Are you the Owner of this Business? ×
BBB® Accredited Business Seal

Are you...?

If yes, click here to login.

Are you...?

BBB Accredited Business since

Yoogis Closet

Phone: (800) 274-9691 Fax: (206) 577-5037 View Additional Phone Numbers 13716 Lake City Way NE Ste C1, Seattle, WA 98125 http://www.yoogiscloset.com


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

This company offers buy and sell services for pre owned authentic luxury goods.


BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Yoogis Closet meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that affect the rating for Yoogis Closet include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Response to 3 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

3 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 1 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 1
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 2
Total Closed Complaints 3

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

6 Customer Reviews on Yoogis Closet
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 5
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 1
Total Customer Reviews 6

Additional Information

BBB file opened: March 26, 2009 Business started: 06/01/2008 Business started locally: 06/01/2008 Business incorporated 07/08/2008 in WA
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Washington Secretary of State Corporations Division
801 Capitol Way S, Olympia WA 98504
http://www.secstate.wa.gov/corps
Phone Number: (360) 725-0377
corps@sos.wa.gov

Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Mr. Simon Han, President
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Simon Han, President
Business Category

Internet Selling Services Internet Shopping


Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Summary

Yoogis Closet has received 0 out of 5 stars based on 0 Customer Reviews and a BBB Rating of A+.

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

Additional Locations

  • 13716 Lake City Way NE Ste C1

    Seattle, WA 98125 (800) 274-9691

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

5/23/2016 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Yoogis closet and I have done 10s of thousands in transactions on my former gentley used luxury items. They sent back and item that was untrue and defamatory and I was upset nonetheless I amicably decided to just go along with it. Fast forward to yesterday and the 4 quotes I submitted were all REJECTED ON THE BASIS OF "WE CAN NOT MAKE A OFFER ON YOUR ITEMS" WHAT does that mean? It's suspicious is it retaliatory in nature because I had a right to complain about the issue with the messenger bag? Or was it based on animus toward a minority class since I am a gay Latino? They refuse to answer the questions instead through a form Of sophistry use cryptic and disturbingly anachronisms to decline quotes. That's disparate impact for what reason? It's maybe even illegal to do what nefarious business practices they are engaging in with me. It's certainly anti-consumer and the Washington AG isn't one to cowtoe with prejudicial and negligent animus for a consumers right to complain and then take retatitlory action against or on the basis of animus toward an unpopular group.

Desired Settlement: I want the truth about the reason they declined all my quotes? They don't mention at least a modicum of a reason. I demand the truth and then I'll take it from there but I highly doubt yoogis closet is going to want to play this game.

Business Response: Thank you for contacting us. We are unable to accept additional items from you at this time. We provided a clear explanation as to the reason we were unable to accept a Louis Vuitton messenger bag that was sent to us. The reason we cited was due to the item not being in a condition that was suitable for resale on our website. 

Consumer Response:
Complaint: ********

I am rejecting this response because: they didn't address the issue at all, I asked why they rejected the quotes regarding the chanel bag, hermes cuffs, Chanel wallet, Chanel portfolio, and all the other recent items. As noted above the declination of reasons states the most insincere and cryptic reasons. This is more sophistry on there part. I am tempted to speculate that this may involve a civil rights violation. How do I know they are not acting out of unconstitutional animus? Further we all know of the Washington cake baker who refused to do business with a gay couple and how that turned out. Again the VUITTON bag I mentioned only because I  FELT THAT WAS THE REASON AS A QUID PRO QUO FOR NOT EVEN ACKNOWLEDGE THE NEW QUOTE ON DIFFERENT ITEMS. I DON'T BELIEVE THAT THEY CAN ACTUALLY SKID THE MOST IMPORTANT ASPECT OF THE DISPUTE. THIS MAKES NO SENSE. It also certainly doesn't answer the context of the disputing. Please see the proof above. Additionally I have sent 21 messages asking the reason they declined and won't give me a reason for not wanting to quote a bag that has nothing to do with the vuitton. Nothing not even professional courtesy. I'll explore my options but refusing to do business with someone based on race or sexual orientation is illegal and as such if rectification isn't done I have no choice but to get to the nexus of the reasons. 

