This business is not BBB accredited.

AutoNation Chrysler Jeep Dodge Bellevue

Phone: (425) 454-8411 Fax: (425) 990-7665 View Additional Phone Numbers 120 116th Ave NE, Bellevue, WA 98004 http://www.cjdbellevue.com


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

This company offers new car sales.


BBB Accreditation

This business is not BBB accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for AutoNation Chrysler Jeep Dodge Bellevue include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Response to 8 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

8 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 2 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 3
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 3
Problems with Product/Service 2
Total Closed Complaints 8

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on AutoNation Chrysler Jeep Dodge Bellevue
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: January 01, 1986 Business started: 01/01/1986 Business started locally: 01/01/1986
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Washington Secretary of State Corporations Division
801 Capitol Way S, Olympia WA 98504
http://www.secstate.wa.gov/corps
Phone Number: (360) 725-0377
corps@sos.wa.gov

Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Greg Johnson, General Manager William R Berman, President, Chairman James J Murphy, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer
Contact Information
Principal: Greg Johnson, General Manager
Business Category

Auto Dealers - New Cars

Alternate Business Names
Autonation Chrysler Doge Jeep Ram Bellvue Bellevue Automotive Inc Chrysler Jeep Dodge Bellevue Dodge Of Bellevue Inc

Additional Locations

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    120 116th Ave NE

    Bellevue, WA 98004 (425) 454-8411

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

2/9/2016 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: In March of 2015 I went to purchase a used car from the dealer I am reporting. I decided to trade-in my 2015 KIA which was under a lease for a 2009 Dodge Journey. The sales tactics of the company and the representatives involved are completely misleading and deceiving and that is why there is a ballpark of $6,000-$8,000 that has been essentially stolen in the process. The entire dealership may not be the issue; the issue is with those involved in the transaction. I repeatedly asked for clear numbers regarding the sales and purchase that was going on simultaneously. They were "purchasing" my KIA to pay off KIA for the vehicle so that they could sell it. They lied and misinformed me about the financials about every part of the transaction that matters to me the customer! The points of the transaction that the dealership financially benefited from and the points where me the customer financially lost were completely concealed. I was forced through the sale because I was not given the time to think through the process. This is not a simple purchase. The nature of "selling" a car your leasing and purchasing a used car on a loan at the same time requires a balanced transaction- not a profit-driven dealer who understands the parts of the transaction that matter. The KIA had a FMV of $22.5k (purchased by dealer), the Dodge had a FMV of $8k; how is it possible that after buying off the KIA I END UP WITH A $21,000 LOAN AMOUNT AFTER A DOWN PAYMENT?!?!?! Why is this clear after the transaction is complete and NOT during the transaction?!?!?! This is highway robbery. Remove the taxes and fees and repair programs and we have somewhere in the ballpark of $8k that is unaccounted for. Why do you deserve that money? What service do you claim to provide worth $8k?!?!?!?!

Desired Settlement: $8,000 paid to BECU the lender on the Dodge Journey under the name ***** ******* as a REFUND

Business Response:

Good Afternoon,

Mr. ***** ******* purchased his 2013 Dodge Journey last year 02/19/2015

Price he paid for the Journey was $14,992 KBB wholesale was $14,136

Trade Value was $19,000 The value was determined  buy bids form 2 different Kia Stores The Customers Payoff for the trade was $22408 difference added to loan was $3408.51

Customers down payment was 0

The vehicle purchased was a Factory Certified Pre-owned vehicle backed by the factory at know charge to the customer.

We have a 3 day return policy that is signed by every client it is part of our process which gives each client time to make sure they made a good decision.

The client purchased a Chrysler Extended Service contract to extend the factory warranty which on the bumper to bumper last 3 month or 3,000 miles, the power train is 7ys 100,000 mile coverage minus the current miles form date of delivery

These are the facts of the purchase we have all documents to show these facts, our goal is to treat all of our client with the upmost transparency, and clarity. Best Regards Terry F***** General Manager CDJR Bellevue

 

 

 

 

 

 

Consumer Response:


Complaint: ********

I am rejecting this response because:

