This business is not BBB accredited.

Infiniti of Kirkland

Phone: (425) 821-1600 View Additional Phone Numbers 11930 124th Ave NE, Kirkland, WA 98034 http://www.infinitiofkirkland.com


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

This company offers sale and service of new automobiles, specializing in Infiniti.


BBB Accreditation

This business is not BBB accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for Infiniti of Kirkland include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Response to 9 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

9 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 4 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 5
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 1
Problems with Product/Service 3
Total Closed Complaints 9

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on Infiniti of Kirkland
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: January 01, 1998 Business started: 06/01/1997 Business started locally: 06/01/1997
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Washington Secretary of State Corporations Division
801 Capitol Way S, Olympia WA 98504
http://www.secstate.wa.gov/corps
Phone Number: (360) 725-0377
corps@sos.wa.gov

Washington Department of Licensing
PO Box 9020, Olympia WA 98507
http://www.dol.wa.gov
Phone Number: 800-451-7985
profquery@dol.wa.gov

Business Management
Mr. David Hannah, General Manager
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. David Hannah, General Manager
Business Category

Auto Dealers - New Cars

Alternate Business Names
Infiniti of Kirkland Pre-Owned Sound Infiniti Inc

Additional Locations

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    11930 124th Ave NE

    Kirkland, WA 98034 (425) 821-1600 (800) 406-7685

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

2/20/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Was directed by Infiniti corporate to take car into dealership to have safety recalled performed on car. Brought 2014 Infiniti Q50h into Infiniti of Kirkland on January 8, 2014 for recalls to be fixed. No damage noted on car when car was brought into dealership. I returned at end of day and found right front wheel rim to be damaged. Dealership denies damage and refuses to fix. Dealership states cameras provide evidence of non-damage but has refused to show footage.

Desired Settlement: I wish for repair to right front wheel rim and compensation of $300 for my time.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2015/01/30) */ The customer visited us for service on Jan 8th. The reason for service was multiple factory recalls. During the write up process the customer asked for wiper blades to be installed. When he was told they would be $56 he declined to have them put on. Customer then left in the loan car we provided. When customer returned to pick up his car he asked to have the wiper blades put on for free. Service advisor told him that we could not, but we would be providing him with a $75 visa gift card for his time and trouble. He then demanded that we put them on for free. SA (service advisor) referred customer to our SM (service manager).Again customer demanded that we put them on for free. Upon being told that we would not give him wiper blades by SM, cust became very agitated and angry. Cust stated he would not leave until he received wiper blades for free. After trying to reason with cust and reminding him that he was receiving $75 visa gift card SM contacted her manager to talk to customer. Parts and Service Director asked cust how he could help. Cust demanded free wiper blades for his time and trouble. PSD told cust that we could not. Cust became argumentative and loud, refusing to leave until he got what he wanted. After 15-20 minutes of arguing and trying to reason with cust, the cust demanded to speak to the owner. Owner was not present but bus card of owner was given to cust. Cust still refused to leave until he got what he wanted. PSD told cust his only option for getting anything would be to talk to the owner. Eventually the cust decided to leave but informed PSD that he was going to look over his car first. Cust proceeded to find a scuff mark on the right front wheel. Damage was from a curb and very common. Cust immediately accused dealership of damaging wheel. PSD doubted damage was done at dealership for a few reasons. One, "curbed" wheels are very common. Two, it was clear cust was trying to find damage he could accuse the dealership of performing. Three, the curb damage had yellow paint on it and there is no yellow curbs in the service parking area or shop. PSD offered to look at cameras to see if there was any video evidence of dealership curbing the wheel. Cust said that was not good enough and was not leaving until we agreed to fix the wheel. It was clear to PSD that cust wanted something, anything for free at this point. PSD told customer that time was needed to look at cameras and make a determination. Again, cust refused to leave. At this point cust had been through three employees, was creating a scene, openly accusing the dealership of lying and being deceitful. PSD believes cust was purposely being loud and creating a scene in an effort to get what he wanted. PSD told cust to leave one last time and returned to his office. Cust did not leave but stood at the cashier's counter waiting for PSD to come back out of his office. Cashier called PSD to inform PSD that cust wanted to speak to him. PSD came back out of his office and again told cust he was not going to receive free wiper blades or an unsubstantiated wheel repair. At this point PSD decided to call the police as it was clear that the level of the cust's anger and attitude required a third party. At this point the cust had been at the dealership for over an hour. Upon telling cust that PSD was calling the police cust agreed to leave. Cust asked for his $75 gift card. PSD told cust that it had already been given to him. Cust again accused PSD of lying. PSD told cust that he was not going to give him another one. Cust then asked PSD to sign his receipt stating that dealership had damaged his wheel. PSD said he would not. Cust asked PSD to sign that the wheel was damaged. PSD agreed to but also wrote that dealership was not admitting fault. When cust handed PSD his paperwork to make these notes PSD noted that the Visa gift card that the cust had previously accused the dealership of not giving him was in his hand. Cust acknowledged at that point that he had received the card. PSD made requested notes on cust's receipt that wheel was damaged but the dealership was not at fault. Cust then left. PSD did review camera footage and while we cannot see the cust's vehicle in every phase of the repair PSD believes cust either was not aware that he had curbed the wheel or was aware and was trying to get someone else to pay for it. It was clear to PSD that customer was using any means to receive something, anything for free. He quickly moved from wiper blades to a wheel repair to a gift card. Now he is asking for the wheel to be repaired and $300 for his time and trouble via this BBB claim. The dealership understands the value of a customer and makes many favorable decisions for the customer based on that value. This situation is different. The dealership denies responsibility for the wheel repair as well as the $300 for the customer's time and trouble. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 7, 2015/02/05) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) I very much appreciate the time you spent on your reply. However, it is factually inaccurate. My complaint has nothing to do with me asking for your dealership to replace wiper blades. I was told they were not under warranty and that was that. My complaint concerns the facts: I brought my car in with no damage to front right wheel. When I returned to pick up my car there was damage. The damage is more significant than "scuff marks". There are scratches in the metal as the car was "curbed" at some point in your possession. I admit I was upset when I got my car back I was upset because you damaged my car and refuse to take responsibility! Concerning camera's, I was never given the opportunity to review footage. Again, asking for repair of front right wheel and what I believe is minimal compensation for my time. Final Business Response /* (4000, 9, 2015/02/09) */ I was the third employee the customer spoke to concerning getting wiper blades for free so in all due respect it wasn't a "that was that" situation. The curbed wheel was not noted by the customer until he was ready to leave so if that was the sole reason for being upset I am confused by the timing, as the customer was upset well before that. Again, we are being blamed for the damage on the right front wheel for two reasons; one, because the customer was not given what he demanded prior and secondly, because this is the first damage he found when he inspected the car. The customers actual words after finally being convinced he was not going to receive what he wanted for free were, "Fine then, I am going to inspect my car before I leave". His clear intent was to find damage to dispute. I am convinced that had he looked at the left side of the car he would have blamed us for the curb damage that existed on the left front wheel. Which begs the question, if the customer was concerned about any damage done by us why did he only inspect the car up to the point that he found damage and no further? We decline the customer's request for the wheel repair and compensation for his time. Final Consumer Response /* (4200, 11, 2015/02/12) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) No new information provided. My complaint/request stands as is.

