companies after 7-10 days to have them removed. The other unethical sales practices that we encountered included the following. During the sales negotiation of vehicles the finance manager **** **** presented us first with a price including paint and interior protection cost of approx. $1500 which we were never presented with nor were asked if we want. Upon removing that, per our request, he informed us that we could not even consider buying anything with them unless we give them $6-10,000 down (we ended up only having to put less than $2,500 down).

Desired Settlement: We would like to recover our money, however, we already tried to return the vehicle and they refused. We would like to make it known that we settled for this vehicle instead of the model that was less than $3,800 more than the one that we settled on. If not for these unethical tactics we would and should be driving the vehicle we truly wanted!

Business Response: Dear BBB,

 
This situation was addressed weeks ago. We redid the paperwork with the consumer. Apologize for the delay.
 
Best Regards,
****** ******* ***

11/12/2013 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: When we walked into Boucher Nissan we were assisted by a sales associate named **** *******. He sold us a 2009 Nissan Rogue, showing us a Car-Fax and everything. However he eliminated from the car-fax report that this car had been in an accident and as such was not worth the price being quoted. Fast forward to a year later, in an attempt to refinance our 2009 Nisan Rogue we were told ****, left the company and had sold us a car that had body damage that was repaired. This depreciated the retail price of the vehicle by roughly $7000. In an attempt to have nissan make this right, they refused to adjust the price, and refused to work with us to come to a reasonable conclusion. If this accident had been disclosed we would not have purchased this vehicle.

Desired Settlement: We would like the initial cost of the vehicle to be adjusted to the market value of this vehicle in fair condition according the ***** **** **** for the year in which it was purchased. We understand the natural depreciation of vehicles is constant, however because we were sold a car listed in "excellent condition" according to ***** **** **** pricing the depreciation is far more drastic. I would love to solve this issue not involving the courts but will consider it highly if an amicable agreement is not reached.

Business Response: Dear BBB/******** ***********,

 
It is virtually impossible to hide accident damage via ******. At times the damage to vehicle doesn't get posted until after we sell the car. In this case when Ms. *********** purchased the car  rolled in negative equity onto the new loan. We tried pulling her out of the Rogue and into a different vehicle since this complaint came in.
 
Best Regards,
****** ******* ***

Business Response: Dear BBB,

 
We have been in business since 1977 and would not commit fraud in order to sell a car.  To find the value of potential trade in cars we use a third party pricing tool which analyzes book values, auction data and in market pricing. Her negative equity situation is caused by taking a longer loan, the additional 15,000 miles the customer put on the vehicle since taking delivery and the overall condition of the vehicle. 
 
Thank you,
****** ******* ***

Consumer Response:

Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID *******, and have determined that this does not resolve my complaint.  For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below.

This isnt about the negative equity, this is about the fact that my car was in an accident and the information was with held from me when I asked, I was shown a clean ****** but no one printed it to put it with my paperwork probably because it was not accurate.  Not having a history of an accident was important to me because of vehicles we had in the past (not from Nissan) that we found out had been in accidents had issues, damage to suspension etc., and it did cause the car to be worth less. I understand that some accidents are not reported, however once they do they depreciate the vehicle substantually.
So my issues are not all the negative equity as I understand my loan and the loss I took on a previous car, that is not new to me I was iniformed of it when I bought this vehicle, its being lied to, I would never have bought this car had I known it was in an accident, I would have just bought a different one on the lot that was still in our price range with a few more ammentities, however I feel this car was really pushed on us by **** ******* our Sales person.
We have issues with the car since we bought it, the engine light went on with in a month, they fixed that because it is 'Nissan Certified', issues as well with the brakes but we were told it was normal to hear a pop and whistling noise from our brakes, when we went somewhere else to inquire about it they said it was not. It would have been at least nice when we bought it for them to fix the issue instead of pushing it off.
I have loved Nissan but I am really dissappointed in this situation and not being able to find a way to resolve the issue.
********

Regards,

******** ***********

 

 

6/13/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: On Sunday 3/31/2013 I dropped of my 2004 Nissan ***** at Boucher Nissan in Waukesha, Wi. I had made an appointment for April 1, 2013, the previous week to have, 1) The Front impact sensor replaced 2) The Manual Drive shifter checked for proper installation, and replacement, if needed ( It was Recalled and replaced once before by Wilde Nissan in 2004, and never worked properly ) 3) A vehicle detail package. I filled out a vehicle repair form and checked the box indicating that I wanted the replaced parts and dropped it in the nite box. The next day I was informed that my vehicle was in the process of being detailed and the repairs would not be completed today. I was also told that I could stop by the Dealership for a free loaner vehicle. I went to the dealership to pick up the loaner and again asked that they made sure that the shifter was properly installed before ordering a new one. On 4/4/13 I was informed that I would be able to pick up my vehicle. I had to work 2nd shift, so I told them I would pick up my vehicle the morning, which I did. I read my invoice noting that the shifter was replaced. I then asked the ******* ******* for the replaced parts. She said that she would be right back, while waiting I paid my bill. The Service Advisor then informed me that the parts had been tossed out, and gave me a card for a free oil change. While driving home I noticed that the mark, that I had previously made on the dashboard facing side of the shifter was still there. This leads me to suspect that the shifter was not replaced, only installed correctly this time.

Desired Settlement: Refund for the shifter (437.04 + tax) or a copy of your invoice for the new shifter, along with a believable explaination of how your mechanic scratched the new shifter exactly where the old one was scratched

Business Response: Dear Mr. *******/BBB,


Having email issues and just saw your complaint. Apologize for the delay. I will be in touch in next day.
We appreciate your business.

Best Regards,
****** ******* ***

Business Response: Dear BBB,


We called and spoke with customer and had a meeting set up with our service manager.
We will make him happy.

****** ******* ***


Consumer Response:

[A default letter is provided here which indicates your acceptance of the business's response.  If you wish, you may update it before sending it.]

Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID *******, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me. 

Regards,

 

**** *******

 

 

 


Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

2 Customer Reviews on Boucher Nissan of Waukesha, Inc.
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Fusion Chart
Fusion Chart