BBB Logo

Better Business Bureau ®
Start With Trust®
Alaska, Oregon & Western Washington

BBB Business Review

BBB Accredited Business since 09/27/2010

Zulily Inc

Phone: (877) 779-5615Fax: (206) 724-0534View Additional Phone Numbers2601 Elliott Ave STE 200, SeattleWA 98121-1399 Send email to Zulily Inc

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

This company offers online sales of baby, children and mom gear.

BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since 09/27/2010

BBB has determined that Zulily Inc meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 16 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that lowered Zulily Inc's rating include:

  • Length of time business has been operating.

Factors that raised Zulily Inc's rating include:

  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size.
  • Response to 162 complaint(s) filed against business.
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business.
  • BBB has sufficient background information on this business.

Customer Complaints SummaryRead complaint details

162 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 94 closed in last 12 months
Complaint TypeTotal Closed Complaints
Advertising / Sales Issues18
Billing / Collection Issues10
Delivery Issues57
Guarantee / Warranty Issues1
Problems with Product / Service76
Total Closed Complaints 162

Additional Complaint Information

On November 21, 2013, BBB recognized a pattern of complaints from consumers regarding delivery and refund issues. Consumers allege the orders they place with Zulily Inc are delivered late or are not received at all. Consumers also claim they receive incomplete orders. Consumers further allege Zulily Inc does not provide refunds as promised when they cancel, return or do not receive their orders.

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

11 Customer Reviews on Zulily Inc

Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 4
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 7
Total Customer Reviews 11

Complaint Breakdown by ResolutionAbout Complaint Details

Complaint Resolution Log (162)BBB Closure Definitions
08/26/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint Category: Defective, damaged, or incorrect product received

Complaint: I ordered the Colby Electric Lime Boogie Bike from Zulily.com for my son's birthday. When it arrived, my husband assembled the bike and the front tire did not fit the rim. I contacted Zulily customer service on the phone, and a representative named ******** apologized for the inconvenience and offered me a $10 credit and asked that I send them photos of the defective tire. I was later told that I have to send a video, as well. I sent off the photos without any issue, but for some reason the representative wasn't able to open links to the video. She continued to follow up with me, and I continued to try and send video. After doing this for over a month, I went out of town, and when I returned home I was sent a new email with additional photos and the video they asked for. I was then contacted by a different rep saying that I was outside 30 days of correspondence and they wouldn't be able to help me reach a resolution. The $10 credit that was also given to me as consolation has also been removed from my account. I have now spent over $60 on a bike that my 3 year old is unable to ride due to a defective wheel and had the $10 credit taken out of my account.

Initial Business Response
Hello *******,

Thank you for reaching out the the BBB and letting us know about your experience. We want shopping with us to be a fun and easy experience. From what it looks like we have missed the mark on this one. Since this is very out of character of a zulily order I am going to take steps to make this right for you.

Typically, since we do not house our own inventory vendors will ship the products to our fulfillment center then we will package and ship out to you. This process, as well as, not housing our own inventory allows us to pass along wonderful savings to our members. With that being said the Electric Lime Boogie Balance Bike is a special type of item we offer. The vendor actually shipped this directly to you.

This was the reason we needed to take a few extra steps to resolve and I completely understand the frustration with this situation. Unfortunately, we are unable to get a replacement at this time because our sales end but instead you will be receiving a $69.94 full refund for this order. The refund will go back to your original method of payment and will take around 3-5 business days to process back. There is no need to return the item you did receive. It is yours! You can keep, donate or dispose of the item as you see fit.

In addition, because this order did not work out you do have a $10.00 store credit that can be used on any future order with us. This situation is not ideal and we do want to give you something a little extra as a treat!

However, we do work with the brand Colby Cruisers somewhat often and you can add this brand to your favorites. That way we can notify you when they are going to be featured again! Once you click the heart you will be the first to know when this fun brand will back back on our site. The link is below:

https://alaskaoregonwesternwashington.app.bbb.org/complaint/view/XXXXXXXX/b/33rf74h

Thank you for shopping with us and being such a patient customer. Hopefully this helps make this right. If you have any questions or concerns regarding this feel free to reach out to me directly.

Best,

***** *****
Customer Service Supervisor
zulily.com
******@zulily.com

Initial Consumer Rebuttal
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
Thank you for making things right.

