BBB Business Review

What is a BBB Business Review?

Consumer Complaints

BBB Accredited Business since 08/12/2009

Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Kia

Phone: (940) 761-1011Fax: (940) 322-1728

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Customer Complaints Summary

7 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 3 closed in last 12 months
Complaint TypeTotal Closed Complaints
Advertising / Sales Issues3
Problems with Product / Service4
Billing / Collection Issues0
Delivery Issues0
Guarantee / Warranty Issues0
Total Closed Complaints7

Complaint Breakdown by ResolutionAbout Complaint Details

Complaint Resolution Log (7)
04/29/2016Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Unfair information obtaining practices, completely incompetent finance office.. Ill equipped manager..
I began the process with a salesman Brandon O****** who took my application over the phone. He asked all the necessary application questions. When it came to income I gladly gave him my income and he proceeded to ask me any other sources of income off the record I began to laugh saying yeah there's a 36.00 a week cold support payment if I ever get it regularly but I wouldn't count that because it's irregular or not at all. We laughed I proceeded on with the application and finished it he then asked me about my trade in which again I gladly gave him the information over the phone on that and he asked me to text him a picture of the vehicle which I did he assured that they reviewed my trade in information and picture sight unseen and was giving me $7000 for it. Everything went through the process of financing and he got back to me saying that they had it approved and I would be seeing someone named Anthony in finance to complete my paperwork to go ahead and bring my four pay check stubs and the title to trade in.. The car belonged to my father so he signed the back and have it to me. I drove 4 hours to Wichita Falls thinking everything was done..I got there meet the salesman he took my keys to the trade-in showed me around the dealership introducing me to people and then took me to the finance office.. I met Anthony who took me into the office got all my check stubs and my title and began explaining warranty package to me. I began to sign close to 25 pages of documents and he noticed my dad was the owner of the trade in so he asked me to get him to send them a copy of his driver's license so I called my father and he did as requested. I completed my paperwork and got my car mind you still no one came out to inspect my trade in.. I drove off the lot 4 hours back home and was enjoying what I thought was my cat.. I get a phone call approximately a week later from the salesman saying that my trade-in had body damage on the driver's rear of the car and some mechanical issues. The only thing I was a aware of in remembering back was that someone had tapped the back end of my car in a parking lot and left a note on my car saying what had happened.. I looked over the entire area and saw no damage at all.. The mechanical issue was a flapper that opens and closes when you change from heat to air.. My issue is NO ONE ever inspected the vehicle before the paperwork was done... Then about 10 days to 2 weeks into this I hear from the salesman again saying I need to send my child support verification to them because the loan never went through. I was shocked and angry at that point because I told the salesman not to use that because it was irregular and such a small amount of money.. I explained that getting that information was not easy to obtain it was irregular and I was not using that as part of my income they stayed the loan was not approved if I didn't have that and bring the car back to them. I told them to come get their car and bring mine back to me.. I didn't mailhave the time or means at the moment to drive another 4 hours up there again.. Then the salesman overshadowed my decision to release the vehicle back and called my daughter to obtain child support documentation without my knowledge or my permission. Which I consider to be fraud.. She thinking I had approved it sent him pictures via text pictures of a central file maintenance report that I got in the mail.. She stated she would call me and he kept saying I wouldn't call her she's providable working and won't answer the phone.. She informed me a very short time later and I was appalled at the fraudulent way he sent about this. Needless to say the information did not satisfy the manager Greg P**** so it was requested i provide my decree. Which at that time I refused because of their unethical practices.. Everything with this deal was done by texting a picture or a document. The manager appears to be completely clueless to all this but defends his dealership .

Desired Settlement
I am looking for an apology at the way this whole situation was handled.. Their acknowledgement at the fraudulent practices and mishandling of my contract and the return of my trade-in because they are keeping it and said I must come get it.

Business Response
I understand that you have been through quite a bit during this process. Unfortunately sometimes in our business things don't always go as planned or as smoothly as we would like them to. It seems as though you have spoken to a few different people at our dealership and my apologies that I was out of town and unable to speak with you when you were having the difficulties.

