BBB Logo

Better Business Bureau ®
Start With Trust®
Western Virginia

This Business is not BBB accredited

Union First Market Bank

Additional Locations

Phone: (540) 382-4951 View Additional Phone Numbers 24010 Partnership Boulevard, Ruther Glen, VA 22546 http://www.bankatunion.com

View BBB Rating for Union First Market Bank's headquarters.

Print

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

This company is a financial institutiion offering full-service banking.

BBB Accreditation

This business is not BBB accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB Complaint Information

Find aggregate BBB complaint information for Union First Market Bank. BBB Serving Central Virginia has the full report as that BBB handles all complaints for Union First Market Bank.

Additional Information

top
BBB file opened: September 15, 1941 Business started: 04/01/1902 in VA Business incorporated: 04/01/1902 in VA
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

State Banking Authority
1300 East Main Street Suite 800 P.O. Box 640, Richmond VA 23218
Phone Number: (800) 552-7945
Fax Number: (804) 371-9416

Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Mr. O.R. Barham Jr., CEO Mr. William Beale, President and CEO Mr. Josh Gehring, Senior EVP/Director of Retail Mr. Jason Huffman, Vice President/Director of Customer Experience Mr. Tim Alther, Regional Retail Bank Executive Mr. Melissa Bradley, Retail Manager, W. Main Salem Ms. Nancy Brubaker, Retail Manager, Williamson Rd. Ms. Karen Burks, Retail Manager, Moneta Ms. Debbie Coleman, Retail Manager, E. Main Salem Ms. Sue Conner, Retail Manager, Riner Ms. Angela Edmonds, Retail Manager, Shawsville Ms. Marsha Lauer, Retail Manager, Forest Ms. Carol Lawhorn, Personal Banker, Brandon Oaks Ms. Lenore Linkous, Retail Manager, Blacksburg Ms. Misty Lucas, Retail Manager, Christiansburg Ms. Marcy Marcuessen, Retail Manager, Pearisburg Ms. Casey Nicely, Retail Manager, Christiansburg Ms. Pam Rhodes, Retail Manager, Vinton Ms. Karen Smith, Retail Manager, Radford Ms. Lynn White, Retail Manager, Dublin Ms. Robin Wright, Retail Manager, Crossroads Ms. Debbie H. Young, Senior Vice President/Regional Corporate Relationship Manager
Contact Information
Customer Contact: Mr. Tim Alther, Regional Retail Bank Executive
Principal: Mr. O.R. Barham Jr., CEO
Principal: Mr. William Beale, President and CEO
Principal: Mr. Josh Gehring, Senior EVP/Director of Retail
Principal: Mr. Jason Huffman, Vice President/Director of Customer Experience
Business Category

BANKS MORTGAGE BROKERS INVESTMENT ADVISORY SERVICE FINANCIAL PLANNING CONSULTANTS

Alternate Business Names
Union First Market Bankshares Corporation
Industry Tips
BBB TIP Finance & Loan Tips

Additional Locations

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1006 Hardy Rd.

    Vinton, VA 24179 (540) 983-1422

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    105 Arbor Drive

    Christiansburg, VA 24073 (540) 382-4951

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    111 Franklin Plaza

    Roanoke, VA 24011

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    125 W. Main St.

    Bedford, VA 24523 (540) 586-2590

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1251 W. Main St.

    Salem, VA 24153 (540) 387-9303

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    14739 Moneta Road

    Moneta, VA 24121 (540) 297-1233

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    14915 Forest Road

    Forest, VA 24551 (434) 525-2000

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1611 Hershberger Rd.

    Roanoke, VA 24012 (540) 983-1420

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1675 Roanoke St., SE

    Christiansburg, VA 24073 (540) 382-6059

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    2 Town Center Drive

    Dublin, VA 24084 (540) 674-4951

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    2101 Electric Road

    Roanoke, VA 24018 (540) 387-9304

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    220 E. Main St.

    Salem, VA 24153 (540) 387-9301

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    24010 Partnership Boulevard

    Ruther Glen, VA 22546

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    250 Alleghany Spring Road

    Shawsville, VA 24162 (540) 268-2581

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    3804 Brandon Avenue

    Roanoke, VA 24018 (540) 378-1587

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    4055 Riner Road

    Riner, VA 24149 (540) 382-6060

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    50 N. Franklin St.

    Christiansburg, VA 24073 (540) 382-6052

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    50 W. Main St.

