BBB Business Review

Is this your Business?

Consumer Complaints

This Business is not BBB Accredited

Bell Subrogation Services

Phone: (813) 261-7755Fax: (813) 289-8864

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Customer Complaints Summary

35 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 14 closed in last 12 months
Complaint TypeTotal Closed Complaints
Advertising / Sales Issues1
Billing / Collection Issues28
Problems with Product / Service6
Delivery Issues0
Guarantee / Warranty Issues0
Total Closed Complaints35

Complaint Breakdown by ResolutionAbout Complaint Details

Complaint Resolution Log (35)
05/26/2016Billing / Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I am being harassed by Bell Subrogation about an accident they claim my wife was involved in. there was no accident.
Bell Subrogation started calling my cell phone several weeks ago claiming my wife was involved in an accident in Bristol, TN on July 2, 2016. My wife was not in Bristol on that day and has not been involved in any accident with anyone. Bell claimed they are working for ***** **** ********* and they have made threats of suspending our drivers licenses via phone an mail if we do not make payment to them. It was discovered that a police officer had mistakenly entered my wife's license plate on a police report. In the officer's words, he "fat fingered" his input while typing the police report. He had photos that showed the license plate of the vehicle actually involved and it was very similar to my wife's tag number. The officer amended the report and removed my wife's tag number from the report. This was explained to Bell Subrogation and they said all was fine. On May 9, 2016 I received another call from Bell asking for ******* ******". I have never met or known anyone by that name. Bell has called my relatives who live out of state and have constantly harassed my family over something that never happened. I told them the police report changed and we were not involved in any accident. I have asked, and demanded they never contact me again but they continue to do so. I am seriously considering taking legal action against Bell Subrogation.

Desired Settlement
Never contact me, my wife, or any other member of my family again. We have not been involved in, or know any person involved in any accident. Do your jobs and seek information before harassing people. Your company has no morals and is a disgusting excuse of a business. Your doors should be shut forever and the owner of this business deserves nothing but bankruptcy and failure.

Business Response
Contact Name and Title: Z *****, Client Svcs Mgr
Contact Phone: 813-597-2010
Contact Email: *************@bellcorp.com
The complainant spoke with one of our agents on April 8, 2016 and indicated that he was getting a copy of the revised police report or the supplement indicating the correct license plate. To date, we have received nothing of the kind. The police report that we do have shows the vehicle was owned by his wife. We have petitioned the state of Tennessee requesting the suspension of driving privileges for the driver and owner listed on the police report as, each state has laws requiring drivers to have insurance. Since the complainant's wife did not have insurance, to our knowledge, it is fully within the state's right to suspend. If the complainant can produce a supplement to the police report with a correction, it can be faxed to us at 813-289-8864. Otherwise, our expectation is that the claim amount of $3,450.96 would need to be paid in order to resolve the claim.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
My wife was NEVER involved in an accident. Check the police report before you start something that causes your company a great legal battle which you WILL lose. You have violated multiple FDCPA rules and are making threats in attempt to collect and invalid debt. You obtained a police report that contained an error. Get a new copy of the police report and you will see my wife had NOTHING to do with any of this! You have no right or authority to suspend anyone's driverso license. I have contacted a lawyer and will proceed if our names and all information are not removed from your files. I do not have to go out of my way and spend my valuable time proving to you incompetent morons that we were not in an accident. Not to mention, the report that mistakingly listed my wife's information, listed her as one of the cars that was HIT by the hit-and-run driver. So she wouldn't owe any money to anyone even IF she had been involved. Also, neither my wife NOR I have EVER GONE ONE DAY WITHOUT INSURANCE! So watch your false claims. They are being recorded.

Final Business Response
Let me begin by advising the complainant that we are not collecting a "debt" and are therefore not governed by the FDCPA. We are attempting to collect a "tort" (civil wrong) which is handled differently. In addition, there were no threats made. We send petitions to the state's department of motor vehicles every single day putting them on notice of potential uninsured accidents. "WE" do not suspend drivers licenses and have never advised that we do. Although, we have not obtained a revision to the police report, our client has confirmed that we should remove the complainant's wife's name from the claim since it is quite obvious that the police report is not 100% accurate. The complainant nor his wife will receive any further correspondence from our company neither through letters nor telephone calls. If either of them have questions, they are free to contact me directly. Thank you.

