BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

This company offers new and used automobiles for sale.


BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Honda of Kirkland meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for Honda of Kirkland include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Response to 13 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

13 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 3 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 5
Billing/Collection Issues 1
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 7
Total Closed Complaints 13

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

1 Customer Review on Honda of Kirkland
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 1
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 1

Additional Information

BBB file opened: July 09, 1992 Business started: 07/09/1992 Business started locally: 07/09/1992 Business incorporated 11/22/1988 in WA
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Washington Department of Licensing
PO Box 9020, Olympia WA 98507
http://www.dol.wa.gov
Phone Number: 800-451-7985
profquery@dol.wa.gov

Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Mr. Allen Courter, President Ms. Kirsten Darlington, Office Manager Mr. Larry Mallory, General Manager Mr. Jason Walling, Customer Relations Manager
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Allen Courter, President
Customer Contact: Mr. Jason Walling, Customer Relations Manager
Business Category

Auto Dealers - New Cars Auto Dealers - Used Cars Auto Parts & Supplies - New Auto Repair & Service New Car Dealers (NAICS: 441110)

Alternate Business Names
JACKL Inc

Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Summary

Honda of Kirkland has received 0 out of 5 stars based on 0 Customer Reviews and a BBB Rating of A+.

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

Additional Locations

  • 12420 NE 85th St

    Kirkland, WA 98033 (425) 827-9300 (800) 954-4999

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

5/20/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Honda of Kirkland continues to send me advertisements in the mail although I have contacted them on several occasions over the last few years asking them to stop. Every time, they say they will pass on the information and get me removed from their mailing list, but the mails keep coming.The flyers I am receiving are addressed to:***** ********** ***** *** ** Redmond, WA 98052 - 4773And the return address is:Program HeadquartersP.O. Box *** Milwaukee, WI 53201 - 0205However, the have "Honda of Kirkland" printed on them.

Desired Settlement: I want to stop receiving these advertisements in the mail, permanently, and for my address to be deleted from all of the company's lists.

Business Response: Our apologies for the delay. We have relayed the information in the complaint to ******** *****, which is the source of the mailings that you are receiving. We are waiting on confirmation that your name and address have been removed. I have looked up your name, address and phone number in our local system but have not found any records. We will continue to work with ******** ***** to remove you from their mailing system. Again our apologies.

Business Response: Our apologies for the delay. We have relayed the information in the complaint to ******** *****, which is the source of the mailings that you are receiving. We are waiting on confirmation that your name and address have been removed. I have looked up your name, address and phone number in our local system but have not found any records. We will continue to work with ******** ***** to remove you from their mailing system. Again our apologies.

Business Response: Our apologies for the delay. We have relayed the information in the complaint to ******** *****, which is the source of the mailings that you are receiving. We are waiting on confirmation that your name and address have been removed. I have looked up your name, address and phone number in our local system but have not found any records. We will continue to work with ******** ***** to remove you from their mailing system. Again our apologies.

Consumer Response:  
Complaint: ********

I will accept the response when it is confirmed that my name has been deleted and no more mailings will be sent.

Sincerely,

***** ******

Consumer Response:  
Complaint: ********

I will accept the response when it is confirmed that my name has been deleted and no more mailings will be sent.

Sincerely,

***** ******

Consumer Response:  
Complaint: ********

I will accept the response when it is confirmed that my name has been deleted and no more mailings will be sent.

Sincerely,

***** ******

1/8/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: June 3rd 2014 I brought a 2006 Honda civic into the dealership due to a noise coming from the hood of the car. The water pump, tensioner and belt were recommended by the dealership to replace. The repair of $1132.74 was approved and completed. November 12th, 2014 the noise was still present when the car was brought into the dealership once again for a regular tune up. The "B" service was performed and once completed I drove the vehicle home and there was a clunking noise at the front left tire when I drove over un-flat areas in the road (this issue was not present when the vehicle was brought in for service. In addition when the care was in reverse there would be aloud grinding noise coming from the rear of the vehicle

Desired Settlement: After speaking with the service manager, the noise coming from the front left tire was caused by the fact that that a bolt was not tightened and currently the issue with grinding noise when in reverse that also was not present prior to bringing the car to this shop for a basic tune up has not been diagnosed. In addition, the company attempted to get payment for the tensioner replacement (to eliminate the noise under the hood once again) when in fact it was replaced 6 months ago and is under warranty. Less than a week ago the ol was checked and half a gallon approximately was needed to be filled. I feel that all repairs should be performed correctly complimentary as well as reimbursement for the oil needed and reimbursement for gas and mileage while they worked on correcting issues that were caused by faulty Honda parts and faulty workmanship. In addition the car was supposed to be ready for pick up 12/10/14 however due to a part breaking and needing to be reordered it was delayed another day.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/12/15) */ We have apologized to the customer for not meeting her expectations and have worked to resolve her issues. If the customer agrees, the complaint with the BBB should be closed once our promised items are delivered to her.

