BBB Logo

Better Business Bureau ®
Start With Trust®
Print

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that iTalk Global Communications, Inc meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 16 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for iTalk Global Communications, Inc include:

  • Length of time business has been operating.
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size.
  • Response to 73 complaint(s) filed against business.
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business.
  • BBB has sufficient background information on this business.


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

73 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 14 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 14
Billing/Collection Issues 20
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 1
Problems with Product/Service 38
Total Closed Complaints 73

Additional Information

top
BBB file opened: December 07, 2005 Business started: 08/13/2003 in TX Business started locally: 02/08/2004 Business incorporated: 08/19/2003 in TX
Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Mr. Jack Zhao, President/CEO Mr. William Burge, Vice President Ms. Li Lei, Vice President Ms. Weberly Wu, CFO Mr. Paul Zhu, Executive Vice President
Contact Information
Customer Contact: Mr. Shon Chau, Customer Relations Manager
Principal: Mr. Jack Zhao, President/CEO
Business Category

VOIP (Voice Over Internet Protocol) Sales & Service Cellular Telephone Service & Supplies Communication Consultants Telephone Communications

Alternate Business Names
iTalk BB iTalk Broadband

Additional Locations

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1122 S Capital Of Texas Hwy Ste 375

    West Lake Hls, TX 78746

  • 7926 Jones Branch Dr Ste 120

    Mc Lean, VA 22102 (877) 482-5503 (703) 848-1685

  • 1
X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

About BBB Business Review Content & Services:

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content & services in BBB Business Reviews.
The additional content & services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release.
Not all enhanced content & services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.

Professional AffiliationsX
X

Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

  • Advertising or Sales
  • Billing or Collection
  • Problems with Products or Services
  • Delivery
  • Guarantee or Warranty

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.

X

BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the business within two business days. The business will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the business's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.

X

What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.

X

What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known significant government actions involving business' marketplace conduct.

X

Thank you for your feedback!

Help us improve by taking our survey.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

X

Additional Phone Numbers

  • (877) 482-5503(Phone)
  • (703) 848-1669 (Fax)
Find a LocationX

  Change Location
Show Only Accredited Locations


Complaint Detail(s)

7/24/2014 Billing/Collection Issues
6/20/2014 Problems with Product/Service
6/15/2014 Problems with Product/Service
6/14/2014 Billing/Collection Issues
6/14/2014 Problems with Product/Service
4/25/2014 Problems with Product/Service
3/20/2014 Problems with Product/Service
1/26/2014 Advertising/Sales Issues
1/10/2014 Billing/Collection Issues
11/10/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I called this company to terminate service before the anual renewal date, which was Oct 3rd 2013. I called on Oct 1st 2013, and received a cancellation notice on Oct 2nd 2013 with cancellation instructions. I then followed the cancellation instruction by mailling the device within 15 days of cancellation. The device was mailed and delivered on Oct 10th, with FedEx delivery proof. They still processed the payment for the full year in the amount of $348 on Oct 3rd 2013. 3 calls have been made to request refund with no success. I am rather disappointed.

Desired Settlement: I would like to receive a refund at the earliest manner.

Business Response: we have contacted customer and customer got the refund on Oct 25th. customer did respond back to us. thank you! 

BBB's Final Determination: Business offered a resolution. Consumer did not pursue further with BBB and the matter was assumed to be resolved

10/14/2013 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I called iTalkBB to open an account on Sept. 10, But untill today I never got the product. I tried call the company and reported that, but no one call me back, which someone said they will (that was on Sept. 18). As today, Sept. 19. I wanted to cancel my service with this company, iTalkBB; at 10:00 am the representative , said the cancelation department's line was busy, someone will give me a call back. And I wait little more than 30 minutes, and no one has called me back. So I called the company again, this time, a lady picked up the phone and tried to connect me to the cancelation dept. it was same thing, the line was busy. She told me that I don't have to wait at home, they will call me back any time or even day after, I should gave her my cell number, so that the company will call me whenever they have time. I just don't believe what I heard. So she doesn't care the consumer, I have a job, what happen when they call me, and I am at work? I can't pick up personal phone while I am working. what happen if I miss the call, when is the next time, this company will call me again? plus, this company has a policy that even the customer does not use the product, after 10 days the product was being sent out, they will charge the customer. That was why, I am so urgent to cancel it today. And plus I have never receive anything from the mail yet. How difficult and how long to cancel a account, why is so hard for this company to do that?