    Radford, VA 24141 (540) 731-1102

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    601 N. Main St.

    Blacksburg, VA 24060 (540) 951-0180

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    605 Wenonah Avenue

    Pearisburg, VA 24134 (540) 921-3611

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    7337 Williamson Road

    Roanoke, VA 24019 (540) 387-9305

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    900 N. Fourth St.

    Wytheville, VA 24382 (276) 625-0838

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    P. O. Box 600

    Christiansburg, VA 24068

X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

About BBB Business Review Content & Services:

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content & services in BBB Business Reviews.
The additional content & services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release.
Not all enhanced content & services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.

Professional AffiliationsX
X

Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

  • Advertising or Sales
  • Billing or Collection
  • Problems with Products or Services
  • Delivery
  • Guarantee or Warranty

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.

X

BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the business within two business days. The business will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the business's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.

X

Industry Tips

X

What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.

X

What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known significant government actions involving business' marketplace conduct.

X

Thank you for your feedback!

Help us improve by taking our survey.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

X

Additional Phone Numbers

  • (434) 964-2211(Phone)
Find a LocationX

  Change Location
Show Only Accredited Locations


Complaint Detail(s)

1/7/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Stellarone keeps sending forms for a credit card these are addressed to my father who passed away in 2010. I have called the number on the form and was told it would take a couple of weeks to remove that was a month ago. Now I am receiving them again in my fathers name. We have a account with this bank in my mothers name. Every thing was changed when he passed away the bank knows that he passed away because we had to turn in the death certificate in order to remove his name from the account.

Desired Settlement: Just quit sending forms for a credit card to someone who has been dead for three years. They need to check there information before they send this crap out.

Business Response: StellarOne contacted **** Financial Services (third party provider of credit card services) to prevent any further offers on behalf of StellarOne to the ******** family.  ****** ********* of **** Finanical Services has removed the ******** family from the distribution list.  They will no longer receive information on StellarOne Credit cards.

Consumer Response: [A default letter is provided here which indicates your acceptance of the business's response.  If you wish, you may update it before sending it.] Better Business Bureau: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID *******, and find that this resolution would be satisfactory to me.  I will wait for the business to perform this action and, if it does, will consider this complaint resolved. Regards, ****** ********

11/14/2013 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I applied for a Visa Business card offered by the Stellar One Bank with the promise that they will give $100 cash back just for making first purchase. I received the card ending with **** but gave me only $25 as cash back on first purchase. I called the Bank but they said it is due to credit rating. I argued that there was no such condition or term in the offering. Moreover, it is related to my business and they gave me huge credit limit based on my excellent credit rating. They still don't agree.

Desired Settlement: They should abide by their offer and send me check for $75 being difference in $100 offered v $25 paid.

Business Response: We have reached out to our credit card provider.  They do not have record of an offer of $100 being made to this client. Can the client provide further documentation in regards to the offer that they received in order to assist with our research?

Consumer Response: Better Business Bureau:I have reviewed the response offer made by the business in reference to complaint ID *******, and have determined that this proposed action would not resolve my complaint.  For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below.See AttachedRegards,****** ****** 

Business Response: The direct mail letter that was used by **** *********** was mailed out on February 27th and was good through Aprill 11th.  The account was opened March 19th, 2013.  On June 19th, the cardholder called into **** and redeemed the 10,000 points (aka the $100 cash back) as $100 statement credit.  The customer received said credit on the July statement in the amount of $100.23.  This customer is also receiving 0% APR through July of 2014.  To add additional clarification, the $100 cash back is supplied as points to which the customer can choose to use as statement credit or a ACH credit to a deposit account.  These points are accumulated with the first purchase.  This customer chose to redeem the points as statement credit in June. 

Consumer Response: Better Business Bureau:I have reviewed the response offer made by the business in reference to complaint ID *******, and have determined that this proposed action would not resolve my complaint.  For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below.I reject the counter offer. They are referring to $100 bonus given to my husband Mr. ******* ****** having their credit card ending with ****. I had applied under the same offer and was given credit card ending with ****. Attached copy of their Reward Page shows that they gave me 2500 points only instead of 10000 points offered in that offer. There was/is no offer for 2500 points from Stellar Bank. They reduced my reward points without any reason at their own discretion which is wrong.Regards,****** ******

Business Response: We have escalated the customer complaint to our credit card issuing company.