9/16/2014 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: when I bought my Honda Odyessy, I bought the extended warranty. I was explicitly told it was just extension of same factory warranty. So, comprehensive coverage with no deductible. Also when I signed contract, sales person highlighted all dollar amount except $100 deductible. He never mentioned about it but explained all the good things about it. When I needed to claim the extended warranty I found I need to pay $100 deductible every time. This is simply an intentional mis-representation of the contract which I am not happy about. When I told about the details to a finance manager today, I was not treated with any respect. That was very unfortunate. He was not even ready to cancel the contract.

Desired Settlement: Either cancel the contract or waive the $100 deductible for all claims.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 8, 2014/08/27) */ First, our apologies to the BBB and Mr. *** for not responding in a timely fashion. Mr. *** brought his vehicle in for service at the beginning of August. At that time, he disclosed his dissatisfaction with the deductible of his vehicle service contract. Our Finance Director secured a copy of the contract and reviewed it with him in person and noted all of the disclaimers regarding the $100 per visit deductible. As a gesture of good will, Honda of Kirkland waived the deductible for his visit and notified him that his vehicle service contract is cancellable at any time and the any remaining balance of the contract would be remitted to him. As of today, we have not received a request to cancel the contract from Mr. ***. Going forward, Honda of Kirkland will NOT waive deductible charges on future visits for Mr. ***. If he chooses to cancel his service contract, he should submit an email to *******@kirklandhonda.com or contact **** ***** at ************ and the paperwork will be submitted to the underwriter to begin the process.

5/5/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I did break fluid change, transmission fluid change and engine oil change from Honda of Kirkland service. The moment I drove my car off the service, I found that the steering is shaking when I'm pressing the break. I thought it might have something to do with break fluid change and will go away after some days. But the symptom is persistent. I did not have this problem before. I went to dealership once and also called them, but they are reluctant to take the responsibility and asking money to inspect the break. I'm not going to go to this dealership/service again.

Desired Settlement: To fix the steering shaking issue whenever I'm pressing the break.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/04/21) */ Attempted to post this response yesterday, for whatever reason, I was unsuccessful. My apologies to the customer and the BBB. Our Service Manager reviewed the customer's complaint about shaking steering after their recent service. We are confident that the break fluid change is not responsible for the issue and this may just be coincidence, however we stand by our work and if the customer wishes to bring the vehicle in, we will attempt to diagnose the cause of the complaint at no charge to the customer. Please contact **** ***** at ************ to schedule the diagnosis. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (2000, 8, 2014/05/03) */ (The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.) I took my car to Honda dealer and they inspected it with no charge and found the problem in the rotor to be re-surfaced. I did the re-surfaced work from another auto-shop and the problem went away. I'm closing the case from my side for now.

2/13/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I scheduled an appointment online for rear brake shoes, was given an estimate for the service via email. Arrived and checked in and 20 minutes into the service, the rep came out and said they gave me an incorrect estimate online. The price was for brake pads, not shoes and it would DOUBLE the cost of service. My emails clearly state brake shoes, even rechecked the estimate on my emails to the service department. They offered me 10% off for the inconvenience, thinking that I would continue with the service. I think they were purposeful in giving an inaccurate estimate to get me in the door and then expect I would continue with the service at the additional cost. Bait and switch.