KBB's values are not relevant. The 3 day policy is a joke. I expressed not being satisfied with the sales process within a few days after the sale. No representative expressed anything regarding a 3 day policy. Their strategy is to have you  spend 4 days reading the stack of papers signed to locate that exact 3 day policy. Basically, the dealership personnel will smile and pat you on the back until 3 days have passed. Who in their right mind would trade a newer car for an older car, lose equity in their original car and have a $21k loan for a vehicle arguably worth less than $10k? What salespersons and dealer would see this process taking place and not stop all parties to clarify all and everything that is taking place? Obviously a unprotected consumer and a sales team looking for an opportunity to make money by rushing the process and not disclosing ALL the numbers in a legible fashion. There is nothing wrong with making money in the car industry. The problem is when the sales profit is the only goal and sales teams like this one lose sight of right and wrong. Citing KBB wholesale values is not how you solve this; show exactly what you purchased the Dodge for and exactly what you Sold the Kia for. Show where in your paperwork it clearly states on one page (not a stack of pages) the Kia offered trade-in value, the negative equity from the projected Kia trade-in, other fees to trade if any, the projected agreed upon Dodge price OUT THE DOOR, the estimated loan balance, the total losses due to interest. Do not act like you are my fiduciary at the sales table, shuffle pages and go back and forth to your other sales guys, and puff as though your brokering a fair deal. What kind of training are these showroom sales people even getting? 

Sincerely,

***** *******

Business Response:

Good Morning,

We do have every client sign the 3 day return policy it is in the paperwork, I do agree we have a lot of forms that the state, department of licensing, and the Federal government require, we give a copy of each so the client can take the time to read what they sign, they are also told what they are signing at the time of documentation, We do apologize for any inconvenience.    

9/29/2015 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I went into AutoNation pre-approved by ****** ********** ****** ***** with an interest rate of 2.85% and I put down $20,000.00. I disclosed to the salesman, sales manger and finance manager that I signed with that I was pre-approved by ****** ********** ****** *****. ****** ********** ****** ***** said Autonation is setup online with them and they could handle the paperwork. AutoNation also confirmed I was approved with ****** ********** ****** *****. Although the paperwork I signed list ****** ********** ****** ***** I was shocked to receive a congratulation letter from ***** **** for my auto loan with an interest rate of 4.34% I've tried repeatedly to work with AutoNation without resolution. The Finance Manager, Tyson he simply state they don't know what happen and will call me back. None of my calls have been returned.

Desired Settlement: I would like AutoNation to get my loan over to ****** ********** ****** ***** as I signed for OR get my interest rate reduced to 2.85% as I was approved at the lower rate and believe they moved my loan to Chase at a higher rate for personal gain.

Business Response: I contacted ****** ******** on 09/16/2015 to handle her concerns we have come up with a resolution to have a new loan with ******* Lending institution **** at a lower rate then she originally had of 2.85%  she is very happy, she is going to get that done today 09/17/2015 with her lender ****. We are truly sorry there was miscommunication with our staff and that ****** should have had a better experience with the dealership in handling her loan documents.
Sincerely.

Terry F*****
General Manager
Autonation CDJR Bellevue

7/24/2015 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I purchased a 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee on 2/8/15. The vehicle did not possess the features (leather and backup camera) I had initially wanted, but the dealer had informed me that the SUVs fitting that description were either out of my price range or not desirable (in terms of performance and style), so it was the best alternative. The next day, I began shopping around online and found a vehicle that was within my price range on AutoNations website. I text the car dealer and informed him that I was not completely satisfied with my purchase and would be coming to the dealership to do more shopping around since I had not been shown everything that was a available. I returned to the dealership not even 48 hours after my initial purchase and viewed the vehicles I had discovered online. I decided on a 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee limited. The dealer went to discuss my position with a sales a manager and returned with an offer to install factory leather on the current at wholesale price and then made a personal gesture to install the back-up camera at no cost. Well I had already made a $41, 000.00 purchase and I did not want to spend any more money. They then offered to trade-in my vehicle for the new vehicle, however, my payments were an additional $120 per month (apparently I would have to pay re-certification costs on the current vehicle). Unhappy with that option, I decided to wait on purchasing a vehicle entirely and requested to return the vehicle. The sales manager, Terry F*****, stated that returning the vehicle (that I had had for less than 2 days) was not an option because a no cooling off period clause was in the contract that I had signed. I had informed him that I did not know what no cooling off meant and the terms of that had not been explained. I further outlined the companys 3-Day or 150 Mile Money Back Guarantee that I was under the impression I could utilize, and he stated that the contract superseded that policy. When I revisited the leather installment offer, he referred me to a third party company that just so happened to be visiting the lot that day instead (essentially retracting his previous offer). One final gesture was to trade-in my vehicle and lease a car, but I still would be losing value due to the pre-certification and other miscellaneous costs I would endure. So $41K and 2 days later, I left AutoNations lot feeling flustered, swindled, and dissatisfied with the vehicle I had just purchased. I have emailed the dealer and sales manager directly to express my discontent and I have not heard back from either party. It was never explained as to why they would deviate from a uniform policy and get me to sign a contract that contains a no cooling off clause (a clause that was never defined).