1/27/2015 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: We bought the car in August of 2014. We were on a time constraint and were unaware that the salesperson was lying to us when selling us the car. We were not able to get purchase the car with the internet price, or with the internet coupon even though that is where we spotted the car we wanted to get. When we got the car we brought paint problems to the salesperson and were promised that it would be taken care of. The dealership took control of the car twice and never fixed the issues we had despite promising us it would be taken care of. We were lied to by both the salesperson and his manager, and when trying to follow up about the horrible service we were receiving, we were ignored. We left multiple emails and many voice messages, but never heard back from the manager. To this day, our complaints continue to fall on deaf ears.

Desired Settlement: Four brand new tires, paint and body work done to fix the issues that we brought up when purchasing the vehicle. Written guarantee of lifetime oil changes.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/12/12) */ In Reference to Case ********* ***** ****** To whom it may concern, I am the Sales Manager that worked with ***** and ******* ****** here at Infiniti of Kirkland. I was working late on a Saturday night in August (8/16/14) when I took a phone call. It was ***** and he had just been to **** in Lynnwood looking at a G37x but was very unhappy with the service he and his wife received. After some conversation I felt that I understood his situation well enough to help. I took his information and called him the following day to try and build a deal structure taking into consideration his credit challenges and the car they were trading in had just blown the transmission. They owed $4239.21 on a 2004 Pontiac Grand Prix with 125,000 miles that couldn't drive and wanted $750.00 value for the car, which I agreed to, to help facilitate financing. I involved my finance manager so we could help them qualify for a car loan that fit their budget. This wasn't an easy task since there were some credit issues coupled with a low income, only a couple years on the job, and the negative equity from the Pontiac with the blown transmission. However my finance department did a fantastic job not only getting him approved by a bank but at a very aggressive interest rate. When ***** showed up to do the paperwork and purchase the vehicle, he decided he didn't like the color and wanted a black G37x instead of the vehicle we'd been discussing for the last several days. My finance manager submitted the black G37x for approval at that time since they were planning on taking the vehicle home that day. I want to reiterate ***** is the one who picked out the vehicle. I was reluctant since we had an approval on the other car. In the end, the bank agreed as long as we sold the vehicle for the same price as the originally approved car. (The black car was more expensive.) ***** drove the car and said that's the one. He signed all the documents in finance and took delivery of his car. It was a very hot day and the car had just come back from the gas station where we'd filled his tank. ***** was very happy looking over his new car that had just been detailed and gassed up when he noticed a spot on the hood of his car. Bird droppings had etched the paint and it left a mark you could see from an angle. I told him he could still get the other car but he insisted that it was okay. I offered to touch up the spot but I didn't have room in the deal to paint the entire hood of the car. He was fine with the touch up and we scheduled a time for him to come back in, drop off the car and pick up a loaner car to drive for a day while we touched up the hood. ***** couldn't make it back for a couple of days and *******, for whatever reason, couldn't swap our loan car for theirs. So it was a busy Sunday when ***** came in, saw his car, got in it and left without saying anything to me or the salesman. That's when I found out that he had not returned our loaner car, but instead he drove his wife's car here, left the key on my desk and got the 2nd key for his new Infiniti out of his pocket and drove away. I had the original key still with me. I wasn't able to go over the car with him for several days and couldn't find my loaner car for some time. Some time went by before I got a call from ***** saying that he wasn't happy with the touch up work and that he wanted something to make him feel better about the deal. I told him that I wanted him to be happy so I offered to have the vehicle re-detailed, and I believe I filled up his gas tank again. It seemed he was happy for a week or so before he submitted an email to our chat services expressing his displeasure with the situation and myself. That's when I got a second sales manager ****** ******** involved. He spoke with ***** and listened to his concern before inquiring how he thought we should resolve the situation. ***** and ******* said we should paint the hood of the car, offer free oil changes for life and put on a new set of tires. It took a moment but ***** realized they were serious and not only wanted but expected to be given anything they requested. ***** offered them one or two oil changes, a free detail and a commitment to wet sand and touch up the spot for them. All of that was in fact done for the ******'s but they were still unhappy. Since I got ***** involved, I have not spoken to or heard from ***** or *******. However they have continued to call and email ***** demanding some further compensation. We have wet sanded, buffed, touched up, detailed and gassed up their car several times to try and satisfy their complaint. I believe ***** also offered to buy them a very nice dinner out but none of this has brought a resolution to the matter. I am sorry that this has come to your attention. We live and die by our reputation in this industry and know better than most the cost of poor customer service especially in the age of social media. Thank you for your time and please feel free to contact me directly. My personal cell number is (XXX) XXX-XXXX. Respectfully, *** ****** Sales Manager Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 7, 2014/12/15) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) The "Sales Manager", *** ****** continues to spew forth lies. We were originally shown a blue infiniti, but I told *** that we wanted the black one that we saw online. He and his finance team did the work on that car and called us stating I had been approved for the car. At no point did we go to the dealership expecting a blue car. The deal was made for the black one before we even came in. My credit score was just fine, otherwise I would not have been approved, and my income is just fine as well, so bringing up personal issues attacking individuals like that is completely unnecessary and unwarranted. Further, I never test drove their car. I drove one at **** ******** and the service I received from them was just fine, but they did not have black. That is the ONLY reason I went to Kirkland, not because of bad customer service from ***** Furthermore, the loaner car was returned. I picked up my Lancer with my spare key after waiting 15 minutes, not the Infiniti. We are accused of stealing the car, which I called about and was told that there was a screw up and that someone had re-issued the loaner car without doing any paperwork on it. The claim that the gas tank was filled up more than once is false. We asked for more than one since they weren't fixing the issues we asked them to and we kept on having to take it back, but it was never done. The car has only been gassed once. The "touch up" work was botched. Even their next sales manager ***** said it would probably need to be re-painted, but the issue was never fixed. All it seemed they tried to do was to "buff" out the issues that were there. On top of the nasty splotches on the hood, the rock chips were also pointed out, but this team has neglected to include that raised concern on top of providing false and inaccurate information. The tires were not requested with the initial issues because it's not until we got an oil change that we were told we had bad tires, and after taking our car in to have it looked at, all four tires did indeed need replacing. Not to mention the fact that the dealer has not addressed the fact that they denied to give us the internet price or the coupon for the car we found instead of the one they tried to push on us. I could care less about the free oil changes anymore, and we were never offered a "dinner", and again the tank was only filled up once and when we requested additional fill-ups, they were not done. Fix these issues. Re-paint what needs to be re-painted as ***** said and reimburse us the cost of the four tires we had to purchase, and most importantly, stop telling untruths and take responsibility for your poor actions and customer service. Final Business Response /* (4000, 12, 2015/01/08) */ In response to *** ******'s claims, I prefer to address the complaint and not the derogatory comments made about me. *** ****** picked out the vehicle he bought and is now driving on his own. He had already purchased the car as is, nothing promised, nothing due, when he saw the spot (bird etching) on the hood. I told ***** right then I couldn't paint the hood (which can cost up to $1,000 dollars) but I would see what I could do to touch it up. He was happy with that... Everything we have done from this point has been to appease *** ******. At no time did we ever offer to paint his hoods he has pursued other forms of financial compensation. I'm not sure why *** ****** feels we owe him anything. At no time did we promise to do something and neglect to do so. I'm sorry *** ****** is not satisfied. That is obviously not our intention or our goal. We know we cannot make everyone happy going into something like this but we absolutely did try. *** ****** just isn't satisfied with all of the forms of compensation he has been given, even though they were the things he requested. We wish *** ****** all the best. Respectfully, *** ******