Unfortunately we do make mistakes from time to time and in this case it appears that we made some mistakes and took a few shortcuts. I sincerely apologize for the way the situation was handled. Our policy is not to take credit apps over the phone. If the customer is not in person we are to ask them to do it online on our website. In your case I'm not sure if the internet was an option. It seems our salesman being your Son-in-law may have taken some shortcuts instead of following our procedures. It's easy to get lax when dealing with relatives. We as management are responsible for the same actions. Normally it's our policies to not release a vehicle to a customer without the proper documentation for the financial institution. If we would not have released the vehicle to you then you wouldn't have been in this situation. We also could have let you know that we needed the child support proof before you drove from Midland. I know that's not a short drive and I wished there had been a better outcome.

As far as your trade goes we should have been looking at it when you arrived or at least before completing your paperwork in Finance office just like you stated. Unfortunately it didn't happen that way and we were prepared to take the loss on that. If the salesman or management didn't let you know that then I apologize for that. It's not customary that we go back and ask for anything if we miss the damage visually. We have no intentions of keeping your trade nor would we ever think that way. We haven't been in business for 37 years by treating people that way and we won't start now. Patterson's has a great reputation in this area and it's our job to protect that. Sometimes that means admitting to mistakes like this one. I do appreciate you pointing out our mistakes and allowing us to make it right with you.

My understanding is that you and your Father are coming on Friday to pick your vehicle up. If there needs to be a different plan please give me a call here at the dealership and we can make other arrangements.

Brad *.R******
General Sales Manager
Dodge,Chrysler,Jeep,RAM, & KIA
2900 Jacksboro Hwy
Wichita Falls, Tx 76302
940-761-1011 Office
940-322-1728 Fax
Br******@pattersonauto.com


Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
Upon further research into this situation. We found out that they tried to us . My daughter as a co-applicant on my car loan without anyone's knowledge or approval.. In return of the vehicle they had taken my plates off which was dug through the trash and found, they removed my registration sticker from the window to include my oil change sticker.. Naturally we requested to see Brad R***** and he was unavailable so we dealt with the same people we had problems with in the first place.. Apparently they take off the stickers and plates immediately and therefore I could just drive it 4 hours back and have the sticker replaced. I had the biggest fear that I would be stopped and sited for the offense. Of course the sales manager could have cared less about the situation. Just more reasons that this dealership is incompetent especially with a deal that was never approved. I laugh at the unethical practices and views of this business. So therefore my situation was not addressed properly and the fallout just continues.. I'm out more money to fix their issues and mistakes.

Final Business Response
I spoke with customer and after we talked for a few minutes we discovered what the issue was. There was some confusion on the co-applicant part of the deal. We both mutually agreed that it was a misunderstanding and we at Patterson's should and will going forward do a better job of explaining our process. Thank you for the opportunity to do a better job moving forward.
Brad R******
General Sales Manager
Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram & Kia

Final Consumer Response

10/27/2015Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Started On Tuesday October 13th Fernando took car into Patterson' after getting off work that morning

