BBB Logo

Better Business Bureau ®
Start With Trust®
Western Michigan
Contact
BBB Serving Western Michigan

Address:
BBB Serving Western Michigan               
2627 East Beltline Ave SE, Ste 320
Grand Rapids, MI 49546 
We are located in the same building as
Bank of America

Office Hours: 
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM 
1:00 PM -  4:30 PM
Monday thru Thursday 
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM 
Friday 

Contact us by Phone, Fax or Email:
(616) 774-8236 (Grand Rapids area)
(800) 684-3222 (from Western Michigan only) 
(616) 774-2014 (FAX)
info@westernmichigan.bbb.org
Additional Email Addresses:

Phil Catlett, President & CEO
phil@westernmichigan.bbb.org 

Barbara Krzemien, Director, Administrative Services
barbara@westernmichigan.bbb.org  

Terry Glenn, Director, Operations
terry@westernmichigan.bbb.org   

Melissa Brewer, Director, Digital Media / Charity Review Program
melissa@westernmichigan.bbb.org

Sheila Balczak, Records Administrator
sheila@westernmichigan.bbb.org   
   
Kathryn Crawford, Director, Business Relations 
kathryn@westernmichigan.bbb.org   

Adam Offenbecker, 
MIS / IT Systems Analyst
adam@westernmichigan.bbb.org  

Ron Cammel, Ad Review Specialist 
ron@westernmichigan.bbb.org  

Dan Mack, Ad Review Specialist 
dan@westernmichigan.bbb.org  

Amy Kridler, Dispute Resolution Specialist
amy@westernmichigan.bbb.org