This business is not BBB accredited.

Camouflage Bedding Shop

Phone: (888) 924-4846 36020 SE Turnberry St, Snoqualmie, WA 98065 http://www.camouflagebeddingshop.com


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

This company offers camouflage bedding retail sales.


BBB Accreditation

This business is not BBB accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for Camouflage Bedding Shop include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Response to 6 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

6 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 4
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 2
Total Closed Complaints 6

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on Camouflage Bedding Shop
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: October 07, 2011 Business started: 02/01/2009 Business started locally: 02/01/2009
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Washington Secretary of State Corporations Division
801 Capitol Way S, Olympia WA 98504
http://www.secstate.wa.gov/corps
Phone Number: (360) 725-0377
corps@sos.wa.gov

Type of Entity

Limited Liability Company (LLC)

Business Management
Mr. Willie Robins, Owner
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Willie Robins, Owner
Business Category

Bedding Bedspreads - Retail Housewares - Retail Linens - Retail Bathroom Accessories

Hours of Operation
9am - 5pm

Additional Locations

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    36020 SE Turnberry St

    Snoqualmie, WA 98065 (888) 924-4846

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

3/4/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: i ordered my bed set on the 19th of February it is now the 25th and i have been trying to get ahold of someone in customer service to see when my bed set would be shipped and yet no one has returned my emails nor calls.

Desired Settlement: i would like my bed set to be shipped out and if not i need my money back and ill go somewhere else to buy one

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 6, 2014/02/28) */ Thank you for reaching out to us again. We did receive your order on the 17th. It typically takes about 2-7 business days to process through our manufacturer's warehouse. We can also confirm that you had originally reached out to us on the 20th to change the bedding size of your order. As your order had not been shipped yet, we did make this switch as you had requested. We also did receive your 2nd inquiry on when your order will ship on the 24th via email. We had responded back on the 25th, letting you know that typical time frame of our shipments. You had also called for the first time on the 24th and left a message. We had responded back to you on the 25th and did get a confirmation that you had received our email. In the email we did notify you that we had a slight delay, as we had to change the size of the bedding, which has extended our typical ship timeline. We will also notify you via email with the UPS tracking information when your package does ship. Final Consumer Response /* (2000, 8, 2014/02/28) */ (The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)

4/8/2013 Delivery Issues
4/1/2013 Delivery Issues
3/12/2013 Problems with Product/Service
1/29/2013 Delivery Issues
12/18/2012 Delivery Issues