Final Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)

01/11/2016Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I have been contacted saying I had an accident on Oct 16th and they are wanting to contact me for more info. I did not have any accident..
I have been called four times now, twice today. They leave a message with no name given, if it was a legit business/claim they would give a contact name. All that is said is call back at XXX-XXX-XXXX to give more info. I will not talk to them due to the fact I have looked online and seen the record of calls they have bothered others with.
The call states that they are Bell Sebrugated Services and that it is a recorded call and that prompt return of call is needed and to call the 800 number. I have read similar complaints online in a Google search.

They also contacted my Father and Mother in laws looking for me as well. They contacted them on the same first day they contacted me which was December 28th at 10:10 am and they were calling from a XXX-XXX-XXXX number.

Desired Settlement
There was no accident and no need for them to be contacting me. If they cannot provide me with paperwork showing accident, I want off their list and no further contact by them.

Business Response
Contact Name and Title: Z *****, Client Svcs Mgr
Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX
Contact Email: *************@bellcorp.com
After reviewing the file, it was determined that Mr. ****** should not have been attached to this claim. His name and contact information has been removed from the file, and no action has been taken against Mr. ******'s license.**We apologize for any inconvenience that may have been caused.**Thank you,
*********Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
Thank all for the help to get this taken care of!!!! It was just a mis understanding!!!!**

05/29/2015Billing / Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
my 22 yr old son was in a bumper to bumper wreck on Jan 18th 2015. no one was cited at fault and no tickets issued.
They have been calling everyone in the family and nowhere are my husbands or my phone number placed.we keep getting phone calls and they are rude and do not mention their names. they have written to mupy son and threatened to take his license away if he doesn't pay them 5,000.00. his insurance is trying to contact these people and are told the guy was not available about 5 times. when they called the drivers ins agent from ***** **** they tell the mediator and ins agent they don't handle this and that Florida bell subrogation has to be called. the DMV is of no help. He has to worry about his name staying with this collection agency.my son works hard and has to put college on hold because of these people. the mediator found no vehicle at fault. I have no idea how long this will last. there is no way he will pay this money when he was not at fault. he is worried they will try to take his license away. why do these people cease to exist help us
please

Desired Settlement
I want my sons name removed from that collection agency,no more letters or phone calls, retain drivers license, remove 5000.00 they are attempting to get and to answer his insurance's phone call's. its so aggravating that a government would let these people control others and place worry on someone's shoulder who is trying to earn a living.

Business Response
Contact Name and Title: ** *****, Client Svcs Mgr
Contact Phone: XXXXXXXXXX
Contact Email: *************@bellcorp.com
Mrs. *******: This file has been closed, and the petition to suspend the license of Mr. ***** has been rescinded. Please feel free to contact me if you have any further questions. Regards, *******

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
they have closed the case after all state threatened them, my son's license will not be flagged and 5,000 dollars has been voided. do you know all the trouble we went through to resolve this matter. thank you so much for contacting them.

05/25/2015Billing / Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
May 1, 2015 I received a letter from Bell concerning a car accident claim from ***** ******************
The letter states an accident happen in 09/29/2014. I didn't have an accident last year or ever. I don't even have a personal car. This claim is false.
The info is as followed:
Client: ***** *****************
Claim number: XXXXXv286
Date of Loss: 09/29/2014
Amount of Claim: 811.58

