This business is not BBB accredited.

AutoNation Ford Bellevue

Phone: (817) 200-4503 411 116th Ave NE, Bellevue, WA 98004

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.


This company offers new and pre-owned automobile sales and service.

BBB Accreditation

This business is not BBB accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that affect the rating for AutoNation Ford Bellevue include:

  • Failure to respond to 4 complaint(s) filed against business

Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

11 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 5 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 2
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 1
Problems with Product/Service 8
Total Closed Complaints 11

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

2 Customer Reviews on AutoNation Ford Bellevue
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 2
Total Customer Reviews 2

Additional Information

BBB file opened: January 01, 1988 Business started: 01/01/1988 Business started locally: 01/01/1988
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Washington Department of Revenue
6500 Linderson Way SW Fl 1, Tumwater WA 98501
Phone Number: (800) 451-7985

Type of Entity


Business Management
Mr. David Dean, General Manager
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. David Dean, General Manager
Business Category

Auto Dealers - New Cars

Alternate Business Names
AN/PF Acquisition Corp Ford Lincoln Mercury of Bellevue Ford of Bellevue

Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Summary

AutoNation Ford Bellevue has received 0 out of 5 stars based on 0 Customer Reviews and a BBB Rating of D-.

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

Additional Locations


    411 116th Ave NE

    Bellevue, WA 98004 (817) 200-4503


BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

8/6/2016 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: I purchased a vehicle, a 2005 Jeep Liberty, on April 1st. I was assured that there were absolutely no faults with the car, however, less than a week after having the car I noticed that it made an awful grinding noise everytime I would put it into reverse. It got so bad that I could no longer put the car in reverse at all. I brought it back to the dealership to have them look at it and they told there was a major issue with the transmission and that it would cost $2300 to repair. The problem is that I did not buy a warranted for the car because the salesman, Jeremy, informed me that because I was buying a car that was "As Is" buying a warranty was not an option. He then had me sign a paper that he explained meant that I acknowledge I can't buy a warranty. The problem is the car is not in the condition that they assured me that it was in, and they do not want to fix the problem. The inspection sheet that they have me was completely blank. It was marked "battery- ok" which is another issue because the battery is completely dead and needs to be replaced. This has been going on for months now because they have refused to call me back, the GM for whatever reason won't see me. The lack of customer service is really quite appalling. I even called to set up an appointment with the GM which they wouldn't let me do, I was told just to come into the dealership and then I could talk to him. Of course, when I showed the GM wouldn't see us. I've only been to drive the car the first week that I got and it has been undrivable ever since. However I still have to make payments on a car that I can't drive.

Desired Settlement: My desired outcome is that they would cover the cost of all repairs. That they would pay to have the car repaired to the condition it was assured to me that it was in. I do not want their service department to fix it since they have proven to be incompetent and lazy. I would like to take the car to a Jeep manufacturer to fix the repairs and have AutoNation pay for the repairs. If they are not willing to do that then I would like to return the car for a full refund, unwind the contract, and be reimbursed for the loan and insurance payments that I have had to make.

Business Response:

AutoNation Ford has offered this customer a discounted repair on the named vehicle, and they have not accepted our offer.  The vehicle was purchased As-Is, and we accept no responsibility for any problems with this vehicle, and consider this matter closed.

Thank you


6/2/2016 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: We have a 2006 Lincoln Navigator and have brought it in for service for years. Last year we had the 100,000 mile service done. They replaced many parts and when we picked it up there was a high hissing sound in the rear and the air conditioning didn't work any more. They swore it wasn't anything they did but it was very coincidental. We brought it back in and they charged us to look and repair the air conditioning, however they didn't repair it. We then went for a long trip in the 100+ temps of California. When we returned they charged us more for additional tests and parts, but never resolved the issue. A year later, multiple trips to their service department, time without a vehicle and $5000 for nothing we still don't have air conditioning and the car hisses.

Desired Settlement: We are very frustrated with the incompetence of Autonation's service department. We would like our Navigator fixed where there's no hissing and the air conditioner works at no cost. In fact we should get money back from what we've went through and for what they didn't fix.

