This business is not BBB accredited.

AutoNation Ford Bellevue

Phone: (817) 200-4503 411 116th Ave NE, Bellevue, WA 98004 http://www.autonationfordbellevue.com


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

This company offers new and pre-owned automobile sales and service.


BBB Accreditation

This business is not BBB accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that lowered the rating for AutoNation Ford Bellevue include:

  • Failure to respond to 1 complaint(s) filed against business

Factors that raised the rating for AutoNation Ford Bellevue include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

9 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 5 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 2
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 7
Total Closed Complaints 9

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

1 Customer Review on AutoNation Ford Bellevue
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 1
Total Customer Reviews 1

Additional Information

BBB file opened: January 01, 1988 Business started: 01/01/1988 Business started locally: 01/01/1988
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Washington Department of Revenue
6500 Linderson Way SW Fl 1, Tumwater WA 98501
http://www.dor.wa.gov
Phone Number: (800) 451-7985
bls@dor.wa.gov

Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Mr. David Dean, General Manager
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. David Dean, General Manager
Business Category

Auto Dealers - New Cars

Alternate Business Names
AN/PF Acquisition Corp Ford Lincoln Mercury of Bellevue Ford of Bellevue

Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Summary

AutoNation Ford Bellevue has received 0 out of 5 stars based on 0 Customer Reviews and a BBB Rating of C+.

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

Additional Locations

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    411 116th Ave NE

    Bellevue, WA 98004 (817) 200-4503

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

6/5/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I went to check my 2011 ford fiesta on Nov 10 2014 and do oil change. I also changed 4 tires. In the receipt, it shows my battery was good. However, my car dead in my garage on Jan 26, 2015. which is less than 3 month. I had my car towed to another ford dealer (***** ****) and paid 120 to check. I was told it was just the battery. I have the receipt from ***** **** to prove that. I am very surprised that the check in Nov didn't reveal that. Later I call *** ****** at Bellevue ford to complaint about it. He basically said that checking battery doesn't guarantee it would be good the next day. And refuse to do any thing about it. I wonder why it bother to check if it doesn't do any good to me. My car can dead on the highway the next day. I think it's a totally excuse.

Desired Settlement: I had to take a day off and call my insurance company to tow my car and paid extra 119.95+tax to just diagnosis the problem. I think auto nation ford should be responsible to my time and money lost.

Business Response: Contact Name and Title: *** ****** Customer Care
Contact Phone: ************
Contact Email: *******@autonation.com
We did test the battery on Nov 10, 2014 when the vehicle was in the Dealership. I have a copy of the test results during that visit which shows the battery to be "GOOD". Just because test a battery that does not mean we warranty the battery. Batteries can go bad overnight. The request for reimbursement for a battery 2-3 months later is unfounded.

Consumer Response: (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I am not satisfied with this answer. I heard that the battery has 100 month prorated warranty. My car was less than 36K and less than 4 years.

Talking about the prorated warranty. I checked the manual that for the tires, ford has 30% for tires that's before 36K. At the time I do the oil change, they just told me my tires are bad and must be changed, but they never mention the prorated warranty. When I change to my new tires, my car is less than 36k. I want my prorated warranty money back for my old tires.

Business Response: There is no prorated warranty on OEM tires. If the Customer has questions he should cantact Ford customer service directly. The new battery that was replaced normally carriers a 100 month but the OEM battery has a 3 years 36,000 mile warranty. I am very sorry the customer has issues but it's not a Ford warranty issue and/or a Dealer issue. THe Customer has a vehicle that has gone ot of base warranty and want's us to cover.

Consumer Response:

 
Complaint: ********

I am rejecting this response because:

You claimed " There is no prorated warranty on OEM tires."

I got my original owner's manual and warranty info.  I also downloaded it from ford website online. It clearly state that:

MILES DRIVEN PERCENT OF PARTS COVERED BY FORD1-12,000 100%12,001-24,000 60%24,001-36,000 30%

Please see attachments.

