BBB Logo

Better Business Bureau ®
Start With Trust®
In Alaska, Oregon & Western Washington

BBB Business Review

BBB Accredited Business since 11/12/2009

Trinity Designs

(253) 670-83281402 Lake Tapps Pkwy E Ste 104 PMB 326, AuburnWA 98092-8157 Send email to Trinity Designs

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

This company offers web design services as well as employment counseling, editorial services, graphic designing, marketing consulting, resume services, word processing services, and writing services.

BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since 11/12/2009

BBB has determined that Trinity Designs meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 16 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that lowered Trinity Designs' rating include:

  • 15 complaints filed against business

Factors that raised Trinity Designs' rating include:

  • Length of time business has been operating.
  • Response to 15 complaint(s) filed against business.
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business.
  • BBB has sufficient background information on this business.

Customer Complaints SummaryRead complaint details

15 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 7 closed in last 12 months
Complaint TypeTotal Closed Complaints
Delivery Issues6
Problems with Product / Service9
Advertising / Sales Issues0
Billing / Collection Issues0
Guarantee / Warranty Issues0
Total Closed Complaints 15

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on Trinity Designs
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Complaint Breakdown by ResolutionAbout Complaint Details

Complaint Resolution Log (15)BBB Closure Definitions
05/23/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint Category: Delayed completion of service

Complaint: I have 22 emails back and forth with ***** ****** and have not seen a product at all, let alone as promised within 4 business days. I have gotten excuse after excuse for the delay and now have to start over with another company (will go local this time). I dont understand what the issue is with her inability to plan and judge the time needed to complete her product. I now see that others have had the same issue with her. This is unacceptable and has caused me more stress as opposed to alleviating it. She is falsely advertising a 4 day turn around on her product and has been pleasant in her emails, but is unprofessional in her conduct. She also tried to convince me that her service is a bargain compared to others. This has not been worth it, if this is a bargain price. I have the email traffic to substantiate my complaint. Thank you for your assistance.

Initial Business Response
I am not sure why this client made a complaint at all. I had offered her a full refund and she declined, knowing that I was already late on the deadline.

The reason why I was late on completing the draft was because I had been very sick. I thought that I was getting better, but I relapsed. I never lied to her... I told her when I thought that I could get it done based on how I was feeling.

Then, I emailed her the time frame that I could have it ready and asked her to call me and let me know since I would not be on my computer to see emails. She did not call... Instead, she emailed me very rude messages about a refund and complaining to the Better Business Bureau. I gave her a full refund this morning.


Initial Consumer Rebuttal
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
Full refund was credited to my account on 19 May. Thank you for your assistance.

Complaint Resolution: Company resolved the complaint issues. The consumer acknowledged acceptance to BBB.

03/05/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint Category: Failure to honor service estimate or agreement

Complaint: Complaint: I hired Trinity Designs to create a resume and cover letter for me on 12/20/2013.In the beginning, I paid the fee with pay pal. I felt like communication was good and I was getting feedback on the process. I was told that the process would take about 2 weeks. I was emailed 3 or 4 different times and in my E-mail mention 3to 4 different jobs is match my qualification and thought will be easy to make my resume and use right key word .Each time she stated that "I will have it to you tomorrow". Nothing was ever sent to me nor was an email with an explanation. As the customer, I was emailing her 14 days after the promised "I'll have it to you tomorrow but never happen.As an individual seeking employment, promptness and honesty are very important when hiring a resume service- both of which Trinity Designs lacks.

Initial Business Response
This client has been very kind and patient. I have been very sick this last month with the flu. I thought I was getting better, and then I relapsed. I am now very healthy and would like to complete his resume package. I am very sorry that I have caused him this delay. I did not expect to get so sick. I just need 48 hours notice from him in order to complete his resume package.

Complaint Resolution: Company addressed the complaint issues. The consumer failed to acknowledge acceptance to BBB.

05/07/2013Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint Category: Non-delivery of services

Complaint: I hired Trinity Designs to create a resume and cover letter for me. In the beginning, I felt like communication was good and I was getting feedback on the process. I was told that the process would take about 2 weeks. I was emailed 3 different times stating that "I will have it to you tomorrow". Nothing was ever sent to me nor was an email with an explanation. As the customer, I was emailing her 1-5 days after the promised "I'll have it to you tomorrow" email asking where the resume was. As an individual seeking employment, promptness and honesty are very important when hiring a resume service- both of which Trinity Designs lacks.

