BBB Logo

Better Business Bureau ®
Start With Trust®
In Alaska, Oregon & Western Washington

BBB Business Review

This Business is not BBB Accredited

Infiniti of Kirkland

(425) 821-1600View Additional Phone Numbers11930 124th Ave NE, KirklandWA 98034-8111http://www.infinitiofkirkland.com

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

This company offers sale and service of new automobiles, specializing in Infiniti.

BBB Accreditation

Infiniti of Kirkland is not BBB Accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 16 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised Infiniti of Kirkland's rating include:

  • Length of time business has been operating.
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size.
  • Response to 6 complaint(s) filed against business.
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business.
  • BBB has sufficient background information on this business.

Customer Complaints SummaryRead complaint details

6 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 2 closed in last 12 months
Complaint TypeTotal Closed Complaints
Advertising / Sales Issues3
Problems with Product / Service3
Billing / Collection Issues0
Delivery Issues0
Guarantee / Warranty Issues0
Total Closed Complaints 6

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on Infiniti of Kirkland
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Complaint Breakdown by ResolutionAbout Complaint Details

Complaint Resolution Log (6)BBB Closure Definitions
05/03/2013Advertising / Sales Issues
02/18/2013Problems with Product / Service
10/15/2012Problems with Product / Service
11/28/2011Problems with Product / Service
04/15/2014Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint Category: Sales presentation misrepresented the product

Complaint: I have just found out that the "certified pre-owned" 2009 Infiniti FX35 that I bought from Infiniti of Kirkland on November 17th, 2011 was involved in a collision before I bought it and this information was never disclosed to me at the time of purchase. The only way that I was able to find out about it is when I took my vehicle to a different dealership to attempt to trade it in. You can imagine my shock when they told me that they would not accept the vehicle because it had been in a collision on January 14th, 2010 and has a bad Carfax report. They also said that even IF they did accept such vehicles, the value has been diminished by $5000, but that Infiniti doesn't even keep cars on the lot with bad Carfax reports. I attempted to contact Infiniti of Kirkland to resolve this issue, but the only resolution they offered me was to accept the car as a trade in and attempt to sell me another vehicle, which was un-successful. I have taken the vehicle to a paint and body shop and received written proof that the vehicle has been repaired and re-painted. I'm not sure what to do from here. I would have NEVER accepted the vehicle if I would have known that it has been in a collision; and now I am stuck with a vehicle that I can't trade in because of the bad Carfax report.

Initial Business Response
***** *** ********* had originally purchased a 2007 2WD infiniti sport utility at a dealership in
Texas and rolled $8000 of negative equity into an infiniti Convertible that she leased from
infiniti of Kirkland.
Her convertible lease allowed for 10,000 miles per year but in the first 8 months, she had driven
nearly 15,000 miles. Also, she had moved to the Denver area and needed a 4WD vehicle.
infiniti of Kirkland tried to work a deal with ***** on a new AWD vehicle but the fact that she
was now $14000 upside down made any new deal impossible, or so we thought. A dealership
manager at that time and ***** herself mutually discovered a vehicle that would work, but it was
for sale at a neighboring Range Rover dealership.
***** wanted us to move forward with purchasing that vehicle for her, then certify through our
shop that it met both our standards for quality and the infiniti standard for certification. Which
we did. She has driven that vehicle nearly 80,000 miles above the roughly 50,000 miles already
on the vehicle at time of purchase and hasn't had a single concern that we are aware of above
and beyond typical maintenance and wear and tear.
Unfortunately, she has put on so many miles so fast that she is now particularly heavily "upside
down." Now ***** lives in Texas and is looking to trade the vehicle in. An infiniti dealer in Austin
has told her no deal can be struck because her vehicle has an alert on the Carfax, the result of a
modest fender bender from January, 2010. ****** infiniti, according to *****, says they do not
even carry vehicles that have blemishes on the Carfax. This statement is inaccurate. Upon
review of that dealer's inventory, the opposite is true.
We have tried to work a deal with *****, offering over KBB good condition trade for her vehicle.
The problem is that she puts such heavy miles on her cars and owes so much that it is going to
be impossible at this time. Of course~ we welcome the opportunity to continue trying.
**** ******
Dealer Principal
infiniti of Kirkland
XXX-XXX-XXXX