Business Response: Upon researching, **** (the credit card provider) has discovered that the letter cited by the business is not the same one mentioned in the complaint to the BBB.  They are researching to see if this business would have qualified for the direct mailer.  They expect to resolve this in 3-5 days.

Business Response: I wanted to follow up with you regarding this client's complaint to the Better Business Bureau. The Office of the President has mailed a letter on 10-16-13 to the client with a detailed response regarding her complaint. Below is a summary of that letter that I am able to provide you: The promotional application offer attached with the inquiry expired 4/11/2013. As the customer's application was not submitted by the promotional expiration date, they did not qualify for the offer of 10,000 bonus points. The account was opened with an offer of 2,500 bonus points which have been applied to the account. As the application did not meet the promotional expiration date we are unable to apply the additional points to the account.

Consumer Response: Better Business Bureau:I have reviewed the response offer made by the business in reference to complaint ID *******, and have determined that this proposed action would not resolve my complaint.  For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below.I am unable to write any thing on your body area. It does not accept any word. Anyway, I don't accept their offer. It should have been 10000 or nothing as per their offer. Had I known, I would have refused their offer and protect my Credit Score which goes down with every card issued. My complaint should be visible to all on their site.****** ******  

Business Response: Sent: Friday, November 08, 2013 2:31 PM To: ******* ******Subject: FW: ****** Complaint Yes, this was in regards to the account number ending in ****. The account was applied for on 6-15-13 and approved on 6-17-13. The direct mail offers were branded with the StellarOne logo and signature; these offers are put together, reviewed, distributed, underwritten, and approved by ****.  **** determines the correct course of action and StellarOne has no influence on the underwriting process.  When StellarOne received this complaint, I spoke with and forwarded information to ****, specifically the client services department. She quickly advised me to send the complaint to them and take no further action as we are not authorized to answer on ****’s behalf.  ****addressed the complaint with a letter stating the following:  “The promotional application offer attached with the inquiry expired 4/11/2013. As the customer's application was not submitted by the promotional expiration date, they did not qualify for the offer of 10,000 bonus points. The account was opened with an offer of 2,500 bonus points which have been applied to the account. As the application did not meet the promotional expiration date we are unable to applythe additional points to the account.” I understand that this answer is not satisfactory to ****** ******,however this complaint should not be pursued with StellarOne, but rather ****,as we have no authority to make these changes, nor did we issue the terms of the direct mail offer.  I would advise that any further investigation of this matter go directly to **** at the following address: Bureau of Consumer Financial Protection 1700 G Street Washington, DC 20006 Please reference the image below as evidence of the shipped complaint as well as the emails above for further information.

9/23/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: In early July I noticed by email alert I was overdrawn on my checking account. BTW the banks notices of redid account withdrawals take a week to get to me by mail, thus it is late in the process by the time I get these. As I checked online, I noticed one of my reddit credit accounts had been closed good for six hundred dollars credit. thus the overdrafts. I called and spoke to ***** Bank Manager at the Radford branch. Before that I asked for explanation the day before at the Cburg branch to be told there was nothing they could do. Call Radford. I also had scraped to pull together the overdraft amount and put it in their checking accont. They denied to run my credit card advance the second time, so I was denied that credit. I couldn't make it to the bank in Radford in time after work to get help. I find later they should have ran it again thus more overdrafts that night. ***** said she would research why the redid credit was closed. In a few days she said there was no explanation unless it was because I paid it in full. However I had done that regularly and they didn't close it. She said they couldn't reopen it. She said I would have to file for a increase on my primary redid credit account of one thousand dollars. Meanwhile she went on a weeks vacation. They did not deal with the overdrafts on my account so they kept piling up while she was away. I called the customer support number and they said there was nothing they could do since the branch was involved. She came back to work and took off some of the overdrafts from the initial conversation but not the new ones. I had no more money to cover all those. She said my increase request for my redid credit was denied because my account was overdrawn. REALLY She said she was not authorized to credit all those fees and I could call the regional branch manager, which I did. No answer so I left a message. TO DATE no call back. Total overdraft charges amount to 1900.00. I contacted ***** for a credit due to three redbox charges of od at 35 dollars each. A 99 cent dvd. REDBOX said to contact the bank, they should have only made one charge for that movie, not three. I wrote ***** a request to correct this but no response to date. I have poured money into this account to keep it in the black. I have stopped all my direct withdrawals from that account per the only advice I have received from their customer service rep. PLEASE HELP ME

Desired Settlement: I would like the Netflix charges corrected and also at least the bank meet me half way on all the overdraft charges since I was waiting on their reply to fix a problem with my redid credit accounts. I plan on closing my accounts with them if they are not understanding with this request. I have banked there many years as well as my parents. This overdraft charge was equal to a months of my wages.