10/21/2014 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I got a note in a mail about recall for my 2003 Infiniti FX45. After my wife took the car to the service department of Infiniti Kirkland dealership, I got a report from *** ********* that said that four fluids needed replacement. Failed Task Observation Recommendation Check engine coolant level and condition and check for leaks Found coolant to be in poor condition/contaminated * Perform coolant fluid exchange service
* Replace coolant pressure cap Check brake fluid level and condition and check for leaks Found brake fluid to be dirty/contaminated Perform brake system fluid exchange Inspect all wheel drive system/condition Found all wheel drive system needs serviced Replace all wheel drive system fluids Check automatic transmission fluid level and condition and check for leaks Found automatic transmission fluid to be contaminated/burnt Perform automatic transmission fluid exchange/flush service However, I actually serviced the car less than two months ago, and all the liquids mentioned in the report were already replaced. While still at the dealership, I asked the service manager there if they actually test the liquids before giving recommendations like this or they simply look at car's mileage and recommend to do something based on that. My car is about 95,000, which is exactly when all the fluids need to be replaced. They service manager assured me that they do test all the liquids using some special chemical strips that show if the liquid needs replacement. I e-mailed *** ********* - the manager at the service department - and asked him to send me a written statement that they tested the liquids and they were indeed dirty as the report said. I got not response from the guy for a couple of days. Then I got a feedback survey from Infiniti, asking about my experience. I wrote that to me it seemed that Infiniti Kirkland was basically trying to convince me to do an unnecessary service and pay them in excess of $1,000. Next day after I sent this feedback, I got a call from *** ********* inviting me to the shop to check all the liquids in from of me. I drove to the dealership and we checked all above mentioned guilds. All of them except the front diff were totally clean. The front diff fluid had just a trace of particles in it. No indicator strips were used in the process. So, obviously, Infiniti Kirkland simply lied to me - they fluids were not contaminated, they never tested any of them, and the test they do is visual, no indicator strips involved. When I called dealership stuff on that, their service consultant ***** ******* in all seriousness attempted to convince me that when service reports says "recommended to replace" it actually does not mean anything, it's just for their own use so that they don;t forget to check it next time. Well, they did not actually check it this time. And when service report says "guild is contaminated/dirty" - this is what exactly? Also some sort of a reminder? So, I'd add to that report that the failed task was to provide a minimally decent level of customer service, observation was that Infiniti Kirkland and their stuff has no integrity whatsoever and recommendation - stay away from them and service your car some place else. Perhaps, a small shop where people value their reputation.