Desired Settlement: I would like to return the vehicle. I have never heard of a dealership not accepting the return of a vehicle after 2 days--especially a company of this magnitude.

Business Response: We are currently working with Ms. **** to resolve this issue.  At this time we are looking for a different vehicle that will fit her requirements and budget. 

Consumer Response:  
Complaint: ********

I am rejecting this response because:

 I have been working with Youcef, one of the managers, on getting a vehicle with the features I desired. However, the options that are available all require that I pay additional money--an extra $5000-$10,000 in some cases. Youcef also confirmed that the 3 day/150 mile money back guarantee is indeed the policy but he was told that I returned on the 4th day--which is NOT accurate. I have e-mails and text messages supporting that I returned to the dealership 48 hours after I purchased the vehicle at which time I was denied my right to return the vehicle. My point of contention is that I was unfairly treated as a customer because I was not granted the rights that other customers would have according to their policy--the right to return my vehicle in 3 days. I was even able to locate a desirable vehicle (leather seats and reverse camera) at another dealership for the price that I paid for the grand cherokee that I currently own. I have told Youcef that I would be completely satisfied if A. I can return the vehicle and receive a full refund or B. I can do an even exchange, but I have no intentions on forking out anymore money. The fact that the dealership is now fabricating what took place leads me to believe that the individuals involved are fully aware of their transgressions. This is a gross injustice and I think they should be a little more accommodating to atone for what took place.

Sincerely,

******* ****

Business Response: We do apologize for any inconvenience to the customer we have called today to 07/10/2015 and left a message, along with an email  to get the concern of our customer resolved. We have not had a response to our call or email at this time, but will continue to contact the customer daily until we make contact. We again do apologize we have a very good reputation as a Automotive dealer and our clients are very important to us.

Best Regards
  

4/28/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: My car broke down in late January and I had it towed to AutoNation Dodge in Bellevue, WA. I called the dealer to make sure my car arrived and it wasn't a very pleasant call. I asked when they thought they would have a diagnosis but they weren't able to give me a time. After multiple calls in the afternoon I finally received a call back from the service man. He stated that my piping to the rear "multi climate control" had burst. I asked him to give me a run down of the repairs and costs. During this time he told me that my brakes we bad and coolant would need to be flushed because it looked bad. I told him to not to do the brakes because I had just had all the brakes replaced (from a reputable company) and I wanted to take it back to the people who had replaced them. I approved the repairs and questioned him about the coolant because I also had it recently flushed. He said that it was bad so I reluctantly agreed. The repairs were done and I was off. Not very happy with the assessment I brought my car back to the company who had replaced my brakes and I was shocked with what they said. They said that my brakes were in great condition (around 80%) and they would have no idea why anyone would replace them. Now I am very mad how this dealer tried to make me pay for service that I didn't need. I question the dealer on the coolant replacement because it was in the same shape as the brakes. Very shady!

Desired Settlement: I would like the cost of the coolant flush and service refunded. I know you cant replace time but they took mine as I had to sit and wait for over an hour while my brakes were assessed.

Business Response: In an effort to create goodwill we have produced a check for $200.00 and mailed it to our customer. 

9/9/2014 Guarantee/Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I bought a 2013 Jeep Patriot from this dealership and shortly after noticed some issues with scratches & dents on the outside of the body and a scratch on the navigation screen. I called the sales department several times with no response until I wrote a bad review from them online then they responded and fixed the body but not the scratch on the navigation screen. Since it was a small scratch that can only be seen in direct sunlight I did not want to deal with them again because of the horrible service. Around the same time I started to notice a noise coming from the front end of the vehicle but since I bought an upgraded sound system I thought nothing of it as I couldn't hear it with the radio up load. Once I had family in from out of town and did not have the radio loud it was clear there was a clicking/creeking noise coming from the front end while driving. I also had issues with the navigation freezing every other time I drove the car. I called the dealer and brought the car in. They upgraded the navigation and said they fixed the clicking/creeking noise. When I got the car back the leather on the steering wheel was loose towards the top which was not like that when I dropped it off. I continued to have issues and now had loose leather on steering wheel as well so I called them back and again did not get a call back several times so I called corporate and they opened a case there and they called the dealer and got me setup for an appointment. I took the car in again they updated the navigation, said they fixed the clicking/creeking noise and said they fixed the steering wheel. Nothing was fixed and had the same issues so I brought the car in again and this time they kept the car for a week I got it back and still have the same issues. They told me the welding on the frame is what is causing the issues and was fixed at the body shop. I now again cannot get a call back from them and the service manager ****** ****** with whom I have been dealing with doesn't return messages and has not from the start unless they have my car at the dealership. Corporate called today and advised that they have closed my case again as I have had at least 3 case numbers with them but only wrote down 2 of the case numbers for this same issue. Its one thing to have bad customer service which they obviously do in the sales and service departments by ignoring legitimate issues but if the welding on the frame is faulty and they don't see this as a priority for mine and my family safety then that is just unacceptable.