Sincerely,

*********** **********

Business Response:

We are sorry to hear that the client rejected our initial response as he felt we were not thorough enough.  Due to the behavior displayed in the client’s 21 plus emails we have chosen to no longer accept the business of this individual, as we do not believe that we can fully satisfy the clients needs and want to avoid any further disappointment or heartache.  We are unclear as to why the client believes there is a civil rights violation occurring as there simply is not. We do not require any of our clients to divulge any personal information aside from a payable name and address and therefore have no insight as to the clients sexual orientation, sexual preferences, race, etc.  As we view the satisfaction of our clients to be the most important aspect of operating our company we believe that ending the relationship with this client is both healthy and appropriate for both parties.  We wish the client nothing but the best with his future selling endeavors with a company better suited to his needs.

Consumer Response:
Complaint: ********

I am rejecting this response because:
They reviewed and just now are able to respond to the complaint regarding the initial reasons? The BBB surely sees I wrote a month ago exactly why I felt deception and animus was occurring. I don't need to be told about civil rights violations considering based on my first name and in correspondence with yoogis closet they knew I was a male. And that I was gay, I certainly don't need them to lecture me about what it's like to see unconstitutional animus. You can fancy yourself as not being a homophobic business but they are. I feel again what is the answer to my complaint I have asked 3 times now to no avail. If the BBB and now the Ftc and AG of Washington don't see the same with suspicion then I can't imagine how equal dignity will ever be enforced. They give a general and ambiguous response regarding the reasons they rejected it. Have them send you the emails I included the BBB In them and I kept asking AFTER the issue arouse about why it was rejected. At that point there wasn't any 21 emails that came after. Although I fail to see the reasons why it would be bad to ask why it was rejected after the fact???? This makes no sense again it's simple sophistry that Yoogis closet is attempting to engage in. I vow this, if the BBB doesn't continue this work I'm going to go full on in this issue. Being complacent is just as bad as actually doing the disparate impact. It's so unfortunate that a dirty company like Yoogis closet can manufacture and lie false statements can find refuge in responding to a simple question in 21 days that's a lie. These individuals must be scam artist or just plain ignorant because of the "religion belief" which is against Washington states orders. Further senator ******** and Sen ****** wouldn't be happy about this. I'll write and speak to both offices if I have to get Lamda legal involved. Again  they are being disingenuous and sophistry and won't answer the questions! The emails were after THE DENIAL. Tell the truth  
Sincerely,
*********** **********

3/5/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I purchased this anthracite Balenciaga handbag from Yoogis Closet and was extremely excited to have found it for less than the original purchase price. In less than one year, the bag has turned from Anthracite to having a yellowish hue. In addition, a rivet from the front of the bag has come off. I have used this bag on approximately 60 days since purchase. I am a professor such that the bag is always inside away from the sun and is largely on a shelf for most of the day. When I purchased the bag, Yoogis Closet listed it as in Gently Used condition with the accompanying statement that the leather is supple and has no significant signs of wear, soiling or discoloration.I called today regarding this bag and spoke to a Yoogis Closet customer service representative and a manager named ******. The first thing I was told was: Balenciaga bags often discolor. This statement was made by BOTH people I spoke with, indicating that Yoogis Closet employees are well aware that this can and likely will happen to the Balenciaga bags you sell. The prior knowledge by Yoogis Closet that this Balenciaga bag would likely discolor should have been communicated to me prior to my purchase. Furthermore on your website Yoogis Closet states that the purpose of your business is to Widen the customer base for exclusive luxury brands by providing a trusted source for gently used luxury goods. Yoogis Closet is certainly NOT a trusted source as you failed to disclose what at least two of its employees stated that they knew was a known and likely risk that this bag would discolor.The Yoogis Closet website also states: Only offer items that were guaranteed to be authentic and could serve as an affordable alternative to replicas (yuck!). Paying $869.95 for a Balenciaga bag that discolors is NOT an affordable alternative to replicas. It is an incredible amount of money to pay for a bag that discolors within less than a year. I would expect a replica to have better quality than that, and I know for a fact that companies selling less expensive brands such as Rebecca Minkoff and Coach would stand behind their bags if leather discolored within a year. I was also told by BOTH of Yoogis Closet employees: You should have contacted us within the 30 day return period. This did not happen within the 30 days of purchase. That statement is just absurd and completely ignores what I communicated to both employees regarding what happened with the bag. In addition, Yoogis Closet states on its website that you Offer a return policy that matched or exceeded that for new goods purchased from authorized retailers. I in fact contacted ****** ******, ********* and ******* who all stated that they would return a Balenciaga bag that discolored within less than a year of purchase. Again, Yoogis Closet vows on its website that you will return bags in the same way that NEW goods would be handled. The customer service representative additionally told me that whether or not she would be upset about spending $869.95 on a bag that turned colors in less than a year would depend on how much I like the bag. So, if I liked it a lot, I should or shouldnt be upset that it discolored? And if I didnt care for it that much, I should or shouldnt be upset that I spent almost $900 on a bag that now looks terrible? Both of Yoogis Closet employees also suggested You can send it to us and we can see if we can re-sell it. The mere suggestion that Yoogis Closet would be happy to sell a bag that has already had problems speaks further to the dishonesty of your company. It is however 100% consistent with all of the statements on your website that I copied and pasted here that you do NOT stand behind. This attempt to further deceive customers is also consistent with the way you have advertised and sold Balenciaga bags knowing they can and likely will discolor but do not disclose this information. At the end of my conversation with ******, she said I can send my bag in to be reviewed by your company. She made certain to emphasize that I needed to have everything that came in the box that it was delivered in. This statement was clearly made to incorporate a loophole that if I am missing an envelope or piece of cardboard that you will use that as an excuse to continue with your current bad business practices. This is just another example of your company not standing behind its statements that you Offer a return policy that matched or exceeded that for new goods purchased from authorized retailers. It is also just poor business practice that neither employee I spoke with had anything nice or understanding to say such as Im sorry that youre disappointed with it. Or Im sorry that happened. However, Yoogis Closet probably instructs its workers to refrain from stating anything that could perhaps indicate the customer is right and thereby opening you to actually having to stand by your products. Unfortunately, the statements you have posted on your website are enough to show that in not agreeing to return my bag you would be going against the vows you make to your customers. Product_Or_Service: Balenciaga Handbag Order_Number: *********

