1/6/2016 Very professional and timely customer service. I made an error on my order, and they helped me correct my order in a timely and profesional manner. Definitely will use their services again.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by B. B. on 1/6/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
BBB Verified Reviewer
X

Comments

Comment from the Business We are very happy we were able to help and look forward to hearing from you again! by on 1/7/2016

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
9/13/2015 Amazing Quality!!!!!!!!!!!!! I just ordered a 6x6 ft table cloth. White color cloth with multi color logo with black text. The quality is better than you can imagine! I'm blown away how great it is. I was thinking my logo I submitted might not be up to par. I just got a vector logo made for brochure. But no, this place is amazing!
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Johnathan K. on 9/13/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
BBB Verified Reviewer
X

Comments

Comment from the Business We are very happy to hear you are happy with your order! Thank you for letting us know. by on 9/14/2015

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
3/26/2015 I recently ordered a significant amount of promotional items. We had an issue with the shipping and the order did not arrive on time. So essentially the items became obsolete, as I needed them for a one time event. Although it seemed to have been an issue with the shipping company, 4imprint still took full responsibility and issued me a full refund on my order. They were very kind and very efficient.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Hannah B. on 3/26/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
2/25/2015 I was nervous to use this company to purchase a table cloth for promotional events for the office. I am happy to say the experience was entirely positive. The representatives were quick to respond to the order, questions, and changes. The shipping was very quick. Product was better than I pictured and quality material.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Christina L. on 2/25/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
11/5/2013 4imprint worked with us through several projects and their products and customer care are superior. When one product didn't turn out like we expected, they remade the order at no charge. The speed of service is outstanding. They bend over backward to accommodate our deadlines. I highly recommend 4imprint.com.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Community Services of Stark County, Inc. on 11/5/2013 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo