BBB Accredited Business since

Click! Network

Phone: (253) 502-8900 Fax: (253) 502-8493 3628 S 35th St, Tacoma, WA 98409 View Additional Email Addresses http://www.clickcabletv.com


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

This company offers a variety of telecommunication services.


BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Click! Network meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for Click! Network include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Response to 1 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

1 complaint closed with BBB in last 3 years | 1 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 1
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 0
Total Closed Complaints 1

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on Click! Network
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: December 07, 2005 Business started: 01/01/1998 Business started locally: 01/01/1998
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Washington Department of Revenue
6500 Linderson Way SW Fl 1, Tumwater WA 98501
http://www.dor.wa.gov
Phone Number: (800) 451-7985
bls@dor.wa.gov

Type of Entity

Sole Proprietorship

Business Management
Ms. Carrie Harding, Sales & Marketing Manager Ms. Pamela Burgess, Business Operations
Contact Information
Principal: Ms. Carrie Harding, Sales & Marketing Manager
Business Category

Television - Cable, CATV & Satellite Cable TV, Internet & Telephone Installation Service Internet Services Internet Access Provider

Method(s) of Payment
Visa/Mastercard, online payments, Pay Box payments at local Safeway stores; automated phone service
Alternate Business Names
Click! Cable TV Click! Network Clity of Tacoma dba Click! Network

Additional Locations

  • 3628 S 35th St

    Tacoma, WA 98409 (253) 502-8900

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

8/18/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: On 8/13/2015, I attempted to pay my cable bill online using their secure login system in the amount of 68.39. When I went to submit my payment, the screen showed an error message that their server was not working and my payment was not successfully submitted. I attempt the same process 2 hours later and was show the same message again. I tried again another 2 hours later and the payment was successfully submitted. That same day, I noticed in my bank account that all 3 payments were pending and the next day on Aug 14th, they all cleared my account. I have made several calls to Click with no resolution 5 days later. I am now out 136.78$. I cant get anyone to help me get my over payment put back on my debit card. The business office and accounting have yet to contact me about my account. My bank, **** cant authorize this refund because they are not the merchant. It is not my fault that their system failed me. I would like my money back.

Desired Settlement: I would like 136.78 put back on my debit card as this is messing up my finances.

Business Response: We had a handful of customers who were impacted when our payment processor went down causing payments to be processed multiple times. It took us several days to identify the problem and work with the vendor and banks to reverse the payments. Our customer care supervisor was notified of ******* concerns and frustrations yesterday, August 17th and contacted her today, August 18th to let her know the issue has been taken care of. We apologize for the inconvenience. Hopefully we will not encounter this issue again, but if we should, we will be able to recognize and resolve it quicker.

Consumer Response:  
Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.

Sincerely,

***** *****


Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

0 Customer Reviews on Click! Network
Positive Experience (0 reviews)
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Negative Experience (0 reviews)