4/22/2016 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: Autonation Ford lost my engine cowling while it was in for maintenance. They admitted that they lost the part in January of 2016. They could not locate missing part and I was informed that it was no longer available to order from Lincoln. I informed them that they could find the part on line for sale. Was told by them that it would be easier if I ordered part and they would compensate me for my costs. I submitted an invoice to them on March 1, 2016. On March 1, 2016, I was informed by them that they would get me a check. March 18th contacted them since I had not received check yet. Was told by them on March 21st. that they would check into it and get back to me -they never did. On April 1, 2016, I again contacted them regarding my compensation and was told that they would get my check 'right away'. On April 11th, I again contacted them and was told check was on the way. April 14th. I called them and was told I will get check in the next couple of days. April 16th and still no check, I called again and was told by them (service dept.) that if I didn't get check on Monday April 18, 2016, he would personally hand deliver it to me. I emailed Frank to inform him that I did not receive check - No reply.

Desired Settlement: Check for the $98.25 I put out of pocket to replace cowling they lost.

Business Response:

Refund processed via credit card to the customer

Consumer Response:
Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.


******* ********

2/10/2016 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: on 10/13/2015 I provided Autonation Ford of Bellevue, Robert F******* and David D*** with a total loss statement for a vehicle I had purchased a service contract for. They were to process my partial refund. I provided the requested information with my current phone number and address. I have not received my refund. Through many attempts at contacting them, I have been able to determine that my refund was first sent to Chase financial twice because autonation made the assumption that Chase was still my lien holder. Upon return of the checks by Chase because I do not hold any accounts with them since refinancing my loan with BECU in 2013, checks were sent to the residence I occupied when I purchased the coverage. The checks have not since been returned by the current (if any) occupant of the original address. My communication with Autonation today ended with another associate, James D*****, informing my that they will not take action until the checks are returned from the residence they were mailed to. His statement is that we are at a stand still. I do not accept this reply as fact and believe Autonation is obligated to re-issue checks in my name and mail them to the correct address I provided with the loss statement in the beginning.

Desired Settlement: Autonation should refund me expeditiously and should be penalized for this process. I hear the same complaint from everyone I speak to about trying to get refunds on service contracts. This must be intentional on their part and will not be corrected unless they are penalized beyond the gain of holding our money.

11/3/2015 Guarantee/Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: I was sold a warranty that I was lead to believe by the finance manager that it would cover all major breakdowns that the Ford Diesel 6.0 Pickups are know for. I was told that everything would be covered if I just got this warranty. I wouldnt have to worry about nothing. I then took my truck in and found it to have a bad EGR Oil cooler which is a major repair costing $5000 and the warranty they sold me said it was not covered. I then went directly to AutoNation to discuss this issue with them. I spoke with Matt and he was shocked and said this should be covered. He then told me he would call them and get back to me the next business day after he called them. I received no phone call for days. I then called Matt and asked what the deal was and was that they were still working on it. I then waited a couple more days and went there on a Saturday and spoke directly to Matt. He then told me it wasn't covered under the warranty and that he was sorry because he has been selling these believing that they covered all components related directly to Ford Diesel problem they have. He then said he could sell me another policy that would cover for only $400 more out of my pocket. Matt said he would get back to me with the details on Monday. No phone call again, so I called him. I then was told the new warranty would cost me $2500 out of my pocket. I told him no way and insisted on full refund of my warranty since they misrepresenting the warranty. He then told me they could do that and I would receive a full refund. Weeks went by and I called again and spoke to Matt telling him I'm not going away and where is my refund. I was told it was no longer his problem and that no refund would be made. I asked to speak with his supervisor and he gave me his name. After numerous messages with no return call. I then called and asked to speak to someone else. Spoke to Jim who said he would take care of it and get me a full refund applied to loan w/in 7 days.This did not occur

Desired Settlement: Full refund of warranty $2300.00

10/1/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: I purchased for cash a 2013 Chev Camero from this dealer on 7/26/2015 and paid an extra $300.00 for new license plates. They issued a temporary (paper) license that will expire on 9/9/2015. As of this date I have not received the permanent plates. Several phone calls to the dealership and sales man (Paul C******) have resulted in nothing but excuses and a runaround. Today I am told that nothing can be done until Tuesday because of the Labor Day Holiday. When I purchased the car I was told that the plates would be mailed to me along with a rebate between the $300 and actual cost of the plates. The dealership now says that when the plates come in I will have to drive to Bellevue to pick them up. This is not whet I was promised. Further more how do they expect me to drive from South East Tacoma to Bellevue on an expired license?

Desired Settlement: Option 1: Hand deliver another temporary license before this one expires. Option 2: Deliver a loan car at no expense for my use until they deliver the permanent plates.