OK, so after he got off work he had driven that morning to Henrietta and the light was still on so before coming home he stopped at Patterson's. All they did was put air in tires and told him it would go off. I said to him that's all they did. My mother and Son both have Kia's so I know about them. They didn't try to check it out, reset timer nothing, So by evening light still on I called and was told to bring car in the next morning that the sensor might have to be replaced. Now I have sleeping problems so had been up until 600 AM and laid down but still got up and had took car in by 800 AM.I believe it was Cameron when I went that morning it was busy car's weren't moved and I was asked what I needed and I said the light is still on. He poked his head inside car window and then one car was moved and I was told to moved car completely inside the service area something noone else seems to do on all me times in that area vehicles in spite of sign are always outside but I was to completely bring inside. He took the air hose and filled all the tires again, day two. I said wait you expect me to now leave after I wasted my time having been up most of the night and morning and now you just want to dismiss me.To me this is like dismiss her we are busy and I am not a man just tell her that's it. He said there is nothing wrong with your sensors? And how does he even know that after the brush off and his tone changed when he told me that like lady that's it done everything it's at the 30 mark for your tires. he had also made comment I will do it myself this time. Inconvenience, treated different I am sure and I do not appropriate that different treatment. I have turn them into Kia corporation also for the service. They also send out coupons for service after the appointments and when I asked about that I was told they don't control that, even spoke to the manager that were given me for that and he was like it was a waste of time for them to send out before which made no sense, and I said it's a waste to send after the fact and he said something else stupid and I told him you are wasting my time and i ended the conversation.I left a message for Mr. P******** to call me which I had to call twice. Second time told he might not come in that was Wednesday the 14th. I told the lady no problem wanted to speak to him. He did call and I told him what happened he acted like he didn;t understand me so I said I am on a cell phone but explained again what was going on and all he did was started telling me about that's like him going to the doctor? The focus is me here. I told him of the inconvenience that's where he tried to compare his doctor mess.I was telling him for all this the least they could do was provide me with a 50 dollar gas card, which I don't think it even registered with him trying to get his point across. I'm the consumer here.He said let him talk with Cameron and try to get this bad taste out of my mouth. He then called back with this bull about he said I needed to drive the car after the air was pit back in. I then said already did that and he said Mam I'm trying to help you, air was put in again so you need to drive it, first he said 10 miles then he comes back with 20 miles. I'm no fool, just to let you know at the BBB. But I said OK got off the phone with him. And No still not satisfied and when he got of the phone Fernando got out of bed because he works nights and had driven from our house up to Oklahoma and he had taken to work again that night and the light is still on!!!!.I infarct had told then that we were going out of town Friday and Fernando wanted this resolved.Mr. P******** had in fact said lets not bring it in tomorrow give it a chance to correct it self. That was Tuesday and he isn't Elizabeth M********* is here?

Desired Settlement
50 dollar gas card

Business Response
Contact Name and Title: Anthony P******** VP
Contact Phone: 940-720-5817
Contact Email: ap********@pattersonauto.com
I received this complaint on Friday 10/16. It's now Monday evening 10/19. At this time Cameron G******, Patterson Dodge / Kia service manager, has talked to Mrs. J**** and is working out the misunderstanding concerning both parties. The manufacture always recommends the dealership to fill up the tires with air or nitrogen to the appropriate level and have the customer drive it. After the appropriate distance of driving, the light is designed to go off. When there is a weather change like at the beginning of Fall or early Spring the Barometric Pressure can have an effect on the tire capacity which results in a tire light coming on. Our service department would have resolved the tire light issue the same regardless of race, gender or religion. There is no reset button on a tire sensor light.

Consumer Response
Consumer called, case has been resolved.

10/26/2015Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Keeps a car under warranty for 26 days. 2 days later it goes back to get a repair that is the service departments fault.
9/17- car towed to Pattersons. Never heard back by 9/25, so I called service and got David's voice mail. Never returned my calls. 9/28 I talked to Joe and Harold and transmission was ordered THAT DAY, 11 days after sitting at pattersons. He said maybe by the following Tuesday it would be ready (10/6). On 10/7 I called Jeep headquarters and they called Pattersons. Jeep headquarters said service would call me later that day. They never called. I called the next day, no answer, left voice mail, again. I finally got tired of this and went up there. The shaft was bent pulling the transmission out so it was ordered. It would be Saturday. It was not. On Monday (10/12) she got a loaner. Tuesday morning the car was ready. Picked the car up and it ran fine. Wednesday night something came loose underneath and was dragging as she was driving down the street. It seems the plastic cover over the transmission is loose. It's back in the shop today (10/15). This will make 27+ days she has been without a vehicle.

Desired Settlement
This vehicle was out of service for almost a month. Her car payment is 435.00, she was without a vehicle because of Patterson's slowness and partially Jeep's fault. She should be given 435.00

Business Response
Contact Name and Title: Anthony P********
Contact Phone: 940-720-5817
Contact Email: ap********@pattersonauto.com
After looking into this situation, we dropped the ball. We should have put the B******'s in a loaner vehicle a lot sooner than what we did. Mr. B******'s resolution is a reasonable one and I will be sending him a check for $435.00. Mr. B******, we appreciate you being a client of ours and we hope we can keep you one for years to come. If you have any questions, feel free to call me at the number stated. Anthony P********

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
I appreciate the way this company "manned up" and took responsibility for this. Thank you!