Business' Initial Response
I am unsure as to why ****** is making a claim. I already granted her a full refund through *******

Consumer's Final Response
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
I have verified that indeed I have receive a refund from this company. I chose to file this complaint to help any future job seekers that choose to hire a resume service to take the extra time to investigate the company first. Just like consumers visit *************** before booking a vacation to hear other peoples reviews and opinions and experiences, consumers should check to make sure a resume service is reputable before having them write such an important possible life changing document. I will admit that I didnt even think about using the BBB and checking up on this resume service first. Had I known that, I would not have chosen this one with 10 complaints against them! I looked into 4 others and all of them had no complaints and some have been in business longer. Anyway, lesson learned on my part to do my homework first before paying someone money for a service.

Complaint Resolution: Company resolved the complaint issues. The consumer acknowledged acceptance to BBB.

04/15/2013Problems with Product / Service
02/08/2013Problems with Product / Service
Page 1 of 2
07/03/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I paid for a service on 5/23, I was told that my purchased items would be given to me on 5/29. When I had not received those I had to email *****. She then told me she was having personal issues and couldn't complete but would finish Friday. When I did not receive it on Friday she told me that she would work on it through the weekend and I would have by Sunday. When I didn't receive it then I emailed her again. She told me that she locked herself out of her house and couldn't complete. She then told me she would work on it late Sunday and have for me. Monday morning I still did not have anything but a "rough draft" with tons of errors on it. I still have not received the additional forms I purchased or a final of the resume. When I finally talked with her she was combative and argumentative with me. I reminded her that I was the customer and she told me she is the owner of her own business and the customer is not always right. I have numerous emails to back up all that I have portrayed here and she is not deserving of her A- rating with BBB. I looked at her complaints and she has had this issue before. I believe her priorities are surrounding her personal life more than that of her clients. When I asked for a refund she told me "**** NO" and hung up on me. I have not heard nor received my finished product. She should change the name of her business to amazing promises not delivered. Because I have yet to see a finished product.

Initial Business Response
This client has harassed me. I lost my temper after listening to him scream at me over the phone as well as sending insulting emails.

I did email him his rough draft on Sunday as promised. So, he is not being honest about when he received it. I requested in the email that I would like his thoughts on the rough draft (which is normal since it is the first version). He did not respond until this morning with changes he would like.

His resume took longer because I was suffering from a migraine and had trouble staring at the computer screen to work on the resume. I actually did get locked out of my home due to having my keys slip down an elevator slat. I immediately let him know and he was fine with getting his resume on Sunday evening. I explained this to him and told him that I would provide a free Broadcast Letter for him. I kept him up-to-date with the progress, and worked the weekend to get it to him as soon as possible.

I emailed him that I would provide everything to him once he gave me feedback on the resume draft. I was actually waiting for his response regarding any changes to be made.

He responded this morning with changes that he would like made. I can certainly continue working on the resume package as long as he no longer harasses me. My clients are wonderful, and the harassment was not deserved. I will hold off on working on the resume until I receive a response from him.

Since he has a custom resume in his hands, I cannot give him a refund for it.

Sincerely,
***** ******

Initial Consumer Rebuttal
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I do not accept this response until I receive all promised materials. The business is inaccurate in their portrayal of the incident.

The facts are

Business was paid 5/23
Business promised delivery on 5/29, then 5/30, then 5/31, then 6/1.
Business has yet to complete more than a rough draft.
Business has promised to have all my purchased documents including the broadcast letter free of charge as of Thursday 6/5 around evening time. I have doubts that the business will follow through. In the event the business does follow through with their promise I will consider the matter resolved assuming the documents are of the proper quality of work.

Business said that she was not given information in a timely manner. I have documented proof that my response time has been far superior to that of amazing resume. As far as harassment goes the business is clearly not accustomed to accepting constructive feedback. I have documented proof of the email that was sent detailing only my frustrations and my phone message was no different. The business however, made it a point to raise their voice, curse, and email me their right to fire a customer. While that may be true no business or person has the right to theft and without providing all final and complete documents for which amazing resumes and ***** ****** have been paid that is theft. If the business would like to fire me then I only demand that I be refunded in total. If the business provides the documents by Thursday evening (6/5) then I will consider the matter resolved.

Final Business Response
Considering the amount of clients I work with every year, the complaints are very low. I have an extremely high satisfaction rate. This client and his fiance harassed me personally and professionally. I could have taken the harassment to the police, but chose to turn the other cheek. I fixed all of the issues he complained of and did not receive any mention of further changes from him. I cannot know what he has done in his professional career without information from him. He did not understand the resume writing process as I explained it to him. Dealing with a mentally unstable client was very difficult and unusual.