Desired Settlement: I want nothing to do with iTalkBB anymore. I want to cancel both my phone and TV cable services with this company. I have not receive any of the product in the mail yet. I do not want iTalkBB to charge my credit Card for something I never receive. And/or charge for the monthly Fee or any other cancelation Fee. Plus when something happen, I called the company for help, and the representative said someone will call me back, then never call. I do not appreciate this company customer service.

Business Response: Contracted customer and resolved the problem.

Consumer Response:

The iTalkBB company had called me, and promised to let me cancelled my services with them both phone and Cable TV.  And they do promised to refund all the charged they had billed to my Credit Card account.    
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID *******, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me. 

Regards,

** **

Business Response: Fwd: ID *******


 (infor.)InboxxBBB of Metro DC and Eastern PA

Sep 20 (11 days ago)to me---------- Forwarded message ----------

From: ***** **** ********************

Date: Fri, Sep 20, 2013 at 12:19 PM

Subject: ID ******* (infor.)

To: info@mybbb.org

Hello, sorry, that last letter I forget to mention, their customer phone number is * *** *** ****,  and my customer ID is ******** just called them, and their still say the cancellation department is busy, unable to talk with me.  and they don't know when that department going to call me either.

*****
Click here to Reply or Forward

Business Response: we have spoke to the consumer and she is happy with our satisfactory.  

Business Response: we have taken care the issue and customer is happy now.

BBB's Final Determination: Business offered a resolution. Consumer did not pursue further with BBB and the matter was assumed to be resolved

10/8/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: In the 16 September 2013 to 20 September, daily call customer service phone number, contacts cancel Department, deselect television service, every time the busy grounds to refuse me. And promised to reply later,but there has never been a call, deliberate extension of time, so seven days money back guarantee failure. The company did not confirm the account holder to obtain information, the unauthorized opening of additional services (television), registered in the account without the knowledge of people,charge fees from credit card

Desired Settlement: cancel Department Active contact numbers ***** *******, And refund to the credit card

Business Response: Contracted customer and resolved the problem.

Consumer Response: [To assist us in bringing this matter to a close, you must give us a reason why you are rejecting the response. If no reason is received your complaint will be closed Administratively Resolved]

 Complaint: *******

I am rejecting this response because:

Did not receive a refund
Regards,

******* ***







BBB's Final Determination: Consumer accepted resolution offered by the business.

10/2/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Company won't terminate service after contracted payment being collected. Called company several times to terminate my service after 2 years contract. Representative advised could not terminate my service even after I paid 24 month premiums. I have to call back on 10/13/2013 to terminate my service (my bill date is 14th every month). Or I will have to pay the Termination fee... I asked the representative why do I have to wait till the last day to cancel my service after payment being made? representative advised that's the company's rule. I asked the representative for the written cancellation agreement or term & conditions. Representative refused to give such info, advised on the first day of the signing up, it was given over the phone. I argued with the representative that the contracted term is 24 months, I paid the full term of 24 months, so the contract is over, whether or not I decide to use the last month service, that's up to me, but I have the right to terminate my service, representative keep repeating the same thing over and over, I asked to speak with a supervisor, representative advised a supervisor is not present, will have to have someone call me back. Representative also advised me the company's phone will automatically hung up after 15 minutes and ask if there's anything else she can help me with. I told her I might forget to call them right on the last day before the next payment scheduled, sounds like a way to scam the customers. She replied I just have to write it down somewhere to remember. I don't understand how is a customer paid 24 month premiums and only allowed 1 day to cancel the service before getting charged again or might forced to sign another 2 years contract after that. I also don't understand how a company setup a 15 minutes rule, after that the phone will be cut off. PS. after wrote this complaint, I called Italkbb again and another representative told me there's no "15 minute shut down" rule. After i told them I am going to file a complaint through BBB, representative advised me she can wrote a note on my account, so even I didn't call on 10/13/13 and called after that. they will honor the refund. I felt being scammed by a company like this. I can't trust anything they have told me. I need BBB to fight for my rights. Thanks

Desired Settlement: I want my rights, I have the right to cancel my service after the contracted premiums are paid in Full.