Desired Settlement
dismissal of the claim

Business Response
Contact Name and Title: ******* *****, ClientSvcs
Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX
Contact Email: *************@bellcorp.com
Ms. *******: The information we were provided by our client, ***** ***** indicated that you were the owner of the vehicle being driven by ****** ***** that rearended the ***** **** insured, ****** ****** We also received notification by your insurance company, ** **** ****** #XXXXXX; Claim # XXXXXX-XX-XX-XXXX; that coverage was denied due to ****** ***** being an excluded driver on your policy. If you do not have a vehicle, why would you have an auto policy? At any rate, we are unable to dismiss the claim as ***** **** has already paid $811.58 to repair damages to Mr. ******** vehicle. Should you decide to take care of the damages, please contact our office at XXX-XXX-XXXX ***** and speak to Mr. ******* Otherwise, we require no further communication from you. Please feel free to contact me directly if you would like. Thank you.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I do not have an auto policy. I do not have a vehicle. I don't know any of these people in the complaint. You have the wrong person. Please take my name off this matter.You need to find the right person and resolve this with them.

Final Business Response
Ms. ******* - since we do not have a police report to dispute your claim that you were not involved, I am removing you from the claim. You should not receive any additional calls or letters from us. Thank you, *******

Final Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)

04/14/2015Billing / Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
The representative of this company that I spoke with was very rude, spoke over me, used a threatening tone and was very unprofessional.
I contacted the company to make payment arrangements on a bill that is owed. After two conversations a week apart I was told that they would not approve me for a payment plan because I refused to give them "the date that my license would be suspended"
The collector I spoke with consistently spoke over me, told me I was giving him attitude when I asked him to let me finish a sentence. I asked him several times to talk about the business I had called for - to set up a payment plan because I wanted to pay it. Instead he wanted to talk about how he was helping me but he wanted the date, when I said that was my personal info, he denied me a plan.

Desired Settlement
I would like a different rep that is interested in the money and not my personal life.

Business Response
Contact Name and Title: ******* *****, ClientSvcs
Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX
Contact Email: *************@bellcorp.com
Mr. ******** manager and I have reviewed the call with Ms. ********. While we do not consider the people we are pursuing for claim repayment our customers, we do expect our staff to treat them with respect and dignity. That was not done in this case, and Mr. ***** has been reprimanded. The file is being placed with another of our agents who will be happy to work with Ms. ******** to set up a mutually benefiical payment arrangement. We do take these complains seriously and hope that this is an agreeable resolution.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
I would like to work with another agent and get a payment plan worked out.

Page 1 of 2
07/11/2016Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
IF YOU COULD JUST LOOK INTO THE PROBLEM U WILL SEE THAT THEY TOOK THE CAR WITHOUT MY CONSENT THE CAR WAS PAYED FOR THERE WAS NO LATE PAYMENT
ON JULY 14TH 2015 THERE WAS A HAIL STORM IN THE TOWN WE WERE LIVIUNG IN THE CAR GOT ABOUT 15 HAIL SPOTS ON IT FROMT EH HAIL STORM....THEN ********** GOT INVOLED WITH ******************* ADN TOTALED OUT MY CAR WITHOUT MY CONSENT...ON JULY 9TH 2015 ****************** SOLD MY CONTRACT TO A COMPANY IN GEORIGA WITHOUT MY KNOWLAGE UNTILL OCT 1 ST 2015.....THEY HAD SOLD THE CAR FOR 10,000$ AND ALSO RECIVED 4,800$ FROM ********** FOR THE HAIL DAMAGE WITHOUT MY CONSENT....THE DAY THE CAME TO TAKE MY CAR WITHOUT MY CONSENT WITHOUT ANY MISSED PAYMENTS WITH OUT ANY NOTICE WHATSO EVER THE CAR WAS STILL MINE IT WAS IN MY DRIVE WAY ADN IT WAS PAID FOR 2 TIMES ONCE FOR 10,000$ AND AGIAN FOR $4,800 I WAS STILL PAYING MY 300$ A MONTH TO THE COMPANY IN GEOAGIA I HAD PAYED IT 2 WEEKS BEFORE THEY CAME AND PICK IT UP....THE CAR IS STILL ON THE ROAD TODAY HOW AM I LIVABLE FOR A CAR THAT WAS ALREADY PAYED FOR 2 TIMES HOW AM I LIVABLE FOR 2,900$ WHEN MY CAR IS GONE AND IT WAS ALREADY PAID FOR.....THIS IS A SAD TIME WE LIVE IN WHERE PEOPLE CAN ROB PEOPLE FOR SOMETHING THAT WAS ALREADY DONE TO THE CAR I JUST MADE IT A LITTLE WORSE IT WAS ALREADY TOTALED OUT IT WAS ALREADY PAID FOR WHAT ELSE DOES THERE HAVE TO B FOR U PEOPLE TO SEE THAT THE CAR WAT PAYED FOR AND TOTALED BEFORE I DID WHAT I DID TO THE CAR!

