This business is not BBB accredited., Incorporated

Phone: (215) 947-2333 Fax: (215) 947-2008 View Additional Phone Numbers 3103 Philmont Avenue  Suite 102, Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006 View Additional Web Addresses

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

BBB Accreditation

This business is not BBB accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for, Incorporated include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Response to 1 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business

Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

1 complaint closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 1
Total Closed Complaints 1

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on, Incorporated
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: March 30, 2004 Business started: 02/20/2003 in PA Business incorporated 02/20/2003 in PA
Type of Entity


Business Management
Mr. Alex Gopshtein, President Ms. Alla Gopshtein, Office Manager
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Alex Gopshtein, President
Customer Contact: Ms. Alla Gopshtein, Office Manager
Business Category

Swimwear & Accessories Internet Shopping

Alternate Business Names

Additional Locations


    3103 Philmont AvenueSuite 102

    Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006


BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

5/16/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: seems like a dream come true in the arena of online swimwear shopping, turns out, it is a total nightmare. They claim to have a 90-Day return policy that states the following: "90-Day Return Policy If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase simply return the items for a refund or an exchange. A refund will be issued minus any shipping costs. We will gladly accept your return or exchange within 90 calendar days from the invoice date. Returned items must be in their original condition, with tags and sanitary protection intact." Seem too good to be true, well it is. I ordered a swimsuit from on February 3, 2014. The swimwear arrived by February 7, 2014, and I immediately knew it was not going to fit my body correctly. I went to the post office on February 8 and returned the swimsuit to exactly as I had received it. I had tried it on over my underwear, kept all the sanitary tape in place, and folded it nicely back into the tiny plastic bags each piece of the bikini came in. I received an email confirmation from on February 14, 2014 that they received my return package and my return was being processed. Well guess what, it is now March 16, 2014 and I have NEVER received my refund. This company has since sold out of the swimsuit I ordered, which means they made double their money on the swimsuit that I paid for, and now I am out my money and a swimsuit. Forget 90 days to make up my mind, I was not in possession of this swimsuit for more than 24 hours and I can't get my $194.40 back from this company? If you call their phone number "all operators are assisting other customers." BS. Their are no other operators or customers. They ask you to leave a message. They don't return it. I started a dispute with my credit card company. They tried reaching the company. They too were ignored. My order number is *****, that mean 58 suckers bought from this bogus company. I hope that none of them needed to return their swimsuit or they would be on a ship without the proper attire, or in other words S.O.L. It should have seemed weird from the beginning that it should take up to 3 weeks to get my money back according to their website. Why so they can collect interest on funds they have no right to keep while they sell my swimsuit to someone else? If they thought it would be fun to open an online swimwear boutique, guess what, this is the consequences of not living up to your policies and offering crap customer service.

Desired Settlement: I want my $194.40 back on my credit card before March 20, 2014.

Business Response: April 1, 2014
To Better Business Bureau:

We have looked into the customer specified in this case with order #*****.

According to our records this customer placed an order on 2/3/2014 in the amount of $194.40. Her order was shipped on 2/4/2014. On 2/14/2014 we received the items back in a return. There was no contact or requests from this customer via email, phone or voice message, or contact from her bank. On 3/17/2014 we received one voice message from the customer, stating her anger and frustration and that she has attempted to file a claim with her credit card company . We have no record of her contacting us on 3/10 or at any time prior to that or contact from her bank. We have issued her a credit on 3/17/2014 in the full amount of $194.40, a week past our 3 wk return window. We would have gladly expedited her request if there were any contact made. We have also followed up with her after issuing the refund via phone and left her a message.

If you need further information or have any questions, feel free to contact me.