Desired Settlement: one option - there was another service item in their recommendation, also worth about $1000, if they do it for free, I'd be satisfied. I lost several hour of my time trying to settle this non-existing problem and they made me doubt my mechanic I have been using for many years, and then they just lied in my face, so, yes, I'm pretty angry.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/09/25) */ On 09/05/14 the consumer came to us to have a free recall performed on their vehicle. We also performed a free multi point inspection on this vehicle .As soon as we were notified of the situation we invited the consumer back in to inspect and verify the items on the report. On the inspection the tech noted the power steering rack had failed, and had cautioned, not failed, the fluids due by time and mileage. We checked the vehicles previous history and it showed no history of the fluids being replaced at 90,000 miles which is a recommended service by the manufacturer . The technician should have recommended by time and miles to replace such fluids. We invited the consumer back in to verify the recommendations. The front differential fluid and coolant showed signs of discoloration. The fluids should of been stated in the report as replacement due to time and mileage in the report the consumer had received. The technician inadvertently imputed the recommended fluids as caution and should have imputed them as a recommendation based on time or mileage. Education and training is the utmost importance and we counseled with the employee in reference to this matter. Our technicians do not receive any additional compensation for additional repairs and feel this was an honest mistake. For the consumer's inconvenience to come back to us to re inspect the vehicle we offered the consumer a free lube oil and filter at their next service. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 7, 2014/09/29) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) It's plain and simpe - report said - we checked the fluids and found them dirty, we recommend replacement it did not say - base don the mileage, its' a good idea to check IF the fluids are dirty in reality, the statement about dealership having checked the fluids was simply a lie. I don't understand how one con confuse a definitive statement "we checked and found them dirty" with "recommendation to check based on mileage" - regardless of the amount of obscure wording they are now trying to put around this - My best regards Final Business Response /* (4000, 9, 2014/10/09) */ We look forward to assisting this valued customer in the near future for the complimentary free lube oil and filter service we have offered to them.

8/8/2014 Guarantee/Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: * On 02/19/2009 I purchased a 2007 FX35 from Infiniti of Kirkland. * At the same time I purchased an Infiniti Extended Protection Plan, Application # ********* (proof of sale attached). * Warranty contract info is as follows(Warranty Doc Attached): o Warranty Expiration Date: 02/19/2016 o Warranty Expiration Mileage: 111,972. o Agreement Purchase Price: $1,500. o Warranty Deductible: $0. o Contract type: Elite. * On visiting Infiniti of Kirkland in June, 2014, I was told that they had no record of my Extended Warranty. * I mailed my copy of the extended warranty to Service Manager, ***** ****. An exchange of emails followed (attached), in which Service Manager, ***** ****, advised me: "I checked with the business office and there is not an Infiniti warranty that will go to the miles stated."

Desired Settlement: Since Infiniti sold me a type of Warranty that they say does not exist, I request the following refunds: I. $1,500: refund of amount Infiniti charged me for a non-existent product. II. $32.48: refund of the interest I paid on $1,500 (5.49% for 4.3 years) as part of the vehicle purchase financing agreement. Total refund request: $1,532.48

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/07/25) */ We are taken aback to have received this complaint since on 07/08/14 the customer agreed to accept the new warranty we offered which has a value of $3,119.00 and provides the additional 2 year warranty in question(price sheet enclosed.)The customer originally paid $1500.00 for the certified wrap plan on 02/14/09.Since the customer agreed to this warranty(email proof attached) we proceeded to pay Infiniti for this warranty and had an effective date of 06/30/14. At no time since the agreement was accepted by our customer on 07/08/14 did they inform us this was not an acceptable resolution. The warranty the customer had purchased on 02/19/2009 was a valid warranty and in fact the customer used the warranty on 3 occasions: 12/15/11 for a claim amount of $26.43, on 01/26/12 for a claim amount of $1204.22 and again on 06/04/13 for a claim amount of $169.18 (copies attached). At Infiniti of Kirkland we always strive to go above and beyond for our customers and even paid for a dash replacement in the amount of $1253.78 on 09/27/13 since the dash was not a covered component covered under her said warranty . The contract the customer purchased clearly stated the contract (copy attached) which is a certified wrap plan is effective from the original in service date. In error, the person who typed out the contract put the delivery date as the in service date for an incorrect expiration date. Hence the warranty expired 2 years before the date on the contract.(copy attached)Since our clerk typed the incorrect date we offered the only 2 year Infiniti elite contract that has the same warranty component coverage available at this time. The certified wrap warranty the customer originally purchased is only available at time of purchase. There is no Infiniti plan available for 2 years that extends the miles to 111972 at this time. Since the customer is now seeking a refund and does not want the warranty we already agreed upon we have canceled the warranty we put in place on 06/30/14 and will refund the customer the balance of the warranty in question. The original price the customer paid for the warranty was $1500.00 plus the interest requested of 32.48 will be prorated, since in fact, the customer did utilize the original warranty she paid for, for 5 years and had paid claims covered in the amount of $1399.83.The original price of the contract she paid for was $1500.00 plus the requested interest of 32.48. This calculates to $218.90 per year she originally paid for, for the warranty. The refund will be paid to her in the amount of $437.80 . We have canceled the warranty we had reinstated on 06/30/14 (copy attached of warranty put in place by us ) .We will not charge the customer the $100.00 cancelation fee charged to us for the cancelation of the warranty the customer had initially agreed upon on 07/08/14. The customer can expect to see a check in the amount of $437.80 within 5 to 10 business days from Infiniti of Kirkland. ***SUPPORTING DOCUMENTS REDACTED BY BBB*** Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 7, 2014/07/28) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) The vehicle came with an Infiniti Certified Pre-Owned Vehicle Limited Warranty 72 months/100,000 miles, date of purchase 02/14/2009, expiration 06/22/2015. The repairs mentioned in the business response were covered under this warranty. The problem arose when Infiniti's representative informed me that this warranty expired (not sure why since we are in 2014). I advised them that we also bought an extended warranty. As mentioned prior, the Extended Elite warranty was never used because Infiniti disclaimed all knowledge of it, saying that "I checked with the business office and there is not an Infiniti warranty that will go to the miles stated". Further, I have never signed any new warranty documents as they were never sent to me (though they were promised on 7/11/2014 and again on 7/21/2014 in writing.) I could not commit to accept/sign a warranty I never saw in writing. Since the extended warranty was never used by me, I think it is fair business practice that Infiniti should refund the product. Final Business Response /* (4000, 11, 2014/08/05) */ The customer had 2 warranties on the vehicle . The elite plan was primary and the wrap was secondary the customer utilized the warranty. Our offer stands to pro rate the warranty for the additional 2 years and will refund 437.80. Final Consumer Response /* (4200, 13, 2014/08/08) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) I wanted to resolve this in good faith since I assumed good faith existed. Clearly I was mistaken. For the record I'll restate the following facts and advise others read the entire case for context: 1. The car came with certified pre-owned warranty. Any and all repairs should have been covered by that warranty and nothing else. I copy/pasted from Infiniti of Kirkland website what that alleged coverage provides in #3. 2. The fact I bought an EXTENDED warranty (which the dealership claims is a product that doesn't exist) is irrelevant to the claim that is was used for making repairs that should have been covered under #1. 3. The dealership's own website lists their pre-owned coverage as:" The Infiniti Certified Pre-Owned Warranty extends the basic coverage of the Infiniti New Vehicle Limited Warranty to 6 years from the original in-service date or 100,000 miles on the odometer, whichever occurs first. This warranty, which is backed by Infiniti, covers all major components and is inclusive of powertrain coverage." (see http://www.infinitiofkirkland.com/certified-pre-owned-warranty/) 4. Assuming #3 is true, their response to my claim is ridicules, and seems less than honest to me. If it is false, than their advertising is misleading at best. Therefore, my request for a full refund stands. However, since the dealership hasn't acted in good faith so far, I can't see them suddenly reversing course, and it's time to move this forward in a different and more effective venue. From my perspective the complaint standsunresolved and disappointingand the BBB can close it as such. Hopefully this case will serve as a red flag and warning to others. I'm sorry I've ever set foot in the Infiniti of Kirkland dealership and even more so that I bought two cars from them. It was an expensive lesson but it's a mistake that I will never make again. *** *****