Business Response: We have researched Ms. *********** complaint and found that between June 28th and August 1st of 2013, her account was assessed $1820 in overdraft fees. Further research indicates that on $280 in fees have already been refunded to Ms *********** account ($70 on July 3rd and $210 on July 23rd).  We apologize for the inconvenience and will meet Ms. *********** request to meet her half way on the overdraft fees. On September 12th, StellarOne will credit $630 to Ms. *********** checking account as the remaining portion of the $910 that equates to half of the original overdraft charges.   Thank you for bringing Ms. *********** concerns to our attention.

Consumer Response: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID *******, and find that this resolution would be satisfactory to me.  I will wait for the business to perform this action and, if it does, will consider this complaint resolved. However. the first overdrafts were a separate incident.  ***** at the Radford Branch credited all the overdraft in full on my account.  I am requesting the half reimbursement not on the full $1800 but the second large overdraft.  Therefore, the bank owes me another $140.  Regards,****** ********

Business Response:

The refunded amounts cover half of the refunds that occurred during the disputed time period.

 

Consumer Response: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID *******, and find that this resolution would have to be ok since they dont remember that these were too separate incidents  I will wait for the business to perform this action and, if it does, will consider this complaint resolved.The payment rebursed the second time is not half of tbose od charged.   Thus my complaint.  The bank is not communicating.   I guess loosing this small amount is better than what it was.   Thanks for the compromiseRegards,****** ********

8/28/2012 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I made a deposit of $2,400.00 into my checking account which I have had with Stellar One for over 3 years. Over the weekend, I made several purchase and usually my deposits are posted Monday before any of the deductions come through; however, this Monday there was a hold placed on my deposit for $2,200.00. I use this money to live off of and buy school supplies for my children! I have no funds and I have been charge $140.00 in overdraft fees resulting from this hold. I have been an established customer of Stellar One since 2009!!! I usually bank at the South Roanoke Branch on Franklin Rd.; however, this location was closer to the shopping center. I feel as if I should have been notified prior and I have never had any HOLDS place on any checks that I have deposited nor has there been a history of returned deposits on my account.I wish to be compensated for these overdraft charges which were caused by this HOLD being placed on my account as I do no see this a being my issue with there process that should have been clearly looked at to see how it would in my case affect ME the CUSTOMER.What good is having MONEY if you can't use it...

Desired Settlement: All overdraft fees refunded which were caused by this HOLD.Deposited credited to my account.

Business Response: On Saturday, August 11, 2012 client made a large check deposit though an ATM.  Due to the amount of the deposit, the system placed a temporary hold.  On Monday, August 13th, when the transaction was pulled for processing by the financial center, a Notice of Delayed Availability was mailed to the client with detailed information and noting, that when the check that had been deposited is paid, any fees for overdrafts or returned checks that resulted solely from the additional delay would be refunded.   Upon review of clients account, as a result of the hold, 4 NSF fees were incurred on Monday, August 13th.  The client received credit on Tuesday, August 14th for those fees charged.

6/26/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: After I moved to my new address, I sent the bank email and call them to update my new address, and I was told the address is update. However, I have never received their bank statement or mail. Recently, I found my account was charged dormant fee, and know they dormant my account and start charging my dormant fee long time ago.I am not sure how early since charged me the dormant fee, because I cannot find the charge history until recent a few months. I tried to download online statements but there is web page error if I want to download earlier than early 2010. I send them email to ask for paperless statement and they said they can only mail it to me, which I haven't received after 4 workdays. They said since it is mail, they do not know when will I get it. I cannot believe, there is such a bank in the US, that do not provide electronic statement online or through email! I called them to find out why I did not get noticed before my account is dormant, and I could activate it when I was noticed to avoid charge. People talked to me online and people at local blacksburg bank only focus on "charging the money is legal and it is illegal to return the money". I take the initial to veriy my address since it is wierd that they said they sent me mail while I did not get it. They said the address I told them is update correctly, impatiently. Then a senior lady ***** ***** sent me email, saying they already get my address and still focus on "charging the money is legal!". On the email, I find they mistype my address, which is the reason I am not noticed! It does not make sense to me, every time I call and spell my address, why they just ignore the address I told them?