Initial Consumer Rebuttal
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
For starters, their response did not resolve the original concern; but more importantly, I have researched and discovered additional issues regarding this case. Let's begin with the original concern. I filed a complaint against them because on 11/17/11 they sold me a vehicle that was involved in a collision and didn't disclose that information. I found out by taking my car to a different Infiniti dealer (we now live in a different state) to attempt to trade it in, and the other dealer stated that they will not accept the vehicle because of the collision (occurred on 1/14/10) and negative vehicle history report. My first call was to Infiniti of Kirkland to try to clear this up and attempt to figure out what happened. I contacted them multiple times for approx a week to attempt to resolve this issue, but they refused to accept responsibility for their actions and their only solution was to sell me another vehicle. In their response to you, they are implying that on the day of the sale they were unaware of the collision/damage because of Carfax's reporting standards and procedures; however, even if that were true, they were aware of it a few days later because on the Title Guard paperwork from Infiniti of Kirkland dated 11/24/11, just a few days after the sale (that I never saw until now and never signed) it clearly documents the "collision with another vehicle" on 1/14/10 AND "police report - accident reported" on 1/14/10. As I mentioned, we never saw this paperwork until now (the certificate isn't even completely filled out), and we were never shown the Carfax report either - and never signed either document. I have attached the Title Guard paperwork from Infiniti of Kirkland for your review, and I will be happy to send you the Carfax report as well if you need it. I also have written documentation from a paint and body shop that the vehicle has been repaired and re-painted, and that the door has been removed.
The next issue involves both the dealership and Infiniti Corporate Consumer Affairs/Infiniti Financial ********* This vehicle was sold to me as a "Certified Infiniti". I did some research to find out exactly what that means and I have discovered that Infiniti will not "certify" a vehicle that has been involved in a collision. I have filed a formal case with Consumer Affairs (case # XXXXXXXX) and spoken to multiple people ranging from agents to management, and it has been confirmed to me several times that Infiniti will not certify a vehicle that has been in a collision and/or has a negative vehicle history report (I asked them to document that I was told in the case notes as well). This is where it starts to get confusing. Originally, Consumer Affairs and Financial Services (it is financed through Infiniti) kept sending me back and forth between the two departments continually stating that the "other" department handles that. I was transferred at least 5 or 6 times before I finally spoke to someone at Consumer Affairs who decided to be helpful and not just dump me off to the "other department". I was finally able to speak to a supervisor and she basically stated that Infiniti Corporate has nothing to do with the certification, that it is solely handled at the dealership level; however, the dealership is stating that their "corporate rep" approved it. Basically what it boils down to is that NOONE will accept responsibility for this, even though they are ALL admitting that it is wrong and against procedure (and I'm the one forced to pay the consequences for their negative, deceptive actions). According to Infiniti, part of the procedure to certify a vehicle involves a "Certified Pre-Owned Inspection Checklist" document (example attached) to be filled out and signed by the Service Manager, Sales Manager, customer, and Technician who performed the work order, along with the documented work order # and attached vehicle report. We have never seen or signed this document, and when I requested it from both the dealer AND Corporate, the request was ignored and never addressed.
I have no idea what to do from here, but I DO know that this has gotten out of control and I would really appreciate it if someone would accept responsibility for their mistakes and make it right. I was led to believe that I was buying a "certified" UN-wrecked vehicle, and instead I was sold a wrecked non-certifiable (according to Corporate) vehicle that I can't get rid of now, even to an Infiniti dealership. In the response from the dealer, the excuse that they use in their explanation describes excessive miles and negative equity; but that has nothing to do with the issue. I would have never accepted the vehicle if I would have known the truth, therefore the contract would have never been signed and the negative equity wouldn't exist; before this purchase I was in a lease from Infiniti of Kirkland, and the lease would have expired by now and I would have had NO negative equity what-so-ever at this point.