4/15/2014 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I have just found out that the "certified pre-owned" 2009 Infiniti FX35 that I bought from Infiniti of Kirkland on November 17th, 2011 was involved in a collision before I bought it and this information was never disclosed to me at the time of purchase. The only way that I was able to find out about it is when I took my vehicle to a different dealership to attempt to trade it in. You can imagine my shock when they told me that they would not accept the vehicle because it had been in a collision on January 14th, 2010 and has a bad Carfax report. They also said that even IF they did accept such vehicles, the value has been diminished by $5000, but that Infiniti doesn't even keep cars on the lot with bad Carfax reports. I attempted to contact Infiniti of Kirkland to resolve this issue, but the only resolution they offered me was to accept the car as a trade in and attempt to sell me another vehicle, which was un-successful. I have taken the vehicle to a paint and body shop and received written proof that the vehicle has been repaired and re-painted. I'm not sure what to do from here. I would have NEVER accepted the vehicle if I would have known that it has been in a collision; and now I am stuck with a vehicle that I can't trade in because of the bad Carfax report.

Desired Settlement: Prior to this vehicle, I was in a lease from the same dealership (Infiniti of Kirkland) on a 2010 Infiniti G37 hard top convertible. My ideal situation would be to go back to the arrangement I was in before this purchase so that I do not have the negative equity rolled into a wrecked vehicle that I can't get rid of (the lease would have expired by now and I would not have had any negative equity at this point whatsoever).

