BBB Business Review

BBB Accredited Business since 02/17/2010

24-7 Plumbing

Find a Location

Phone: (813) 230-1584Fax: (866) 449-0839View Additional Phone Numbers5008 W Linebaugh Ave STE 7, TampaFL 33624-5006FacebookTwitter

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since 02/17/2010

BBB has determined that 24-7 Plumbing meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised 24-7 Plumbing's rating include:

  • Length of time business has been operating.
  • Response to 3 complaint(s) filed against business.
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business.

Customer Complaints SummaryRead complaint details

3 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint TypeTotal Closed Complaints
Problems with Product / Service3
Advertising / Sales Issues0
Billing / Collection Issues0
Delivery Issues0
Guarantee / Warranty Issues0
Total Closed Complaints 3

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews Customer Reviews on 24-7 Plumbing

Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience
Neutral Experience
Negative Experience
Total Customer Reviews 0 Customer Reviews

Complaint Breakdown by ResolutionAbout Complaint Details

Complaint Resolution Log (3)
08/20/2013Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
The owner **** failed to use proper equipment to fix drainage problem which resulted in property damage. He responded by denying he was responsible.
On July 22, 2013, 24/7 Plumber was called to fix two problems: a master shower drain and toilet backup and a master sink clog. When the owner **** started on the sink clog, instead of getting a bowl or bucket to collect the water in the trap as he disassembled it, he proceeded to take it apart and allow it to drain into my $2,000 vanity cabinet because he said he didn't have a bowl! this is after I asked him to be very careful since the house had just been completely renovated and everything was brand new.

It is routine to have something to collect water when a plumber is taking apart a pipe! Instead, he took an old shop vac that barely worked and tried to vacuum up the water in the cabinet. I ran downstairs to get him a bowl. Downstairs I discovered that there was water leaking out of the ceiling in my kitchen directly above where he was working. Apparently, the water he failed to collect had run down the subfloor and through the ceiling above.

When he saw the water, he first said it was from the subfloor where it leaked, then immediately retracted the statement and said that he wasn't responsible. I asked him what he was going to do about it and he replied, "Nothing." He suggested that he should open my wall (cutting through wall tile in the bathroom) to examine for a leak. I denied that request and told him I would contact my general contractor to address the problem since the house had just been renovated. I told him to leave me a bill and I would pay it once the contractor determined there was no drywall or other damage from the water leak he caused. He told me, "Then I will not leave. I am not leaving without payment." I am going to call the police!"

I couldn't believe that refused to leave! He charged me $348.02 for the work he performed. said he didn't charge me for the sink repair, because he didn't fix it. Well, he shouldn't have charge me at all for anything because of the damage he caused to my cabinet and the ceiling. In addition, he left the bathroom very dirty.

Subsequently, I had to pay another plumbing company to come and make sure there was not a bigger leak in the pipes and to actually fixed the clog in the bathroom sink that he was not able to repair.

The service and workmanship **** displayed was poor. I have never had a service provider damage my property right in front of my face and claim they didn't do it!

I would like at least a partial refund of what I paid 24/7 plumbing. I would be satisfied at this point with $175 refund to offset the cost for the other plumber I needed to call to repair the problem he helped to cause.

Thank you,

******** ********

Desired Settlement
Full or partial refund of amount paid. At least $175.00

Business' Initial Response
This response was provided verbally to BBB:

We would like to see a copy of the invoice from the other plumber before deciding on reimbursement.

Consumer's Final Response
Here is the invoice from when the additional plumbing company had to come out and fix the same problem 24-7 said they fixed and what I paid them for. The clog in the shower drain was never repaired as represented by 24/7. After ******** Plumbing spending over 2 hours there, they finally fixed the problem, by attacking it from the outside cleanout and by snaking the toilet. As you can see, I paid ******** $275.00. I paid 24/7 even more at $348.02 for a job they didn't complete properly. My request is to be refunded $275.00 I paid to ******** to actually correct the problem.

Please let me know the response.

Business' Final Response
Ms. ********,
My name is *******; I am one of the other owners of the company.

We apologize for the delay in getting back with you since receiving of the invoice from ******** Plumbing.

I would like to address the comments and issues you have stated in your complaint.

First and foremost, we did not cause damage to your property; your claim has no merit towards 24-7 Plumbing. Stated below will give you reasons why we could not be responsible for any damage to your property.