Consumer Response:

Thank you for your assistance.  As a result of your assistance and WA Dept. of Licensing my plates were delivered on 4 Sep 15.


******* ***********

6/5/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: I went to check my 2011 ford fiesta on Nov 10 2014 and do oil change. I also changed 4 tires. In the receipt, it shows my battery was good. However, my car dead in my garage on Jan 26, 2015. which is less than 3 month. I had my car towed to another ford dealer (***** ****) and paid 120 to check. I was told it was just the battery. I have the receipt from ***** **** to prove that. I am very surprised that the check in Nov didn't reveal that. Later I call *** ****** at Bellevue ford to complaint about it. He basically said that checking battery doesn't guarantee it would be good the next day. And refuse to do any thing about it. I wonder why it bother to check if it doesn't do any good to me. My car can dead on the highway the next day. I think it's a totally excuse.

Desired Settlement: I had to take a day off and call my insurance company to tow my car and paid extra 119.95+tax to just diagnosis the problem. I think auto nation ford should be responsible to my time and money lost.

Business Response: Contact Name and Title: *** ****** Customer Care
Contact Phone: ************
Contact Email: *******
We did test the battery on Nov 10, 2014 when the vehicle was in the Dealership. I have a copy of the test results during that visit which shows the battery to be "GOOD". Just because test a battery that does not mean we warranty the battery. Batteries can go bad overnight. The request for reimbursement for a battery 2-3 months later is unfounded.

Consumer Response: (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I am not satisfied with this answer. I heard that the battery has 100 month prorated warranty. My car was less than 36K and less than 4 years.

Talking about the prorated warranty. I checked the manual that for the tires, ford has 30% for tires that's before 36K. At the time I do the oil change, they just told me my tires are bad and must be changed, but they never mention the prorated warranty. When I change to my new tires, my car is less than 36k. I want my prorated warranty money back for my old tires.

Business Response: There is no prorated warranty on OEM tires. If the Customer has questions he should cantact Ford customer service directly. The new battery that was replaced normally carriers a 100 month but the OEM battery has a 3 years 36,000 mile warranty. I am very sorry the customer has issues but it's not a Ford warranty issue and/or a Dealer issue. THe Customer has a vehicle that has gone ot of base warranty and want's us to cover.

Consumer Response:

Complaint: ********

I am rejecting this response because:

You claimed " There is no prorated warranty on OEM tires."

I got my original owner's manual and warranty info.  I also downloaded it from ford website online. It clearly state that:

MILES DRIVEN PERCENT OF PARTS COVERED BY FORD1-12,000 100%12,001-24,000 60%24,001-36,000 30%

Please see attachments.



5/19/2015 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: Hello,I Purchased a 1995 BMW 525iT from the dealership and it was said to be in perfect running condition with no issues. I purchased shipping arrangements for the car in the amount of $700. The day the car got delivered it was discovered that there was copious amounts of oil and coolant leaking from the car. Upon a short 5min test drive the car was smoking from under the hood and from the exhaust. I then had the car taken to ********* of Dallas. The car was diagnosed with issues with the head or block needing $4250 or more in repairs. I sent the invoice to them and they claimed that they will not cover the cost of repairs. I then asked for them to take the car back and reimburse me for my expenses. *** , the used car manager got very aggressive and loud with me saying no he will not cover shipping and he will also charge me to ship the car back. I asked to speak with his boss and he said good luck because he will tell me the same thing. I then asked to speak with legal and he told me to do my own research and find someone to talk to.

Desired Settlement: I will now like for them to cover half the cost of repairs so I can get this over with as I already have money tied up into the diagnosis, the shipping, the towing, and the registration. I will pay legal fees to come to a resolution in my favor, as it should be in this case.

5/9/2015 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: Awful experience. Husband is DOD in Bellevue and our family lives in Montana. We purchased a Ford Escape - They needed more time to get the paper work ready because it was a sale across state lines. The dealership was funded - and the next day my husband went to pick up the vehicle. Even though it was funded, a bill of sale in our hand... the car was not ready and they wanted $500 more or we couldn't pick up the car. EVEN though they already had our money from our funding agent... they wanted more... and would not honor their deal with us. I do not recommend doing business with this company. It was a VERY bad experience and 'shady' to say the best ***** *****

Desired Settlement: I would like them to return my phone calls and provide another opportunity for a fair purchase

Consumer Response: Recently we found out that our money was not returned from AutoNation Bellvue Ford to our funding agent - thus we cannot purchase a car from another dealer because it looks as if we have already received and used the funds loaned to us. The car dealership agreed to return the money and after a few hours on the phone with multiple people agreed to pay the interest on the loan monies that they did not return. We are STILL waiting for this to be cleared so we can purchase a vehicle. Our time is valuable and this level of incompetence is truly a waste of our time.