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 8, 2014/03/21) */ ***** *** ********* had originally purchased a 2007 2WD infiniti sport utility at a dealership in Texas and rolled $8000 of negative equity into an infiniti Convertible that she leased from infiniti of Kirkland. Her convertible lease allowed for 10,000 miles per year but in the first 8 months, she had driven nearly 15,000 miles. Also, she had moved to the Denver area and needed a 4WD vehicle. infiniti of Kirkland tried to work a deal with ***** on a new AWD vehicle but the fact that she was now $14000 upside down made any new deal impossible, or so we thought. A dealership manager at that time and ***** herself mutually discovered a vehicle that would work, but it was for sale at a neighboring Range Rover dealership. ***** wanted us to move forward with purchasing that vehicle for her, then certify through our shop that it met both our standards for quality and the infiniti standard for certification. Which we did. She has driven that vehicle nearly 80,000 miles above the roughly 50,000 miles already on the vehicle at time of purchase and hasn't had a single concern that we are aware of above and beyond typical maintenance and wear and tear. Unfortunately, she has put on so many miles so fast that she is now particularly heavily "upside down." Now ***** lives in Texas and is looking to trade the vehicle in. An infiniti dealer in Austin has told her no deal can be struck because her vehicle has an alert on the Carfax, the result of a modest fender bender from January, 2010. ****** infiniti, according to *****, says they do not even carry vehicles that have blemishes on the Carfax. This statement is inaccurate. Upon review of that dealer's inventory, the opposite is true. We have tried to work a deal with *****, offering over KBB good condition trade for her vehicle. The problem is that she puts such heavy miles on her cars and owes so much that it is going to be impossible at this time. Of course~ we welcome the opportunity to continue trying. **** ****** Dealer Principal infiniti of Kirkland XXX-XXX-XXXX Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 10, 2014/03/24) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) For starters, their response did not resolve the original concern; but more importantly, I have researched and discovered additional issues regarding this case. Let's begin with the original concern. I filed a complaint against them because on 11/17/11 they sold me a vehicle that was involved in a collision and didn't disclose that information. I found out by taking my car to a different Infiniti dealer (we now live in a different state) to attempt to trade it in, and the other dealer stated that they will not accept the vehicle because of the collision (occurred on 1/14/10) and negative vehicle history report. My first call was to Infiniti of Kirkland to try to clear this up and attempt to figure out what happened. I contacted them multiple times for approx a week to attempt to resolve this issue, but they refused to accept responsibility for their actions and their only solution was to sell me another vehicle. In their response to you, they are implying that on the day of the sale they were unaware of the collision/damage because of Carfax's reporting standards and procedures; however, even if that were true, they were aware of it a few days later because on the Title Guard paperwork from Infiniti of Kirkland dated 11/24/11, just a few days after the sale (that I never saw until now and never signed) it clearly documents the "collision with another vehicle" on 1/14/10 AND "police report - accident reported" on 1/14/10. As I mentioned, we never saw this paperwork until now (the certificate isn't even completely filled out), and we were never shown the Carfax report either - and never signed either document. I have attached the Title Guard paperwork from Infiniti of Kirkland for your review, and I will be happy to send you the Carfax report as well if you need it. I also have written documentation from a paint and body shop that the vehicle has been repaired and re-painted, and that the door has been removed. The next issue involves both the dealership and Infiniti Corporate Consumer Affairs/Infiniti Financial ********* This vehicle was sold to me as a "Certified Infiniti". I did some research to find out exactly what that means and I have discovered that Infiniti will not "certify" a vehicle that has been involved in a collision. I have filed a formal case with Consumer Affairs (case # XXXXXXXX) and spoken to multiple people ranging from agents to management, and it has been confirmed to me several times that Infiniti will not certify a vehicle that has been in a collision and/or has a negative vehicle history report (I asked them to document that I was told in the case notes as well). This is where it starts to get confusing. Originally, Consumer Affairs and Financial Services (it is financed through Infiniti) kept sending me back and forth between the two departments continually stating that the "other" department handles that. I was transferred at least 5 or 6 times before I finally spoke to someone at Consumer Affairs who decided to be helpful and not just dump me off to the "other department". I was finally able to speak to a supervisor and she basically stated that Infiniti Corporate has nothing to do with the certification, that it is solely handled at the dealership level; however, the dealership is stating that their "corporate rep" approved it. Basically what it boils down to is that NOONE will accept responsibility for this, even though they are ALL admitting that it is wrong and against procedure (and I'm the one forced to pay the consequences for their negative, deceptive actions). According to Infiniti, part of the procedure to certify a vehicle involves a "Certified Pre-Owned Inspection Checklist" document (example attached) to be filled out and signed by the Service Manager, Sales Manager, customer, and Technician who performed the work order, along with the documented work order # and attached vehicle report. We have never seen or signed this document, and when I requested it from both the dealer AND Corporate, the request was ignored and never addressed. I have no idea what to do from here, but I DO know that this has gotten out of control and I would really appreciate it if someone would accept responsibility for their mistakes and make it right. I was led to believe that I was buying a "certified" UN-wrecked vehicle, and instead I was sold a wrecked non-certifiable (according to Corporate) vehicle that I can't get rid of now, even to an Infiniti dealership. In the response from the dealer, the excuse that they use in their explanation describes excessive miles and negative equity; but that has nothing to do with the issue. I would have never accepted the vehicle if I would have known the truth, therefore the contract would have never been signed and the negative equity wouldn't exist; before this purchase I was in a lease from Infiniti of Kirkland, and the lease would have expired by now and I would have had NO negative equity what-so-ever at this point. ***SUPPORTING DOCUMENTS REDACTED BY BBB*** Final Business Response /* (4000, 17, 2014/04/07) */ In calculating today's Kelley Blue Book trade in value for *****'s 134000 Infiniti FX35 with VIN JNRAS18W59MXXXXXX and upgrade features such as Premium Package, BOSE premium sound, Navigation, rear camera and parking sensors we realize