04/17/2015Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
This business declined warranty coverage, and sabotaged my wife's car, to the point of being stranded.
I am active duty military, and my wife and four kids is in Wichita falls, Texas to visit our family. My wife took our 2011 kia Sorrento here for a check engine light. The first time she went, they told her that the KIA guy wasn't there, and she would have to come back when he was. So she made an appointment and returned two days later.

On the next visit, she was told that she would have to leave the car there, and she would have to return later that day. Well I have the ten year 100k mile warranty, and was told that it would be covered.

Well later that day the service manager called me to tell me that the gas tank filler neck was damaged by driving over something, and that it would not be covered under the warranty, and that it would be 700$. I declined to have them fix it, because the only problem was the light, she was able to fuel it without any issue. We know because she fueled it because of the delay of the appointment. The service manager told me that the car was ready for pick-up.
My wife attempted to pick up the car, but it was on the lift. I am confused with this, I was told that the car was ready to pick up, Why was it back on the lift? My wife tried to put gas in the car, and now the car will not take fuel, it pours out on the ground. Before we took it to the dealer it would take fuel fine with no leakage, it just had the check engine light. So now my wife and four kids are stranded without their vehicle, because it is unable to accept fuel.
I am currently serving my country, and I am very disgusted with the way this business is conducting business. I feel like the saw the California licenses plates, and the female owner, and thought they could make a quick buck. I am also having two separate ASE certified techs look at the car, to write a report. If there was another Kia dealer in town I would take it there. I look forward to the ASE certified techs findings. I emailed the service department, and I am still awaiting a response.

Desired Settlement
I would like them to repair the defect under warranty at absolutely no cost to me, under the supervision of a person of my choosing.

Or I would like the car to get towed to another certified kia repair facility, to get the problem fixed with Genuine OEM parts, and a ASE certified technician performing the work, under the warranty, absolutely no cost to me.

Business Response
Contact Name and Title: ****** ***** General Mana
Contact Phone: (XXX) XXX-XXXX
Contact Email: ******@pattersonauto.com
Our sincere apologies for the experience the ****** encountered at our store and to make up for it we are willing to split the cost of the repairs. unfortunately the damage wasn't covered under warranty which we don't get a penny if the customer declines the repairs so we would've rather it be covered under warranty so everyone wins. We did have a communication breakdown with our service advisor and technician on getting the vehicle off of the lift this is why I am willing to absorb half of the cost of repairs at this point.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
This is not a acceptable resolution, because the 2011 Kia Sorrento came to this service center in a perfectly working condition, as in it was 100 percent capable of taking fuel, with no fuel leakage. We know this to be fact because we fueled the car from the time the check engine light came on, until the service tech could become available three days later. The only reason it was brought to the dealer was a check engine light. Judging from the diagnostics preformed, and the part that was said to be defective, the code was likely to be an evaporative system leak. Now an evaporative system can be something as simple as the gas cap. When we received the 2011 Kia Sorrento back it was no longer able to take any fuel, as in it leaks all over the ground. As you probably know a car that leaks fuel is very serious situation, and very firm grounds for legal litigation. If a spark is lit in the vicinity of fuel it can result in a explosion, and place the occupants in very serious danger. No respectable car dealership service center would let a car leave in this condition. For the whole warranty discrepancy, if you look at the Kia schematics, there is no possible way that the gas tank filler neck can be struck by anything "by driving over something". The gas tank filler neck is located outside the fender well, well away from anything that could cause damage to the component. Lets say for arguments sake that it was located in a area that it could be damaged by driving over something, as I mentioned earlier this would be a recall by now, because if a fuel system component is struck by something, and it happens to spark it can cause your car to explode, this would be very bad business for a car maker such as Kia. Ford experienced this in the early 90s with the ford explorer.
So an acceptable resolution would be for the 2011 Kia Sorrento would be to Fix this discrepancy at absolutely no cost to me, we currently are unable to drive the car because of the hazardous condition our car was left in. It will require a tow from about 30 miles away. It will also require repairs, that I do not expect to pay for any of that, because of the gross negligence of you service department. The longer this takes, the more likely it will end up in litigation, due to the fact that a rental car of similar type and size is costing my family $54 per day.