Desired Settlement: I would like for them to either fix the navigation, the screen to navigation, the steering wheel, the welding on the welding on the frame and give a loaner while doing so or repurchase the vehicle from me as I don't feel it is safe.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 6, 2014/07/25) */ It is our intent to exceed our customers expectations. In this case we have failed to do this. We ordered parts to repair Mr. ********** steering wheel but he failed to keep his appointment. We still have the parts and have been trying to contact him to to re-schedule an appointment. Our Service Manager is prepared to drive the vehicle with the customer so he can listen to any squeeks or other noises. We have taken the vehicle to two body shops that have determained that everything is to factory specifications. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 8, 2014/07/30) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) I would like for them to repair/replace the steering wheel and the creeking/clicking noises but I have already driven with the service manager who confirmed he heard the creeking/clicking noise, seen the steering wheel issue and the navigation issues but it was not fixed. They have not addressed the navigation which the screen was never fixed the first time and freezes every other time I drive the car. To say that the welding which is to factory specifications and makes noises which it is not supposed to do does not sound reasonable. I will make an appointment with them and report back what happens as based on prior experience with this dealership I do not trust them. Final Business Response /* (4000, 16, 2014/08/25) */ We were finally able to schedule an appointment for Mr. ********** for X-XX-XX to have his steering wheet replaced and arrangements have been made for ********** the Service Manager to drive the vehicle with hopes of duplicating the noise as indicated by the owner.

6/30/2014 Guarantee/Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: According to warranty booklet that came with the vehicle, it states "The Cummins Diesel Engine Limited Warranty covers the cost of towing your truck to the nearest Dodge dealer if your vehicle cannot be driven because a covered part has failed." The part covered under warranty is the water pump and is specifically listed under "What's covered". I have spoken with 3 representatives and received a voicemail from a supervisor and they all state that it is not covered. They denied my claim for reimbursement. They seem to be confused by their "basic warranty with roadside assistance", which has expired, with their "Cummins Diesel Engine Limited Warranty".

Desired Settlement: A credit or removal from our account the towing cost which is $255.00.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 10, 2014/06/13) */ Contact Name and Title: **** ******* GM Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX Contact Email: ********@autonation.com Our customer was refunded in full by crediting their current account that they have with us.

5/30/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: On Tuesday May 13th at 8:15am I had an appt. with Dodge of Bellevue to service my Dodge Charger. The check in process was normal and what I would have expected during the check in process I asked my service manager **** *****, approximately how long would it take to repair. **** mentioned approximately 4 hours. 5 hours later at approximately 1:15pm I had not received any phone call from the dealership stating what the progres or diagnosis was, so I had called into **** to find out the status. One of ****s counterparts had answered the phone call, and had mentioned that **** was busy and asked for my phone number for **** to call me back. One more hour later, I still had not recieved a phone call so I called back into the dealership. **** was still busy, so at this point I asked to speak with the head of the Service Department. The Service Department Manager said that he would look into the situation and if either himself or **** did not call me back within 20 minutes to call the Service Dept. Manager back directly. I had given 40 minutes for the call back and **** had finally called back 7 hours into the service of my vehicle, only to tell me that they had taken it fo a test drive and had confirmed hearing the same noise that I had been hearing, but they are still waiting on a free hoist to lift the vehicle up and do a visual inspection. Wednesday Morning I get a phone call from **** to tell me that the issue I was having stemmed from the major service/repair that was done to the vehicle only a few months prior, and bc of that they would be covering this under WARRANTY repair work for having ommited a part that should have originally been replaced. But even though its warranty repair work they still were charging me $260 for parts. **** Mentioned that the part would not be coming in until thursday. Thursday Afternoon comes and I had to call into the dealership as I still had not recieved a phone call to update me on the repair or to tell me that it was completed. When I called in this time and spoke with ****, he said that the work was completed, but he is putting the Splash Shield in my trunk to have me come back in on Friday since the bolts to secure the Shield wont be in until Friday. I come in on Saturday afternoon and was told that the bolts were not ordered and that I would have to come back yet again. The rep this time mentioned on monday (05/19) he would talk with ****. To this day I still have not recieved a follow up call and am out $260 dollars for warranty repair work that I should not have had to pay for.