Complaint Resolution: Company resolved the complaint issues. The consumer acknowledged acceptance to BBB.

08/13/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint Category: Failure to honor refund, exchange or credit policies

Complaint: I was sold two dresses that were advertised as "Small" that were definitely not "Small" more like a medium or medium/large and a cardigan that was advertised as "Champagne colored" that was actually black and white threaded. They will not give me back my money and I think since they sent me goods that we not as advertised, they should refund me my form of payment.

Initial Business Response
Hi *****,
Thank you for reaching out to us about your recent experience. Though we are typically an all-sales-final website, we were happy to make an exception for you. We have queued your requested refund; you should see the funds available in your account in the next 3-5 business days.
If you have any further questions regarding the resolution we came to with you on 8/7, please feel free to reach out to me directly.
Best,
*** ********
Customer Service Supervisor
zulily.com
*******@zulily.com

Initial Consumer Rebuttal
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
I don't think that I should have to go tone lengths I went to to get my money back. I realize it is all-sales-final website. My concern was with the sizing. If I buy a small and it is nowhere near a small, that is your bad~and you need to rectify it. If I buy a small and don't like it, that's on me.
I will not be referring anyone to the website as it took me so much time and has to talk to so many people I do not consider a viable website for me.

Complaint Resolution: Company resolved the complaint issues. The consumer acknowledged acceptance to BBB.

08/12/2014Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint Category: Late delivery of products

Complaint: This is my first time buy at zulily.com and of course the horrible one, I bought an item about a week ago and I decided to contact them via email regarding shipment and I was told that the company time frame is 12-16 days , inst that ridiculous, I would like to get my money back , I did not looking for dropship company I was looking for real website as ********** , please copy them and make your life easier.

Initial Business Response
Hello ***,

Thank you for getting in touch with us via BBB. I do apologize for any confusion about our business model and I can assure you I will help fix this for you.

Since we do not house our own inventory we do have a bit longer shipping time frame than traditional retailers. This process allows us to offer wonderful daily deals to our members. We never aim to frustrate or create a negative experience but right now this time frame is shipping within 12-16 days from the day you placed the order. Of course, we understand you are eagerly waiting for your items and if you ever would like to check on your status of your order we are here to help!

You may be interested in the section on our site for items than can ship out quicker. Some of our items are Ready to Ship and can be expedited. All of these items are accessible from our Ready to Ship page (www.zulily.com/readyship). For these products, the product description page will have a rocket ship icon and will say "can ship in 1-2 days," and you'll see several shipping options to choose from at checkout. Although this does not apply to our regular sale event items since those will all be our standard 12-16 days to ship.

Because this has been a negative first time experience I have refunded in full for your order #XXXXXXXXX. You will receive a refund back to your ****** for $91.94. This will take around 5-7 business days to process back to your original method of payment. Please do not worry about shipping back the Olympian Blue & Silver Wave Prophecy 3 Running Shoe to us. This is a little treat on us for your first order!

Of course, we want shopping with zulily to be fun and it sounds like we missed the mark this time. So if you have any other questions or concerns do not hesitate to reach out to me directly.

Best,

***** *****
Customer Service Supervisor
zulily.com
******@zulily.com

Complaint Resolution: Company addressed the complaint issues. The consumer failed to acknowledge acceptance to BBB.

08/12/2014Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint Category: Late delivery of products

Complaint: I ordered a dress for an upcoming wedding. I placed the order on June 28th, 2014. The estimated time of shipping was July 17th., 2014. So after two weeks I called Zulily to make sure I would get the dress before July 24, 2014. Once I called it a Zulily representative re assured me that I "probably" would get it prior to that day. So, my dress didn't ship from Zulily until July 18, 2014. Then I received a tracking number from FedEx that states the Estimated day of delivery is July 24, 2014. So I called Zulily on July 19, 2014 , exactly 3 weeks from when I first ordered this dress. Zulily advertisement states that you will receive your purchases between 2-3 weeks, when it's actually more than 3 weeks. It's closer to 4 weeks

Initial Business Response
Hi *******,
Thank you for reaching out to me via the BBB; we take great pride in the experiences our members have and are very appreciative to hear when we have missed the mark. Please allow me to extend my sincere apologies that the dress did not make it in time for the wedding you were attending. I can understand how these types of circumstances can sting more when there is a special occasion involved.
As you may know, we operate a little differently than a traditional retailer in that we do not house our own inventory. At the end of our three day sales events we place a bulk order with our vendors for all of the merchandise that was purchased during the event. While this allows us to pass along nearly unheard of savings to our members, it does make for a bit of a long shipping lead time. The lead time on the dress that you ordered was 17-19 days. Your dress actually shipped within that timeframe.
All of that said, the meat of the issue here is that you weren't able to wear that dress to the wedding. To that end, I would love to offer you the following to make things right:
-I have refunded you in full for the dress. The $49.99 should be available in your account in the next three to five business days.
-You can feel free to keep/donate/or dispose of the dress as you see fit. Consider it a token of our apology for the negative experience.