Final Business Response
****** sorry for the delay in getting back to you. I am about to catch a plane to Virginia and will be out for a week, but I will repair the vehicle but will not pay to get it here or any rental fees.

Final Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
After jumping on a plane and looking at this damage myself, I believe this was caused by road damage. I wish to close this complaint. I would apologize, but I feel like this company still attempted to take advantage of us at the price of 700. I did the same repair 1 hour of work with a 250 dollar part to oem specs.

08/22/2013Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I purchased a new car (base model)and I didn't get what I expected.
I went in to Patterson Auto Center on July 4, 2013 to purchase a new vehicle. I decided I wanted a Kia Forte. They showed me a base model. I test drove the vehicle. The only 2 items the vehicle didn't have that I wanted was cruise control and keyless entry. The next model up had those features plus some others. The next model up was about $2000 more. Instead of letting me see the next model up, the sales guy advised that they could install the cruise control and the keyless entry and it would look fine. I went that route. They ordered the parts. I brought the car in and they said they were going to take it to get the cruise control and the keyless entry installed. When I got the car back I got a cheaply made after market keyless entry. The lights didn't flash when locking or unlocking the car like most keyless do. The key fob was a cheap plastic key fob with 4 buttons. One of the buttons was a trunk button. I was told it is impossible to make the trunk button work since I don't have an electronic button in the car to open the trunk (there is a mechanical lever in the car to open the trunk). At no point during the sale was I advised that I would be receiving an aftermarket keyless entry. I was expecting a Kia key fob (even if it was very basic). If they had been upfront about what I was going to be getting I would either have asked them to install a better model that was of better quality or I would've just chosen the non base model of the Forte that came with it already installed. The cruise control that was mounted and installed was fine upon first glance. When I used the cruise control for the first time I found the issues. The "on" light that cars that come with cruise control was mounted on the cruise control lever itself. It is mounted so close to the steering wheel that you cannot see the light. It was not wired to the "on" light on the dashboard. I was told that it could be wired to the dashboard but it would cost about $600-$700 extra because the dashboard "on" light does not have a light bulb behind it. They didn't tell me beforehand that you wouldn't be able to tell when it was on. During the purchase I found a little damage above one of the windows, 3 cracked tail lights, and a cracked windshield wiper guard from a hail storm that had recently happened. The spot above the window was about the size of a dime and the paint had been chipped back to the metal and had started rusting. The manager advised he would have these items fixed. I took the car in on 08/15/13 to have the repairs done. The lights and windshield guard were replaced. The damage above the window was not fixed. The damage was only touched up with touch up paint. I confronted the manager and sales guy and they advised that they "fixed" it by covering the spot with touch up paint so that it wouldn't continue to rust or spread. They said to actually fix it I would have to replace a bunch of parts or get the entire side of the car repainted (and they were not going to be paying for that). Throughout the entire they have not been upfront and I feel as though I am now stuck with a $17000 car that I am dissatisfied with.

Desired Settlement
I asked the dealership if I could just return the vehicle, undo the loan, and get the next model up. They stated that was impossible (even though I don't feel that is true). I asked for some sort of refund for some of the "extras" I paid for that were not of good quality. They advised that was also impossible. I would really prefer to return the car and get the next model up. If not I need some sort of compensation or willingness to fix some of the issues the right way. I don't want them to keep putting bandages on the problems. They keep saying no one else that gets those things installed has an issue with it. I'm not most customers and they didn't tell me upfront what I would and would not be getting with the items they were promising.