***SUPPORTING DOCUMENTS REDACTED BY BBB***

Final Business Response
In calculating today's Kelley Blue Book trade in value for *****'s 134000 Infiniti FX35 with VIN JNRAS18W59MXXXXXX and upgrade features such as Premium Package, BOSE premium sound, Navigation, rear camera and parking sensors we realize a value of $13408. What we have offered to buy the vehicle for is $15000 minus any glaring trouble areas of which we are not aware. Again, although ***** continues to use the word wrecked, which is synonymous with destroyed, this vehicle has no indication in the Infiniti dealer network database or on the Carfax of anything substantial. The Carfax even goes to the trouble to comment that no air bags were deployed and there is no mention even of a tow truck. Beyond that, the car has amassed well over 80,000 miles in *****'s possession and has been virtually trouble free beyond routine maintenance. Our offer to pay generously over KBB good condition trade in value minus any glaring trouble areas still stands.

Final Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
Wow, Infiniti of Kirkland must be extremely desperate to continue to use the same excuses that have nothing to do with the issues at hand, and on top of that, has now decided to grasp at straws and blame the customer! Unbelievable! I will address their statements individually. ("They sold me a vehicle that was involved in a collision." ***** is implying that a major accident took place. To the contrary, upon our physical inspection we discovered that whatever had happened to this vehicle in the past was minimal and ultimately caused ***** no trouble whatsoever despite the vehicle now having in excess of 130,000 miles.) Although it appears that the vehicle was involved in a pretty significant collision from what I can tell - definitely not "minimal" (there was a police report filed, and everything from the hood, wrapping all the way around to the entire right side of the vehicle has had work done to it - that's a lot of surface area, and at least one door and bumper have been removed), I am not questioning the vehicle itself, but the sales practice and certification process. (As we previously pointed out, **** ********* was so underwater in her previous car that we did not have any way to get her approved on any vehicle in our inventory. It was **** ********* herself and the on-duty sales manager who mutually discovered this above-mentioned FX35 at a different dealership. It was **** ********* who asked us to buy that vehicle on her behalf and sell it through our dealership so that she could capitalize on Infiniti's generous repayment plans despite her credit score at the time. Infiniti was willing to extend roughly 130% of the Kelley Blue Book value at the time despite *****'s credit score and even with such a generous offer the only vehicle that ***** and the manager on-duty could find was this vehicle at the neighboring Land Rover dealership. Now bear in mind, the vehicle was advertised online with the Carfax report at this other store, so there was nothing hidden at all on our end. If she didn't want it, we had no interest in buying it. "They refused to accept responsibility for their actions." Infiniti of Kirkland bought the vehicle from another dealer for ***** and at *****'s request. We did not try to pull a fast one on *****, rather, ***** instructed us to buy that vehicle for her, which we did.) This is simply not true, and it amazes me that a company of this prestige would go so low as to dishonestly blame the customer for an issue that Infiniti is completely responsible for. I had no involvement in the "search" for my vehicle - I was in another state at the time. I dealt ONLY with Infiniti of Kirkland and THEY found the vehicle - there was NO other dealership involved whatsoever on my end. The fact that they are placing blame on me, stating that I could have examined the Carfax online from the other dealer is untrue and irrelevant because I had no knowledge of where this vehicle was located before I bought it. Since I was dealing solely with Infiniti of Kirkland, it is THEIR responsibility to do their job and follow procedures for a sale (including disclosing pertinent information to the sale), not the customer's responsibility to try to hunt it down. That should just be common sense and it is very disappointing that Infiniti would even consider blaming the customer for something that they are responsible for. (Even after we did buy it we still ran a certification inspection on the vehicle to make sure it conformed to our own standards for quality as well as the Infiniti standard for certification. Since this car has been essentially trouble free all the way until 130,000 miles we know it passed the test.) According to multiple conversations with Infiniti Corporate Consumer Affairs, it has been confirmed to me multiple times, by multiple people that this car is considered "non-certifiable" because of the collision. There is an open case with Infiniti Consumer Affairs regarding this issue. ("The other dealer stated they would not accept the vehicle...negative vehicle history report." This is simply untrue. Upon review of that dealer's inventory we documented multiple vehicles they were selling that had negative history reports.) I can only relay information that I was given; even so, I highly doubt that any of the vehicles that Kirkland states this dealer has for sale on the lot that have negative history reports are considered a "Certified Infiniti". ("This has gotten out of control." We made ***** an offer on her vehicle that was above Kelley Blue Book good condition trade in and she turned that down. We are still willing to pay above Kelley Blue Book good condition trade in value minus any glaring fixes as a cash offer and we do not require ***** to trade it in to us. "I was in a lease...I would have no negative equity." Again, ***** had moved to Denver and the convertible she was leasing clearly would not work, per *****. ***** tried to work a deal at the Infiniti dealer in Denver who called us to put an offer on the convertible, but they could not make a deal with ***** because she was so underwater. ***** tried very hard to get out of that convertible for two reasons: First, it did not work for her situation. Second, she was compiling miles much too fast and was going to be far outside of the limits of her lease, meaning that she could potentially be even more underwater than she currently is. As we noted earlier, ***** has driven 80,000 miles in her vehicle since she purchased it from us, whereas her lease allowed for only 10,000 miles per year.) Again, this has nothing to do with the fact that Infiniti of Kirkland sold me a wrecked vehicle and mis-represented the vehicle as UNwrecked, and then certified it on top of that when it has been clearly stated to me by Infiniti Corporate Consumer Affairs that Infiniti will not certify a vehicle that has been in a collision. The offer I "turned down" was for another pre-owned vehicle with a HUGE down payment required because of the negative equity (...AGAIN, I would have never accepted the wrecked FX35 if I would have known the truth, therefore the contract would have never been signed and the negative equity and miles wouldn't exist; before this purchase I was in a lease, and the lease would have expired by now and I would have had NO negative equity what-so-ever at this point) Also, The Infiniti dealer in Denver was working with me on a NEW vehicle, but I decided to go with Kirkland because I THOUGHT I could trust them because I worked with them before (obviously a big mistake) and the vehicle they were offering had more features. In conclusion, Infiniti of Kirkland's response to my complaint does NOT resolve ANY of the issues.