Secondly, you could have called the office to speak with me in regards to this issue you had, instead of filing a complaint. You never gave us the opportunity to rectify this matter.

Upon arriving to your home on July 22, 2013, the sink was already overflowing, along with a whole house stoppage; due to the fact of remodeling your home, your General Contractor's helpers placed tile debris and grout down your drains, along with you flushing feminine products. Just alone with tile debris and grout, this can cause extensive damage to all your piping. Also flushing maxi pads, whips of any short, paper towels, etc. will cause a main line stoppage. (We went 25 feet into your system and cleared your water closet in master bathroom.)

When we opened up the drain, there was a small puddle that was immediately cleaned up with an expensive wet vac. All of our equipment is always in proper working order. It might have appeared to you as old due to the fact it is used in remodeling jobs and emergency calls. However, rests assure we invest in our equipment and insure they are in proper working condition.

As far as your claim regarding water leaking from your ceiling into the subfloor, this was not caused from us taking the drain apart, this was due to the fact you have a leak in one of your pipes, which you refused for us to investigate. Unfortunately, we have to open a wall to see the pipes. We tried to explain this to you, however you became combative. We understand the stress of remodeling a home. We specialize in plumbing remodeling, so we understand and are very knowledgeable in the care of the plumbing system.

This leak is likely due to the fact of tile debris from the remodeling you had done and due to the possibility of one of the GC helpers nixing or drilling into one of the pipes.

For the General contractor to throw tile debris and grout down your drains is basically a form of sabotage. This is a "no-no" in the construction industry to discard products like this down any drain. They only few reasons this would occur is they were lazy or they were upset with you (revenge).

From reviewing ******** plumbing invoice date July 31, 2013, 9 days after us being there, resolving your water closet stoppage, we see you still have not repaired the sink issue or the leak. Please note, you will continue to have stoppage issues in your home until all construction debris is cleared. Also, if the leak is not addressed soon, you will have a busted pipe that will flood your home. There have been cases where the construction debris caused so much damage; the consumer had to re-pipe there whole plumbing system.

Bottom line, we did everything in our power to help you resolve your plumbing issue, we did clear your master water closet, but as you can see nine days later it backed up again. We only warranty stoppages for 48 hours. As stated, you refused for us to find the root of the leak in your home.
As far us **** stating he was not going to leave until he got paid and calling the police we had every right to demand payment, due to the fact we did perform a service and did clear the water closet stoppage. We did not charge for the sink issue because you did not want us too. We had to remove the toilet and reset the toilet, along with "snaking" the system. This is a labor intensive job. Refusing to pay us is a form of theft. You should know this Ms. ********, since you are an Attorney. When one of your clients is not willing to work with you, becomes combative or just not happy with your service; they refuse to pay you after you already had performed a service from them, which in turn I am sure you would place a lien or file a suit for Attorney fees.

Ms. ********, being a Paralegal for 17 years and an All Lines Insurance Adjuster (emphasis on property damage), your plumbing issues were due to your General Contractor's negligence of throwing contraction debris down your plumbing system. I suggest you obtained reimbursement for all plumbing related issues from your General Contractor who did the remodeling.

We truly empathized with your situation. Therefore due to the "heated moment" you and **** had and you feeling not a 100% satisfied with our service, we will reimburse you the $175.00 which you requested. We will send out check today to: ************************** XXXXX

Unfortunately, as you know, there are some people in the world, no matter how much you give them for free (stars, moon and sun) they will never be happy.

We hope that you will not have any more issue with your plumbing and your General Contractor will do the right thing due to his negligence.

Sincerely,
******* *********, Owner

02/28/2013Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I hired***** ****** to replace a faucet I provided. His apprentice installed a leaking faucet causing damage to my property.
I hired 24-7 Plumbing on 01/16/2013 to install a new Moet faucet. He brought an apprentice who did the install while***** gave him verbal instructions. I noticed moist carpet around an adjacent hallway to the kitchen area on 12/04/2013. I looked under the sink and found wet and damaged wood along the back and bottom of the kitchen isle underneath the sink. I looked with a flashlight and saw a small but consistent dropping in the back, coming directly from the connection with the faucet and running along the back of the wood adjacent to the carpet. This was not a visible area, unless one crawled under the sink with a flashlight!