Business' Initial Response
Contact Name and Title: ******* ********* VP
Contact Phone: 940-766-0293
Contact Email: **********@pattersonauto.com
*********,
Sorry for the inconvenience with your new vehicle. Please call me at XXX-XXX-XXXX and we can visit. Thank you
******* *********

02/25/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Mileage of the new vehicle is significantly lower than advertised estimate. Repair services denied.
I purchased a 2014 Jeep Wrangler Sport Unlimited in November 2013. It was a dealer trade from Kingfisher, OK. The vehicle was stock with modest aftermarket wheels and tires. I'd paid an up charge of $1700 to keep the aftermarket wheels and tires on during the initial purchase.

I immediately noticed that it was getting 9-11mpg highway rather than the 16 city - 20 highway advertised. I took the vehicle in to have the service department take a look at it on 12/27/13. The service manager, ******* ****** reacted in an unprofessional manner and did not take my complaint seriously once she found out I'd brought it in for gas mileage issues. They reset the computer to factory settings. Afterward I spoke with * ***** ************ the shop Patteron's uses to outfit their jeeps. The man I spoke with said my tires should maybe knock the mileage down 1-2mpg, not cut it in half.

On 1/14/14 I spoke with the new car sales manager **** ******** I requested a diagnostic test of the vehicle and was told the dealership would not do that. Since I'd paid extra for the aftermarket set of tires and wheels, I requested a set of factory wheels and tires. I was told that what I'd paid was the difference between what factory sets cost and what the aftermarket sets cost. The sales manager offered me $800 dollars for the aftermarkets.

Now I'm stuck with a vehicle that gets horrible gas mileage(even for a jeep) and no one will take my complaints seriously because they have a convenient scapegoat.

Desired Settlement
I would like Patterson's to respect their customers concerns with their vehicles not performing as advertised. Patterson's, as a local business, should stand behind their customers instead of making a sale and moving on.

Business Response
Contact Name and Title: ****** ***** General Mana
Contact Phone: (XXX)XXX-XXXX
Contact Email: ******@pattersonauto.com
Spoke with ****** and I am going to be reaching out to our factory rep about her gas mileage issue. I am also going to call her Thursday with a price on what I will buy her wheels for.

01/14/2014Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Me and my husband were in the process of purchasing a 2006 Suzuki Grand Vitara from this dealership. Financing was approved through our bank and a deal sheet was faxed to them on Thursday December 19,2013. Arrangements were also made on Thursday December 19, 2013 for my husband to go down to the dealership on Saturday December 21st to pick up the vehicle. We receive a phone call today December 20, 2013 saying the car was sold last night. The dealership sold the car out from underneath us with no explication other then sorry. I think this is a horrible way to conduct business. When you have a customer coming in from out of town to buy a vehicle there is no reason what so ever to sell the vehicle out from underneath them. They need a better system of keeping track of what vehicles are being sold. Also, I have been trying to get a hold of a manager at the dealership and cannot get anyone to answer my call. .

Desired Settlement
I would like the dealership to provide us with an alternative vehicle to purchase. One that is comparable to the vehicle they sold out from underneath us at the price of the one we were purchasing.

Business Response
Contact Name and Title: *** *******
Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX
Contact Email: ********@pattersonauto.com
We worked with these customers for a few weeks on this specific car. The customer would not leave a deposit or commit to buying the vehicle. They wanted to drive the vehicle to Amarillo (over 200 miles away) to have it looked over by a mechanic before they would purchase it. Even though this is out of our normal practice of businees we told them we would allow them to take it to there mechanic. We did send a deal sheet to the bank to see if their banker would do the loan on the vehicle but never got conformation. In the mean time another customer called about the car. This customer found out we still had it, drove from 3 hours away and bought it. We did not consider the car sold because the customer did not leave a deposit. We can not take vehicles off the market because we have a customer who might want to buy it. I personally called the customer to hear their side of the story and got no answer, I left a voicemail and have not had a return phone call. My sales person has informed the customer that we will call them when we get a comperable vehicle in that will fit their needs and budget.

Industry Comparison| Chart

Auto Dealers - New Cars, Auto Repair & Service, Auto Body Repair & Painting, Auto Parts & Supplies - New, Auto Dealers - Used Cars

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.