Business Response: we contacted customer and took care the issue. customer doesn't have any complains anymore. thank you! 

Consumer Response: [To assist us in bringing this matter to a close, you must give us a reason why you are rejecting the response. If no reason is received your complaint will be closed Administratively Resolved]

 Complaint: *******

I am rejecting this response because:

  I can not believe this, they have not made a contact with me at all!!!

 
How's that I am satisfied without even speaking with me in person, this is ridiculous. 
 
My phone number is ###-###-#### and I  have never received any calls from Italkbb.  They just made something up and call it solved? 
 

Regards,

**** *****








Business Response: we have emailed and spoke with customer, the issue was taken care and customer agreed to close the case.  thank you! 

Consumer Response: [A default letter is provided here which indicates your acceptance of the business's response.  If you wish, you may update it before sending it.]

Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID *******, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me. 

Regards,

**** *****

BBB's Final Determination: Consumer accepted resolution offered by the business.

9/27/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I have requested to cancel the phone service with them two weeks ago. They told me they can not make partial month refund for the service they have charged. The suggested me to use until the end for the month (8/29). I said I don't want to do it because it is too hard to reach their cancel line. They said it will not be an issue in the future because they had line problem on that day. I called today (8/26) to cancel the services. I have made 5 attempts. Everytime they asked me to leave a contact phone number. They said they will call back soon. But it has been 8:30pm. I still did not get phone call. I think they cheat me last time I called them. I think this business try to use delaying answer to cancel call in order to keep the business. It is not right way to do business that way. I can get hold of them in minutes to order a service. But it takes me whole day and still can not reach their cancel service line.

Desired Settlement: Cancel my service and make partial refund according the common practice of business. Do not cheat your customer!

Business Response: We cannot find customer account with information provided in this complaint.

BBB's Final Determination: Business offered a resolution. Consumer did not pursue further with BBB and the matter was assumed to be resolved

8/13/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I have been using italkbb's IP phone service since 2011. Last Oct(Oct 2012), I renewed my annual plan(global annual plan) with ItalkBB, with which I paid the whole 12month service fee of $299 upfront. That been said, I have paid for the service in full till Oct 2013. This month (July 2013), they charged me $9 dollar on my credit card without my authorization. I called them , they claimed that it was for some sort of $1 extra per month fee, and they are charging me for last Oct to this July, and refuse to refund this $9. I paid in full $299 for 12 month service upfront, I don't think they have the right to do extra charges 9month later. And moreover,their official web site are still promoting the global annual plan for $299 at this moment: *****************************************************

Desired Settlement: Remove this ridiculous charge and do not charge me similar fees in the future!

Business Response: $9 will be refunded to customer's credit card.

Business Response: re: case ID *******

Inboxx**** **** ******************

Aug 5to meGood afternoon.

 Dear *** *********

 This is **** from iTalk Global Communication Inc,

 we got the letter from you about the case ID *******,

we spoke with customer and took care the issues that customer had. Customer is happy now. Please let me know if we need to do any additional information about this case.

Thank you so much! **** ****iTalk Global Communications Inc

**** ***** ****** ***** ********** ** *****Tel:

###-###-####Fax: ###-###-####email: ****************

BBB's Final Determination: Business offered a resolution. Consumer did not pursue further with BBB and the matter was assumed to be resolved

7/11/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: i used their services since 2008. they always changed my contract without my permission. and also they never either call or email you to let you know they changed my lease. so that they can charge me extra fees.

Desired Settlement: Discontinune my contract with no other fees.

Business Response: We cannot find customer account with information provided in this complaint.