Complaint Resolution: BBB determined the company made a reasonable offer to resolve the issues, but the consumer did not accept the offer.

10/23/2013Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint Category: Sales presentation misrepresented the product

Complaint: Purchased a 2006 Murano presented as being in excellent condition with no history of accidents. Shown a CARFAX confirming this condition. Just discovered that 1 1/2 years later an accident report was submitted to CARFAX regarding an accident the car was in three months previous to my purchase. This immediately reduced the value of my car by $3000 and most reputable dealers won't even take it as a trade-in. We have asked Infiniti of Kirkland to make good on the trade-in value originally offered by ***************** (before discovery of the accident) and they are offering less than the Blue Book trade-in value if the car hadn't been in an accident. ($9000 vs $10,500)

Initial Business Response
******* ****, we are always receptive to a customer's concern, so long as those concerns are based in fact. As a former employee of Infiniti of Kirkland you rightfully recognize in other emails to us that we only operate in a highly ethical and entirely professional manner.

Let's take a look at the facts of this particular situation:

1. It was not you who purchased a car, but rather, a relative of yours.

2. The purchase was consummated 3 1/2 years ago, not last year.

When your relative purchased this car the Carfax report had no negative comments. Two years later the Carfax report stated that based on a visual inspection at the auction, cosmetic damage whether past or present valued at only $132 was noted. This
is reflected on the Carfax report.

What makes this more challenging is that in 3 1/2 years, your relative has not had a single problem with the vehicle.

Infiniti of Kirkland still wants to work with your relative and has offered nearly 60% of the original purchase price after 3
1/2 years regardless if you trade it in or not and even more on trade in, far from, as you state, a fraction of its value. In
fact, what we have offered significantly exceeds Blue Book trade in. However, you are trying to get more. We cannot blame you
for trying to get more for your relative, in fact, it's actually a thoughtful thing to do. Of course, as a business, we can
only deal in facts and the facts are we sold your relative an excellent, problem free car and stood behind it with a strong
buy-back offer.


Final Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
When I purchased the Murano, it was represented as being in good condition with no accidents on its record. I was told I got a deal because it had been on the lot for two months; they offered it for 17.9K-that seemed to explain why they offered it so far below Blue Book.
The CARFAX now states unequivocally that its previous owner reported it had been in an accident when he sold it to Infiniti. At no time have any of the Infiniti representatives denied that the Murano was in an accident.
I was deceived by Infiniti-I would not have purchased the Murano for any price if I had known its true history. Two similarly priced and equipped Muranos were for sale at the time I made this purchase and I could have chosen one of them.
How much a Murano is selling for at auction in Ohio has nothing to do with me. The complaint is strictly about the business practices of Infiniti of Kirkland and their less than honest dealings, past and current, with me and my son.
I will continue to review them on every possible site so that others may be forewarned.