Desired Settlement: Apology and compensation for 1.5 hours of my time based on their hourly service cost.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/02/06) */ Dear *** ******, On behalf of the service department at Honda of Kirkland, I would like to apologize for creating a poor experience with our dealership. By no means did we purposefully quote you a lower price just to get you into our service department. This was an honest mistake and one that was compounded by a reluctance to honor the misquote and offer a discount and courtesy rental instead. Any information provided by our staff that was incorrect was truly unintentional. We would appreciate the opportunity of a second and third chance for a good first impression by offering to honor the original quote of $195 to have your rear brake shoes replaced. As well as offer a complimentary, one-day use of a rental car from Honda of Kirkland (A $30 value; a valid WDL, insurance and security deposit must be provided) and a certificate good for your next oil and filter change (A $50 value). If this is acceptable to you, please respond to the BBB complaint as so and we will mail out the certificates to you. Again, my apologies for not providing a quality service experience with Honda of Kirkland. Sincerely, ***** ******* Customer Relations Mgr Honda of Kirkland Final Consumer Response /* (2000, 7, 2014/02/12) */ (The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.) As stated by your service representative, the cost of the brake shoes were "double the price" of the original estimate of $195. Since I needed brakes I went to another Honda dealer who charged exactly $210.43 out the door! No misunderstanding about shoes or pads-straight pricing AND the service representative shook my hand and said "We appreciate your business, thank you." Honest and great customer service.

11/11/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: In purchasing a 2002 Honda Civic, the initial paperwork estimated that the title/registration fee would be $57.50. The actual cost was only $35 (per the paperwork from the DOL). The refund check I was sent was only $20, rather than $22.50.

Desired Settlement: I would like my full refund due (either a replacement check for the full amount -- I've not yet cashed the original check or a supplemental check). Plus I would like to have the company do an internal audit to see if others have been over-charged for the registration/title fee.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2013/10/31) */ we've reviewed *** ********'s comments and would ask that she review the Vehicle Purchase Order document she signed when she bought her Civic. Line 4 of that document indicates an amount collected for "ESTIMATED Vehicle Excise Tax, License, Title and Registration Fees and Bank Title Lien Release Fees". Also included in that line is a $3 Arbitration Fee for new cars, if applicable and a $2.50 Dealer Administration Fee. If you itemize the amounts on that line, $35 was the Vehicle Registration Fee, $20 was refunded to *** ******** and $2.50 was kept by Honda of Kirkland as the Dealer Administration Fee, these amounts total $57.50, the amount shown on her Vehicle Purchase Order. We hope that clarifies any misunderstandings and we thank *** ******** for being a Honda of Kirkland customer. If she has any further questions about her purchase, we would be happy to review the documents again with her. Final Consumer Response /* (2000, 11, 2013/11/09) */ (The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.) I appreciate your mailing me the check for $2.50 to close this matter. Final Business Response /* (4000, 9, 2013/11/07) */ We are sorry *** ******** was not satisfied with our previous response. We believe that our staff properly disclosed all fees to her at the time of sale which she acknowledged by her signature. However, we value her continued business, so as a gesture of goodwill, we would like to extend *** ******** the $2.50 she requested, which will be mailed to her address on file if she accepts our repsonse. At that time, Honda of Kirkland would consider the matter closed.

9/23/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: They mis-diagnosed a problem with my car and originally quoted 4 days and $1,000. I understand a mis-diagnosis can happen. I'm ok with this. They then came up with the proper diagnosis and quoted $250 to repair it. Over the next 2 weeks they kept promising it was almost done and, on each interaction with them, I checked on pricing. Each time, they stuck to the $250. When the car was finally done, they said it would be $750 ($200 of this was for work I did not ask for or need - brake inspection and radiator flush and fill). After much persuasion, they removed the charges for the extra work and my bill came to $580. The kicker is that when I went to pick up my car, they had attached advertising for their dealership to my car in 3 locations. I did not ask for or approve this and, especially after my negative experience, don't want to support their business.

Desired Settlement: An apology. I will not be bringing my business there again and will encourage others to avoid it.

Business Response: Final Consumer Response /* (2000, 6, 2013/09/23) */ Honda has apologized and taken appropriate action toward resolution. I would like to withdraw my complaint but do not see how to do so.