Desired Settlement: DesiredSettlementID: Refund I would like a full refund for my purchase which amounts to $869.95

Business Response: Yoogi’s Closet guarantees the authenticity and condition of every item we sell and offer our clients the option to return their purchase within 30 days of receipt for a prompt refund.  We offer this clear return policy due to the nature of our business and the goods we sell.  This policy is well outlined on our website as well as on the back of the invoice which is provided with each order.   

The concerned client contacted us via telephone on Thursday February 19th demanding that we accept her Balenciaga Anthracite Lambskin Leather Pompom Bag for return although the piece had been purchased in May of 2014, used since and had noted damage. Both a client services representative as well as the client services manager spoke with the client regarding the issue.  It was agreed upon that the client would return the Balenciaga Anthracite Lambskin Leather Pompom Bag to Yoogi’s Closet to be reviewed for a refund. 

We have never been intent to keep information pertaining to bags from clients.  Each of our descriptions are very transparent as our client’s are purchasing pre-loved items.  Various wear can occur to any item due to the nature of the leather and how it is treated.  We have found that certain leather, including those used by Balenciaga may experience fading and discoloration over time.

The Balenciaga Anthracite Lambskin Leather Pompom Bag in question was returned to the Yoogi’s Closet facilities on Wednesday February 25th.  The client received emailed notification on the 25th confirming that the bag had been received at our facilities.   Upon reviewing the item we did not find any abnormal discoloration, however one of the front rivets was missing.

As client satisfaction is of the upmost importance to us here at Yoogi’s Closet we accepted the Balenciaga Anthracite Lambskin Leather Pompom Bag for return and did not implement our 15% restocking fee despite the item arriving broken, missing a rivet, and well outside of our 30 day policy. 

As the credit card transaction took place last May we informed the client via email on Friday February 27th that a refund could be made through ****** payment or Yoogi’s Closet company check.  The client responded to our email on Monday, March 2nd, stating that payment via company check would be acceptable, confirmed the address in which she wished to received payment and thanked Yoogi’s Closet for standing by our product.

At this time we are under the impression that the client is fully satisfied with her refund in the amount of $845.  Please note that the client was not refunded for her requested amount of $869.95 as Yoogi’s Closet does not offer shipment cost reimbursement.  This is clearly noted within our return policy as available on our website under Hassle-free Returns; “Please note that this credit will not include any original shipping charges.”  The client received emailed notification of the refund via email on Monday, March 2nd. 

Moving forward we encourage the client to contact Yoogi’s Closet client services either via email or telephone regarding any questions on any items she may have in an effort to prevent further disappointment as all items age differently.

Consumer Response:  
Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.