Sincerely,

***SUPPORTING DOCUMENTS REDACTED BY BBB***

5/19/2015 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Hello,I Purchased a 1995 BMW 525iT from the dealership and it was said to be in perfect running condition with no issues. I purchased shipping arrangements for the car in the amount of $700. The day the car got delivered it was discovered that there was copious amounts of oil and coolant leaking from the car. Upon a short 5min test drive the car was smoking from under the hood and from the exhaust. I then had the car taken to ********* of Dallas. The car was diagnosed with issues with the head or block needing $4250 or more in repairs. I sent the invoice to them and they claimed that they will not cover the cost of repairs. I then asked for them to take the car back and reimburse me for my expenses. *** , the used car manager got very aggressive and loud with me saying no he will not cover shipping and he will also charge me to ship the car back. I asked to speak with his boss and he said good luck because he will tell me the same thing. I then asked to speak with legal and he told me to do my own research and find someone to talk to.

Desired Settlement: I will now like for them to cover half the cost of repairs so I can get this over with as I already have money tied up into the diagnosis, the shipping, the towing, and the registration. I will pay legal fees to come to a resolution in my favor, as it should be in this case.

5/9/2015 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Awful experience. Husband is DOD in Bellevue and our family lives in Montana. We purchased a Ford Escape - They needed more time to get the paper work ready because it was a sale across state lines. The dealership was funded - and the next day my husband went to pick up the vehicle. Even though it was funded, a bill of sale in our hand... the car was not ready and they wanted $500 more or we couldn't pick up the car. EVEN though they already had our money from our funding agent... they wanted more... and would not honor their deal with us. I do not recommend doing business with this company. It was a VERY bad experience and 'shady' to say the best ***** *****

Desired Settlement: I would like them to return my phone calls and provide another opportunity for a fair purchase

Consumer Response: Recently we found out that our money was not returned from AutoNation Bellvue Ford to our funding agent - thus we cannot purchase a car from another dealer because it looks as if we have already received and used the funds loaned to us. The car dealership agreed to return the money and after a few hours on the phone with multiple people agreed to pay the interest on the loan monies that they did not return. We are STILL waiting for this to be cleared so we can purchase a vehicle. Our time is valuable and this level of incompetence is truly a waste of our time.

Business Response:

The *****s had a pre-approved letter from ******* *** that did not cover the cost of the vehicle, and they would not let us pull their credit to see if we had any other finance options availible, or pay additional to cover the cost of the vehicle they were interested in. 

I am sure we could have come up with other purchase option for them, but they were not interested in that.

***** ****

12/9/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I requested a cancellation and subsequent refund on an extedned warranty purchased in conjunction with an automobile purchase. The request was initially submitted in June 2014. I was told the process could take between 8 - 12 weeks. After 13 weeks (August 16),I contacted the dealership to follow-up, to find out what was causing the delay. I was told at that time that a "glitch in the system" caused the cancellation to not process correctly. The lady from the finance department assured me that she had re-submitted my cancellation request, and told me I could call back the following week to find out the status of the request. About four weeks later I called back to be told that there was new Finance Manager in place, and he was unable to access the system that tracks refunds. I was told to call back the following week. I called the dealership this week and was now told I had to send an email to *********@autonationford.com, and I would receive a return email with a link to confirm my refund request. I have not yet received this email. Additionally, throughout this process, I have left four messages and zero calls returned.

Desired Settlement: I want my refund immediately, and I want the extra interest that i am beign charged to carry the product balance paid by the dealership. An apology would help. I will definitely be posting negative reviews about this dealership/company.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 13, 2014/11/21) */ Contract has been cancelled and funds sent to the lien holder****************