a value of $13408. What we have offered to buy the vehicle for is $15000 minus any glaring trouble areas of which we are not aware. Again, although ***** continues to use the word wrecked, which is synonymous with destroyed, this vehicle has no indication in the Infiniti dealer network database or on the Carfax of anything substantial. The Carfax even goes to the trouble to comment that no air bags were deployed and there is no mention even of a tow truck. Beyond that, the car has amassed well over 80,000 miles in *****'s possession and has been virtually trouble free beyond routine maintenance. Our offer to pay generously over KBB good condition trade in value minus any glaring trouble areas still stands. Final Consumer Response /* (4200, 14, 2014/03/30) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) Wow, Infiniti of Kirkland must be extremely desperate to continue to use the same excuses that have nothing to do with the issues at hand, and on top of that, has now decided to grasp at straws and blame the customer! Unbelievable! I will address their statements individually. ("They sold me a vehicle that was involved in a collision." ***** is implying that a major accident took place. To the contrary, upon our physical inspection we discovered that whatever had happened to this vehicle in the past was minimal and ultimately caused ***** no trouble whatsoever despite the vehicle now having in excess of 130,000 miles.) Although it appears that the vehicle was involved in a pretty significant collision from what I can tell - definitely not "minimal" (there was a police report filed, and everything from the hood, wrapping all the way around to the entire right side of the vehicle has had work done to it - that's a lot of surface area, and at least one door and bumper have been removed), I am not questioning the vehicle itself, but the sales practice and certification process. (As we previously pointed out, **** ********* was so underwater in her previous car that we did not have any way to get her approved on any vehicle in our inventory. It was **** ********* herself and the on-duty sales manager who mutually discovered this above-mentioned FX35 at a different dealership. It was **** ********* who asked us to buy that vehicle on her behalf and sell it through our dealership so that she could capitalize on Infiniti's generous repayment plans despite her credit score at the time. Infiniti was willing to extend roughly 130% of the Kelley Blue Book value at the time despite *****'s credit score and even with such a generous offer the only vehicle that ***** and the manager on-duty could find was this vehicle at the neighboring Land Rover dealership. Now bear in mind, the vehicle was advertised online with the Carfax report at this other store, so there was nothing hidden at all on our end. If she didn't want it, we had no interest in buying it. "They refused to accept responsibility for their actions." Infiniti of Kirkland bought the vehicle from another dealer for ***** and at *****'s request. We did not try to pull a fast one on *****, rather, ***** instructed us to buy that vehicle for her, which we did.) This is simply not true, and it amazes me that a company of this prestige would go so low as to dishonestly blame the customer for an issue that Infiniti is completely responsible for. I had no involvement in the "search" for my vehicle - I was in another state at the time. I dealt ONLY with Infiniti of Kirkland and THEY found the vehicle - there was NO other dealership involved whatsoever on my end. The fact that they are placing blame on me, stating that I could have examined the Carfax online from the other dealer is untrue and irrelevant because I had no knowledge of where this vehicle was located before I bought it. Since I was dealing solely with Infiniti of Kirkland, it is THEIR responsibility to do their job and follow procedures for a sale (including disclosing pertinent information to the sale), not the customer's responsibility to try to hunt it down. That should just be common sense and it is very disappointing that Infiniti would even consider blaming the customer for something that they are responsible for. (Even after we did buy it we still ran a certification inspection on the vehicle to make sure it conformed to our own standards for quality as well as the Infiniti standard for certification. Since this car has been essentially trouble free all the way until 130,000 miles we know it passed the test.) According to multiple conversations with Infiniti Corporate Consumer Affairs, it has been confirmed to me multiple times, by multiple people that this car is considered "non-certifiable" because of the collision. There is an open case with Infiniti Consumer Affairs regarding this issue. ("The other dealer stated they would not accept the vehicle...negative vehicle history report." This is simply untrue. Upon review of that dealer's inventory we documented multiple vehicles they were selling that had negative history reports.) I can only relay information that I was given; even so, I highly doubt that any of the vehicles that Kirkland states this dealer has for sale on the lot that have negative history reports are considered a "Certified Infiniti". ("This has gotten out of control." We made ***** an offer on her vehicle that was above Kelley Blue Book good condition trade in and she turned that down. We are still willing to pay above Kelley Blue Book good condition trade in value minus any glaring fixes as a cash offer and we do not require ***** to trade it in to us. "I was in a lease...I would have no negative equity." Again, ***** had moved to Denver and the convertible she was leasing clearly would not work, per *****. ***** tried to work a deal at the Infiniti dealer in Denver who called us to put an offer on the convertible, but they could not make a deal with ***** because she was so underwater. ***** tried very hard to get out of that convertible for two reasons: First, it did not work for her situation. Second, she was compiling miles much too fast and was going to be far outside of the limits of her lease, meaning that she could potentially be even more underwater than she currently is. As we noted earlier, ***** has driven 80,000 miles in her vehicle since she purchased it from us, whereas her lease allowed for only 10,000 miles per year.) Again, this has nothing to do with the fact that Infiniti of Kirkland sold me a wrecked vehicle and mis-represented the vehicle as UNwrecked, and then certified it on top of that when it has been clearly stated to me by Infiniti Corporate Consumer Affairs that Infiniti will not certify a vehicle that has been in a collision. The offer I "turned down" was for another pre-owned vehicle with a HUGE down payment required because of the negative equity (...AGAIN, I would have never accepted the wrecked FX35 if I would have known the truth, therefore the contract would have never been signed and the negative equity and miles wouldn't exist; before this purchase I was in a lease, and the lease would have expired by now and I would have had NO negative equity what-so-ever at this point) Also, The Infiniti dealer in Denver was working with me on a NEW vehicle, but I decided to go with Kirkland because I THOUGHT I could trust them because I worked with them before (obviously a big mistake) and the vehicle they were offering had more features. In conclusion, Infiniti of Kirkland's response to my complaint does NOT resolve ANY of the issues.