Desired Settlement
I JUST WANT THIS PUT TO REST I DONT OWE ANYONE ANYTHING GO ATFER ******************* THEIR THE ONES WHO MADE ME DO WHAT I DID BECUZ THEY WENT BHIND MY BACK ADN DONE ALL OF THIS TO MY CAR.....GO ATFER THEM AND LEAVE ME ALONE I HAVENT DONE ANYTHING 99.99% OF PEOPLE WOULD DO IF THE THINGS THAT HAPPEN TO ME HAPPENED TO THEM I HAVE DONE NUTHING WORNG AND WILL NOT PAY THIS COMPANY A DIME THIS IS YALLS MISTAKE NOT MINE!

Business Response
Contact Name and Title: Z *****, Client Svcs Mgr
Contact Phone: 813-597-2010
Contact Email: *************@bellcorp.com
While we may sympathize with the complainant's financial situation, she is even admitting in her complaint that she vandalized the car because it was being repossessed. ********** paid a claim in the amount of $2,996.00 due to her actions for which she is certainly responsible. If she wishes to take care of the claim, she can contact the Recovery Manager, Lisa ****** at ****** 800-282-6882.

06/13/2016Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
The collection representative and his manager are beyond rude. They also do not try to work with you at all.
I contacted the representative by the name of Jose after processing my defaulted payment last week. He immediately got on the phone being very rude, talking very loudly, and not allowing me to talk at all. When I asked him to be quiet and listen, he insisted on interrupting me by repeating the same thing constantly. I then spoke to his manager by the name of Ron, who was just as rude and not willing to listen. He kept talking about the second call I had with Jose and how aggressive I was without listening to the first call. He also was not willing to listen either and decrease the amount of the down payment. He then hung up when I asked him about submitting the claim with the BBB and said I would have to find that information myself.

Desired Settlement
I would like them to understand my predicament, and lower the amount of the down payment they are requesting. I am now back to work and can make my regular monthly payments, but I can not make that down payment they are requesting.

Business Response
Contact Name and Title: Z *****, Client Svcs Mgr
Contact Phone: 813-597-2010
Contact Email: *************@bellcorp.com
The complainant had an uninsured, at-fault accident that resulted in over $16,000 in damages to the injured party. She signed a payment agreement to handle the damages promising to pay $100 per month. She did not contact our agent when she was going to be unable to make a payment in April, and the lack of payment resulted in the agreement being defaulted with the state. Unfortunately, due to the large balance on this file the agreement would have to be renegotiated with a new down payment. We understand that the complainant has had some difficult times, but she did not even attempt to contact us before her payment was due. After review of the phone calls the complainant references, it was determined that the complainant was quite combative and using profanity to our agents. This is completely unnecessary and unacceptable. We understand that the complainant is upset by this problem, but that is no reason to treat people that way. If she has questions, she can contact her agent to discuss.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I was unable to contact them when I became negligent with my payment, because I was very busy being the mother of a three year old and a newborn. The first representative I worked when I started the payment arrangement was understanding and very nice. That representative I recently spoke with was very rude from initial contact. My response was a reaction to the way he spoke to me. And the manager just listened to the second call and the word of the representative, instead of remaining neutral and getting both sides.

Final Business Response
While we certainly sympathize with the complainant's situation, we feel confident that the complainant found time to pay her other bills and take care of the other responsibilities she has while still being a mother. Not a bit of this arguing changes the facts, and unfortunately these damages were not the fault of our client's insured and need to be handled. The manager over both of the individuals the complainant spoke to is Lisa ******, and she can be reached at ***** if the complainant wishes to speak to her.