8/23/2013 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: My father has bought over 6 new Honda's from Honda of Kirkland since 1996. Before he buys any car, he does his research and visit the dealership fully prepared to get the best yet fair deal. Internet has made it lot easier to accomplish this task. This is the first time he wanted me to buy the car for myself and he wanted me to have a great experience with the dealership he bought so many cars from. The whole thing started when I showed my father a letter I received from Honda of Kirkland on 6/20/2013 that caused me to change my plans. The letter offered the following: a: zero percent financing for 60 months b: up to 130% trade in value of our car using Kelly Blue Book(KBB). c: $750 matching of down payment on any new Honda model. However, the letter said that the deal was only valid till 6/23/2013. I was busy that week and my father decided to help me in getting me a good deal. He also offered to give his 2007 Honda Accord as a trade towards my new car, Here is the high level list of what happened: 1: My father called the sales agent named **** and told him that I was interested in buying a white Civic with Navi. **** told my father that he had one in stock and I should come over. My father told **** that I was not available but he would come and look at the car. My father looked at the car and the price listed on the Honda of Kirkland sticker & how much was his 2007 Honda Accord worth. 2: According to the KBB information, $22,799 was the fair value of new 2013 Honda Civic EXL with Navi. The MSRP on the Honda of Kirkland sticker was $23,055. And even though it was about $150 more than the fair purchase price on KBB, My father decided to accept the price as is and focused on the trade value. This is a very important point to consider. The letter I received clearly said in capital letter," EVERY NEW Honda will be clearly marked with our Perfect Choice Sales Event Price!!". Honda of Kirkland had marked the special price as $23,055 on their sticker. 3: My father gave his 2007 Accord to ****, to find out the trade value. **** came back with a value using NADA. See attached. 4: He pointed out that the letter says the dealer would use KBB and not NADA. **** told him that Honda of Kirkland does not use KBB. He presented the letter to ****, He took the letter to management and came back with a new trade-in price. See attached. This price was within his expectation. 5: When he asked why not 130% over the KBB as per the letter, **** pointed out that the letter says, âï''ï''up to 130%âï''ï'' but never explained why he only got 120%. 6: My father then had to point to **** that the letter also said that Honda of Kirkland would match $750 of down payment. **** said the matching of $750 was for another model and not Civic. He asked **** to point out where in the letter it said that CIVIC was excluded. **** again took the letter and talked to his management and came back with additional $750 discount as per the letter. 7: However, when **** came back, he said that 0% financing was taken off the offer. **** said the management can't give you KBB & $750 discount and 0%financing. Once again, he referred back to letter and **** went back to the management and 0% financing was back on again. 8: My father almost walked due to the tactics used on a customer who had bought so many cars from this dealership. Honda of Kirkland did everything against what their own letter said they would do. 9: At this point, my father agreed on his visual MSRP sticker on Honda of Kirkland and the agreed upon trade in value. 10: **** asked my father to put a $500 deposit via his credit card. My father asked if he should deposit $750 deposit to ensure he would get the matching $750 as per letter. **** said you have more $750 already due to the high value of trade in. My father paid $500 using his credit card. 11: On Monday, my father and I went to pick up the car We had to wait for a total of one hour and 15 minutes before we were invited to the finance person to do the paper work. I was told that there was only one finance person on site that evening and he was busy with other customers. 12: It is important to know that I was buying the car (my first ever purchase of a car) and I was signing all the papers on where he was told to sign. I had zero experience in buying car. My father has already told me that a good deal was negotiated. 13: I did not check numbers as I trusted that my father did the negotiation and Honda of Kirkland would have the correct numbers based on negotiation. This was a mistake on my part. I wish I had checked the final numbers on the agreement. And I admit my mistake. 14: It was not till that Sunday when I went over the numbers. I realized that Honda of Kirkland did not use the number that was posted on the car by Honda of Kirkland. Instead they used the number that was on the original Honda sheet and it was $1,000 more. My father and I would have never agreed to full MSRP. I felt I already agreed to pay more money than the KBB listed as the fair purchase price for 2013 Civic. 15: We did all our dealing based on the price that was listed on the Honda of Kirkland sticker. 16: I sent an email to **** on 6/30/2013, and asked for HOK to look into over charge. I was hopeful that HOK would make it right for him. 17: We did not hear back from ****, so my father called **** on 7/3/2013 and explain the situation. **** told him that he needed to talk to the manager. He gave him the name of his manager, **** ** My father called **** and he did not answer his phone. He left him a message. 18: We did not hear from ****, so my father sent him an email, attaching the HOK price sticker for his review. 19: My father was finally able to get hold of **** on the phone. My father explained the entire situation and why we feel HOK owes us $1750. **** told him that he needed to come in and have in person talk. My father agreed and asked if we could include **** in the meeting as all his conversation was with ****. **** agreed. 20: My father met **** (manager) and **** (sales agent) on July 9. It was very obvious that **** was not interested in any of our facts. His main focus was that it was me and my father who made the mistake. HOK did everything right. 21: **** told me that the sticker on the car was for another car. My father pointed out that the sticker also listed $2,212 worth of options installed on my car. Were they wrong also? He immediately changed his tone. He told my father that a sticker did not matter. What matters was what papers your son signed. He signed on MSRP of $24,055 and that is what matters. 22: My father told **** that my son did make a mistake. We admit our mistake. People make mistake. Why are you not talking about the price you put on the car sticker? He was not willing to take any accountability on the price quoted on the HOK sticker. 23: My father knew it was waste of his time as **** kept blaming me and my father for not checking the numbers on the agreement. **** tone and "don't confuse me with facts because I have already made up my mind" attitude was very frustrating. 24: My father then pointed out why I was not given the $750 as per the offer made by HOK? First he was not willing to admit that either but he knew I was not given the $750 as per the offer on the offer letter. But he made it sound like that the accountant did not include the $500 down payment in figuring out the final numbers. **** told my father tha the accountant did not include the $500 down payment on the paper and HOK would give me that $500 back. **** knew very well that $500 was included in the agreement and it was $750 they did not include in the final paper work. 25: **** then told father to come back the next day to get the $500 back. You can imagine his frustration at this point. Why could he not get his money now? **** insisted that he had to come back the next day at noon. And there was nothing else he could do for him. 26: My father decided to leave as he wanted to keep his professionalism. 27: We did not hear from **** or **** by 3:00PM the next day. My father called **** and he was surprised that his finance guy (****) did not contact us. And at this point he told my father to give him his credit card number and he would ask **** to process the credit. Why could he not do that on Tuesday??? 28: My father did get the $500 credit a couple of days later. 29: Nothing was done for the real issue of not using the Honda of Kirkland sticker price.