9/24/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: On July 31th. I visited AutoNation Ford Bellevue dealership with the interest on purchasing a Camry 2011, Metallica red color. I called early in the morning and asked for the Sales Manager to ask a couple of questions about the car. He wasn't available so I was transfer to a sales representative, his name was **** ********** I asked him a couple of questions and set up an appointment to meet with him around 1pm. He called little later after we hangout and asked me if I could come early because there was people trying to see the car before me and he wanted to make sure I got served first. I thought it was kind of nice sales tactic. I rushed over there and when I got there I had the chance to test drive the car, Since I took it out of the parking lot I recall telling him I felt the break pedal was to deep, it didn't seem to respond right away when breaking, and it has been the ongoing issue since then. It felt like if the brake pedal had no pressure on it, he clearly stated the service department can take a look at it and make sure it was fixed or in good condition before taking it with me. We got back and I told him I will be returning in the afternoon with my husband, due to the fact we make decisions together. He said I needed to put some money as a deposit to hold the car. I insisted I didn't want to do so. He said it was the only way they can hold the car. I have been looking for a red Camry for months, and haven't found the right color until now, so being excited about finding it I did gave him my card so they can "hold" the car for me with no commitments. We came back in the afternoon and had the worst buying experience of our life. **** gave us the worst costumer service possible out there and we were treated very disrespectfully all the way around. There was a tense moment when my husband told me , forget this I'm not giving my business to this company due to ****'s comments, we asked him to excuse us many times so my husband and I can discuss some terms presented and he said to us in a very rude way "MY PATIENCE IS RUNNING OUT" and rolled his eyes at us and walked away. I even think why did I kept up with it? I should just walked out and don't make any purchase in a place that has the guts to treat their costumers like that, but again I was blinded by the fact I found the color I have been lokiing for. I discuss some terms with my husband and we agreed to continue with the possibility of purchasing the car. In one of the runs to the manager that they do, which is just a joke, **** came back and told us our credit was horrible and we couldn't get any better deal than what he was giving us. I then looked at him and told him that couldn't be possible, We worked all the details with our bank before starting out car shopping and knew our credit was good, above average people. He continued to say rude things, and made another walked to " the manager" when I told him we will just think about it and reach him back. I had the same car waiting for me in another dealership, the only difference was the color and 10k miles more. After I mentioned that he came back and told us there were pulling up other person credit it was a mistake and that actually our credit was good, which I feel and think it was a tacky and very unprofessional way to continue with the sale, and also disclosing other person sensitive information ( the other ficticious name they were pulling up which it wasn't my husband's). We continue with the purchase option, which I regret tremendously. It was 8:30 and we were waiting, and **** even made the comment of If you guys would be here early nothing of this would happened, like if it was our fault not having the chance to get there earlier. My husband was unhappy, unsatisfied and very upset with the service that **** gave us and he was more upset when we got to financing and the guy there tried to push the extended warranty like 10 times after we clearly stated WE DIDN'T WANT IT. So much sales pressure all the way since the beginning. From sales person rolling his eyes at us, being super impatient, making us feel guilty and that we needed to get the car no matter what, because I put it on hold and he " let go other 3 potential buyers" to closing the deal with another pushy person, all the way around was a very horrendous experience. We left that night very late and knowing that I had 3 days no over 150 miles to change my mind and money back guarantee I received a call next day by the manager ***** ****** to thank me for the business we gave them. I let him know the horrible service we received and how we were considering not giving our business to that company and specially that sales rep, and acted like he really cared about us and tried to make up for it. A full tank and 2 free oil changes were promised. Nothing but a full tank has been given, and that after I "reminded him" for the 4th. Time his offer. The magic lasted just the 3 days, those 3 days where we could returned the car money back guarantee , after those 3 days were gone he became the same kind of person that his employees are. He said he will return my calls and won't do so, and my car has been having the break issue since day one, I brought it in and he drove with me, heard the noise and said to bring back the car Monday and my service guys will check it out, I do hear the noise but don't know what it is because I'm not a service guys he stated. They were supposed to fixed my trunk which wasn't closing right and detailed the car because of the dog smell that has been on it since I purchased it and they said they will detailed to make it go away. I came back and drop my car off following week and got not to talk with him, he said **** will take care of you, he gave the car to drive while mine will stay in the shop and ask me briefly what was wrong and didn't even take notes or really care about it. I left and hoped my car will be up and running and ready to go when I pick it up. ***** called me next day and said my car was ready, I was very clear and said: Is all fixed? The trunk, detailed and breaks working?. Because I don't want to be driving back and forth it is 44 miles drive for me and I have a baby and a busy schedule which is hard to be driving back and forth for nothing. He clearly said all ready ***. I got there and I tried the car, it wasn't detailed at all, breaks still making noise and trunk wasn't fixed. Nothing for what the car spent a day and a half in the shop was done. I did have my full tank but because I reminded him for the 4th. Time about it. I didn't want to deal with him anymore so I left it like that, very upset and unhappy left the dealer and got home very frustrated knowing I will be needing to drive another 44 miles to get the car on the conditions they promised. I contacted the the other manager, ***** ****** and he was more genuine about the process, he even told me to come in and talk directly to the service guys to explain them the situation. I did so and as I pulled to the service department the guy ask me it is for the front noise I was bringing in my car? I definitely heard it. I said YES!!!!!. Finally someone who is more trustable. They got my car in and next day I talked with his other service guy named ***** ******** who has been wonderful in the process. He told me they did find and hear the noise but they couldn't put a finger to it, so he has made and app. To take it to the TOYOTA dealership, and that he will be giving me a call on Monday. By this time I had to cancel my roadtrip planned for Monday 18, and stayed an entire weekend without a car. I have previously taken my car to my mechanic and he had told me the break disc were defective, they looked new and everything but they were defective so all they needed to do is to change the discs. ***** called me Monday and told me they couldn't find anything, and I told him what my mechanic told me, he said he will be happy to change the part but that he needed to have a manager approval. He said he will give me a call back. 3 minutes later he called me and said his manager didn't approve that, which happened to be ***** ******* and that If I needed to discuss any further action I could reach him. Since before I said I didn't wanted to deal with him anymore. He pretends to be a professional person who just puts a face to pretend to help you out and then stabbed you in the back with his actions. His actions clearly speak louder than his words. All I want at this point is to move on with my purchase. I made the horrible decision to buy from them even though their customer service and respect to costumer was awful, it went from bad to the worst experience, but now all I want is for them to honor that 60 days warranty. 100% labor and parts cover. I don't feel safe driving around with my baby or family and feeling the brake pads that loose and noisy. Is a safety issue people not a want, is a need.