BBB's Final Determination: Business offered a resolution. Consumer did not pursue further with BBB and the matter was assumed to be resolved

6/30/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Italkbb failed to credit to my account for the payment I made. I repeatedly sent them the proof of payment via email. They choose to ignore and keep calling me and harassing for not sending the payment. The customer service is extremely extremely difficult to get through the automatic menu options. If, one of ten tries, I got to talk to a live person, she or he did not know anything about what happened. Very poor customer service.

Desired Settlement: They keep calling me and harassing me, sometimes 7:30 am on a Saturday morning. I want them to stop the harassing behavior.

Business Response: We did not receive this payment.

BBB's Final Determination: Business offered a resolution. Consumer did not pursue further with BBB and the matter was assumed to be resolved

6/18/2013 Guarantee/Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Hello, I'm an previous customer of italkbb, and I requested to cancel my account on around 4/20/2013, at the same day I'm required to mail their device back, there's a credit in my account, the total amount is about $63. And the agent told me that I will get it back after they receive the device. And I mailed the device right away. After 10 days, I got no response, so I called them, they confirmed that the device had been received. So I asked about my refund, they said they would place a request on that. Then I wait for another week, nothing happened. And I called again, they still said that they would place another request on that since there're no request previously, What's going on? Then I kept waiting and calling them every week, nothing ever happened, obviously they try to ignore my refund anyway. Now it is the 40th days after I cancel my account, I called again, and they told me they would request it again and asked me to wait for another week. But I really do NOT believe them. Can you please help me to get my refund from italkbb ASAP? They are really some company without credit. My previous account # with italkbb is **********. Thanks. ****** ***

Desired Settlement: Get my refund by check as soon as possible.

Business Response: Refund has been issued by check on May 28. Check Number: *****

Consumer Response: [A default letter is provided here which indicates your acceptance of the business's response.  If you wish, you may update it before sending it.]

Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID *******, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me. 

Regards,

****** ***

BBB's Final Determination: Consumer accepted resolution offered by the business.

5/16/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I paid one time fee of $39.99 for a TV box from ITalkTV last November. I was promised to get one year free service. About two weeks ago, the TV box stopped working. I called the customer serice and I was told that one of their engineers was going to call me to diagnose the problem, and if the engineer says the TV box is broken, they would send me a new one. But the engineer never called me. Since then, I made about nine (9) calls to the customer service. Everytime, I was promised the engineer would call me in next half hour, next two house, or so on. But I never received their engineer's calls. It is evident to me that ITalkTV is not willing to support me as they promised.

Desired Settlement: Send me a new TV box and restore the TV service.

Business Response: We will contact customer as soon as possible.

Business Response:

This case has been solved.

Consumer Response: [A default letter is provided here which indicates your acceptance of the business's response.  If you wish, you may update it before sending it.]

Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID *******, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me. 

Regards,

****** ****

BBB's Final Determination: Consumer accepted resolution offered by the business.

5/12/2013 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: iTalkBB sales person push us very aggressively to take their product. Their sale person (***** **) called us every night about a week until we agreed to take their product: phone service. It happened about (march 21 – March 29, 2013). She misguided us to switch our phone from **** to their phone service. They promised us that they would take care every procedure for switching process: 1. Keep our internet work always; 2. And we keep two phone lines: our home phone # with ** * *; and the new number of iTalkBB, both work until our home phone is transfered from **** to iTalkBB. But **** shut down our internet and phone service on April 2 based on iTalkBB’s request. Suddenly we have not internet and no any phone works. We are very surprise and angry about this happened. It is not iTalkBB promised to us. We immediately called both ** * * and iTalkBB. We must reply new internet service from ****, the easiest time is April 8. We tried so hard to contact with iTalkBB. The sales service phone number: ************ never get through, always leave messages. ID **** of iTakBB, she bothered us every day before we agreed her product. But right now, she looks like disappeared. Never answer the phone calls and never return our messages. We are trying very hard, called another iTalkBB: ************ ************ ************ We want they 1) explain why this happened: our internet cut; 2) where is their sale person: ************* ** ****, name: ***** **; More than two days passed, we called more than 10 times, our phone were transferred from one to another, the answers always are: "we are trying to contact the sale person, then we will reply you in 24 hours". More than two 24 hours passed no any replay we got back from them. We doubt that iTalkBB is really working on it, I believe that we are not the only customers be misguided. We thought that we are cheated and misguided. We complain iTalkBB not doing business on the honor way, but CHEATING way. - An advertisement misrepresenting a service and - An advertising term the seller will not honor. We have not internet serive 7 days and we need spend money to make new order from **** to bring back our internet. We are working on TAX report and also working at home, it really hurt us.