Final Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
The documentation the business claims to be harassment will clearly be shown only as dissatisfaction with the business' clear lack of ability to follow through on commitments. Based on other complaints that are shown on BBB I am not the first and only client that has had issues with *****'s timeliness. As stated any email that she can produce will only show dissatisfaction with her timeliness and will not show harrassemnt. This business does not know the meaning of customer service and follow through on her commitments. I did finally receive the documents which look like templates that were just thrown together. In fact one of the documents shows me as a communication specialist when that is not my field. There are still a ton of grammatical errors and her level of workmanship and poor customer service should be reflected in her BBB rating. I would ask for a refund but at this point it is futile. I will not be using any of her documents as they are subpar and would be an embarrassment to send out as they currently sit. Having to edit and fix them myself would not be in line with the money that I paid her. I only ask that BBB recognize the company for what it is and warn future clients so they do not fall victim to the same issues that I did.

Complaint Resolution: BBB determined that despite the company's reasonable effort to address complaint issues, the consumer remained dissatisfied.

07/01/2014Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint Category: Non-delivery of services

Complaint: Trinity designs has failed to deliver my resume in the agreed 4 days. It has been over 2 weeks and I have requested a copy of what has been done and have received nothing at all, not even an email response. Apparently she has some dental or health issues and this apparently is not the first time that excuse has been used. I have requested the return of my money.

Initial Business Response
I am not sure why this complaint has been made since I refunded this client (in full) on June 22nd.

Initial Consumer Rebuttal
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
business failed to meet deadlines numerous times and did not send back money until after i filed complaint. i asked for what had been completed a couple days before i filed complaint and again no response. an advertisement to do something in a few days is incorrect on ****** part when over 2.5 weeks i have not received anything but excuses.

Complaint Resolution: BBB determined that despite the company's reasonable effort to address complaint issues, the consumer remained dissatisfied.

05/05/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint Category: None of the Above - Product Quality Complaint Issue

Complaint: I first contacted Amazing Resumes on 12/3 and paid for services on 12/10. One week later on 12/17 I contacted ***** to see how it was coming because some job application dead lines were close. She said she had not been paid yet (1st excuse). I sent her the confirmation from Pay Pal for payment on 12/10 and then she said she had not received the questionnaire yet so she could start (2nd excuse). She had received all the data needed for the resume in the form on a previous resume we sent on 12/10 and she confirmed this information was adequate and we would have the resume by 12/23. I did not receive the resume by the 23rd so I emailed her. She said she will have it by the 25th and that she had been sick (3rd excuse). On the 25th she promised she would "have it to me tomorrow". On the 27th no resume - I emailed her stating this was the 4th time you have promised the resume and if I do not have it by tomorrow I will need a refund. ***** replied she would have it to me tonight. It finally arrived on 12/28 as a resume draft. I replied with a couple of missing items but was concerned the resume didn't look good so on Thursday 1/2 I sent it to 3 different HR representatives and asked them to review the resume. There responses were poor grammar, misspelled words, poor punctuation, too long and wordy. All three said they would pass over this resume. I sent the comments to ***** and asked for the resume to be redone and her response was "I honestly don't know what to say" and she did not redo the resume. I asked for a refund and she replied saying "you are unbelievable. I gave you a free cover letter and a free followup letter", refused to refund, said "do what you need to do and do not contact me again. This is harassment". What good is a cover letter when the resume is useless to me and I will have to have it re-done. At this point My daughter has missed over 3 job application deadlines. Lesson learned - ALLWAYS CHECK THE BBB BEFORE ENTERING INTO A CONTRACT WITH A COMPANY. Had I done so I would have read the multiple negative comments and never have used this service. I asked for a full refund because I have received a useless document that was three weeks late along with a generic cover letter I can get off the Internet.

Initial Business Response
This client is not being honest. I completed her resume package and also gave her a free cover letter and follow-up letter to interviews because of the delay. I did not have excuses... I was being honest about what was going on. She wanted me to continue instead of receiving a refund. She accepted the final draft. About a week later, she demanded her money back. I had contacted the Head of the HR Department, previously, and was told that my resumes were excellent. Also, the statement that "poor grammar, misspelled words, poor punctuation, too long and wordy" is false. There are no errors in the resume, and she could not point one out to me. She has the resume along with the free letters in her possession. I cannot give her a refund after all of the work I completed.