I hope this solution is to your liking- If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to reach out to me directly.

Best,
*** ********
Customer Service Supervisor
zulily.com
*******@zulily.com

Complaint Resolution: Company addressed the complaint issues. The consumer failed to acknowledge acceptance to BBB.

08/01/2014Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint Category: Non-delivery of products

Complaint: On May 13, I ordered 2 pairs of shoes from zulily.com The estimated ship date was May 29, 2014. My credit card was charged on May 18. To date (June 16, 2014) my order has not shipped and, despite MULTIPLE calls to their "customer service" center, no one knows when they will ship my shoes. On or about June 11, I was given a "Promise delivery date" of June 17. Upon calling today (June 16) zulily can't even confirm that my shoes are even in their possession and have no idea when they will ship. They have credited the shipping charge back my credit card.

Initial Business Response
Hello ******,

Thank you for contacting us regarding order XXXXXXXXX that was placed on May 13, 2014 for Brown Shimmy Flip-Flop and Khaki Shorty Slip-On Snearer. We always aim to provide high quality customer service, so I would first like to apologize for all of the frustration you have experienced regarding this order. I'd also like to thank you for allowing us to address your concerns.

Because we're a little different from most online retailers, I'd be more than happy to tell you more about how we ship. Instead of housing inventory, we work with hundreds of vendors to offer their inventory to our members at a great value. Once you place an order, the vendor sends us the items. Then, we pass the items (and the savings) on to you! Regrettably, we experienced a abnormally long and very much unexpected delay and I sincerely apologize for this negative first time shopping experience.

As previously requested from a call to customer service on June 17th, we have already processed a refund of $53.93 to your visa account and you should have already seen the funds returned to you within 3 to 5 business day from June 17th.

If you have further questions, please let us know. You may contact our customer service department at (XXX) XXX-XXXX. We are open from 6 a.m. to 8 p.m. Pacific Time Monday through Friday, and 6 a.m. to 6 p.m. Saturday and Sunday. We may be reached by email anytime at *******@zulily.com.

Best Regards,

*** *****
zulily Customer Service Supervisor

Complaint Resolution: Company addressed the complaint issues. The consumer failed to acknowledge acceptance to BBB.

Page 1 of 32
05/16/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint Category: Defective, damaged, or incorrect product received

Complaint: This company has robbed me of my money. I was owed $11.49 back to my credit card last month which was promised by their CR ***** and then confirmed by their rep **** that I should be receiving it between 3-5 days. It's been a month since then and Zulily has denied my money return back to my credit card. I was humiliated by their tier 2 rep ********* when I asked for my money back. I asked them to listen to the phone conversation between me and ***** where he had confirmed that the refund had been issued to my credit card. Clearly, this company has conducted an act of racial discrimation against me. I ask consumer court to listen to the conversation that took place between ek and their

Initial Business Response
Hello ***,
Thank you for reaching out to me via this channel to discuss your recent experience with our website. Upon looking into your account, I saw that we have sent the following communication regarding this refund/order:

Thank you for reaching out to us today about your recent order # XXXXXXXXX. I did take some time to review the order history and the way this order was handled. I am sorry if things were not handled the way an agent advised they would.

When you spoke with ****** on April 3rd he advised that you would need to return these shoes at your expense to our fulfillment center and only then would be issued a refund for this item. We did advise that you would be receiving the refund back to your original method of payment, which did include the $11.94 back to your Visa card. However, this item was never sent back at your expense.

Furthermore there were three store credit refunds that took place. One for $11.49 in 4/8, one for $13.50 on 4/8, and one for $13.50 on 4/12. This makes the total refund given for this order to be $38.49, which is more than the order total. All of these refunds have already been spent on other orders. Because of this, we are not able to issue any additional refund to any method of payment.

