This business is not BBB accredited.

See Kai Run

Phone: (425) 481-8035 5809 238th St SE Ste 7, Woodinville, WA 98072 http://www.seekairun.com


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.


BBB Accreditation

This business is not BBB accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for See Kai Run include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Response to 2 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

2 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 1 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 2
Total Closed Complaints 2

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on See Kai Run
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: November 03, 2008 Business started: 01/01/2006 Business started locally: 01/01/2006
Type of Entity

Limited Liability Company (LLC)

Business Management
Kevin Keenley, Manager Cause Haun Brandon Pemberton, Manager
Contact Information
Principal: Kevin Keenley, Manager
Business Category

Childrens & Infants Wear - Retail Shoes - Wholesale & Manufacturers

Alternate Business Names
SKR International, LLC

Additional Locations

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    5809 238th St SE Ste 7

    Woodinville, WA 98072 (425) 481-8035

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

7/3/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Bought toddler girls shoes in June 2013 larger in size than need at the moment on sale. My daughter started to wear them in March 2015 when she reached that size. By the end of June 2015 the shoes were completely ruined inside and outside, the sole had to be glued 2 times to the shoe and the inner sole completely separated from the shoe. The shoes were only worn indoors at daycare. Expected much better quality from the $50 dollar toddler shoe (plus tax and shipping). Contacted SKR for a resolution and received back the following: Dear *, Thank you for your response and the information you have provided. It is our goal for every customer to be 100% satisfied with their purchase of our shoes. Unfortunately, in this case we are not able to provide any assistance with this pair of Ryan Hot Pink sandals because they were purchased more than 12 months ago. We regret that we are unable to help you out in this situation. We hope you will continue to purchase our shoes and please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help you. Warm regards, Stacey Customer Service | See Kai Run **** ***** ****** *** ***** * Woodinville, WA 98072 Phone ************

Desired Settlement: Refund for the shoes in the form of either a store credit or a replacement pair of shoes.

Business Response: We have responded within 24 business hours to the customer email. A mutual resolution has been agreed upon.

Consumer Response:  
Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.

Sincerely,

******* *********

11/26/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I placed an online order 5 days ago. The site doesn't provide order tracking. I was given a delivery date upon order completion. My money was withdrawn and I haven't received any emails stating my order has even been processed let alone shipped. I have called and emailed several times with no response. I have no way of even canceling my order.

Desired Settlement: A status on my purchase.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 7, 2013/11/06) */ Customer placed order on 10/28/13. We received a call on 10/29, we emailed a response on 10/30, 11/2 and 11/6. Her *** tracking # is 1ZE6786YYWXXXXXXXX, estimated delivery is scheduled for this Friday, 11/8/13. Our website does not have a feature at this time to check order history or tracking info. Also, *** sends out an automatic shipment notification once a shipping label is created, however, these often end up in junk or spam folders. Not sure if customer checked her junk/spam folders inbox.