Initial Consumer Rebuttal
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I'm offended that I'm accused of dishonesty because I have all the Emails to back up my claim against Amazing Resumes. There were more than 15 correspondences over a 3 week period. More than 6 times the resume was promised and not delivered. After the 4th promise to deliver the resume, I requested a refund but additional excuses and promises were given instead. This is what I said; "*****, we need talk this is the fourth time you have told me that I would have the resume and no resume. I am not happy with your service. If I do not have it by tomorrow I will need my money returned ASAP and I will find someone else to help." ***** then promised to deliver the resume the next day and again no resume. A 6th promise was given and missed and then the resume finally arrived on Dec 30. I asked for a revised resume and you did not acknowledge my request so I demanded a refund on Jan 3rd - 4 days after receiving the resume (not "about a week later"). The worst part is when the resume was finally delivered it was full of duplicate data and miss-information. Unusable. I would gladly forward all correspondence backing this claim.

Final Business Response
This client could not point out even one grammatical error on the resume. She also told me to continue with the resume rather than receive a refund. She cannot return it because she already has it in an email form attachment (she would still have it in her possession to use). Skills that the client did not do should have been mentioned to me during the draft process... they were never mentioned. She clearly is not being honest. I will not grant her a refund.

Final Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
In both responses she has failed to respond to the main issues. The resume was promised more than 6 times and each time she failed to deliver. Next issue, the first contact was on 12/3, services paid for on 12/10, and the final product delivered on 12/30 - more that 3 weeks for a resume expected to be delivered in a week. Next issue, the final product was unusable and had to be redone by a professional. The resume had 9 duplicated accomplishments and 13 skills and Qualifications that did not apply. Lastly we feel she does not take this complaint seriously as she has not addressed any of these issues.

Complaint Resolution: BBB determined that despite the company's reasonable effort to address complaint issues, the consumer remained dissatisfied.

12/12/2013Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint Category: Non-delivery of services

Complaint: I was excited to use this service and the first few communcations were promising. I became concerned when the first deadline was missed, followed by all other deadlines -- which had even been chosen by the business owner. I was expected to accept the owner's personal issues as reasons for these repeated delays.

Five days after delivering my final edits to be incorporated into the resume, I extended a new deadline of three further days, desiring to close this issue, but yet again, the deadline was deemed "impossible." After I had waited for over a month to receive a correctly revised resume, which was initially estimated by the company to take a few weeks, I informed the company I would be disputing my PayPal payment. This resulted in arguments, insults, and intimidation with threats of lawsuits. I was told that the single final revision would take eight days -- proof that this company did not have any concern for me or desired my business. I was literally told in an email communication that the company didn't need my business, but no offer of a refund was given.

Being unemployed, this was a huge monetary commitment for me and it was not at all respected by this company.. I would not recommend this business to anyone who asked my opinion.

Initial Business Response
I delivered a complete custom resume and cover letter to ****** ******** in a timely manner. She then emailed me some revisions (which were not clear). I made the changes and she sent me an email stating that she made a mistake with the changes and sent me more revisions. She wanted me to put all of my clients on hold so that I could correct her mistake immediately or she would bee filing a complaint. I told her that I would work over the weekend (which are my days off) and have her revisions to her on Monday. She said that she would not accept that unless all future revisions were made by Monday. This did not make sense to me because I could not give her an accurate time frame for the resume to be completed without knowing what future revisions she would be making. I provided her with what she ordered. I will not refund her money. She has been harassing me with emails. I explained that I would have to contact my lawyer if she continued.

Final Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
If ***** ****** had provided an accurate, complete resume as she claims, then she would not be offering to continue working on it. This shows that she has been lying and is not trustworthy. I refuse to willingly work with any person who is so dishonest and unprofessional. I will accept nothing less than the refund of the cost of her undelivered service.

Final Business Response
I emailed ****** ******** the draft based on what I thought she meant in her email. She then, said that "SHE" was not making her email clear and wanted me to do it again. After she made her complaint to the Better Business Bureau, I stopped working on her resume because a resolution needed to be made. I am more than happy to create the free version to upload as well as the revisions that she requested. However, I will not refund her money since she has a complete resume in her hands. This is my final response.

Complaint Resolution: BBB determined that despite the company's reasonable effort to address complaint issues, the consumer remained dissatisfied.