If you would like to cancel some of the items you paid with the store credit given in order to get the refund back to your original method of payment that is something we can do as a one time service gesture.

To be clear, moving forward we expect that you abide by all the terms and conditions that were outlined by ****** on 4/3. I have pasted them below. You have an opportunity to adhere to these terms and conditions moving forward and continue doing business. If these terms and conditions are not adhered to, we will close your account. If there is any part of the terms and conditions that you do not understand please let us know.

http://www.zulily.com/terms-conditions

2.6 Return Policy

(a) Return Policy. zulily will only accept returns on products that are identified on the Product information page as eligible for return or as provided in Section 2.6(c). Once zulily confirms that your Product was returned in accordance with Section 2.6, your sole and exclusive remedy is a store credit in the amount charged for the applicable Product; provided that the credited amount will not include the applicable Delivery Fee, which is nonrefundable. Store credits may only be used for future purchase of Products on the Web site (excluding gift cards) and are subject to the restrictions set forth in Section 14.

(b) Exchanges. We do not accept any Product exchanges.

(c) Damaged Products. If the Product arrives damaged ("Damaged Product"), zulily will accept returns for a full refund only in accordance with the Return Procedures below. Once zulily confirms that you received a Damaged Product that was returned in accordance with the Return Procedures below, your sole and exclusive remedy is that (a) we will issue a refund to your credit card or PayPal account in the amount charged for the Damaged Product (if your credit card or PayPal account has already been charged for the Product) or (b) we will not charge your credit card or PayPal account for the Damaged Product. The refunded amount will include the applicable Delivery Fee.

(d) Return Procedures All returns must be made within 14 days after the Product shipment date. All returned Products must be unused (e.g., not worn, washed, damaged, or altered) and returned in accordance with the instructions received from contacting customer service at *******@zulily.com. You are solely responsible for the cost of shipping the returned Product. All Products not returned in accordance with the Return Procedures shall be sent back to you, and no credit or refund will be issued.

If you have any questions please let me know. Thank you!

As you have already been refunded (and subsequently spent the store credit we initially offered you) will will be unable to provide any additional refunds for this order. I am sorry that this particular order did not work out as planned, and truly hope that this message offers some clarification.
If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to call us at X-XXX-XXX-XXXX or send an email to *******@zulily.com

Best,
*** ********
Customer Service Supervisor
zulily.com

Initial Consumer Rebuttal
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I do not accept this resolution. On two occasions, I was assured that the money will be returned to my credit card.

On another occasion, one of the outfits I bought from zulily had coffee stains (yellow dress) on it. You could tell that it was packaged shabbily on purpose simply to disrespect the customer. Zulily claims that they do a quality check before they ship out merchandise.

On another occasion, one of my orders was cancelled after a month and a half.

Zulily has purposefully been prejudice towards me.

I ask Consumer Court to get a copy of the notes and the phone recordings so they can hear the tone and responses of their customer representatives


Complaint Resolution: BBB determined that despite the company's reasonable effort to address complaint issues, the consumer remained dissatisfied.

10/02/2013Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint Category: Non-delivery of products

Complaint: Five months now and still have not received my oder. Customer refuses to refund me. Worst company I have eve dealt with.

Initial Business Response
Hello ******,

Thank you for taking the time to contact zulily regarding your order # XXXXXXXXX, placed 26 February 2013. I can see from our correspondence history that you first contacted us about this order on 22 July 2013. At this time you stated that your item, a Princess Table & Chairs Set, had not arrived despite the fact that the *** tracking, *****XXXXXXXXXXXXX, showed that the item had been delivered on 4 March 2013. You spoke to a supervisor who advised you that he would investigate the situation and get back to you. The next day he emailed you to inform you that we would not be processing a refund for this item. This was not the first time that there were difficulties delivering to your address. You had on separate occasions contacted us about order XXXXXXXXX from 26 August 2012 and order XXXXXXXXX from January 2013 saying that you had not received either of them, despite the fact that they were all listed as delivered by the ** ****** ******** We refunded you for both of these as a courtesy even though each had a delivery confirmation. In his email from 23 July 2013, the supervisor stated "you may remember that despite the delivery confirmation provided by the carrier we decided to process a full refund for you on February 19. According to our records we extended this courtesy to you as a one-time gesture and instructed you to choose a delivery address other than XXXXX ** **** ****** **** *** for future orders. At that time we also advised that we would not be able to process further refunds on missing parcels sent to XXXXX ** **** ****** **** ******

When I received your complaint, I was concerned and did some investigating. A quick search of your shipping address, XXXXX ** ** *** *** *** Miami, FL 33172, showed that it houses a company called ******** ** ******* ************** a freight forwarding company. Upon calling them, they not only confirmed the address, but they were kind enough to confirm that they have an employee in receiving with the last name ******** which is the same name on the proof of delivery of the item in question, Princess Table & Chairs Set.