Business Response:

The *****s had a pre-approved letter from ******* *** that did not cover the cost of the vehicle, and they would not let us pull their credit to see if we had any other finance options availible, or pay additional to cover the cost of the vehicle they were interested in. 

I am sure we could have come up with other purchase option for them, but they were not interested in that.

***** ****

12/9/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: I requested a cancellation and subsequent refund on an extedned warranty purchased in conjunction with an automobile purchase. The request was initially submitted in June 2014. I was told the process could take between 8 - 12 weeks. After 13 weeks (August 16),I contacted the dealership to follow-up, to find out what was causing the delay. I was told at that time that a "glitch in the system" caused the cancellation to not process correctly. The lady from the finance department assured me that she had re-submitted my cancellation request, and told me I could call back the following week to find out the status of the request. About four weeks later I called back to be told that there was new Finance Manager in place, and he was unable to access the system that tracks refunds. I was told to call back the following week. I called the dealership this week and was now told I had to send an email to *********, and I would receive a return email with a link to confirm my refund request. I have not yet received this email. Additionally, throughout this process, I have left four messages and zero calls returned.

Desired Settlement: I want my refund immediately, and I want the extra interest that i am beign charged to carry the product balance paid by the dealership. An apology would help. I will definitely be posting negative reviews about this dealership/company.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 13, 2014/11/21) */ Contract has been cancelled and funds sent to the lien holder****************