Desired Settlement: iTalkBB should apology to their customers for their no honor way of doing business. iTalkBB should stop doing business in this way. It cheats their customers and it is unfair for their business competitors. iTalkeBB should pay our loss: which includes: the fee restart internet; … Our life is hurted: we need go to somewhere to have internet to do our works and tax report… Our time, money loss and mentally, anger, unhappy, frustration,...

Business Response: We apologize for any inconvenience.

Consumer Response:

**** from iTalkBB
Inbox
x

**** ** *********************
May 13 (10 days ago)
to me
Hi, ******:

This is *** *** my compla
int ID is: *******.

The following is my reply mail to iTalkBB.
Thanks;

*** **;
 
 ----- Forwarded Message -----
From: **** ** *********************
To: **** **** ****************** 
Sent: Monday, May 13, 2013 12:56 AM
Subject: Re: **** from iTalkBB
"As iTalkBB, we do our best to provide the highest standard of customer service at all times.”;
It sounds good, but it is not true for my case.

Since my internet was cut, I called iTalkBB many times to complaint and asked to talk with the agent and manager. But nobody replied me until I submitted my complaint to BBB.  
My experience told me, without BBB’s pressure, no matter how seriously customer complained and what damaged made to customer,  iTalkBBB would not care at all. 

Almost one week without internet at home really hurt our normally life and made whole family crazy! 
And it was the season of tax report!
Since my **** internet was canceled, I cannot just asked ** * * re-connect my service.
** * * does not support DS 
anymore; I must reply internet service with u verse.
** * * charged me totally $93.27 for Service Activation Fee.
Then the monthly pay is increased $13 to $42 from $29 which was the rate if I stayed at DSL.
For one year, I lost ($93.27 + $13 x 12) = $249.27. 
And I will continue pay $42/m for next year, and for next next year…
Your one year free service could not cover my lost.

However I accept your offered one year of free service at this time because it is the only choice I have.
If iTalkBB contacted me and discussed the solution before I filed complaint to BBB, I would think, iTalkBB care their customers. 
But it happened after it; it is hard for me to believe it.  
Without BBB’s pressure, iTalkBB may never reply my complaint and offer any amends!
I hope, no any other customer will suffer our family suffers.
And iTalkBB should contact another customers who have some bad experience same as us and also offer amends for their loss, even they did not complain to BBB. 
Show iTalkBB really care their customers.

*** ** *** ******** ***


Yes, I filed complain to BBB and called your company many time to complain that my internet was cut BEFORE I went to BBB.
I am busy for Tax report now, which is delayed by my internet cut.
After that, I have time to contact with you with the details.

Best;
******** *** *** *** **
From: **** **** ******************
To: *******************
Sent: Wednesday, April 10, 2013 8:24 AM
Subject: re: **** from iTalkBB
 
Good Morning. Dear *** *** This is **** **** from iTalkBB Virginia Office, I have noticed your complaint about our Authorized sales rep. we strive to provide you and all our customers with the best possible service, and when you feel that it fails to meet your expectations. It is important for us to know.
 
We are sorry that you received service that prompted you and contact BBB with a complaint. And we regret any inconvenience or frustration that your experience has caused you. To ensure that our employee (or any authorized dealers) conducts itself in a manner that reflects that high regard that we have for our customers. We have notified the proper department of your complaint.
 