I am sorry for the frustration that you have experienced, and I hope you can understand why we will not be able to accommodate your request for a refund at this time.

Please do not hesitate to contact our customer service department again should you have any further questions or need for assistance. We can be reached by phone at (XXX) XXX-XXXX, and are available Monday through Friday, 6 am to 8pm, and Saturday and Sunday, 6am to 6pm PDT or by email anytime at *******@zulily.com.

Kind regards,

******
Customer Service Team Lead


Final Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
That has nothing to do with me. That is between Zulily and the unintended recepient. You must and will take responsibility for this mishap. Don't give me work by asking me to do your job. I am not an investigator. I ask that the money be refunded to my credit card. I never received the item. Furthermore by saying that ******* signed for my item is admitting that I did not receive it. That is not the name on my order. And it is I who should have signed and received the item. I am asking that you represent your company in the best way by providing me with my refund. Thank you for your prompt response.

Final Business Response
Hello ******,

The address that you are providing us and that you have listed as your address in this BBB filing is for *** ******* & ******* ******** The package was delivered to that address and signed for by last name ******** When we contacted *** ******* & ******* ******** they advised that they do have an employee by the last name of ******** My recommendation is to contact them and ask to speak with that employee to determine the whereabouts of your package.

Regards,

**** **
zulily - CS Manager

Complaint Resolution: BBB determined that despite the company's reasonable effort to address complaint issues, the consumer remained dissatisfied.

09/15/2014Problems with Product / Service
03/20/2014Problems with Product / Service
01/12/2012Delivery Issues

Industry Comparison| Chart

Childrens & Infants Wear - Retail, Internet Selling Services

Additional Information

top
BBB file opened: 06/28/2010Business started: 10/01/2009
Type of Entity

Corporation

Incorporated: October 2009, WA

Contact Information
Principal: Mr Darrell Cavens (CEO)Ms Stephanie Cady (Customer Service Manager)
Business Category

Childrens & Infants Wear - Retail, Internet Selling Services

Industry Tips
Online Auctions
Purchasing a Car Online
Returning Merchandise Purchased Online
Shop with Speed And Ease On the Internet, But Be Cyber-Savvy!
Shopping Safely Online

Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Summary

Zulily Inc has received 3.97 out of 5 stars based on 9 Customer Review and a BBB Rating of A.

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

Map & Directions

Map & Directions

Address for Zulily Inc

2601 Elliott Ave STE 200

Seattle, WA 98121-1399

To | From

LocationsX

1 Locations

  • 2601 Elliott Ave STE 200 

    Seattle, WA 98121-1399(877) 779-5615
    (206) 724-0500

Industry Comparison ChartX

The information in the table below represents an industry comparison of businesses which are of the same relative size. This is based on BBB's database of businesses located in Alaska, Oregon & Western Washington. Businesses may engage in more than one type of business. The percent of time the business engages in a type of business is not accounted for. There is no known industry standard for the number of complaints a business can expect. The volume of business and number of transactions may have a bearing on the number of complaints received by BBB.

*Zulily Inc is in this range.

X

Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

  • Advertising or Sales
  • Billing or Collection
  • Problems with Products or Services
  • Delivery
  • Guarantee or Warranty

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.

X

Additional Phone Numbers

  • (206) 724-0500
X

Additional Email Addresses

X

BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the company within two business days. The company will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the company's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.

X

BBB began including complaint response text in BBB Business Reviews on July 15, 2013. This includes all complaints filed electronically that meet our reporting guidelines.

X

What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.

X

What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known significant government actions involving business' marketplace conduct.

X

About BBB Business Review Content and Services

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content and services in BBB Business Reviews. The additional content and services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release. Not all enhanced content and services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.

X

Thank you for your feedback.

Help us improve by taking our survey.

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00-5.99
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.