Contact

  
     
Contact Information for BBB-WMI Staff Members

BBB Strategic Development, Partnerships & Governance:

Phil Catlett    President & CEO

    Phil@westernmichigan.bbb.org    Ext. 108

Jack Daley    VP of Sales & Marketing

    Jack@westernmichigan.bbb.org    Ext. 119



BBB Accreditation & Business Relations:

Wendell Gafford    Business Relations Manager

    Wendell@westernmichigan.bbb.org    Ext. 116

Gretchen Miller    Business Relations Representative

    Gretchen@westernmichigan.bbb.org   Ext. 117

Doug Armstrong    Business Relations Representative

    Doug@westernmichigan.bbb.org    Ext. 118

Cindi Knight    Business Relations Representative

    Cindi@westernmichigan.bbb.org    Ext. 120

Corina Van Epps    Business Relations Representative

    Corina@westernmichigan.bbb.org    Ext. 122

Linda Turner    Business Relations Representative

    Linda@westernmichigan.bbb.org    Ext. 123

Samantha Gutowski    Business Relations Representative

    SamanthaG@westernmichigan.bbb.org    Ext. 124

Sheree Smith    Business Relations Representative

    Sheree@westernmichigan.bbb.org   Ext. 125

Jim Wiltjer    Business Relations Representative

    Jim@westernmichigan.bbb.org   (616) 550-3035



BBB Operations:

Terry Glenn    Director of Operations

    Terry@westernmichigan.bbb.org    Ext. 103

John Masterson    Digital Media Director

    John@westernmichigan.bbb.org    Ext. 100

Shelbee Axsom    Ad Review Specialist

    Shelbee@westernmichigan.bbb.org    Ext. 101

Teresa Youn    Ad Review Specialist

    Teresa@westernmichigan.bbb.org    Ext. 102

Diane VanderMark    Dispute Resolution Specialist

    DianeV@westernmichigan.bbb.org    Ext. 115

Nancy Lundquist    Investigations Assistant

    Nancy@westernmichigan.bbb.org    Ext. 127

Adam Offenbecker    MIS / IT Systems Analyst, Consumer Info Specialist     Adam@westernmichigan.bbb.org    Ext. 111

Marshall Lohr    Information Security Analyst

Marshall@westernmichigan.bbb.org    Ext. 107



BBB Records & Administration: 

Barbara Krzemien    Director, Administrative Services

    Barbara@westernmichigan.bbb.org    Ext. 109

Sandy Gamby    Director, Data Development & Quality Control

    Sandy@westernmichigan.bbb.org     (616) 774-8230

Sheila Balczak    Administrator, Data Development & Quality Control

    Sheila@westernmichigan.bbb.org    Ext. 104

Sami Gleason    Accreditation Specialist

    Samantha@westernmichigan.bbb.org    Ext. 106

Chris Palmer    BBB Foundation Director

    Chris@westernmichigan.bbb.org    Ext. 105




PHONE:

(616) 774-8236      Grand Rapids Area

(800) 684-3222      Calls From All Other Areas


FAX:

(616) 774-2014


EMAIL:

INFO@westernmichigan.bbb.org


ADDRESS:
BBB Serving Western Michigan
2627 East Beltline Ave SE, Ste 320
Grand Rapids, MI 49546

 


Click to Contact Us Directly

Click for BBB Accredited Business Directory

Find Air Conditioning Repair, Builders, Electricians, Movers, Painters, Plumbers, Roofing Contractors, and more in the Western Michigan region, including Grand Rapids, Traverse City, Kalamazoo, Battle Creek, and Mt. Pleasant.