Sincerely,

***** ******* *********

7/22/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: They sent me different product and i returned that bag, so they refused to refund my money!!!

Desired Settlement: Owner

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 6, 2014/06/13) */ In summary the client purchased an item from our company and sent back a completely different item, never before owned by Yoogi's Closet, for return. On Monday January 20th ****** ********* purchased a Chanel Navy Blue Quilted Matte Caviar Leather Medium Lady Pearly Flap Bag from our inventory, please view the order invoice on page 2. Later on the 20th, the shipment containing Ms. *********'s recent order shipped from our Seattle, Washington facilities via UPS Standard Ground Mail. Ms. ********* received the parcel on Thursday January 23rd. Ms. ********* contacted Yoogi's Closet to inform our client services representatives that she received the incorrect Chanel item. At that time Yoogi's Closet provided Ms. ****** ********* with a Yoogi's Closet prepaid shipping label for the return shipment of the "incorrectly sent" item, please refer below to our email to Ms. *********: Hi ***, Thank you for contacting us. We appreciate your recent order as well as your patience as we reviewed the information you provided.. We are very sorry to hear that the Chanel Bag you received was the incorrect item. We view the satisfaction of our clients to be the most important aspect of operating our company and we'll do our best to ensure that you are completely satisfied with your experience. Please accept our apology and return the item to us for a refund. We ask that you please complete the return form printed on the back of your invoice and follow the return instructions. Be sure to include all of the original packaging and materials to qualify for a full refund. You will find that we have provided you with a UPS prepaid shipping label for the return shipment of the Chanel Bag. It is important to note that we can only accept returns for items that still have the "Guaranteed Authentic by Yoogi's Closet" tags attached. If the "Guaranteed Authentic by Yoogi's Closet" security tag has been tampered with in any manner we will be unable to accept the return the item. Again we apologize for any inconvenience or disappointment caused. If you have any additional comments, concerns, questions or requests, please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you and have a great weekend, Client Services, Yoogi's Closet We received the return shipment from Ms. ********* on Wednesday January 29th containing a Chanel item. Upon reviewing Ms. *********'s claims that the incorrect Chanel item was mailed to her, we found that the Chanel bag submitted to us by Ms. ********* had in-fact never been owned by Yoogi's Closet. Our client services team responded to Ms. ********** on Friday January 31st informing the client that we were unable to process her request as the item she returned to us was not ours, please reference the email provided below: Hi ******, Thank you for your patience while we reviewed the Chanel item you wished to return. Unfortunately in processing your return we found some discrepancies. The item which you returned to us is a Chanel Black Quilted Leather East/West Classic Flap Bag not the Chanel Navy Blue Quilted Matte Caviar Leather Medium Lady Pearly Flap Bag which we originally sent you. Unfortunately the item which you returned to us is not ours as we have never had this specific Chanel piece as a part of our inventory. We are able to verify that we did not sell this item as the unique serial number provided in the Chanel Black Quilted Leather East/West Classic Flap Bag does not correlate with our Chanel records. For example, the Chanel Navy Blue Quilted Matte Caviar Leather Medium Lady Pearly Flap Bag you purchased has the Chanel serial number XXXXXXXX. When you search, via Google or Bing, Chanel XXXXXXXX the Chanel Navy Blue Quilted Matte Caviar Leather Medium Lady Pearly Flap Bag and the link to our website appear. Below we have provided you with the Google link verifying this information: https://www.google.com/search?q=Chanel+XXXXXXXX&oq=Chanel+XXXXXXXX&aqs=chrome..69i57j69i59.187j0j4&sourceid=chrome&espv=210&es_sm=91&ie=UTF-8 Please note the fifth link: When you search Chanel XXXXXXXX, the serial number provided within the Chanel Black Quilted Leather East/West Classic Flap Bag, there are no results leading to our website and this item. Below we have provided you with the Google link verifying this information: https://www.google.com/search?q=Chanel+XXXXXXXX&oq=Chanel+XXXXXXXX&aqs=chrome..69i57j69i59.187j0j4&sourceid=chrome&espv=210&es_sm=91&ie=UTF-8#q=Chanel+XXXXXXXX Along with being unable to identify the Chanel piece by serial number, we also found that the "Guaranteed Authentic by Yoogi's Closet" security tag was tampered with and the item unclean. All of the items shipped from our facilities are thoroughly restored and cleaned before shipment. The Chanel Black Quilted Leather East/West Classic Flap Bag you submitted for return has clearly not been through our restorations process. At this time we will be unable to refund you for the item which we can not verify as ours. Please confirm that