11/05/2013Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint Category: Late delivery of services

Complaint: I contacted ***** on 25 Sep 13 through her website to write a resume for my husband. Her website says resume will be delivered within 4 business days and that is also what she told me via email. She did not attempt to contact me again until I tried to contact her on 8 Oct and she told me she would have it done the next day. I contacted her again on 11 Oct and she told me her dog died and she was behind. She would have it to me Monday, 14 Oct. Never recieved it! She wrote me Tuesday 15 Oct and said No Later than that day. Never recieved it. On 16 OCT at 7:58 pm I finally recieved it, 15 business days later I recieved a one and half page resume with spelling errors. The product does not represent the time she speant on it. She was difficult to contact the entire time and was not honest with her deadlines as advertised.

Initial Business Response
There were no spelling errors on the resume. I was not given the information which I requested from my client. It made it very difficult to create a resume without the information necessary.

When I told my client that I was very sorry about the delay (because my dog was very sick and then died), my client told me to go ahead and finish the resume. I finished the resume, on the day that my client and I agreed to, and then my client emailed me an extremely harassing email. I am not used to clients treating me in such a way,so I was very surprised. My client told me not to continue with the resume that she had in her hands. I believe that she is trying to get something for nothing. I cannot refund the money since I was told to go ahead and finish the resume, which I did.

Final Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
***** did not deliver a quality custom resume nor did she deliver on time. She had THIRTEEN business days to complete and it horrible. ***** never came back within those 13 days and asked additional questions or for more information, on the day she delivered the resume in a very loose draft she asked about education, which was given to her once before. During the 13 business days I was constantly tried to make contact with her and every time she would respond with I will have it the next day. She even called crying over her dog and asked for another extension which I agreed to, she did not meet that extension either. She is deceiving and not telling the truth in any of her statements. I want a 100 Percent Refund. This product is not what her website advertises and was not delivered in the time her website advertises.

Final Business Response
I never received the Education part. I also did not have much information to work from in order to create the resume, so I did the best possible job which I could. The client did not take the time to fully complete the questionnaire. The last phone call I had with the client was when I offered a full refund or deliver the resume by the next day. The client agreed for me to deliver the resume by the next day and not receive the refund. I honored the agreement by delivering it the very next day. Now, the client is going back on her word. I cannot give a refund when she has a custom resume in her hands.

Complaint Resolution: BBB determined that despite the company's reasonable effort to address complaint issues, the consumer remained dissatisfied.

Page 1 of 2

Industry Comparison| Chart

Resume Service, Business Services - General, Web Design, Writer - Freelance, Writers - Business, Word Processing Service, Marketing Consultants, Graphic Designers, Editorial Services, Employment Counseling

Additional Information

top
BBB file opened: 10/27/2009Business started: 06/01/2007
Type of Entity

Sole Proprietorship

Contact Information
Principal: Ms Wendy Eccles (Owner)
Business Category

Resume Service, Business Services - General, Web Design, Writer - Freelance, Writers - Business, Word Processing Service, Marketing Consultants, Graphic Designers, Editorial Services, Employment Counseling

Service Area

United States

Alternate Business Names
Accredited Writing Services, Amazing Resumes, Tacoma Resumes
Industry Tips
Beware of Employment Scams
Employment Services
How to Evaluate Network or Matrix Marketing Plans

Map & Directions

Map & Directions

Address for Trinity Designs

1402 Lake Tapps Pkwy E Ste 104 PMB 326

Auburn, WA 98092-8157

To | From

LocationsX

1 Locations

  • 1402 Lake Tapps Pkwy E Ste 104 PMB 326 

    Auburn, WA 98092-8157

Industry Comparison ChartX

The information in the table below represents an industry comparison of businesses which are of the same relative size. This is based on BBB's database of businesses located in Alaska, Oregon & Western Washington. Businesses may engage in more than one type of business. The percent of time the business engages in a type of business is not accounted for. There is no known industry standard for the number of complaints a business can expect. The volume of business and number of transactions may have a bearing on the number of complaints received by BBB.

*Trinity Designs is in this range.

X

Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

  • Advertising or Sales
  • Billing or Collection
  • Problems with Products or Services
  • Delivery
  • Guarantee or Warranty

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.

X

BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the company within two business days. The company will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the company's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.

X

BBB began including complaint response text in BBB Business Reviews on July 15, 2013. This includes all complaints filed electronically that meet our reporting guidelines.

X

What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.

X

What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known significant government actions involving business' marketplace conduct.

X

About BBB Business Review Content and Services

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content and services in BBB Business Reviews. The additional content and services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release. Not all enhanced content and services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.

X

Thank you for your feedback.

Help us improve by taking our survey.

X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.