06/03/2016Billing / Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Bell has suspended my license for an issue that I am disputing and refuses to accept arrangements that I can afford until dispute is completed.
****# XXXXXXXXXXX
Claim # XXXXXG625

Bell has suspended my license due to a collection attempt for State Farm. The amount of the claim is $14,229.89 I am disputing this claim because I was not at fault for the wreck. A vehicle moving furniture on the interstate dropped their furniture causing the wreck, but they did not stop, so basically the wreck was a hit and run and I should not be held as if I caused the wreck. Initially I thought the rentals company was trying to collect and I was disputing with them, but I have discovered it is state farm for the other parties vehicle, so now my dispute is with Bell and State Farm. I asked Bell if I could begin payment arrangements until the issue is resolved so they can unsuspend my license and Bell declined to accept payments that I can afford. The representative Hosea was very rude and uncooperative, not willing to assist.

Desired Settlement
The resolution I am seeking from Bell is to accept arrangements that I can afford so I can obtain my license until I can further dispute this claim with State Farm.

Business Response
Contact Name and Title: Z *****; Client Svcs Mgr
Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX
Contact Email: *************@bellcorp.com
The complainant was in an auto accident in which she rear-ended our client's insured causing over $14,000 in damages. She does not have valid insurance to cover this claim which is why the state of Alabama suspended her driving privileges. Due to the large size of this claim, our agent offered the complainant a down payment of $4,000 which is around 30% The complainant may contact the agent handling the file, Jose ******* or his manager, Lisa ****** in order to handle the claim. Our telephone number is XXX-XXX-XXXX and Mr. ********* extension is ***** Ms. ******'s extension is ***** We will do whatever we can to assist the complainant in resolving the claim so that the state will be willing to reinstate her license.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I contacted the company and left a voicemail for Ms. ****** and did not receive a call back. I spoke with ********* and he was rude as always, and unwilling to assist. Advising me that the BBB had nothing to do with this, and that I should go get a loan for $4000. If I cannot afford to put $4000 down out of pocket, why would I get a loan, with interest that I cannot afford to make high monthly payments on, in addition to monthly payments to Bell. Creating an even worse situation?

Final Business Response
While we are sympathetic with the complainant's situation, that does not change the fact that she was at fault for over $14,000 of damages and needs to resolve this claim in order to get her driving privileges reinstated. The message that was left was on our general voicemail and not to Ms. ******. If she would like to contact Ms. ******, she should use her direct extension of *****

05/30/2016Billing / Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Representative was rude and combative, would not allow me to ask for information related to a letter I received regarding an insturance claim.
Bell # XXXXXXXXXXX
Client: ***** ****
Date of Loss: 11/20/2015
Received a letter 3/14/2016 stating I was deemed responsible for payments related to a collision in the amount of $2934.90, and I had 30 days to dispute. Contacted Bell by phone during stated business hours on letter and received a general voicemail. I left two voicemails stating that I disputed the charges, and for them to please send a detail of the charges and proof of responsibility.

Received second letter on 4/14/2016 stating that they had not heard from me. Waited a few days to see if they would send the requested information via mail in response to my voicemails.

Placed a phone call on 4/28/16 to Bell and was forwarded to Mr. ****** I provided the information related to the claim, and informed him that I was recording the phone call (as I do with all calls related to legal or financial matters). I then stated that I simply wanted to request a detail of the charges and proof that I was responsible for the accident. Mr. ***** then stopped me, and asked me what my "angle" was. I said there was no "angle", and he started speaking very loudly saying "IF YOU KEEP TALKING OVER ME, WE'RE NOT GOING TO GET ANYWHERE." I paused for a couple of seconds to make sure I wasn't speaking over him, and began again, when he did jumped in after I started speaking and said again, "IF YOU KEEP TALKING OVER ME, WE'RE NOT GOING TO GET ANYWHERE."..Finally, I said "go ahead" and he again said he was trying to figure out what my angle was. I again stated that I was requesting information related to the details of the invoice. At some point, he asked if I was insured at the time of the accident, and I said that was irrelevant. He said that the law states that the law specifies that I would be responsible for charges related to repairs of the other vehicle, if I was uninsured, regardless of fault, and that he had been in this business for years and knew what he was talking about. I stated that I didn't think this was correct, and again tried to ask for the charge details and proof of fault, when he started again with the "IF YOU KEEP TALKING OVER ME, WE'RE NOT GOING TO GET ANYWHERE." At this point, I noted again that this call had been recorded, and he said he was recording on his end, and I stated I was terminating the call and hung up.