the shipment address where you are able to receive the return shipment of this Chanel Bag is the one we currently have on file: ****** ********* **** **************** Los Angeles, California, XXXXX United States If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us. We appreciate your understanding and greatly look forward to your response. Thank you and have a wonderful weekend. Client Services, Yoogi's Closet It was clearly explained to the client in this email that we are able to track Chanel items in our inventory by the unique serial numbers provided for each Chanel at the time they are manufactured; no two Chanel items will have the same serial number. Dissatisfied with our findings Ms. ********* opened a chargeback with her card-issuing bank. Following the request of the bank, Yoogi's Closet provided them with the information they required in order to resolve the issue at hand. Ms. *********'s card-issuing bank found the client to be in the wrong and ruled in our, Yoogi's Closet, favor. At this time we will stand by Ms. *********'s bank decision and will not honor her request for a refund. Should the client chose to return the a Chanel Navy Blue Quilted Matte Caviar Leather Medium Lady Pearly Flap Bag she originally purchased we will happily offer her a refund. Otherwise we have offered to return the Chanel Black Quilted Leather East/West Classic Flap Bag the client sent to our company. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 8, 2014/06/17) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) I need my money back and you know all the truth that my bank issued the refund after 5 months snd offered to work with Yoogi's closet!!! I don't have a time to waste with your company and what you provided just i need to inform others be aware from this company And I RETURNED WHAT I RECEVIED FROM YOOGI'S CLOSET!!!! Final Consumer Response /* (3000, 9, 2014/06/20) */ I need my money back from this company !!! I purchased blue chanel bag and they sent me black bag and then i took a puctures with serial number and sent them back!!! After this they refused to refund my money even i didn't touched in tag they attached on it. So, i unserstand they need money and answered sorry we only can send item back to you we can't proccess your refund because the item you were purchased it's not from our inventory but Yoogi's closet is consignment store and can't understant what kind of service they're providing to their customers!!! Final Business Response /* (4000, 13, 2014/07/10) */ Per our previous response. the client purchased an item from our company and sent back a completely different item, never before owned by Yoogi's Closet, for return. On Monday January 20th ****** ********* purchased a Chanel Navy Blue Quilted Matte Caviar Leather Medium Lady Pearly Flap Bag from our inventory, please view the order invoice on page 2. Later on the 20th, the shipment containing Ms. *********'s recent order shipped from our Seattle, Washington facilities via UPS Standard Ground Mail. Ms. ********* received the parcel on Thursday January 23rd. Ms. ********* contacted Yoogi's Closet to inform our client services representatives that she received the incorrect Chanel item. At that time Yoogi's Closet provided Ms. ****** ********* with a Yoogi's Closet prepaid shipping label for the return shipment of the "incorrectly sent" item. We received the return shipment from Ms. ********* on Wednesday January 29th containing a Chanel item. Upon reviewing Ms. *********'s claims that the incorrect Chanel item was mailed to her, we found that the Chanel bag submitted to us by Ms. ********* had in-fact never been owned by Yoogi's Closet. Our client services team responded to *** ********** on Friday January 31st informing the client that we were unable to process her request as the item she returned to us was not ours. It was clearly explained to the client in this email that we are able to track Chanel items in our inventory by the unique serial numbers provided for each Chanel at the time they are manufactured; no two Chanel items will have the same serial number. Dissatisfied with our findings Ms. ********* opened a chargeback with her card-issuing bank. Following the request of the bank, Yoogi's Closet provided them with the information they required in order to resolve the issue at hand. Ms. *********'s card-issuing bank found the client to be in the wrong and ruled in our, Yoogi's Closet, favor. At this time we will stand by Ms. *********'s bank decision and will not honor her request for a refund. As the client's bank has found the client to be in the wrong, we are unable to process a refund at this time. Should the client chose to return the Chanel Navy Blue Quilted Matte Caviar Leather Medium Lady Pearly Flap Bag she originally purchased we will happily offer her a refund. Otherwise we have offered to return the Chanel Black Quilted Leather East/West Classic Flap Bag the client sent to our company. **Please refer to our previous response to review all emailed interaction between the client and our client service representatives.


Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

6 Customer Reviews on Yoogis Closet
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Fusion Chart
Fusion Chart