BBB Accredited Business since

Adrenaline Fundraising

Phone: (888) 621-5380 Fax: (800) 677-3508 View Additional Phone Numbers PO Box 1528, Stanwood, WA 98292 View Additional Email Addresses http://www.adrenalinefundraising.com


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

This company offers fund-raising merchandise and supplies.


BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Adrenaline Fundraising meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for Adrenaline Fundraising include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Response to 2 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

2 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 1 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 1
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 1
Total Closed Complaints 2

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on Adrenaline Fundraising
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: September 13, 2007 Business started: 01/01/2003 Business started locally: 01/01/2003
Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Mr. David Wright, President Ms. Patricia Wright, Vice President
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. David Wright, President
Business Category

Fund Raising Games, Merchandise, Supplies Promotional Products - Wearable Fund Raising Counselors & Orgs

Alternate Business Names
D K W Enterprises Inc

Additional Locations

  • PO Box 1528

    Stanwood, WA 98292 (360) 708-8247 (360) 387-5076

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

3/21/2015 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I own a restaurant called ******* ******. A company by the name of Adrenaline Fund Raising keeps printing coupons for my business without my permission and I have called several times and demanded they stop to no avail. A sales rep from the company even came in and I told him to stop. When customers come in and we refuse to accept the fraudulent coupon they get upset with us and we lose customers. I am sure they are selling these coupons for a profit. Please advise if I have any legal recourse against this company.

Desired Settlement: Put on their website that the coupons were printed without ******* permission and cannot be redeemed. And stop printing these coupons.

Business Response:

***** ******** spoke with **** ******* yesterday and advised him that he had permission from the other owner.. ***** is supposed to talk with him today/tomorrow in reference to thse coupons. The final decision is still pending but wanted to respond as to our actions

10/29/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I have been in contact with Adrenaline Fundraising agents***************** and ********* regarding a coupon booklet they developed for******************** in Katy, TX. Our family purchased one of the booklets and the coupons for ******************** are not being honored as described when attempting to redeem with the retailer. *** indicated he would rectify the matter with the retailer or refund our money ($20). I spoke to him approx 1 month ago and he has not followed up on the matter with me nor has he or ******** responded to the two email requests sent to them.

Desired Settlement: $20 refund for the coupon booklet.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 6, 2013/10/15) */ ********* has emailed the customer offering a refund for the product he purchased.************ has been contacted and given a register topper for all customers as well No response from customer as of yet