Desired Settlement: What am I looking for? I want HOK management to send me a check for $1,000 for overcharging me for the price of the car that was advertised on their sticker as we based all our negotiation based on that sticker price. And they still owe my $250 matching amount.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 6, 2013/08/22) */ Honda of Kirkland would like to first off thank the customer and his family for being loyal Honda of Kirkland customers and would like to apologize for his recent poor experience with our dealership and staff. Our dealership strives to exceed customer expectations and in this attempt it apparently fell short. Honda of Kirkland diligently reviewed the customer notes and the purchase documentation regarding his purchase. The review found that although the marketing piece that the customer received clearly stated in the disclaimer that "the finance offer of 0% could not be combined with any other offer", the staff negotiated in good faith and worked with the customer so that he received not only the 0% financing as requested, but matched his $500 down payment (which was later refunded) and gave him more than 100% value of his trade-in according to Kelley Blue Book Value. Given the points listed above, Honda of Kirkland is unable to issue the customer an additional $250 in matching down payment, because as he states, the down payment of $500 by his father was refunded to him, essentially making his down payment zero dollars. However, because the dealership values the customer and his family's past and present business, Honda of Kirkland will, if acceptable to the customer, adhere to his request and issue a $1000 refund from his purchase. If this meets with his approval, please notify Honda of Kirkland immediately and the check will be mailed to the address listed in the complaint. After issuing the refund, Honda of Kirkland would consider the matter closed. Final Consumer Response /* (2000, 8, 2013/08/23) */ (The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.) Since I consider myself partly responsible for the mistake, I consider this a fair offer.

7/23/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: It seems that everytime I get a quote from Honda over the phone it ends up being at least $100 more than I was told. To replace my timing belt I was quoted $530 over the phone then when I took my car in, they said it was $650, I complained and the gentleman I was talking to said he could give me 10% off the 650, which is $68. Then 15 minutes into them working on my car I get a call saying something is cracked and it costs $68 to fix this is obviously not a coincidence and I nore anyone I know will be taking there car to Honda for maintenance ever again.

Desired Settlement: I want to be paid the difference between $530 and $650

Business Response: Consumer's Final Response /* (2000, 5, 2013/07/15) */ Hello, my name is ****** ****, and my complaint has been resolved. My case ID is XXXXXXXX. The business I complained about has resolved my issue to my satisfaction. Thank you

12/13/2012 Advertising/Sales Issues
12/11/2012 Problems with Product/Service
10/29/2012 Advertising/Sales Issues
9/24/2012 Advertising/Sales Issues