Desired Settlement: All I want is for them to honor that 60 days warranty. 100% labor and parts cover. I don't feel safe driving around with my baby or family and feeling the brake pads that loose and noisy. Is a safety issue people not a want, is a need.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 7, 2014/09/09) */ Issue has been addressed to the customers satisfaction.

11/12/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I had my truck towed into Ford of Bellevue, They charged me 1700 dollars to repair the issue , still could not get it running. Had to have truck towed to another repair shop in order to get my truck back on the road. Bellevue Ford would not give me my money back for the faulty repairs that they proformed.

Desired Settlement: $ 1700 what I paid them.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2013/08/20) */ When the Customers truck was towed in here after a third party had done major repair work to EGR coolers and oil coolers. During the inspectedof the vehicle we found many of the items had been repaired wrong from the other shop.There was coolant in the oil and no oil pressure.We explained to theCustomer that since we had not done the first work we would be working on a time and material charge so we could fix all of the other shops issues.We stayed in contact with the Customer he actually came to the shop several times for reviews.After he approved up to $1700.00 we did the work when wwe needed to go futher with repairs the Customer declined and had his vehicle towed out of the shop.The Customer came back in later requesting the part we installed was faulty but did not have the part or vehicle with him. We explained any parts we install carry a 12/12 warranty and we would be more than happy to handle the warranty for him. We requested to see the old part and the bill where the new part was installed he declined to bring that paper work in for our review. He declined to bring the truck back, part back or paperwork. I cannot honor a Ford Warranty without the old parts and receipt. Apparantly this was a real rough vehicle and had 2 different vin plates.He stated to us that he purchased the vehicle at a little car lot. We suggested he go back and it these issues corrected with the car lot.As of this date we have not received the part or the bill. Final Consumer Response /* (4200, 18, 2013/10/11) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) I have provided all my side of the problem and The Ford dealer has the part they installed but has not refunded any $ to me. Final Business Response /* (1000, 22, 2013/10/29) */ We finially got everything released from Ford Motor Company. I have a check request submitted to my office I will have check in hand this afternoon and I will be contacted the customer to see If he want's to pick it up or have us mail it. *** ****** Customer Care Service Manager at XXX-XXX-XXXX

9/12/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: The salesman here **** ******* and **** ***** had me fill out applications over the phone and email multiple documents involving my information to purchase a vehicle. I was buying the car for my girlfriend in my name so she could get to work. These people had told me the deal was done accept for I needed to fly to Seattle to sign papers. I had already given them 2,000$ for a down payment.**** had told me he would personally pick me up from the airport and bring me to the dealership to sign the final papers and I would be able to drive home which is 3 hours away.**** emails me at midnight the night before he was supposed to pick me up and told me to ride the bus with my two overweight suitcases. I get to the dealership, none of the paperwork I had previously filled out was even present. I had to start the whole process over. After an hour of sitting and waitingI was informed that they weren't going to sell me the car unless I gave them 6,000 upfront. That down payment is almost half of what the car is selling for? They wheeled my suitcases out to the parking after mocking me and said it would take a week to get my money back. I'm currently stranded 3 hours from home with two 70 pound suitcases and no way home for a day.Very unprofessional and the manger **** ******* told me he was mad at me for taking the vehicle of the market for a week? I just flew from North Dakota to get my money held and stranded far from home with all this luggage and he's the one that's mad? I wouldn't recommend this dealership to anyone. Product_Or_Service: Attempt on a car

Desired Settlement: DesiredSettlementID: Refund They owe me $2,000 for a downpayment on a car they wouldn't sell me and are making me wait to get my money back. Very unprofessional .