Final Business Response
*** **** refers to Blue Book as her source of vehicle valuation.
Attached, please find a copy of a Kelley Blue Book for a 2006 Nissan Murano, dated February 20,2010. The retail value at that time was $21,465. The customer paid only (enclosed) $17,799, or $3,666 below Kelley Blue Book.
The current trade in value, in good condition (this car now has some cosmetic concerns) using the exact same options as the Kelley Blue Book report from 2010 (enclosed) is $8,606.
We do not rely on Kelley Blue Book, rather we use market reports from the live auctions that shows every dealer purchase in the country. The same car as hers in the same color (enclosed) just sold for $7,000. The single most expensive vehicle with 40,000 fewer miles was $10,900. We offered $9,000 for an outright purchase and $10,500 as a trade in. These are very fair offers. However, since they have already traded in their vehicle, there really is no issue.

se Plate # N/A
Stock #N/A Feb 20, 2010
Wholesale Lending/Retail Breakdown
Kelley Blue Book Effective dates: 2/19/XXXX-X/25/2010

2006 Nissan Murano SL Sport Utility 4D.
V6 3.5 Liter
CVT Automatic Trans.
AWD

VIN: N/A

$15,350/$18,650
Included Included Included



Air Conditioning
Pfcwer Steering
Power Windows
Power Door Locks....
Tilt Wheel
Cruise Control
AM/FM Stereo
MP3 (Multi CD)
Premium Sound
Dual Front Air Bags.

* * * Equipment * * *
Included Front Side Air Bags.
Included ABS (4-Wheel)
175/235 Traction Control
125/165 Leather
150/200 Dual Power Seats
100/135 Moon Roof
Included Roof Rack
400/535 Privacy Glass
150/200 Premium Wheels
Included

0/0 200/265
0/0 300/400 150/200 450/600 100/135 100/135 400/535

Fuel City/Hwy 17/23 MPG

Total Value without mileage
Mileage Adjustment(XXXXX) miles.
***Total Wholesale Lending/Retail Value.

$18,150/$22,390 <925>
$17,225/$21,465

InfIniti of Kirkland
2/19/XXXX-X/25/2010 Kelley Blue Book(r) KARPOWER Online's(SM) values for Washington.
Values are subjective opinions. Kelley Blue Book assumes no liability for errors or
omissions as to values, manufacturer or dealer information.
(c)Copyright Kelley Blue Book 2010. AH rights reserved.

VEHICLE BUYERS ORDER



IN F1NITI
OF KIRKLAND

XXXXX XXXth Ave NE Kirkland, WA XXXXX XXX-XXX-XXXX Fax XXX-XXX-XXXX Toll Free X-XXX-XXX-XXXX



Date Feb XX XXXXDealer Name INFINITI OF KIRKLflND

Salesperson *******


Purchaser's Name ******** R **** Co-Purchaser's Name
Address (City, State and Zip Code) Address (City, State and Zip Code)
XXXXX XXND AVE S SEATTLE WA XXXXX
Residential Phone Residential Phone
XXXXXXXXXX Business Phone Business Phone
XXXXXXXXXX' Mobile Phone Mobile Phone
Email Address Date ot Birth Email Address Date of Birth
01/28/61 J

Title Brands/Comments (if applicable): RFRUIIT .MINK RAI VARF/RFRl HIT nFRTROYFD
New/Used/Demo Year Make Mileage Model Stock # ' Vin#
USED 2GB6 Nissan XXXXX Murano 4372 JN8AZ08W36WXXXXXX


EXP:
TAB:
LICENSE NO. WA:
ODOMETER READING XXXXX
The owner of a vehicle may be required to spend up to $150 for repairs if the vehicle does not meet the vehicle emission standards under chapter 70.120 RCW. Unless expressly warranted by the motor vehicle dealer, the dealer is not warranting that this
quired by federal or state law.