The reasons I was asking for the information were:

1) I am not in the habit of just paying a single-amount bill that I receive with no listing of where the specific charges came from.

2) The other party in the collision stated that they would take responsibility for the accident if I would pay their $500 deductible.

3) I was NEVER contacted by anyone at ***** **** regarding the collision, I was never asked to give a statement about the events.

4) Information relating to the damage locations in the accident will show that the other party was at least 50% responsible for the accident occurring, if not more. No police report was filed to my knowledge, since the damages appeared to be minor to the other vehicle, and my vehicle had only minimal damage.

5) I could find no information or statute in Texas that requires an uninsured motorist to pay for damages to the other party in an accident, regardless of who's fault the accident was.

6) I was considering whether I would need to hire an attorney if I was being charged $500 by the other driver for their deductible, AND the same charge was being applied as part of the $2934.90 charge that I received from Bell.

To date, I have still not received anything from Bell and will longer speak with anyone from Bell by phone as a result of my last exchange.

Desired Settlement
1) Lay off the strong-arm tactics. These tactics are used by those who have to resort to abusive behavior in an effort to intimidate people into simply paying the sum, instead of actually providing legitimate reasons the debt is owed.

2) Stop calling my phone. I will no longer have any exchange with anyone from Bell Subrogation by phone.

3) I would like to receive by Certified Mail a detailed list of the charges related to repairs of the other vehicle, along with anything that states that I am legally responsible for 100% of the damage. This should not be a determination by ***** ***** as they have not done their due diligence to prove my fault.

4) Cease the threat that a request for the suspension of my driver's license will be submitted to my State's Department of Motor Vehicles.

Upon successful resolution of the above, I am perfectly willing to discuss the charges related to the accident in a reasonable manner via email or certified mail.

Business Response
Contact Name and Title: Z *****, Client Svcs Mgr
Contact Phone: 813-597-2010
Contact Email: *************@bellcorp.com
The legitimate reason that the complainant owes for the damages caused to our client's insured is that he was at fault for this accident and did not have valid insurance to cover the damages. The complainant merged into our client's insured's vehicle causing almost $3,000 of damages. The supports for these damages have been mailed to the complainant for his review. In addition, he claims that ***** **** never contacted him - there are notes in their file indicating that they attempted to contact him numerous times via telephone and via mail with no response. We also called and sent letters for just over a month before receiving a response from the complainant. If and when the complainant wishes to take care of the damages for which he is responsible, he can contact Mr. ***** at 800-282-6882 ******

05/23/2016Billing / Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Bell subrogation services has called and left messages and sent letters stating i was involved in accident. I wasnt involved in any accident.
I wasnt involved any in accidents. I have called them to resolve this issue but all i get is a voicemail and no returned calls. the last letter i received states the accident was on 11/24/2015. the bell account # is XXXXXXXXXXX. claim # 117pXXXXX. the claim is in the amount of $2903.79.

Desired Settlement
I want bell subrogation to send me in writing that i am not responsible for this claim and to not contact me any futher

Business Response
Contact Name and Title: Z *****, Client Svcs Mgr
Contact Phone: 813-597-2010
Contact Email: *************@bellcorp.com
The complainant called our office yesterday and spoke with the agent handling the file who told him that he had been removed from the claim as he was prior owner of the vehicle (not on the date of loss) and that the file was closed in our office. He understood so I do believe that this complaint should be closed. Thank you.

Page 1 of 6

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.