Contact

  
     
Contact Information for BBB-WMI Staff Members

BBB Strategic Development, Partnerships & Governance:

Phil Catlett    President & CEO

    Phil@westernmichigan.bbb.org    Ext. 108

Jack Daley    VP of Sales & Marketing

    Jack@westernmichigan.bbb.org    Ext. 119



BBB Accreditation & Business Relations:

Wendell Gafford    Business Relations Team Lead

    Wendell@westernmichigan.bbb.org    Ext. 116

Michelle Miller    Business Relations Representative

    Michelle@westernmichigan.bbb.org    Ext. 117

Linda Turner    Business Relations Representative

    Linda@westernmichigan.bbb.org    Ext. 118

Cindi Knight    Business Relations Representative

    Cindi@westernmichigan.bbb.org    Ext. 120

Bridgette Curtis    Business Relations Representative

    Bridgette@westernmichigan.bbb.org    Ext. 121

George McDonald    Business Relations Representative

    George@westernmichigan.bbb.org    Ext. 122

Jose Carranco    Business Relations Representative

    Jose@westernmichigan.bbb.org    Ext. 124

    Alternate Number for Jose: (616) 490-1923

Debbie McDonald    Business Relations Representative

    Debbie@westernmichigan.bbb.org    Ext. 125



BBB Operations:

John Masterson    Digital Media Director

    John@westernmichigan.bbb.org    Ext. 100

Shelbee Axsom    Ad Review Specialist

    Shelbee@westernmichigan.bbb.org    Ext. 101

Teresa Youn    Ad Review Specialist

    Teresa@westernmichigan.bbb.org    Ext. 102

Terry Glenn    Director of Operations

    Terry@westernmichigan.bbb.org    Ext. 103

Sami Gleason    Accreditation Specialist

    Samantha@westernmichigan.bbb.org    Ext. 106

Adam Offenbecker    MIS / IT Systems Analyst, Consumer Info Specialist     Adam@westernmichigan.bbb.org    Ext. 111

Diane VanderMark    Dispute Resolution Specialist

    DianeV@westernmichigan.bbb.org    Ext. 115

Ron Cammel    Ad Review Specialist

    Ron@westernmichigan.bbb.org    Ext. 128



BBB Records & Administration: 

Barbara Krzemien    Director, Administrative Services

    Barbara@westernmichigan.bbb.org    Ext. 109

Sheila Balczak    Records Administrator

    Sheila@westernmichigan.bbb.org    Ext. 104



Charity Review & BBB Educational Foundation:

Melissa Brewer    Director, Charity Review Program & Educational Foundation     Melissa@westernmichigan.bbb.org    Ext. 105




PHONE:

(616) 774-8236      Grand Rapids Area

(800) 684-3222      Calls From All Other Areas


FAX:

(616) 774-2014


EMAIL:

INFO@westernmichigan.bbb.org


ADDRESS:
BBB Serving Western Michigan
2627 East Beltline Ave SE, Ste 320
Grand Rapids, MI 49546

 




Click to Contact Us Directly

Click for BBB Accredited Business Directory

Find Air Conditioning Repair, Builders, Electricians, Movers, Painters, Plumbers, Roofing Contractors, and more in the Western Michigan region, including Grand Rapids, Traverse City, Kalamazoo, Battle Creek, and Mt. Pleasant.