SIGtfATU 3E (DO NOTTNITIAL) MOTICETO BUYER REGARDINGTHE AIRBAGS ON THIS VEHICLE: an "on/off switch" has been installed on the airbag(s) the airbaq(s) have been deactivated"
(A) USED VEHICLE TRADE-IN
YEAR
MAKE
MODEL
MILEAGE
VIN#

1. BASE PRICE OF VEHICLE
2. Dealer Added Or Deleted Options:
GAP 72 MONTH
3. BASE PRICE OF VEHICLE AND OPTIONS (LINE 1 +/- LINE 2)
4. ESTIMATED Vehicle Excise Tax, License, Title, and Registration Fees (including S3 arbitration fee on new cars) ($2.50 Dealer Administrative Fee)

XXXXX^00-
790.00
None
None
None None
.XXXXX. 00
165.00




(A) CASH
(B) REBATE
BALANCE OWED TO
LIENHOLDER'S ADDRESS
(B) SECOND VEHICLE TRADE-IN


5. Bank Title Lien Release Fee
DOWN PAYMENT

-1000^00-
-Noo-e-

None
1000. 00



YEAR

MAKE

MODEL

7. ESTIMATED Net Trade-In Allowance

None




VIN#
MILEAGE
BALANCE OWED TO
None
LIENHOLDER'S ADDRESS
None-
(1) Gross trade-in allowance for (A) $
None
Less estimated bal. owed on (A) $
None
(2) Gross trade-in allowance for (B) $
Less estimated bal. owed on (B) $
None
(3)* ESTIMATED NET ALLOWANCE ON Trade-ln(S): $
(carry over to line 7)
(4) Total Gross Trade-In Allowance (Une 1 above + Une 2 above) $
(carry over To line 9)
* Buyer acknowledges that the payoff and/or lien balance on the trade-in vehicle as described-above is only an estimated figure, subject to verification and confirmation from the lienholder as to the exact dollar amount. In the event the payoff/lien balance exceeds the above-stated amount, such additional amount shall be added to the total cash price of the vehicle and shall be paid to the dealer on request or added to the amount being financed.
X
SIGNATURE (DO NOT INITIAL)

8. TOTAL CREDITS (6 + 7)
9. Sales Tax (Calculated on the sum of Base Price of the Vehicle and
Options (Line 3

Complaint Resolution: BBB determined that despite the company's reasonable effort to address complaint issues, the consumer remained dissatisfied.

Industry Comparison| Chart

Auto Dealers - New Cars

Additional Information

top
BBB file opened: 01/01/1998Business started: 06/01/1997
Licensing

This company is in an industry that may require licensing, bonding or registration in order to lawfully do business. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Washington Department of Revenue
6500 Linderson Way SW Fl 1
Tumwater, WA98501-6561
(800) 451-7985
http://www.dor.wa.gov

Contact Information
Principal: Mr David Hannah (General Manager)
Business Category

Auto Dealers - New Cars

Alternate Business Names
Infiniti of Kirkland Pre-Owned, Sound Infiniti Inc
Industry Tips
Buying a New Car
Dont Fall Victim to Enticing Auctions Ads for Cars!
Purchasing a Car Online
Spot Delivery Complaints are on the Rise
VIN Cloning Swindles Luxury Car Buyers

Map & Directions

Map & Directions

Address for Infiniti of Kirkland

11930 124th Ave NE

Kirkland, WA 98034-8111

To | From

LocationsX

1 Locations

  • 11930 124th Ave NE 

    Kirkland, WA 98034-8111(425) 821-1600
    (800) 406-7685

Industry Comparison ChartX

The information in the table below represents an industry comparison of businesses which are of the same relative size. This is based on BBB's database of businesses located in Alaska, Oregon & Western Washington. Businesses may engage in more than one type of business. The percent of time the business engages in a type of business is not accounted for. There is no known industry standard for the number of complaints a business can expect. The volume of business and number of transactions may have a bearing on the number of complaints received by BBB.

*Infiniti of Kirkland is in this range.

X

Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

  • Advertising or Sales
  • Billing or Collection
  • Problems with Products or Services
  • Delivery
  • Guarantee or Warranty

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.

X

Additional Phone Numbers

  • (800) 406-7685
X

BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the company within two business days. The company will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the company's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.

X

BBB began including complaint response text in BBB Business Reviews on July 15, 2013. This includes all complaints filed electronically that meet our reporting guidelines.

X

What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.

X

What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known significant government actions involving business' marketplace conduct.

X

About BBB Business Review Content and Services

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content and services in BBB Business Reviews. The additional content and services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release. Not all enhanced content and services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.

X

Thank you for your feedback.

Help us improve by taking our survey.

X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.