Desired Settlement: I have spent so many hours to remind them the address could be wrong and finally find out the address is indeed wrong. This part of job should be done by the bank staff instead of me. The billing address is so important as a security verification. I require:1. provide me electronic version of my statement since my account was setup2. apologize and compensate the time I spent on correcting their fault on address update, 3. return me the charged dormant fee plus 5% interes during this time

Business Response: In response to BBB case# *******   Resolution to client complaint is as follows: Upon review of client complaint and further research on account, StellarOne has provided the following: ·         Account address updated and confirmed to be accurate ·         All statements, from account opening, have been printed and mailed to client ·         In addition to an atonement restitution in the amount of $25, all charged fees on account were refunded in the amount of $83 for a total of $108.00   Please let me know if you need any further information.   Thank you,    

Consumer Response: Better Business Bureau: I have reviewed the response offer made by the business in reference to complaint ID *******, and have determined that this proposed action would not resolve my complaint.  For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below. 1. not all statement is sent to me. There are missing pages in the statements sent to me. 2. No apologize. 4. I want to ask for 5% interest for their mis-charge during the latest two years. 5. I am doing work for them: I keep on updating my address and they finally agree to make the correct one. They first sent me only $78 trying to deceive me. After I get partial of the statement and I find the mis-charge is over $78. They then told me it is $83. I have no idea whether it is the correct number after I get all the statements. I ask for compensation for all the work I have been doing which should be their job duty. Regards, *** ***  

Business Response: in response to Ms. *** ***** complaint ID *******. 1. On May 8, 2012, StellarOne communicated via email with Ms. *** that we are happy to provide the additional missing statement, if she would let us know which one she has not received. 2. On April 26, 2012, StellarOne communicated an apology to Ms. *** when we informed her that we were providing a credit to her of $103 ($78 in fees and $25 in atonement), an additional apology is forthcoming. 3. Ms. *** was assessed fees totalling $83, StellarOne has refunded these fees and provided an additional $25 to Ms. *** as atonement. (an additional $5 fee was discovered after the original refund on April 26.)  4. Ms. ***'s address has been corrected and verified with her.  An error had previously omitted the apartment number from printing, which prevented proper delivery of statements.  A review of Ms. ***'s account showed that she had been assessed a total of $83 during the life of her account, which has been refunded. We welcome any additional feedback. Sincerely,   ****** ** *******

Consumer Response: in response to Ms. *** ***** complaint ID*******.     1. On May 8, 2012, StellarOne communicated via email with Ms. *** that we are happy to provide the additional missing statement, if she would let us know which one she has not received. You told me you are able to find out all missing statement and send me a complete one. Your staff send me statements with missing pages, and even cannot spend time to find the missing page? 2. On April 26, 2012, StellarOne communicated an apology to Ms. *** when we informed her that we were providing a credit to her of $103 ($78 in fees and $25 in atonement), an additional apology is forthcoming. I want interest 5% for the charge over the two years. 3. Ms. *** was assessed fees totalling $83, StellarOne has refunded these fees and provided an additional $25 to Ms. *** as atonement. (an additional $5 fee was discovered after the original refund on April 26.)  How is the additional $5 get discovered? By yourself? You should apologize for making mistakes again and again. 4. Ms. ***'s address has been corrected and verified with her.  An error had previously omitted the apartment number from printing, which prevented proper delivery of statements.  A review of Ms. ***'s account showed that she had been assessed a total of $83 during the life of her account, which has been refunded. The review is not done by you  but me.  I have spent so many hours on: find our address error, statement error and persuade your staff that the address is wrong by keeps on calling you and email you. I want compensate for the hours I spent which are supposed to be done by your staff. We welcome any additional feedback. Sincerely,   Regards, *** ***    

Business Response: StellarOne is waiting for Ms. *** to inform us of the statement pages that are missing.  Once we have this information, it would be our pleasure to provide the missing pages.  At this time, StellarOne has not been informed as to the statement pages in question. After further review of Ms. ***'s request for additional compensation, StellarOne feels that we have worked to provide an appropriate resolution to Ms. ***'s request, and no additional compensation will be forthcoming. Thank you,   ****** ** *******

Consumer Response: It is not my responsibility to help stellarone stuff to find the missing page until I get paid to do so. I also want 5% of the overcharge money during the past two years. Regards, *** ***  

3/27/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
12/21/2011 Problems with Product/Service