I called 24/7 who came out to look for the leak. He took apart the faucet and told me that it had not been properly installed, resulting in a small but consistent leak. He showed me a little black plastic part that should have been fused to the metal, had it been installed properly. He reinstalled the faucet and promised me he would take care of the damage: the replacement of the carpet and the replacement of the wood. While still in my kitchen, he called somebody he knew who worked in construction and also a neighbor who did carpet install.

**** ****** called me the next day and asked me to cut a sample from the carpet and leave it at my front door for him to pick up.His neighbor needed it to find a match. I cut a 20 inch x 20 inch piece from the hallway, which he picked up. He also said he would send another friend, a carpenter, to repair the kitchen isle. After that, several weeks went by. When I talked to him again, I was told it would be done after the holidays.

In January, the owner sent somebody from Floor Designs, whom they hired, to look at the area. A sales person came and cut another piece of the carpet. After several unsuccessful matches and visits to my house, Floor Designs concluded that it was not possible to find a match and that therefore the whole area needed to be replaced (it is an open floor plan house, meaning the dining and living areas surrounding the kitchen island. Floor Design told me that 24-7 had agreed to it and was only waiting for the exact estimate.

After sending the estimate on 02/08, we did not hear anymore from 24/7. I called several days in a row and left messages which were not returned. My emails were not answered. Finally, Floor Designs told me the owner had texted their sales person that she had the flue and could not talk. So, I waited another week without an answer (meanwhile two and half months had past with no repairs done and pieces of the carpet cut out with nails exposed)

On February 18th 2012 I received an email from 24/7 telling me 1) they would not cover any repairs, 2) that I was the one who caused the leak, and that her company is not responsible for the damage. 3) She accused me of exploiting the situation and asking Floor Designs to also replace my kitchen floor (I never did), and that I had refused their attempts to repair the affected area (all untrue). Floor Design also confirmed that this is untrue.

24/7's email was full of incorrect statements, incorrect timelines, accusations, retractions, and blatant lies. She stated that I had a leaking valve at the time when they installed the faucet, that I refused to repair it (!!!!!), that there was no problem with the installation and that this valve, which he had pointed out to me (a lie), had caused a flood in my home (a lie). She retracted any admission they previously made to me about his apprentice causing the leak and accused me of dishonesty (!!!).

I would like to conclude that this retraction occurred after they received the estimate of the replacement of the carpet in the amount of $1800, which did not even address the repair of the damaged wood. She wrote she had only agreed to make the repairs in the first place as a courtesy because I was a "repeat customer", not because they were at fault (a lie), but now will no longer pay for the damage

Desired Settlement
I am asking 24-7 Plumbing to pay for:

- $1895.18 (as per estimate from Floor Design for a compatible quality carpet)
- cost of repair for the wood damage at the back and bottom of my kitchen isle, according to the estimate of a licensed carpenter (to be determined this week).

OR

I have reopened a claim with my Homeowners' Insurance. In that case, I am requesting $ 1000 (my deductible).

In conclusion:

1) Should 24/7 pay for the repairs of damages they caused, I will close the claim with my insurance and also the complaint I filed on 02/18 with the Florida Licensing Board.

2) Should 24/7 pay for the deductible, I will advise my insurance of the same, and I will close the complaint I filed on 02/18 with the Florida Licensing Board.


Should 24/7 do neither, both complaints will go forward and I will reserve further legal action until my home's damages from 24/7's faulty faucet install will have been repaired and all is restored to its previous condition (not more, not less).

Business' Initial Response
Contact Name and Title: ****** ****** - Owner
Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX
Contact Email: **********************
The information in which the customer is stating is untrue and nonfactual.

We have submitted this claim to our insurance company and a thorough investigation is underway

We hope to come to a prompt and professional resolution to this matter.

.

Consumer's Final Response
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)

09/02/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I hired 24/7 Plumbing to replace my water heater. They caused damage to a brand new dryer, agreed to repair it and now won't respond.
I hired 24/7 Plumbing to replace a water heater located in a laundry closet on 2/12/14. I paid extra to have a helper as they needed to remove my washing machine to access the water heater. While moving the washer, they banged it into my dryer and caused damage to it. They also left a mess behind and failed to turn the water back on to my washer. I was not home when the installation was completed as I am a catastrophe adjuster and was away from home. My 24 year old daughter was home. They did not say anything to her about the damage and left. She opened the door to the laundry room, saw the damage to the dryer and we contacted them immediately and texted photos to them the same day. I spoke with them by phone and we agreed they would come to my house when I returned home. They came to my house on April 28th to examine the dryer. I followed up with them by email and they responded on May 1st stating they were getting estimates to repair the scratches and would follow up with me the end of the next week. After no follow up from them, I emailed them again on June 8th requesting status and they failed to respond.