9/24/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: On July 31th. I visited AutoNation Ford Bellevue dealership with the interest on purchasing a Camry 2011, Metallica red color. I called early in the morning and asked for the Sales Manager to ask a couple of questions about the car. He wasn't available so I was transfer to a sales representative, his name was **** ********** I asked him a couple of questions and set up an appointment to meet with him around 1pm. He called little later after we hangout and asked me if I could come early because there was people trying to see the car before me and he wanted to make sure I got served first. I thought it was kind of nice sales tactic. I rushed over there and when I got there I had the chance to test drive the car, Since I took it out of the parking lot I recall telling him I felt the break pedal was to deep, it didn't seem to respond right away when breaking, and it has been the ongoing issue since then. It felt like if the brake pedal had no pressure on it, he clearly stated the service department can take a look at it and make sure it was fixed or in good condition before taking it with me. We got back and I told him I will be returning in the afternoon with my husband, due to the fact we make decisions together. He said I needed to put some money as a deposit to hold the car. I insisted I didn't want to do so. He said it was the only way they can hold the car. I have been looking for a red Camry for months, and haven't found the right color until now, so being excited about finding it I did gave him my card so they can "hold" the car for me with no commitments. We came back in the afternoon and had the worst buying experience of our life. **** gave us the worst costumer service possible out there and we were treated very disrespectfully all the way around. There was a tense moment when my husband told me , forget this I'm not giving my business to this company due to ****'s comments, we asked him to excuse us many times so my husband and I can discuss some terms presented and he said to us in a very rude way "MY PATIENCE IS RUNNING OUT" and rolled his eyes at us and walked away. I even think why did I kept up with it? I should just walked out and don't make any purchase in a place that has the guts to treat their costumers like that, but again I was blinded by the fact I found the color I have been lokiing for. I discuss some terms with my husband and we agreed to continue with the possibility of purchasing the car. In one of the runs to the manager that they do, which is just a joke, **** came back and told us our credit was horrible and we couldn't get any better deal than what he was giving us. I then looked at him and told him that couldn't be possible, We worked all the details with our bank before starting out car shopping and knew our credit was good, above average people. He continued to say rude things, and made another walked to " the manager" when I told him we will just think about it and reach him back. I had the same car waiting for me in another dealership, the only difference was the color and 10k miles more. After I mentioned that he came back and told us there were pulling up other person credit it was a mistake and that actually our credit was good, which I feel and think it was a tacky and very unprofessional way to continue with the sale, and also disclosing other person sensitive information ( the other ficticious name they were pulling up which it wasn't my husband's). We continue with the purchase option, which I regret tremendously. It was 8:30 and we were waiting, and **** even made the comment of If you guys would be here early nothing of this would happened, like if it was our fault not having the chance to get there earlier. My husband was unhappy, unsatisfied and very upset with the service that **** gave us and he was more upset when we got to financing and the guy there tried to push the extended warranty like 10 times after we clearly stated WE DIDN'T WANT IT. So much sales pressure all the way since the beginning. From sales person rolling his eyes at us, being super impatient, making us feel guilty and that we needed to get the car no matter what, because I put it on hold and he " let go other 3 potential buyers" to closing the deal with another pushy person, all the way around was a very horrendous experience. We left that night very late and knowing that I had 3 days no over 150 miles to change my mind and money back guarantee I received a call next day by the manager ***** ****** to thank me for the business we gave them. I let him know the horrible service we received and how we were considering not giving our business to that company and specially that sales rep, and acted like he really cared about us and tried to make up for it. A full tank and 2 free oil changes were promised. Nothing but a full tank has been given, and that after I "reminded him" for the 4th. Time his offer. The magic lasted just the 3 days, those 3 days where we could returned the car money back guarantee , after those 3 days were gone he became the same kind of person that his employees are. He said he will return my calls and won't do so, and my car has been having the break issue since day one, I brought it in and he drove with me, heard the noise and said to bring back the car Monday and my service guys will check it out, I do hear the noise but don't know what it is because I'm not a service guys he stated. They were supposed to fixed my trunk which wasn't closing right and detailed the car because of the dog smell that has been on it since I purchased it and they said they will detailed to make it go away. I came back and drop my car off following week and got not to talk with him, he said **** will take care of you, he gave the car to drive while mine will stay in the shop and ask me briefly what was wrong and didn't even take notes or really care about it. I left and hoped my car will be up and running and ready to go when I pick it up. ***** called me next day and said my car was ready, I was very clear and said: Is all fixed? The trunk, detailed and breaks working?. Because I don't want to be driving back and forth it is 44 miles drive for me and I have a baby and a busy schedule which is hard to be driving back and forth for nothing. He clearly said all ready ***. I got there and I tried the car, it wasn't detailed at all, breaks still making noise and trunk wasn't fixed. Nothing for what the car spent a day and a half in the shop was done. I did have my full tank but because I reminded him for the 4th. Time about it. I didn't want to deal with him anymore so I left it like that, very upset and unhappy left the dealer and got home very frustrated knowing I will be needing to drive another 44 miles to get the car on the conditions they promised. I contacted the the other manager, ***** ****** and he was more genuine about the process, he even told me to come in and talk directly to the service guys to explain them the situation. I did so and as I pulled to the service department the guy ask me it is for the front noise I was bringing in my car? I definitely heard it. I said YES!!!!!. Finally someone who is more trustable. They got my car in and next day I talked with his other service guy named ***** ******** who has been wonderful in the process. He told me they did find and hear the noise but they couldn't put a finger to it, so he has made and app. To take it to the TOYOTA dealership, and that he will be giving me a call on Monday. By this time I had to cancel my roadtrip planned for Monday 18, and stayed an entire weekend without a car. I have previously taken my car to my mechanic and he had told me the break disc were defective, they looked new and everything but they were defective so all they needed to do is to change the discs. ***** called me Monday and told me they couldn't find anything, and I told him what my mechanic told me, he said he will be happy to change the part but that he needed to have a manager approval. He said he will give me a call back. 3 minutes later he called me and said his manager didn't approve that, which happened to be ***** ******* and that If I needed to discuss any further action I could reach him. Since before I said I didn't wanted to deal with him anymore. He pretends to be a professional person who just puts a face to pretend to help you out and then stabbed you in the back with his actions. His actions clearly speak louder than his words. All I want at this point is to move on with my purchase. I made the horrible decision to buy from them even though their customer service and respect to costumer was awful, it went from bad to the worst experience, but now all I want is for them to honor that 60 days warranty. 100% labor and parts cover. I don't feel safe driving around with my baby or family and feeling the brake pads that loose and noisy. Is a safety issue people not a want, is a need.

Desired Settlement: All I want is for them to honor that 60 days warranty. 100% labor and parts cover. I don't feel safe driving around with my baby or family and feeling the brake pads that loose and noisy. Is a safety issue people not a want, is a need.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 7, 2014/09/09) */ Issue has been addressed to the customers satisfaction.

Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

2 Customer Reviews on AutoNation Ford Bellevue
Positive Experience (0 reviews)
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Fusion Chart
Fusion Chart