Are you the Owner of this Business? ×
BBB® Accredited Business Seal

Are you...?

If yes, click here to login.

Are you...?

BBB Accredited Business since

Adrenaline Fundraising

Phone: (888) 621-5380 Fax: (800) 677-3508 View Additional Phone Numbers PO Box 1528, Stanwood, WA 98292 View Additional Email Addresses

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.


This company offers fund-raising merchandise and supplies.

BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Adrenaline Fundraising meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

3 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 2 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 1
Billing/Collection Issues 1
Delivery Issues 1
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 0
Total Closed Complaints 3

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on Adrenaline Fundraising
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: September 13, 2007 Business started: 01/01/2003 Business started locally: 01/01/2003
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Washington Secretary of State
801 Capitol Way S, Olympia WA 98504
Phone Number: (360) 725-0377

Type of Entity


Business Management
Mr. David Wright, President Ms. Patricia Wright, Vice President
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. David Wright, President
Business Category

Fund Raising Games, Merchandise, Supplies Promotional Products - Wearable Fund Raising Counselors & Orgs Other Direct Selling Establishments (NAICS: 454390)

Alternate Business Names
D K W Enterprises Inc

Additional Locations

  • PO Box 1528

    Stanwood, WA 98292 (360) 708-8247 (360) 387-5076


BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

11/23/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: Unable to activate card for **** ******* ******* AF rewards. And when I go on website, the home first appears and then there are different pop-ups that force me to click on something for free or download something onto my computer. This not normal and I do not trust. For all I know this is going to down load something that will infect my computer.

Business Response:

The card is active it always has been. What they are asking you to do is register for additional online savings. 

Please contact home office at ************ for help on registering or to discuss options 


Marcella A. 


11/22/2015 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: I have been trying to activate the card since Sept. That was sold to me to raise funds for the streamwood high school football program

Desired Settlement: Just want to activate the card

Business Response:


is there anyway you can call the office for steps to register your card? However your card is already active for local use

you can reach us at ************

3/21/2015 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: I own a restaurant called ******* ******. A company by the name of Adrenaline Fund Raising keeps printing coupons for my business without my permission and I have called several times and demanded they stop to no avail. A sales rep from the company even came in and I told him to stop. When customers come in and we refuse to accept the fraudulent coupon they get upset with us and we lose customers. I am sure they are selling these coupons for a profit. Please advise if I have any legal recourse against this company.

Desired Settlement: Put on their website that the coupons were printed without ******* permission and cannot be redeemed. And stop printing these coupons.

Business Response:

***** ******** spoke with **** ******* yesterday and advised him that he had permission from the other owner.. ***** is supposed to talk with him today/tomorrow in reference to thse coupons. The final decision is still pending but wanted to respond as to our actions

Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

0 Customer Reviews on Adrenaline Fundraising
Positive Experience (0 reviews)
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Negative Experience (0 reviews)