Desired Settlement
I am looking to have the scratches in my dryer repaired. My washer and dryer was very expensive and I paid extra to get the platinum color. They were only a few months old when they caused damage to the dryer. I paid for their services thinking they would stand up to their word. In hindsight I should have called my credit card company and put a hold on the payment to them. They have been horrible to deal with.

Thank you in advance for you anticipated assistance.

Business Response
There was prior damage which customer tried hiding under towels. (See attached pictures) She purchased this a dent and scratch product. There is no evidence we caused the small scratch by the door. When there were several deep scratches on top of the dryer. (See attached pictures)

We agreed to get you estimates not repair. Customer wanted the whole dryer replaced. (Have email if need stating this is needed. There was damage to dryer prior to moving see attached pictures)

We forwarded the information to three appliance repair. None would take a job so small. Stated customer can get paint to repair.

Reason why we did not respond is that we were moving locations and one of the owners was preparing for major surgery. Truly forgot to follow-up.

1. Reason for no response on June 8 is was owner; ******* was in hospital recovering from a total hysterectomy done on June 5, 2014 with complications. Return back to office the first week of July I just received BBB complained.

Customer stated that your daughter was home. There was no complained about this until the matter of the dryer. Also why did you or your daughter call us back immediately to inform of the washer not having water to it. Instead of weeks later? Why did customer wait until claiming damage?

Due to the fact there is no evidence of us causing the damage in which the customer is claiming and with the evidence showing customer had prior damage to the dryer we will not be paying for the any repairs or replacement of the dryer. However, due to the customer not being happy with our services and us dropping the ball in responding prior to owner's surgery, we will credit the customer $100.00

As far as being horrible to deal with as the customer states. We returned your call and we had to wait for you to return home almost 5 weeks. We came to your home after hours to see what we could do for you. But come to find out customer was hiding damages and trying to get the whole dryer replaced.

For the credit card hold we will have to file a lien on the property to receive payment. This amount is well over $600.00. Customer is trying to get something for free and trying to attack a small business to get it and using her knowledge of the insurance industry to bully us.

Check # 1812 for a Credit of $100.00 will be sent July 9, 2014 to the customer to the address indicated on the BBB complaint.

Consumer Response
I have received an reviewed the response by 24/7 and disagree with all parts of their response.

First and foremost neither my washing machine or my dryer were purchased as a dent and scratch. I have all of my receipts from Best Buy to prove same.

I have all of the texts messages, emails and phone call logs with 24/7. As soon as they left my residence, my daughter saw the damage and immediately called ****. He called her back and asked her to text him photos, which she did immediately. (Again, this speaks to 24/7's inaccurate response.) I spoke with them as well and they wanted to go back out to see the damage and determine what it would take to repair it. I offered for them to go back and meet with my daughter as I was in Seattle, WA and they declined; stating they wanted to wait for me to come home and meet with me.

I never tried to conceal prior damage. When they arrived at my home I was cleaning and doing laundry. I had just folded my towels and had not had a chance to put them away yet. Again, false accusations and attempts to twist the truth. I even broached this exact topic in me email to them by 24/7.

Yes, I am a insurance adjuster and I am not attempting to bully anyone with my knowledge of the industry. Mrs. ********* has the same knowledge as she was in the industry as well; the same could be said for her.

I have email correspondence from Mrs. ********* dated May 1, 2014 stating the would assist me in having the scratches repaired and she would follow up with by the end of the next week, which would have been May 9th. Since I had not heard from them, I followed up June 7th requesting follow up and explaining I would be home June 18th and if I had not heard back I would move forward with contacting the BBB, Angie's List, and filing a small claims suit. Again, no response from 24/7 which caused me to reach out to BBB for assistance.

I do not accept their $100.00 check.

I called Samsung and obtained a quote for replacing the top cover for $307.47. This is for the part and shipping only, not labor to install it. I would be willing to settle for the part and shipping and I will attempt to install it myself or pay for the labor as a concession.