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2013/07/23) */ On July 1st we started a car deal with ****** ******* on a 2007 Volvo s-80. **** sent us a credit application over our internet site and gave us a deposit and asked us to secure financing for him. On July 2, I informed **** via email that the bank had requested 2 things to approve his deal 1st was proof of income he had stated on his application that his income was 80000 per year. **** sent us a paycheck stub in a email that showed that his income would have only worked out to be about $40000 per year. I told him that that would not work for the bank and he stated he could prove the $80000 and that he would bring it with him when he picked up the car. The second item the bank requested was proof of where he was living. **** stated he would bring both on the day he picked up the car. On July 12 **** came to the dealership from the airport to pick up his new car. I asked for his proof of income and his proof of address as the bank had requested them to approve his deal. **** had nothing to give us. Our finance director talked to the bank and told them about the income being half of what was stated at that time the bank informed us that the could not approve the deal unless he could put another $4000 down payment. I informed **** of this and he stated that he could not do the extra money and that he didn't want the car. We did offer to try to find him a less expensive car but he was not wanting that option. I told **** that we would refund his deposit and mail him a check. He wanted his deposit back on the spot in cash and I told him that was not possible, but that we would get him a check as soon as I could. The check went out in the mail the next business day and I email him to let him know to expect the check in the mail in a few days. At no time did anyone mock him or move his luggage. His luggage was on our entry way when he got to the store and it never moved until he moved it. I never told him I was mad, I was trying to explain that according to the pay check stub he provided he did not make $80000 a year and he just didn't understand. We wanted to sell him a car that day and did everything in our power to do so. **** ******* Final Consumer Response /* (3000, 7, 2013/07/25) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) This is not right. I have an up to date pay stub saying that I have already made 40,000 this year. They had an early stub from the year and I told them that day that I would have an up to date pay stub. That dealership has no idea how much money a client makes and has no right to argue with a customer about the matter. I am not on a salary like them and have a completely different pay scale. I know what I can afford and wouldn't be trying to purchase a car if I could not. The fact of the matter is this company has poor attitudes and are extremely rude. They had a kid younger than me trying to sell me the car? What happened to the customer is always right or just common courtesy

4/22/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I purchased a new 2013 Ford Escape from the Bellevue FLM dealership in late 2012. I've had it serviced a couple of times since purchase, and each time they badger me about giving them a 100% positive review when Ford asks me to survey them. The representative insisted I give him a 100% positive, all-or-nothing score on the survey. As I was not 100% satisfied with the outcome during any of my visits, I did not feel honest giving them a 100% positive review and told them so. The sales representative was very persistent - and even went so far as to explain that if I gave them a bad survey, it would literally cost him money - that he would lose money in his paycheck if I didn't give them a 100% positive review. I thought the sales process ended when I paid for the vehicle - I did not expect heavy-haneded sales tactics like this in the service department. Ford did indeed send me a survey, and I filled it out honestly, including a complaint about their tactics to get customers to give them a 100% positive review. The manager responded with these words: "I am very sorry to see you had an issue with the Service Center and ***************. I understand your feeling about the comments on the Ford Survey System., But the system surveys are part of the pay plans for all Dealership personal. This is why we do walk and talk the survey. A lot of Customer's don't understand the survey is an all or nothing survey so that is why we talk about it. Its either a Completely Satisfied which is a 100 score or a (o)zero. It there anything I can do to help you with anything." This confirms that my (honest) review has now cost the employees money. I do not feel comfortable returning to this dealership and trusting my new vehicle to them, especially after what the service representative said about losing money because of my response. The problem is that I purchased a service agreement with them. My interactions with the service representative left me feeling very uneasy about how I will be treated in the future. They have lost a customer; I do not intend to return to their garage for service again - which means that my service agreement is basically lost.

Desired Settlement: I want a refund on the service agreement.

Business Response: Business' Initial Response /* (1000, 6, 2013/04/10) */ ****** ****** will need to contact the customer service phone number on the contract that she purchased to process a cancellation.

9/6/2012 Problems with Product/Service