About your complain. I just want to make sure it has been take care, if not, please direct contact me at ************** my work hours is Monday to Friday 10am to 6pm (EST) and my work email is ***************** I have tried to find out your account via your name, phone number or email address, but nothing came out.  Thank you again for bringing these matters to our attention.
 
**** ****
iTalk Global Communications Inc
7926 Jones Branch Drive #120
McLean VA 22102
Tel: *************

BBB's Final Determination: Business offered a resolution. Consumer did not pursue further with BBB and the matter was assumed to be resolved

4/27/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Hello In the end of Nov 2012, I bought the international call product that made of iTalkBB Inc. I paid by my credit card.The Ad said" no talk time limit from America to China, the charge is $24.99per month". After I got the item, I called iTalkBB service call, and according to the engineer guide to install the linksys.(iTalkBB kept the record) At the begining of Dec, before we us the linksys from America to call China, we call iTalkBB again to confirm the item, and they replyed that everything is OK, and then we start to use it. From Dec 2012-Feb 2013, we never got any information from iTalkBB, so we thought the item and system was working properally. Feb 2013, the local phone co called me and told us,we owed them $1048 of international phone calls billed to us , since Dec2012-Feb 2013, and they shut off our home phone, TV and internet. Then we knew that iTalkBBs item made a big problem. According to iTalkBBs engineer ,we installed the item correctly,and asked them to confirmed before we used it. Because of iTalkBB promise about the international call from America-China, we think iTalkBB should pay my international bill for $1048 dollors charged to us from **** ****** ***** ** . We have contacted the company many times, they agreed to return us $50 for 2 months charge, and we replyed it was not acceptable. We sent emails to iTalkBB, no reply . We want iTalkBB Inc refund us $1048. Sincerely ***** * ******

Desired Settlement: We want iTalkBB Inc to pay our $1048 international calling billas soon as possible.Thank you for helping us to solve our problem.Sincerely***** * ******

Business Response:  All the refund based on our established refund policy.We cannot refund anything that occurred from other company.

BBB's Final Determination: Business offered a resolution. Consumer did not pursue further with BBB and the matter was assumed to be resolved

1/16/2013 Advertising/Sales Issues
1/11/2013 Billing/Collection Issues
11/26/2012 Advertising/Sales Issues
10/26/2012 Problems with Product/Service
8/3/2012 Problems with Product/Service
7/17/2012 Problems with Product/Service
7/17/2012 Problems with Product/Service
6/29/2012 Advertising/Sales Issues
6/29/2012 Problems with Product/Service
6/28/2012 Problems with Product/Service
6/18/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
6/8/2012 Problems with Product/Service
6/8/2012 Problems with Product/Service
6/8/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
6/8/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
5/25/2012 Problems with Product/Service
5/11/2012 Problems with Product/Service
5/11/2012 Problems with Product/Service
4/25/2012 Problems with Product/Service
4/25/2012 Problems with Product/Service
4/25/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
4/13/2012 Problems with Product/Service
3/13/2012 Advertising/Sales Issues
2/16/2012 Advertising/Sales Issues
1/27/2012 Advertising/Sales Issues
1/20/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
1/20/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
1/20/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
1/20/2012 Advertising/Sales Issues
1/20/2012 Advertising/Sales Issues
1/20/2012 Advertising/Sales Issues
1/20/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
1/18/2012 Problems with Product/Service
1/18/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
1/18/2012 Problems with Product/Service
1/14/2012 Problems with Product/Service
1/12/2012 Problems with Product/Service
1/10/2012 Problems with Product/Service
1/6/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
12/28/2011 Problems with Product/Service
12/17/2011 Problems with Product/Service
12/2/2011 Problems with Product/Service
12/2/2011 Billing/Collection Issues
11/17/2011 Problems with Product/Service
11/17/2011 Advertising/Sales Issues
11/17/2011 Advertising/Sales Issues
11/17/2011 Problems with Product/Service
11/17/2011 Billing/Collection Issues
11/17/2011 Problems with Product/Service
11/17/2011 Billing/Collection Issues
11/17/2011 Problems with Product/Service
11/2/2011 Problems with Product/Service
1