I am happy to submit all documentation to BBB upon request as I cannot seem to upload it into the system.

Kindest Regards,

******** *******

Final Business Response

We have pictures proofing customer was covering the scratches on top of the dryer. There was no evidence of customer doing laundry when we were there.
We also have email and text of stating our conversation. I have a call log of every single customer that calls. Customer did not call until weeks later. We have more evidence to proof in court that the customer was hiding damages and this is a false claim and could be considered to be a fraudulent claim.
Due to the fact of owners professional experience proofs that we are being diligent in insuring that are company is not being target for fraud. Unfortunately, there are some professionals with similar background that use their profession to "bully" small companies.
Again, Reason for no response on June 8 was owner; ******* was in hospital recovering from a total hysterectomy done on June 5, 2014 with complications. Return back to office the first week of July I just received BBB complained. Have proof of that as well.
As stated in prior response, we are not at fault for the damages claimed that was caused. However, due to the customer not being happy with our services and us dropping the ball in responding prior to owner's surgery, we send customer a check in the amount of $100.00. No company would have done this.
There was no charge back on customer credit card. Payment was received for services rendered.

Additional Information

top
BBB file opened: 02/01/2010Business started: 05/12/2006
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This company is in an industry that may require licensing, bonding or registration in order to lawfully do business. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Construction Industry Licensing Board
1940 N Monroe St
Tallahassee, FL 32399-6506
(850) 487-1395
http://www.myfloridalicense.com/dbpr/

Hillsborough County Business Tax Receipt
601 E Kennedy Blvd 14th Fl
Tampa, FL 33602-4156
(813) 635-5200
http://www.hillstax.org/occweb/default.asp

BBB records show a license number of CFC1427341 for this company, issued by Construction Industry Licensing Board. Their web address is http://www.myfloridalicense.com/dbpr/.

Type: Department of Business and Professional Regulation

BBB records show a license number of CFC1427341 for this company, issued by Construction Industry Licensing Board. Their web address is http://www.myfloridalicense.com/dbpr/.

Type: County Construction Lic.

BBB records show a license number of 265682 for this company, issued by Hillsborough County Business Tax Receipt. Their web address is http://www.hillstax.org/occweb/default.asp.

Type: County Business Tax Receipt

Type of Entity

Corporation

Incorporated: May 2006, FL

Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Yuri Michael Ballester (President)Customer Contact: Mrs. Marlene Ballester (Manager)
Business Category

Plumbers, Training Video Suppliers, Contractor - Water Conditioning, Water Heaters-Sales/Service/Repair, Drains Sewer Cleaners, Plumbing - Contractor

Products & Services

This company provides residential and commercial plumbing and drain cleaning services.

Alternate Business Names
24/7 RTC, Inc.

Map & Directions

Map & Directions

Address for 24-7 Plumbing

5008 W Linebaugh Ave STE 7

Tampa, FL 33624-5006

To | From

LocationsX

2 Locations

  • 5008 W Linebaugh Ave STE 7 

    Tampa, FL 33624-5006(813) 230-1584

  • PO Box 270560 

    Tampa, FL 33688-0560

Industry Comparison ChartX

The information in the table below represents an industry comparison of businesses which are of the same relative size. This is based on BBB's database of businesses located in West Florida. Businesses may engage in more than one type of business. The percent of time the business engages in a type of business is not accounted for. There is no known industry standard for the number of complaints a business can expect. The volume of business and number of transactions may have a bearing on the number of complaints received by BBB.

*24-7 Plumbing is in this range.

X

Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

  • Advertising or Sales
  • Billing or Collection
  • Problems with Products or Services
  • Delivery
  • Guarantee or Warranty

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.

X

Additional Phone Numbers

  • (727) 667-1442
  • (727) 365-2377
  • (866) 692-8392
X

BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the company within two business days. The company will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the company's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.

X

BBB began including complaint response text in BBB Business Reviews on October 1, 2012. BBB reports the complaint response text for all reportable complaints against a business that are received electronically.

X

Industry Tips for Plumbers

X

What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.

X

What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known government actions that are relevant to the business's marketplace dealings with the public.

X

About BBB Business Review Content and Services

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content and services in BBB Business Reviews. The additional content and services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release. Not all enhanced content and services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.

X

Thank you for your feedback.

Help us improve by taking our survey.

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.