BBB Logo

Better Business Bureau ®
Start With Trust®
West Florida

BBB Business Review

Is this your Business?

This Business is not BBB Accredited

First Priority Land Services LLC

Find a Location

(855) 718-0088View Additional Phone Numbers8800 49th St N Ste 305, Pinellas ParkFL 33782-5340http://www.firstprioritylandservices.com

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

BBB Accreditation

First Priority Land Services LLC is not BBB Accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 16 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

This business has no rating at this time.

Customer Complaints SummaryRead complaint details

3 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 3 closed in last 12 months
Complaint TypeTotal Closed Complaints
Advertising / Sales Issues3
Billing / Collection Issues0
Problems with Product / Service0
Delivery Issues0
Guarantee / Warranty Issues0
Total Closed Complaints 3

Additional Information

top
BBB file opened: 07/24/2013Business started: 02/06/2013
Licensing

On August 21, 2014, BBB asked First Priority Land Services, LLC to substantiate that it maintains real estate licensing required for the services that it offers. As of today we are waiting for the company's response.

In BBB complaints, customers have indicated the following services have been offered, all which require real estate licensing:

1. B.F.(8/19/14): "I received a call from a woman calling herself Melanie White stating that she worked for First Priority Land Services could sell a piece of land that I owned in keystone Heights Fl. She stated that I should send $895 to cover fees and when the land is sold I would receive the money for the land plus the $895 She stated that it would all take about three months. I sent her the check on 3/21/14 dated the same date to first priority Land Services as she instructed me to do. About five weeks ago she called me after I made several calls to say the buyer for the land needed to submit additional papers which she has received."

2. A.S.(8/15/14): "Very dishonest company. Sales person claimed twice that our land in Harquahala Ranch in Arizona had been sold."

"sales person from Property Solutions contact us to see if we wanted to sell our land in Arizona. We agreed to do so, when they called us the next time, they said the land sale was looking good but they need $1598.00 for administrative fees, but the money will be repaid back to us when they sell the land. (March 4, 2013) The following July 10th, 2013, they said the land had been sold and we needed to send another $1547.00, this was for Title Fees, Broker Fees, and closing costs."

3. E.B.(7/2/14): "Ron White called representing a title company for land I was selling. I sent him a check"

"Ron White called saying that my land is almost sold, that I needed to give him a check to do a title search. He also informed me that once the paperwork was done, I would get my money refunded at the sale"

Type of Entity

Limited Liability Company

Business Management
Principal: Mr. Durawn White (Owner)
Contact Information
Ms. Elizabeth White (Managing Member)Mr. Ron White
Business Category

Land Companies

Products & Services

This is a vacant land advertising company.

Hours of Operation
Mon: 10:00 AM to 04:00 PMTue: 10:00 AM to 04:00 PMWed: 10:00 AM to 04:00 PMThu: 10:00 AM to 04:00 PMFri: 10:00 AM to 04:00 PM
Industry Tips
Buying An Unbuilt Home
Land for Sale!

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.