Desired Settlement: A full refund of the total charge for the warranty repair work and to be compensated for the lost time resulting from multiple unnessary service visits.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/05/29) */ Contact Name and Title: **** ******* GM Contact Phone: XXXXXXXXXX Contact Email: ********@autonation.com I appreciate Mr. **** bring to our attention the specifics of his dissatisfaction. This gives us an opportunity to learn and improve going forward. Mr. **** has received a call from our Service Department staff to try to fix the situation. Our dealership will be refunding money and installing a part at no charge. We will continue to coach our team members on how to exceed our customers expectations. ****. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (2000, 7, 2014/05/30) */ (The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.) I accept response from **** *******.

5/20/2014 Guarantee/Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: On 4/1/13 I purchased an 01 Acura MDX with a 36 month XXXXX miles warranty as I'm a single mom and can't afford vehicle problems a warranty was a must for my vehicle purchase especially after being warned about transmission issues for Acura. In addition to the warranty I purchased the lube/oil/filter package. August 23rd I called ***** to ask if my warranty covered my transmission which is now out after 4k miles in my care. The woman informed my I only had the lube/oil/filter package on a DODGE INTREPID. To which I reviewed the vin # and clarified it was an Acura MDX which fell on deaf ears. I then called the dealer in Bellevue spoke to *** in Finance who at first indicated my warranty was not activated or registered. He called me back quickly to inform me my warranty on my vehicle was denied and the amount paid for it ($2441.85) was sent by check to the lien holder ****** ******* I spoke to ***** ***** who confirmed the only payments/credits have been my monthly payments and have documentation. *** would not call me back and give me any further details. I have made repeated calls and attempted messages which are hard to leave when your sent to a ringing line that wont answer. No one will take my calls, answer my questions, honor my warranty or refund my warranty. The attitude I'm given is "why am I still calling" were the exact words from the sales manager. Messages left by myself and my father to head manager **** ******* have not been returned. This is why I am contacting BBB as well as a lawyer and even get *****.

Desired Settlement: I'm finding it hard to believe this vehicle went thru a proper inspection and showed no signs of pending transmission failure 4k miles ago. I do not know if the warranty info submitted was for my Acura MDX or a Dodge Intrepid but I am looking for my warranty purchased to be honored or a check issued to me for the cost paid of $2441.85 so I can have my transmission replaced before further damage is done to the engine. I simply want what I am legally paying for and purchased.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2013/09/09) */ The named complainant **** ***** ******** had applied for an extended service contract through our company. The application was denied so a check was issued to her lien holder. I spoke to **** and several other employees discussed this issue. The check that was issued back in April was never cashed so we asked our office in Texas to issue another check. This print screen will confirm the issue of *** *********** check: The named complainant **** ***** ******** had applied for an extended service contract through our company. The application was denied so a check was issued to her lienholder. I spoke to **** and several other employees discussed this issue with her. The check that was issued back in April was never cashed so we asked our office in Texas to issue another check. I have emailed to **** confirmation of the new check being issued to her lienholder. I apologize for the time it took to correct this mistake but because of the thousands of checks that are issued on a daily basis it does take a while to research situations like this. Final Consumer Response /* (3000, 7, 2013/09/12) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) Why was the warrenty request denied? Is this what happens to customers who purhcase used vehicles and then have no recourse after we leave the lot? Am I being refunded the full amount in the documents. What about the oil package I'm also paying for that I can't use as ***** says my VIN and vehicle number do not match...would that have anything to do with my warrenty being rejected? Is it standard customer service to ignore customers so we have to resort to complaining to have anything resolved? Thank you *** ******* but you NEVER spoke with me, your sales managers wouldn't help me and actually asked why I kept calling the dealership. Once again I did not not put money down to purchase a used vehicle with out a warrenty and now I'm out all this money with a vehicle that is not drivable that I have to pay out of pocket to fix.


Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

0 Customer Reviews on AutoNation Chrysler Jeep Dodge Bellevue
Positive Experience (0 reviews)
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Negative Experience (0 reviews)