10/23/2013 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Purchased a 2006 Murano presented as being in excellent condition with no history of accidents. Shown a CARFAX confirming this condition. Just discovered that 1 1/2 years later an accident report was submitted to CARFAX regarding an accident the car was in three months previous to my purchase. This immediately reduced the value of my car by $3000 and most reputable dealers won't even take it as a trade-in. We have asked Infiniti of Kirkland to make good on the trade-in value originally offered by ***************** (before discovery of the accident) and they are offering less than the Blue Book trade-in value if the car hadn't been in an accident. ($9000 vs $10,500)

Desired Settlement: We asked the owner of Infiniti to buy back the car for $10,500 (which is what****************** offered us until we all discovered the car had been in an accident). Infiniti is offering us $9000. It seems the least they can do after letting me pay full price. $9000 allows them to make money off of me twice, while letting me make up the price difference, thereby nailing me twice.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2013/10/08) */ ******* ****, we are always receptive to a customer's concern, so long as those concerns are based in fact. As a former employee of Infiniti of Kirkland you rightfully recognize in other emails to us that we only operate in a highly ethical and entirely professional manner. Let's take a look at the facts of this particular situation: 1. It was not you who purchased a car, but rather, a relative of yours. 2. The purchase was consummated 3 1/2 years ago, not last year. When your relative purchased this car the Carfax report had no negative comments. Two years later the Carfax report stated that based on a visual inspection at the auction, cosmetic damage whether past or present valued at only $132 was noted. This is reflected on the Carfax report. What makes this more challenging is that in 3 1/2 years, your relative has not had a single problem with the vehicle. Infiniti of Kirkland still wants to work with your relative and has offered nearly 60% of the original purchase price after 3 1/2 years regardless if you trade it in or not and even more on trade in, far from, as you state, a fraction of its value. In fact, what we have offered significantly exceeds Blue Book trade in. However, you are trying to get more. We cannot blame you for trying to get more for your relative, in fact, it's actually a thoughtful thing to do. Of course, as a business, we can only deal in facts and the facts are we sold your relative an excellent, problem free car and stood behind it with a strong buy-back offer. Final Consumer Response /* (4200, 14, 2013/10/18) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) When I purchased the Murano, it was represented as being in good condition with no accidents on its record. I was told I got a deal because it had been on the lot for two months; they offered it for 17.9K-that seemed to explain why they offered it so far below Blue Book. The CARFAX now states unequivocally that its previous owner reported it had been in an accident when he sold it to Infiniti. At no time have any of the Infiniti representatives denied that the Murano was in an accident. I was deceived by Infiniti-I would not have purchased the Murano for any price if I had known its true history. Two similarly priced and equipped Muranos were for sale at the time I made this purchase and I could have chosen one of them. How much a Murano is selling for at auction in Ohio has nothing to do with me. The complaint is strictly about the business practices of Infiniti of Kirkland and their less than honest dealings, past and current, with me and my son. I will continue to review them on every possible site so that others may be forewarned. Final Business Response /* (4000, 12, 2013/10/17) */ *** **** refers to Blue Book as her source of vehicle valuation. Attached, please find a copy of a Kelley Blue Book for a 2006 Nissan Murano, dated February 20,2010. The retail value at that time was $21,465. The customer paid only (enclosed) $17,799, or $3,666 below Kelley Blue Book. The current trade in value, in good condition (this car now has some cosmetic concerns) using the exact same options as the Kelley Blue Book report from 2010 (enclosed) is $8,606. We do not rely on Kelley Blue Book, rather we use market reports from the live auctions that shows every dealer purchase in the country. The same car as hers in the same color (enclosed) just sold for $7,000. The single most expensive vehicle with 40,000 fewer miles was $10,900. We offered $9,000 for an outright purchase and $10,500 as a trade in. These are very fair offers. However, since they have already traded in their vehicle, there really is no issue. se Plate # N/A Stock #N/A Feb 20, 2010 Wholesale Lending/Retail Breakdown Kelley Blue Book Effective dates: 2/19/XXXX-X/25/2010 2006 Nissan Murano SL Sport Utility 4D. V6 3.5 Liter CVT Automatic Trans. AWD VIN: N/A $15,350/$18,650 Included Included Included Air Conditioning Pfcwer Steering Power Windows Power Door Locks.... Tilt Wheel Cruise Control AM/FM Stereo MP3 (Multi CD) Premium Sound Dual Front Air Bags. * * * Equipment * * * Included Front Side Air Bags. Included ABS (4-Wheel) 175/235 Traction Control 125/165 Leather 150/200 Dual Power Seats 100/135 Moon Roof Included Roof Rack 400/535 Privacy Glass 150/200 Premium Wheels Included 0/0 200/265 0/0 300/400 150/200 450/600 100/135 100/135 400/535 Fuel City/Hwy 17/23 MPG Total Value without mileage Mileage Adjustment(XXXXX) miles. ***Total Wholesale Lending/Retail Value. $18,150/$22,390 <925> $17,225/$21,465 InfIniti of Kirkland 2/19/XXXX-X/25/2010 Kelley Blue Book(r) KARPOWER Online's(SM) values for Washington. Values are subjective opinions. Kelley Blue Book assumes no liability for errors or omissions as to values, manufacturer or dealer information. (c)Copyright Kelley Blue Book 2010. AH rights reserved. VEHICLE BUYERS ORDER IN F1NITI OF KIRKLAND XXXXX XXXth Ave NE Kirkland, WA XXXXX XXX-XXX-XXXX Fax XXX-XXX-XXXX Toll Free X-XXX-XXX-XXXX Date Feb XX XXXXDealer Name INFINITI OF KIRKLflND Salesperson ******* Purchaser's Name ******** R **** Co-Purchaser's Name Address (City, State and Zip Code) Address (City, State and Zip Code) XXXXX XXND AVE S SEATTLE WA XXXXX Residential Phone Residential Phone XXXXXXXXXX Business Phone Business Phone XXXXXXXXXX' Mobile Phone Mobile Phone Email Address Date ot Birth Email Address Date of Birth 01/28/61 J Title Brands/Comments (if applicable): RFRUIIT .MINK RAI VARF/RFRl HIT nFRTROYFD New/Used/Demo Year Make Mileage Model Stock # ' Vin# USED 2GB6 Nissan XXXXX Murano 4372 JN8AZ08W36WXXXXXX EXP: TAB: LICENSE NO. WA: ODOMETER READING XXXXX The owner of a vehicle may be required to spend up to $150 for repairs if the vehicle does not meet the vehicle emission standards under chapter 70.120 RCW. Unless expressly warranted by the motor vehicle dealer, the dealer is not warranting that this quired by federal or state law. SIGtfATU 3E (DO NOTTNITIAL) MOTICETO BUYER REGARDINGTHE AIRBAGS ON THIS VEHICLE: an "on/off switch" has been installed on the airbag(s) the airbaq(s) have been deactivated" (A) USED VEHICLE TRADE-IN YEAR MAKE MODEL MILEAGE VIN# 1. BASE PRICE OF VEHICLE 2. Dealer Added Or Deleted Options: GAP 72 MONTH 3. BASE PRICE OF VEHICLE AND OPTIONS (LINE 1 +/- LINE 2) 4. ESTIMATED Vehicle Excise Tax, License, Title, and Registration Fees (including S3 arbitration fee on new cars) ($2.50 Dealer Administrative Fee) XXXXX^00- 790.00 None None None None .XXXXX. 00 165.00 (A) CASH (B) REBATE BALANCE OWED TO LIENHOLDER'S ADDRESS (B) SECOND VEHICLE TRADE-IN 5. Bank Title Lien Release Fee DOWN PAYMENT -1000^00- -Noo-e- None 1000. 00 YEAR MAKE MODEL 7. ESTIMATED Net Trade-In Allowance None VIN# MILEAGE BALANCE OWED TO None LIENHOLDER'S ADDRESS None- (1) Gross trade-in allowance for (A) $ None Less estimated bal. owed on (A) $ None (2) Gross trade-in allowance for (B) $ Less estimated bal. owed on (B) $ None (3)* ESTIMATED NET ALLOWANCE ON Trade-ln(S): $ (carry over to line 7) (4) Total Gross Trade-In Allowance (Une 1 above + Une 2 above) $ (carry over To line 9) * Buyer acknowledges that the payoff and/or lien balance on the trade-in vehicle as described-above is only an estimated figure, subject to verification and confirmation from the lienholder as to the exact dollar amount. In the event the payoff/lien balance exceeds the above-stated amount, such additional amount shall be added to the total cash price of the vehicle and shall be paid to the dealer on request or added to the amount being financed. X SIGNATURE (DO NOT INITIAL) 8. TOTAL CREDITS (6 + 7) 9. Sales Tax (Calculated on the sum of Base Price of the Vehicle and Options (Line 3

5/3/2013 Advertising/Sales Issues
2/18/2013 Problems with Product/Service
10/15/2012 Problems with Product/Service