This business is not BBB accredited.

Dream Green Landscape

Phone: (253) 797-5567 View Additional Web Addresses

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.


This company offers landscaping services including planting, gardening, irrigation, sprinklers, hardscapes, walkways, pavers, clean ups and maintenance.

BBB Accreditation

This business is not BBB accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that affect the rating for Dream Green Landscape include:

  • Failure to respond to 1 complaint(s) filed against business

Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

1 complaint closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 1
Total Closed Complaints 1

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

1 Customer Review on Dream Green Landscape
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 1
Total Customer Reviews 1

Additional Information

BBB file opened: May 10, 2010 Business started: 08/01/2009 Business started locally: 08/01/2009
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Washington Department of Revenue
6500 Linderson Way SW Fl 1, Tumwater WA 98501
Phone Number: (800) 451-7985

Washington Department of Labor & Industries
7273 Linderson Way SW, Tumwater WA 98501
Phone Number: (800) 647-0982

Type of Entity

Sole Proprietorship

Business Management
Mr. Juan Juarez, Owner
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Juan Juarez, Owner
Business Category

Landscape Contractors Landscape Maintenance Landscape Contractors - Commercial Landscape Designers Lawn Maintenance Hardscapes Paving Contractors Lawn & Garden Sprinkler Systems Irrigation Systems - Install/Design Stone Setting - Interlocking Pavers Lawn Installation Service

Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday 7:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday 7:00am - 12:00pm

Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Summary

Dream Green Landscape has received 0 out of 5 stars based on 0 Customer Reviews and a BBB Rating of C+.

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

Additional Locations


    Federal Way, WA 98003


BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

7/16/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: This contractor represents his company as being BBB accredited, but it is NOT. My yard is a disaster, the lawn is barely growing due to the grass seed, stick and gravel **** put on my lawns, telling me is it the best topsoil from ***** ***** in Maple Valley. The rest of the yard is also covered with mulch which is full of gravel...when I contacted ***** *****, I was told this company did not pick up product from them on the days **** worked in my yard, and told me that is where he went, **** would not furnish me an invoice even when asked. **** said the chemicals he put on my yard would kill weeds for 6-8 mo. I was accurate to not believe him!!!!! **** kept charging me more for doing work, even when I had credit. I had to speak with him multiple times for because he was not doing the work he said he would, plus he tried to continue to charge me even tho I still had $400 in credit. I invite you to come look at mess my lawn and yard are now. **** did not return to look at my yard and my complaints even tho I left multiple messages.

Desired Settlement: i want my lawn redone correctly, removal of gravel and sticks, planting Of better grass seed and real topsoil. i want a complaint to show on his records!!! I want this man punished for lying about what he would do and the products he would use....

Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

1 Customer Review on Dream Green Landscape
Positive Experience (0 reviews)
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Fusion Chart
Fusion Chart